All products are brand new and come with manufacturer's seal
and warranty.
For enquiries, contact uson:
Mobile: 09098261025, 08099236111
24 comments:
LYK SERIOUSLY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice offer.
URL nt found, na wash
Is this for real? So unique, I can't believe this is happening here in naija like seriously.
Most definitely gonna try it out.
How genuine is this???linda i beg u be verifying such sites before advertising so people dont fall mugu dont just place on ur blog becos u were paid.the stupid site isnt even working.
See awuf
Sounds like a fat lie/fake
Anyways nice one
Ok seen
Chinko things...
I hope this is not a joke o, cos am on my way to the website
What's the catch?
less than N5,000? chai, there is God o! anyway, let me check it out, will be back later to give my own personal feedback. #NoDulling
Issokay, seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!
seen
Most exciting offer so far.
Is this for real? All these gadget for 5,000? Kai nah lie abeg
Linda, linda, linda!! How many times did i call you. Biko, na this kin offer our country people suppose to dey enjoy i swear!
see naijadizee.com awesome
Good one. copied from quibids in the USA. Good job, transfer of tech
when you click on bid, it goes to a reg page when you click on buy it shows This webpage has a redirect loop
Fat liars,i just called them to know what the meaning and tge ending of their time biding they set there is all about and they just cut off my line twice.this is what I do in the UAE, they it's not real,just unexplained there
The catch is that you have to buy bids before you can participate and it is non- refundable whether you win or lose the bid.