Chika Ike shows off body in work-out gear as she announces she's renewed her contract with Bullet energy drink | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Chika Ike shows off body in work-out gear as she announces she's renewed her contract with Bullet energy drink

Star actress Chika Ike who recently premiered her reality TV Show 'African Diva' reality TV show announced on her instagram page this morning that her contract with bullet energy drink as the brand ambassador has been renewed for 2 years. Congrats to her as she smiles to the bank.

71 comments:

Congratulations to her. God bless her hustle

Awww she looks graciously fit! Me like it

LUK GUD..CONGRATS TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

See wetin cloth d hide, see her belle + depreciated breast wey bra dey support

Everything Rosham said...

Good for her

Congrats to her

Chika ike tho..

Wilsoniyke said...

Abeg if na dat energy drink wey u de drink de make u look like transgender this days.....no de drink am..... Congrats......

Hheheheh dis lady sha I hop u do serious workout not jst snap with dumb bell.

Good for her.

Ok ooo gud for her

Happy chief!

Babe yu don fat finish....

Gud work chika

Congrats gurl. Smile to d bank while dey hate

Niceee.

Foreverslim said...

Fresh skin Chika.

Isn't Chike a boy's name?

Congratulations babe

zeenee said...

Linda check your headline...is Chika not Chike

So anything dat happens in their lives, dey bring to social media??? Linda take note!

congrats to her, cant knock this girl's hustle. wish her more success

Congrats 2 her.....

Good for her

Exercising without breaking sweat abi? love it

I prefer something Strong, something Industrial, something Toxic, that will alacritically set my throat on fire and engulf my whole being in a major conflageration as it races down my esophagus to consume my whole Being as Z reflects the coming happy moment that will make my day.
Thats y i will settle for the Darker Bullet as one sip of the Royal Poison will convince u of its Majesty.

I prefer something Strong, something Industrial, something Toxic, that will alacritically set my throat on fire and engulf my whole being in a major conflageration as it races down my esophagus to consume my whole Being as Z reflects the coming happy moment that will make my day.
Thats y i will settle for the Darker Bullet as one sip of the Royal Poison will convince u of its Majesty.

Congrats to her
But that's an ugly poster tho, whoever designed it shld be slapped

Congrats to her.

Chika Ike, congrats.

kenneth iberibe said...

correct breast

Dat calls for more shopping....lolz

Mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Wow. So luving lukin sexy #nicesharp

CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Porsh said...

Nothing toned about her body...she isnt fat but she doesnt look like who uses the gym or drinks the bullet...seriously outside ur house with those 1.5kg dumbells and u cant even squat properly lmao wat a joke!!! Ur management is reli trying.

pidgin mistress said...

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Wtf is she wearing from head to toe though? Local champ

But who wears high tops & shades to work out though? #Justsaying

Happy for her, shes winning btwn shes need a waist trainer. just saying

This is the first time that she's looking nice Asin I meant her figure is looking good

U rock gal

Congrats dear but dis babe don dey fat oo

Good for her..
This route is better than acting hey!

Blunt Fuck said...

Chika my honey pie!

This is the body of someone that has never jogged in her life . No muscle tone at all .

aaaawrh!..dey dia! dey chawt!

na mtn nd pepsi dey ambassador ur mates dem...buh na bullet see u ambassador! oloriburuku!

This girl should be ashamed of herself cos all she knows how to do is post some useless pic online, work-out my foot with that loose top and sun shade.,,... marketing tins

That her face though? Very ugly looking #thetruth

You, who don ambssador you for anything

Does she pay u to put her on the news almost everyday?cos i don't just get it!

Ada said...

And you're the international champion? Abi? Silly!

She looks like yvone nelson chaiii

Wish her the best.

Good for her!!!

I can't believe Linda just did a free advertorial for Bullet energy drink.

Congrats girl, u rock.

Congrats chibaby, u rock

Next

Congrats chika....more money

Nice body my girlll... urockalways

Happy 4 her...

such a cheap way to advertise that drink.

Team G.POINT said...

Congrat! To her, Chika baby... Chai I like this girl wella back in the days of enugu Film auditioning. Until she come turn into supper star. But I love linda than her. (Linda my true Love)