Chiviva hair and beauty world LLC
is an international human hair extension known brand with Headquarters in New
York USA. They supply the most desirable and luxurious human hair extensions, closures
and wigs to America, Africa and European market.
Have you been thinking of a good
business to invest and make good returns?. Are you already in hair business but
having problems getting best quality hair?. We got your back.
We have taken all the risk for
you, we supply best quality 100% virgin hair at affordable prices, no shedding,
tangling or matting, our signature curls are all bouncy and retain curls longer
than what you find elsewhere . Why lose your customers because of fake or low
quality hair. With 8 years experience in the hair industry, we have paid our
dues, made mistakes, corrected them and have positioned ourselves in this
lucrative business which you are free to partake in.
Grab this opportunity, we are
doing wholesale sales from 27th of April to 3rd of May 2015.
With over 50 enticing styles, painstakingly
picked from different parts of the world, some steamed, some still in virgin
state with unbeatable prices based on the quality we supply, we are ready to establish a long lasting
business relationship with our valued customers
If you like volume and thickness, our Elite
grade is your best option. It is a super double drawn sharp bouncy and curly
tips cut from teens to 25 years ladies who have not used any kind of chemical
or dye on their hair, 100% unprocessed virgin hair. This grade is extremely
rare due to the population of ladies who has this kind of healthy voluminous
hair ready to sell their hair for money.
It is the finest in luxury hair
extensions, a big trend with celebrities and high end consumers. This hair
stands out because of its ability to adapt to high manipulation, thickness,
strength and long lasting nature, perfect for anyone looking for bombshell body
and volume. This hair is extremely bouncy and will sway with every step you
take. This gorgeous hair holds curls beautifully, comes in medium to low
luster, natural black and light black color, even after coloring, the texture
remains the same.
Address - 12 Seidu Ajibowu street
off Olowu Ikeja Nigeria
Email us
Info@chivivahair.com
Phone no 08033285188
Pin: 2AF13A21, 2AED8C6D
Follow us on Instagram @Realchivivahair
Websites Www.chivivahair.com or
Www.chivivahair.net
Like our facebook page
Chivivahair
37 comments:
Hmm....
Up nxt is libgiveaway. Stay tuned
herexcellency4lib@gmail.com
I don tire to wait joor
Lindiway, you go give some people high BP o! Linda take note!
Good. Human hair for real
Biko Linda release dis monday give away joor and stop putting us on suspense.
BANK ALERT!
For me its braid, anyday anytime.
Noted
Anuty post ur monday stuff
Nice!
Is dt beverly cute babe,don't care abt d post cos am nt a weavon person.
Trying to save money o, una no go see my one kobo o!
ok seen
As people no gree comment make i write somthing...Linda, how u doing? (In wendy's voice)
Chizox!!!!!! LIBers ain't gat no chill mehn. No love on here boo. Just as it is. In yo face
I see!
wont be my business now would it
For me ,if is not Chiviva hair am not interested. Best hair ever,different grades for all classes from low income,medium to high earners they have it all
True
True
Nah bt its cool
Wow this is nice
I love Chiviva hair to be candid, they are one of the best hair vendors in Nigeria. Honestly. the only problem i have with them is that they are not organised. that fair lady there is something else. Her attitude towards clients is very bad. She need to be exposed and properly schooled.
Awwwwww my Chiviva, i am rocking their bouncy curl as am typing this. I love their hair even though its a little bit expensive but its all good.
Chiviva all the way. Linda i need money to buy hair oo. its my birthday on Saturday. hw much can you borrow me?
Up Chiviva
I have no problem with their hair but i have problem with their attitudes
I need hair oo and i am single and searching. future hubby, where are you.. please show up
#Team Natural Hair abeg
I love chiviva hair to a fault.
Linda, can i get their price list. i need Chiviva hair oooo abe