11 year old Marvelous Adekunle is missing! According to his family, he left his home at Matanmi Street Onipanu, Lagos at about 6:30am yesterday morning 29th April and never returned. Please if you see him, kindly call any of these numbers 08058568894, 08029886720,07086339434 or report to the nearest police station.
Habaa what is happening. Hope this isn't somewhat of a trend? Or cheap publicity either Please parents be mindful of your child's whereabouts and always keep a watch on them!!!. Is high time parents started telling their kids to be wary of strangers even close relatives cos no1 can be trusted
In this country. ...once an evil mischievous practice erupts, hardly has it seen an easy stoppage. Some miscreants would always resort to that for livelihood. Bombing is now fading as kidnap resurfaces but to infants and kids as d oyibos and albinos don go finish. ...
tufiakwa....
Its my birthday shaaa. ... Feel free to buzz me jkcyno@yahoo.com
66 comments:
We need help
Apparently it has been on d rise. They only just discover lib. Lindaobserve
God pls find him.
Oghene bikoooo what is all this??? Hope he is in a safe hands.
Come o hope is not that scammers has hijacked this act. It is well o
What the hell is happening???
This isn't getting funny anylonger, extra measures must be taken by parents and guardians nw. May God save our land.
OH NO!! THIS BAD PRACTICE HAS TO BE NIPPED IN THE BUD SHARP SHARP!!
Which spirit enter these people they chose to start kidnapping kids. God take control
Are they kidnapped or missing.... I hope they find him though....
i hope so
i hope so
Whats really happening???
Habaa what is happening.
Hope this isn't somewhat of a trend?
Or cheap publicity either
Please parents be mindful of your child's whereabouts and always keep a watch on them!!!.
Is high time parents started telling their kids to be wary of strangers even close relatives cos no1 can be trusted
Where was he going at 6:30 in the morning?
Parents needs to be more responsible
No no no, this is no longer funny...
WATS DS DES DAYS ABT MISSIN KIDS????TOMJERRYSWIT
Chai! Dis kain fine boy.....I pray de find him in good condition. Yoruba pple easy naa! Haba ! E do!
He will surely return.
Chineke biko....ha achosa nwata owa.... biko owu aririo ifem nriotuga gi!!!
This is getting way outta hand.Security is becoming zero everywhere. I pray he's found and returned safely
I kidnapped him, and need a ransom of Two hundred and fifty naira (NGN250) only. Contact me on 08031642861. Sharperly, I dey H
Leave pples children alone all these kidnappers ooo. If not you will never know peace!
Is dis d new business?
Hmmmmmmm. Pray hes found.
god wat all dis
Nigerians-" d world greatest trend copiers"
l sincerely pray that d boy is found.
Why are kids suddenly missing these days? What's all these? I pray he's found alive and in good health ASAP!
Is dis wat is in vogue now? Kidnapping children n demanding 4 money 4rm der folks, o ga o. Govt shd pls do smtin 2 it fast
Nah wah o, the rate of missing children is becoming alarming
Wth is the meaning of this nonsense trade? Why kids for God's sake.
Hmmm!
What the hell is going on!
Seriously, what is going on?!
It's end time already.
This boy is not missing jor! I see am for one ps2 shop for wuse, him say If he don play finish him go come house. Waka waka. Pikin
I think its time our kids started wearing GPRS enabled foot wears, wrist watches, hair ribbons etc b4 this thing escalates like boko haram.
What is going on with this south west people?Una wan use ur children for rituals?
naa waa oh
naa waa oh
Dis is getting out of hand. Parents please be more vigilant. I pray he's found. Linda take note!
Our thought and prayer goes with him and his family
Nt again lord pls keep him safe anywhere he
is
Nt again lord pls keep him safe where ever he is
HMMMMMMMMMM.....NOT AGAIN, GOD PLS PROTECT YOUR PEOPLE
In this country. ...once an evil mischievous practice erupts, hardly has it seen an easy stoppage.
Some miscreants would always resort to that for livelihood.
Bombing is now fading as kidnap resurfaces but to infants and kids as d oyibos and albinos don go finish. ...
tufiakwa....
Its my birthday shaaa. ...
Feel free to buzz me
jkcyno@yahoo.com
Nawa o,Nigeria is becoming something else with this kidnapping issue. May he be found safely n healthy. Aameen
#Hajia Mufliat#
What is really happening?
May he be found in Jesus name..
Gbomo Gbomo.
"He left this home @ 6.30 am" to where? @ that particular time ehh! Probably to run some errands for you abi ?ok ooo
This is getting out of control
Kai abraham nwa abiriba I hail oh!
It has always been this bad or even worse d social media is just bringing it to our attention
He left home around 6:30am? To school? Without an adult companion? Gosh! Sad.
Nawa ooo for naija
But wat was dat small child doin outside by 6:30 in d mornin? Jst pray dey wil find him
What's all these na?
Turning to a trend
Nawaoo
The missing boy, Marvelous ADEKUNLE has been found!!!
Thank you for your concerns and prayers.
The missing boy, Marvelous ADEKUNLE has been found!!!
Thank you for your concerns and prayers.
Please this should stop.....they will find him IJN