Yesterday i made an announcement of an NDBer who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...
Yesterday i made an announcement of someone who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...
54 comments:
wow.
Hehehe it has already begun.........
Hot!
Lekpa is the new sexy
Bod is fam mehn... goals
Seen. Nothing special, nothing spectacular.
Your comment will be visible at approval
FAMILY THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Dry gurl!
She's really going places. I admire her talent and her down-to-earth nature. My favourite Kardashian though is Khloe.
She's sexy. Hope she won't steal kanye later in future
My crush
Yesterday i made an announcement of an NDBer who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...
So Today we would be picking the
Continue...
I just like this girl but I dont know y
Good for her...increased bank account
She is beautiful
Arikwa! Next!!!
beautiful pix....the only Kardashian with a real talent.
Ur crush abi?? She will surely crush u down wen she sees u,stick to 9ja babes biko!
She is beautiful
She looks finger licking sweet @ d last pic,dame it!
Yesterday i made an announcement of someone who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...
So Today we would be picking the
Continue...
She Try!
Bod so sexy.
Kendall rocking her show real hard.
DNT KNW Y BUT I JST LOVE DIS GIRL. C HER FLAT TUMMY. HEY!! EBA GO KILL US OOO
Sweet gerl
Dats all they do, posing nude is not a talent, she's surpose to be in school!
Na so e dey start, from topless she go soon go naked
she's cool, i just like her person because she loves being herself
Dats all they do, posing nude is not a talent, she's surpose to be in school!
Linda dis is wat stunning looks like ok?
Oh My Cuteness! She is sexy.
She's smokin
This one go bench kim kardashian that one na sure thing.....
She smoking hawt. Looking good. Linda take note!
nice
Dis is wht AbokidaWarriBoy wil like on dis blog.
MTN netwrk is nonsense, crawling lik a snail even a snail is faster than their netwrk. Rubbish. I think I wil switch back to Etisalat.
She looks sooooo much like her dad.
She's ho†
she is stunning like an angel flying without wings
She's sexy!
Nothing to see here folks.
Lmao
Cute.
Kendall America's next super model
Her bod is sexy la hot
The only one with a job. Nice pictures
Yes. Exactly
The only thing that is nice about these pics is her flat stomach...
Isn't she too young for this?
I cant believe the level of hypocrisy...if it were to be a naija babe nw, all hell would be let loose for going topless.
This hater with smelly yansh
Kendal looks like Auston kutcher
Cute girl. She and Khloe are the only real human beings in that family.
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Family business
Poverty stricken goat!