Read Jay Z's Tweets from bottom up...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 26 April 2015
Jay Z addresses reports Tidal is failing, says his cousin moved to Nigeria to discover new talent
Read Jay Z's Tweets from bottom up...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
61 comments:
Yo! 9ja 4 real,nice.
Their matter
Roc Nation In Nigeria Scouting For Talents, Wow. Who Saw This Coming... #TheFutureShallBetelevised
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Noted
Gud biz f our musicians
Up Nigeria
Never knew youtube was that rich
For real??
No36 Opia Street. I sing! Thank you Jay
Does that picture look like someone who would make a very wonderful preacher? Pray for him. Acts 8:22.
Jayz you need to move down too so donjazzy can heal your career. Lindaobserve
Very good, the rich getting richer.... Welcome to d land of hustle/corruption
Oga Jay I like you hustle pass. I'll proudly suppport tidal over yesus! #tidalfact
Long lost son my foot.
Nigeria is the next best thing that's why.
Coming to take our hard earn small money. No wey say no. We wanna patronise our own people. Where were u guys on early development of pop in nig? The market is subtle an greeny nw an u wanna harness it. We say no. Go bk to US. We want our own artist to chop too
Issokay, if he says so, then I believe him. All the best to him. Linda take note!
Good he addressed it cos people now look for the slightest means to attack.
Ok.
Dis is grt, and nice. I hope dis is for real, and not d other way round of recruiting for a different purpose's.
For real?!
Never knew jayelectronica is his cousin thoe
Naija music is definately going places no doubt...
SHIT!!!!!!
Time 2 Dust n Dorn my Rapping Gearz for a possible Hustle of the 5☆ i represent.
Mic check 1 2........
I 'm unstoppable, i cruise unconsciously, uncontrollable like trick Benz with ten gears. No no.
Mic check 1 2.......
I storm on the scene like a hurricane. No no.
Mic check 1 2...................
(I ve got 2 take a chill cos this freestylin shit ain't clickin 4 now. I think itz Time 2 get my pen n pad for some epic Verses).
Spirit of a hustler and the swag of a champ.
Jayz cousin was in Mavin headquarters 2 sign afrodija
Hove hova hova!!!
Jigga jigga that nigga jigga! !
Rome wasn't built in a day. Things only get better with time.
9ja is the next big thing. I have a dream, I see a Nigerian artist winning the best hip hop artist in grammy award... Am I still sleeping??...
Wow. My country. Land of talent.
Great best of luck!
Wow. My country. 9ja home for talent.
ok nice one
ARE YOU FAT? AND WOULD LIKE TO LOSE AT LEAST 5-10KG WITHING 9 DAYS FROM TODAY CLICK HERE
Mr Ode Z, You invested all that money only to bank on naija talents? ah one chance na im you enter ooooo. Abeg no let Blue and Bey starve oo if not we go export Garri and epa for una.
No p bro.
Have u seen d Range Rover that fell from d skies? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Wo! Ama rapper no 6 oyewunmi ojo..29384e4ebbm
Nigerian women please stay away from Jay Electronica. He has ruined a marriage and has baby mamas everywhere!
Foooool. Yeeeeeezus and Total are all one family. Fools like you won't know this.
Naija my county.
Hehn ok ooo
Yes it's true. They're currently at Mavin records with don jazzy. I saw it on dija Instagram
wish him well F d haters
Lets queue up in front of Malvin studios Lagos ...early in the morning....got talent?....possibly more than one person may be selected.......Linda kindly post this. Love.
Do you know that ingenuity can be stolen?.......take it easy..
We have got loads of talent here in Nigeria.
Seen and patiently waiting.
You are a fool for that statement.
Nice move!!!
What is this fool saying, u want ur own artist to chop....are they going to chop by staying one place.........dude go get some sense plssss, its a global world, ppl just mix up ij everything........If u don't know then let me enlighten u, this a blessing.....
Dbanj moving out of nigeria in search of international recognition while d big boys abroad locate Don j in naija here.
Heal who's career???????? You are looking @the most successful rapper ever....diddy and dre..cant call dem rappers..they are producers with rap albums...
His career is a success..
Jay z wud soon be a mega mogul juz watch.
I love this dude...ultimate hustler...undaunted!!!
Hov abeg drop an album...even if its d beyonce joint album...
Real funny. I like that.
And Nigeria trends
Noted, JAY Z, all the best
Nice!at least, this is one good news out of many to come this week! #IloveNigeria!