Emma Nyra puts her body on display in a swimsuit... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Emma Nyra puts her body on display in a swimsuit...

Singer, Emma Nyra flaunts her body and curves in a one piece swimsuit

121 comments:

Hot mama

Good for her. Lindaobserve

Nice bodi

Mufliat said...

Radarada of †he highest order.

#Hajia Mufliat

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Nice bod

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Hot body

K

OKORO UPGRADED

Hot!!!!

Seen! Nice bod!

Sseennnnnnnn

Shez really sexy

K

Nice body she's got.

Banging body!!!

Wanna have this lady in my bed..

Linda cogitate

Damn She's Hotter Than Hellfire...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

ejike capable said...

Nna this girl package wella. Where I keep my vaseline sef.

Hawt

Trendyify said...

seen

Cant believe Ubi will leave this Chick Truly he was thinking #Local not Global

Swimsuit isn't a sin as you can't actually wear agbada to swim but displaying the body isn't good atall.. let's learn these things.. we are no longer kids. 2cor 6:9. Rom 12:1-2.

CHERRY said...

Seen!

Brekel said...

Hmmmmm......

Good for her

Iono why I don't like this girl.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

Nyc bod

Akwaugo said...

Fine

Lib ugegbe

Being straight for make sense oh.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Kponskii said...

Well structured bod, great voice. Not sure i'm a fan of her music though.

Where be dis?

This is for Ubi.... Ubi see what u re missing

She shud show us the back na.. Cute small

But she no sabi sing song... Make she begin do like d khardashians e go fit am well

Her thigh sha

Cicee said...

Nice! Never knew she was this thick........c'mon, let's show ubi what he lost

Goaldyn Boy said...

But why is it that girls can't stand straight and take pictures nowadays! If they are not standing like they are just recovering from stroke; they will stand as if one leg is shorter than the other! Some will just develop hitherto k-leg or bow leg! .....
........But the Naira girl has some smooth skin there!!!

Where's the curves?

See belle

Aiit, seen

Love the long legs and nothing more.

Baby la hawt!

ubi former garage

Smoking hot

if your body na wire thingz

Nothing interests me about this gal..... She is just 2 dry in everything she does... She is not entertaining lik my tiwa, sheyi shei, Cynthia Morgan, gija, etc. this ladies r so full of action.

Rubylicious said...

Is she trying to make Ubi jealous? Like " this is what you left for Lilian"????

Rubylicious said...

Is she trying to make Ubi jealous? Like " this is what you left for Lilian"????

Hot...But dis her legs nah yam tubers.

That stomach shouldn't be put on display though

Hmmm ukwuorbi

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

Sammy Lee said...

Banging body...

Cute

Why is this girl so predictable? Know one is playing her music so she appears naked AGAIN!? I'm tired of this chick. So classless smh

iyke cindy said...

Seen!!!

But Linda no vexoo,na which day u go flaunt your own bikini body?

Ubi lick the screen of ur fone. . U know this is ur sub. Lmaoooooooo. .bye

ANYA IKENGA said...

Ubi Franklin is a big mess of a juvenile. Which adult man does kiss and tell?

Lovely attention seeker.

Bae's lookin Sweet.

Showing ubi what he is missing

Nicole said...

Seen !

Nice body

She looks good but is it me or she is lighter than before? Whatever.

corisande said...

Fine

Is she a porn star or s singer? That swim suit is indecent and tacky

If it's not PhotoShoped, nice skin.

I wonder what we are becoming, ask yourself what am I becoming...

She should work on her torso and thighs.

stellamoon chiakpo said...
I wonder what we are becoming, ask yourself what am I becoming...

April 27, 2015 at 10:32 PM

lmao stella u are becoming dumb

This Emma Nyra is a Desperate attention seeker... Now nobody is discussing her and her scandal with Ubi she is getting naked to get attention!
How shameful smh
Instead of her to release good music or do something else with her 'talent' she's busy parading her flabby shapeless waist on the Internet! This girl definitely slept with Ubi she is showing how cheap she is...
Her music is terrible! all this GROWN woman has is scandal, nakedness and sleeping with her boss! Rubbish smh

Just a lil bit of "shape you" and you are good

Keep hustling. How market.

She fine pass Lilian. .

Single n searching

pbaby said...

Nice body u rock gal

Looking like a fine wine

Shut up u kwashiokor striken duck

LIB chairlady said...

Linda which curve are u talking about here cos what i'm seeing here is straight... Toned body

Ubi dated u for years no ring,but dated Lillian for month den ring,where u dat cheap???? Biko make a hit $ hide dat big banana steam u call lap!

good for her

Ok seen neexxttttt!!!

She's okay

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

This na temptation

How to become NairaBet mobile agent without a shop
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/how-to-become-nairabet-mobile-agent.html?m=1

Rapper Yung6 Insulted on Instagram
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/rapper-yung6ix-insulted-on-instagram.html?m=1

Hmmm. Too plump still. Dont try to "get back". Its alright to lose a man. He is nothing but Oxygen coming in and out of a nose.

You sound sour ... Is everything ok ?

Ur alwyz one of the first to comment but time for giveaway reach u no win. Oya hide yasef

You should ask yourself that once in a while, anyways you are the only person who finds that dumb.

Good Ubi. Left her She is the mother of my future kids - NN

ebonydoc said...

Banging ke? Biko, she should hit the gym already. Too thick!!!

Looking good is the best revenge, you go girl!

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Looking good is the best revenge.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Hot chick,@yetty

Nice shape

Sexy mama!

Nice body...

Nice body. Linda take note!

layla said...

Linda
Im a South African and im your BIIIIGGG fan,, but sometimes i think you overrate this your sisters ooo! which kind curves?
Emma Nyra is a beautiful gal yes.. But CURVES!

DON'T KNOW ABOUT THAT.

One day sha, she will get it right. Today is not that day.

Cheeomaah said...

Nice1

UNREPENTED ASHAWO

if stanley enow catch you

Good Lawd!

see her bend her legs like an imbecile

Hot pot

olusamjide said...

All i want is ur waist

She needs to rake her ass to the gym. Banging body ko.

Go and work on ur stomach

Go work on ur stomach, too big

Go and work on ur stomach

Jennifer said...

It's sad that all this woman knows how to do is get naked and sell sex. She is always trying to be sexy for attention, isn't she a musician?
I don't know any of her songs or know why she is always on the blogs? She is a sorry excuse for a female artist. She claims to be empowering women..?! lying about sleeping with her boss Ubi to get a record deal. Be honest about who you really are, which is a desperate attention seeking h*e!
Work on you music and being a better representation of igbo women! Nonsense!

Wow! I guess u see with ur left eyes only @night?

@jennifer like seriously u took the wrds outta ma mouth, OMG wish 2 buy u lunch for this comment !!