Just a question. Why is it that women with small boobs are often being talked about ad "showing their chest" where women who are more endowed are referred to as "showing off boobs, milk shakes" etc.
She's still the best musician ever in Nigeria. Listen to the lyrics of her songs and ull know they are even words of wisdom. Aficas Tracy Chapman u are stl decently dressed..... Gold.
I love all her recent music...but it has no publicity hype..especially #moving on...love dat song..talks about d rape of d girl child and wat she passes through after such experience...am a fan of asa any day any time..
As for her look her...she is small chested in a sexy manner...pray dis video will be far better dan..#satan be gone..didn't enjoy d video ..but all d same ..- I love her musics...makes lot of sense...evin though her style of music doesn't hv dat huge market here in Nigeria but I belive she cn sell much in oda countries especially d country wia she is based....more power to ur elbows dear
74 comments:
Nice one asa. Lindaobserve
Auntie funmi iyanda and her Lesbo Compatriots will begin oohing and aaahing over this photo on IG now..
Asa is cool tho
But then
Abasha!
*** mynameisSkelewu
Wow! So unlike her.
Ohk
ASA IS DAT YOU??TOMJERRYSWIT
Bold and Beautiful.
***ECHOMASS***
There's nutin there, that's why she freely left it open. Obiagu
Hmmmm dats very unlike her
Linda, 16000+ comments for giveaway? The hustle is REAL!!!
Dats very unlike her
Chest nut
Just a question. Why is it that women with small boobs are often being talked about ad "showing their chest" where women who are more endowed are referred to as "showing off boobs, milk shakes" etc.
but there is nothing there to show na
Go girl, i love her wella den her songs!!!! Amazing
Still wont hit it.
Ur classy n all but......
everybody sha won become Kim K in making...Hmmm , am expecting Linda Open chest wears also
Nice One!
Lol at Chest........ shouldn't it be breast??
That chest is dry,No activity.
She's still the best musician ever in Nigeria. Listen to the lyrics of her songs and ull know they are even words of wisdom. Aficas Tracy Chapman u are stl decently dressed..... Gold.
Linda it's allowed...love me some Asa
I don't tink this is a cloth
Mkpuruoka.
upcoming ke? Linda the video is already out na. Seen it on various blogs. Up ya game o...
Na man???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
What's there I can't see any breast just bare chest nothing sexy about her
She's Beautiful if u look at her deep, especially when feelin her symphonies.
Kisses Luv.
I love all her recent music...but it has no publicity hype..especially #moving on...love dat song..talks about d rape of d girl child and wat she passes through after such experience...am a fan of asa any day any time..
Aunty Video isn't upcoming, it has been released!
The fuke fuke don disappear
As for her look her...she is small chested in a sexy manner...pray dis video will be far better dan..#satan be gone..didn't enjoy d video ..but all d same ..- I love her musics...makes lot of sense...evin though her style of music doesn't hv dat huge market here in Nigeria but I belive she cn sell much in oda countries especially d country wia she is based....more power to ur elbows dear
I no see anything o haba!!!
Cant wait for ds video to b out. I love ds song die
Love how u said Chest not cleavage... U sabi jare
Na so e dey take start Ooo, from clap she go begin dance shoki!
She is Asa
A beautiful talented lady
That delivers so much inspiration
As song
Ok bye
Kai, Linda, you are a wicked somebody oh! A bit of her chest? Don't you mean cleavage?!! Just kidding, i feel you, Linda, its just a chest!
Linda, thank God u said chest....cos there is really nothing to it than just chest. Go tell her to go do breast enlargement #Linda Observe!
Lol....she looks good.
hmm-mmmm interesting
She doznt need dat. We all love clothed Asa
haba which kain dry breast b dis? , as if she is not a yoruba beb(meemee)
Linda Nawa o, if na person wey get big breast u will use the word "shows boobs" now cos it's small it's "chest" na man?.
I no too see any thing for the chest oo, but she looks good thoh.
ASA IS DAMN TALENTED!!SO SO TALENTED BUT PLAIN!AS IN VERY PLAIN JANE!!
So loving dis lady.keep on rocking it
Abit of her chest........Lindiway
Its a good thing you said "chest". D woman doesnt have boobs at all and wat is she expecting??? Mama!! U r too old for this!!
Chai.. Our God is an impartial one. What she does have on the chest, he compensated her with a good voice and brain for good music.
Libers enh! Una nogo kill me wit laugh
Abi o linda!
Lovely color
My Asa!
Iranu abasha
Lindiway which one be chest like say breast no dey there. Linda take note!
Change is constant
Exactly
सवि तकरच! Oh sowie, dunno wat i'm typing. Is dat Asa 😱🎬its so unlike her
Which chest?
I love this lady to the moon and back.....!!
Linda bia biko did u just say chest? It means owehun ara...Chineke epele ihe ojo
With all these comments I am cwiously laughing. Libers u won't kill me 00000000.
#Hajia Mufliat
Which chest abeg Linda? Stop shading Asa o.....lol
Sexier every day.
She should stick to dressing well.She looks and sings great without being trashy. That's a wiser option that earned her so much respect.
Talented woman...looking good.
Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
very unlike her
After Fela.
@Gold;;you are right..Shez d Africa Tracy ooo. #Smiles#