Kendall Jenner & her bikini body cover May issue of GQ magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Kendall Jenner & her bikini body cover May issue of GQ magazine

Kendall Jenner goes topless for the Special Love, Sex & Madness Issue of GQ magazine May issue. More photos after the cut....

Photo credit: GQ

54 comments:

wow.

Jojo said...

Hehehe it has already begun.........

Hot!

Lekpa is the new sexy

Bod is fam mehn... goals

Seen. Nothing special, nothing spectacular.

Your comment will be visible at approval

FAMILY THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT

gossip girl said...

Dry gurl!

Peejay said...

She's really going places. I admire her talent and her down-to-earth nature. My favourite Kardashian though is Khloe.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's sexy. Hope she won't steal kanye later in future

Niyi Daramola said...

My crush

Yesterday i made an announcement of an NDBer who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...

So Today we would be picking the

Continue...

I just like this girl but I dont know y

Good for her...increased bank account

Funso Samuel said...

She is beautiful

Arikwa! Next!!!

beautiful pix....the only Kardashian with a real talent.

Ur crush abi?? She will surely crush u down wen she sees u,stick to 9ja babes biko!

She is beautiful

She looks finger licking sweet @ d last pic,dame it!

Yesterday i made an announcement of someone who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...

So Today we would be picking the

Continue...

She Try!

Bod so sexy.
Kendall rocking her show real hard.

DNT KNW Y BUT I JST LOVE DIS GIRL. C HER FLAT TUMMY. HEY!! EBA GO KILL US OOO

Sweet gerl

Dats all they do, posing nude is not a talent, she's surpose to be in school!

Na so e dey start, from topless she go soon go naked

amakandidi said...

she's cool, i just like her person because she loves being herself

Dats all they do, posing nude is not a talent, she's surpose to be in school!

Linda dis is wat stunning looks like ok?

Oh My Cuteness! She is sexy.

Flora said...

She's smokin

This one go bench kim kardashian that one na sure thing.....

She smoking hawt. Looking good. Linda take note!

nice

Dis is wht AbokidaWarriBoy wil like on dis blog.

MTN netwrk is nonsense, crawling lik a snail even a snail is faster than their netwrk. Rubbish. I think I wil switch back to Etisalat.

She looks sooooo much like her dad.

jamal cojo said...

She's ho†

she is stunning like an angel flying without wings

She's sexy!

Nothing to see here folks.

Lmao

Tola Balogun said...

Cute.

Innocentia Annie said...

Kendall America's next super model
Her bod is sexy la hot

The only one with a job. Nice pictures

Yes. Exactly

The only thing that is nice about these pics is her flat stomach...

Isn't she too young for this?

I cant believe the level of hypocrisy...if it were to be a naija babe nw, all hell would be let loose for going topless.

This hater with smelly yansh

Kendal looks like Auston kutcher

Cute girl. She and Khloe are the only real human beings in that family.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Family business

Poverty stricken goat!