News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely is d word
Nice photo
seen
Beautiful....#TeamBlessed#
And d ladies took after their mother's beauty......
He's got cute daughters, I'm sure his policies for Oyo state are as cute as his daughters. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Lovely indeed
Luvly family
Ku
Beautiful home, that's what make him stand out among the rest. #Ajumosegbogbowanio
Lovely family. Cuteness overload!
Not even 1 of them is ugly. Nice!
Who u help?
Wow he has such a beautiful familywww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Lovely! Chai, ego di nma na aru gi!
Beautiful familyPretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboyNadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophetSee What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted BuildingCrazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Beautiful family
Lovely familyMoney is speaking
People of affluence. ..Ego amaka
Lovely family portrait.
Fine fine daughters
Love their attire
Lovely! Beautiful women!
Wow! Lovely n beautiful family. D most hard working governor we ever v in Oyo state
E yaa,lovely family
Lovely family!
Happy family!
They are beautiful
Beautiful ppleMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Wat a luvly family I luv dat.
SEEN.
colourful
I have read this blog for too long not to be commenting.I see beautiful people and the kid looks happy n wants to play
beautiful daughters..i see he doesn't have a son..yet he seems content..kudos
Good looking.OKORO UPGRADED**
God bless his lovely, and adorable family. I wish them well, and grt tins of life.
Happy family
Abisola and her shoe game. Always pretty pieces.
Lovely family indeed
lovely family
Luvly,dose angels Luks like dr mum,dey re so cute.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....The man gather fine gals though..... Lovely pic no doubt......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Beautiful daughters.
Beautiful family......
Fine women...#linda's apprentice says
Woooooooow, he got such beautiful grown daughters. He is really blessed. Linda take note!
Ok we don see you and ur family
Lovly
Lovely!! All of them are cute! He has so many daugters yet he and his wife are radiant! #Flawlessness
Grt family, and they r all looking lovely. Thumbs up to them.
Beautiful family..All I see in d picture is Blissfulness.....
Wow cute daughters. OMW
So beautiful.
But why Yoruba men too like women and not that they even know how to care for women,just acquire and dump later.na wa
Loads of daughters
Sooooooo lovelyyyy
give me the one on the extreme right as a wife
Stunning
60 comments:
Lovely is d word
Nice photo
seen
Beautiful....
And d ladies took after their mother's beauty......
He's got cute daughters, I'm sure his policies for Oyo state are as cute as his daughters.
Lovely indeed
Luvly family
Ku
Beautiful home, that's what make him stand out among the rest. #Ajumosegbogbowanio
Lovely family. Cuteness overload!
Not even 1 of them is ugly. Nice!
Who u help?
Wow he has such a beautiful family
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Lovely!
Chai, ego di nma na aru gi!
Beautiful family
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Beautiful family
Lovely family
Money is speaking
People of affluence. ..
Ego amaka
Lovely family portrait.
Fine fine daughters
Love their attire
Lovely! Beautiful women!
Wow! Lovely n beautiful family. D most hard working governor we ever v in Oyo state
E yaa,lovely family
Lovely family!
Happy family!
They are beautiful
Beautiful pple
Wat a luvly family I luv dat.
SEEN.
colourful
I have read this blog for too long not to be commenting.
I see beautiful people and the kid looks happy n wants to play
beautiful daughters..i see he doesn't have a son..yet he seems content..kudos
Good looking.
God bless his lovely, and adorable family. I wish them well, and grt tins of life.
Happy family
Abisola and her shoe game. Always pretty pieces.
Lovely family indeed
lovely family
Luvly,dose angels Luks like dr mum,dey re so cute.
The man gather fine gals though..... Lovely pic no doubt....
Beautiful daughters.
Beautiful family......
Beautiful family
Fine women...
#linda's apprentice says
Woooooooow, he got such beautiful grown daughters. He is really blessed. Linda take note!
Ok we don see you and ur family
Lovly
Lovely!! All of them are cute! He has so many daugters yet he and his wife are radiant! #Flawlessness
Grt family, and they r all looking lovely. Thumbs up to them.
Beautiful family..All I see in d picture is Blissfulness.....
Wow cute daughters. OMW
So beautiful.
But why Yoruba men too like women and not that they even know how to care for women,just acquire and dump later.na wa
Loads of daughters
Sooooooo lovelyyyy
give me the one on the extreme right as a wife
Stunning