In response to Blac Chyna I guess. This photo surfaced yesterday of Tyga flaunting fresh ink - his 17 year old girlfriend's name is now on his inner
right elbow. According TMZ, sources close to the rapper told them that Tyga got the
tattoo done two days ago to prove to Kylie he is fully committed to her and
no one else. Looks like he got the tattoo just a day after his ex, Blac Chyna put him on blast by posting text messages where he was begging for another chance.
82 comments:
This is love
Sexy queen
WhoHimHelp????
Good for him, I pray their relationship lasts more than this recent fuel scarcity.
OK.He don try
Good for him.
Probably he's yet to penetrate.
Thatz sign of true love
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Ds is 4 reaal oooo, so d likes of wendy,blac, amber nd co stay off oo cos u want 2 put asunder in ds 1daful relationship.
Yeah! If u do let it show....
Tadah!
Tadah! Lol
all na wash
Tadah! Lol
Dude is confused I swear so what. Happens to d name after they break up
Dear Kylie do not be deceived by this fake expression of love#
U go tire,want be like Kanye.U go hook.
Fully committed to Kylie my butt. Its just a question of time. Wait till she's 18yrs old.
Hiss! He should go, and ask Amber wht happened to her when her ass was dumbed despite having tatoo's of his man name on her.
Lol. Na love na
Their business
E dey shack dem for now. I just hope d story doesn't turn around later
Niceee
Hmmmm so tatoo too na luv display
Awwww...luv so true!!! I hope his wrds ae for real tho(commitments).....
I knw it wil cum to dis...dat woman tinks she wil hurt d poor girl n she end up hurtin ha sef rada...whoeva knws chyna shld tel ha to rest ha case cos tyga is gone n gone for good
Blac chyna don die finish hahahahaha .. We r waiting for more of the drama
Dnt undestand what the overhype is about self!
That's what happens when kids r in relationship. Trying to hard to prove nothing.
This news just made my day
Lovers putting thr girl/boyfrndz name tattooed on thr body never tout of d day dey might quiet...& happens to dat tattoo?
Blac Chinko, o gal u can finally hug a transformer and die
Black China Aburo African China, pls take heart go and wrap shit.
This just made me smile! Blac u can go have some grass n sand!
Good for them
Looool scared idiot
Good4them
Lik he wunt cover it up wen dey brk up! Mtchew
Nick Canon had a tattoo of Mariah and they
later separated.
Tattoo is not a guarantee of Love.
I don't know why people like fooling themselves! Since when did tattooing a name guarantee love or a lasting relationship? Even relationships that started with sanity don't last these days talk less of this accident waiting to happen. The kardashian women really know how to enslave their men for the short term they usually have them though. I don't know when these black men will stay clear from this demon possessed family who ruin men! I very much doubt if a sane white man will date anyone of them, they would rather use them as a play thing. There is obviously a kardashian demon or curse and its female.
BrendaN
Thought they aren't dating? Oh he just inked his friends name on his skin right? Anyways make dem look bush! Who dem help?
This iyibo self. If u keep getting tattoo if name of ur gf's b4 u get to 40 u go be census map
Ok o, na so e dey sweet early in a relationship you go dey hear sweetie sweetie, darling darling, I love, I love you...I don't want hear story dat touches the heart later o, Kylie you are still a teenager o and you are still naive, watch it oo.
These Kardashian/Jenner women bwwooyyy....have men selling their first borns! Kris tell us the secret!!
Round 10
He is truly in love
Cud ds b LOVE?!
I love ds move
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Not by tattoo my little Kylie, See ur big sister Amber Rose and her huge Wiz tattoo also, Angelina Jolie, the list goes on!!
Linda can u stop already with the she's 17 thing are u wanting to be in her shoes or something
Tho I love d kardashian clan bt love no be by tatoo!!
This Will hurt blac.
Waiting for more drama
Not by tatoo.
Dis is wht I call second chance, and display of stupidily/foolishness in d name of love.
Y didn't d babe also do same for him? Pls let dis dude ask Amber wht happened to her despite having his hubby name as tatoo on her body.
When its time for her to dished him she wouldn't hav a second thought.
Who wants to bet he will soon be getting more ink to cover that up?
This isn't show of commitment but show of insecurity and stupidity. He isn't d first and definitely won't be d last. Oshisco!
SEBEE REMIX FT OLAMIDE, ORITSE FEMI VIDEO SHOOT TODAY - BRG x YBNL x MSN #SEBEESEASON #UnDULL 🔥
Abi.. Bonario, U dey sensible at tymz sha
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
U get brain!
English Lecturer
Thought he denied not to have anything with this girl earlier on? Well for the tatoo that is not a guarantee for everlasting love coz my gf once got tatoo of her guy's name but they are no longer together again...so the tatoo still remains there on her body, that's arant-nonsense.
Royal prlEst ur EngLlsh ls very poor.how old are u AGAlN
Wow it's serious. ..Am happy for them...she's lucky
@Priesthood Their family don't like tattoos that's why u hardly see tattoos on them.
This guy is an IDIOT! Ewu!
If I hear
Of HER man! Thought it was a mistake up there but it's obviously not. Work on your grammar
U go school so?
The Kardashians are here!!!!
The curse is spreading.
Mumu
Don't u get it, Linda is sooo envious of this 17yrs old chick..wht she can't get in her 30s, is wht this supposed 17yrs old little Kylie has...a MAN. Lol
This fake relationship wont last. #BlacChynas
Good 4 them.....its funny though bcoz the tatoo is so faint, can be easily covered up when break up happens....lol
good for him
Very unnecessary.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
konga.com/aura-by-titi
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Make e dey sweet them..
He was sending Chyna text messages on the low, she posted up his texts on IG exposing his corny ass hence the 'revenge' tatoo. Tygas career is going to shit so he's tagging along the hoetrashians to fuel his dying fame. Chyna 1 tyga 0
I dnt gerrit...dis guy wowo oooo
Wah da hell did Kylie see in dis guy anywayz?
Best comment ever!
Stunt 101........nigga pls, we know you are still goin to hit chyna up........2yrs from now, home boy will have had dat shit covered up......loooool I can't deal with these negros....i jst feel sorry for dat child Kylie......she will soon learn or mayb we shld pray for Tyga, cos every man dat has fucked with des heffas always turn out wrong at sum point.
this girl old pass 17 na abahhhhh
His business
Love in the air