Many people are surprised at the number of women rescued but the truth is that Boko Haram hostages might actually have reached thousands long before the Chibok girls.
We were only lucky to know about the Chibok girls because of international interest.. There is gross under-reporting of the total number of kidnaps and deaths by Boko Haram.
The atrocities of the JTF and the Nigerian military in those areas are also very much underreported.
This just shows us and the world at large how Nigeria’s incompetent government continued to sweep the atrocities of Boko Haram under the rug and leaving it unaddressed like it wasn’t a major issue.
There were several cases of kidnappings loooooooonnnnngggggg before the Chibok girls. Just network with northerners a bit more and you will be shocked to realize that every family in the north of Nigeria or someone they know personally has a missing family member who is unaccounted for due to Boko Haram.
Yep with great delight we received the news of the reached women and 200 girls, who could have believed people like that are with the terrorists, I feel for the people of northeast, many have died unaccounted for.
They should go and sit down. If there isn't a picture to show for it then I don't believe a word of what the nigerian defence is saying. No be 2day them begin lie
BASTARD!!! THANK YOU FOR RELEASING THE GIRLS, SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU WON THE ELECTION, YOU HAVE DECIDED TO RELEASE THEM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, NOW CARRY YOUR SICK OLD ASS OUT OF MY FACE.
Dis new administration is so funny if u fool others.u can not fool me. Buhari knows about those girls. Now he has gotten his wants nd released d girls. God of nigeria will expose u people in jesus name amen
Ur plot as falling on ur dirty stinky face ...it really a wrong timing, u would have actually exercise little patience before releasing dem...ode oshi wey dos Buhari supporter stupid people una no even get sense the mathematics no work @ all clowns!!
Thunder fire u dis stupid abokidawarriboy and ur likes...,,he has made GEJ government ungovernable.....in no time in will fall inside d ditch he dug for Jonathan ....stupid Buhari loyalist...
oh may GOD judge this man. you will not go on punished mr president elect... u succeeded in rubbishing GEJ administration right? your own frustration will be 100 times his own....
Owuya Like he wasn't behind it..... I can swear with my life, this man knows everything bout BH αи∂ their terrorism, just watch in awe how all these things will cease during his tenor.... Shebi Chibok girls have been released, he hasn't started his administration o, buh cos he was overjoyed bout his winning d presidential post, he had them released... Shebi na †Ñ’ξ same Sambisa forest foreign troops went to αи∂ couldn't rescue d gals, that's d same place †Ñ’ξ girls were rescued from... Anyways, its cool
Pls am writing a project on budgeting as a management tool for corporate performance.....I really need help on cracking how budgeting affects corporate performance, anybody that can help should pls reach me via pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Pls I'd really appreciate it as my seminar is fast approaching, need to do finishing touches on my review of related literature....have done google buh still need information on corporate performance αи∂ budgeting.... Expecting mails...tnks in anticipation
@Juliet thunder fire u ,ur family n all ur generations,imagine the bastard daughter of a bitch insulting ur great grand mother/father insulting us.it wl never be well wt u.
Illiterate n fools how wl buhari has something to do wt this,Jonathan know more abt this n God has put him to shame so shld all of u insulting buhari wl be put to shame too in all of ur endeavours bastards
Who are these sets of mofos writing unintelligent responses. It is as if your brains went on transfer. It beggars belief that you guys think or reason BUHARI held the girls. If GOODLUCK was a focused and strategic man, he would have found and released the girls . mtscheewww
Who are these sets of mofos writing unintelligent responses. It is as if your brains went on transfer. It beggars belief that you guys think or reason BUHARI held the girls.
If GOODLUCK was a focused and strategic man, he would have found and released the girls . mtscheewww
You never did or say anything to support Jonathan's government. No contribution to national growth...U never said anything to calm the Hausas who destroyed our lives and properties wen u lost in 2011. They were of course fighting for their right. Jonathan lost to u, congratulated u, solicited for support for you, prayed for u and promised to be of service wen he is needed. No literate voted u. Ask them, the were tired on that day and used it to rest and avoided the stress and any format of violence. U can never win Jonathan free and square. Ask u r fellow hausas, ask those little children that voted 4u, and ask those Islam fanatics who are into dirty politics with u.
83 comments:
Insha alllah
Sai baba hope u do more for us.lindaobserve
Story for the Gods.Who kidnapped dem in d first place.
Sai Baba
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***
SAI BABA
Many people are surprised at the number of women rescued but the truth is that Boko Haram hostages might actually have reached thousands long before the Chibok girls.
We were only lucky to know about the Chibok girls because of international interest.. There is gross under-reporting of the total number of kidnaps and deaths by Boko Haram.
The atrocities of the JTF and the Nigerian military in those areas are also very much underreported.
This just shows us and the world at large how Nigeria’s incompetent government continued to sweep the atrocities of Boko Haram under the rug and leaving it unaddressed like it wasn’t a major issue.
There were several cases of kidnappings loooooooonnnnngggggg before the Chibok girls. Just network with northerners a bit more and you will be shocked to realize that every family in the north of Nigeria or someone they know personally has a missing family member who is unaccounted for due to Boko Haram.
SIR, HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THERE ARE STILL MANY MORE TO BE RESCUED?
Yep with great delight we received the news of the reached women and 200 girls, who could have believed people like that are with the terrorists, I feel for the people of northeast, many have died unaccounted for.
Yes many more to be free....they'll be free when u give order. Mtchew
May God continue to strengthen Nigerian troops and protect their lives
Hmmmmm jst like dat, I smell rusty fish in this rescue.
We all are elated by the news,Chibok girls or not.More good news to come as the days go by.Thank God the khaki boys are reclaiming their lost Glory.
Linda but goodluck deserve praise
was it on his tenure? or GEJ tenure hmmm buhari no be do am
As in ehn....i'm so glad
Errmmm.... Owk
Politics of lies and deceit
I smell a dead rat....
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
This is GMB's first appraisal cos he has won the election. He has never said anything relating to Nigerian Army fight against Boko Haram.
They should go and sit down.
If there isn't a picture to show for it then I don't believe a word of what the nigerian defence is saying.
No be 2day them begin lie
Thank you for telling your sons to release the girls.
Action man
okay
Yess oo..Its a good thing..Bravo to d military there.
Why he no go happy. After swearing and actually going thru with d statement that he will Jonathan's administration ungovernable.
I pray d almighty God forgives u else....
Timing. Suspicious
At last there's a fresh air
Nice of him
This is Nigerian movie , from the start u will know how it will end...
Yes o, dats my presido
So who should be given credit? You or GEJ Hmmmm, I smell foul play
Its such a wonderful news. Linda take note!
Must you say something?.......To be kind is easy, but to be just is not.
So well staged...
Still hoping on the day the chibok girls
will be rescued.
Thief ole man .... E don tire u, u don release them...the person wey help u do dis mathematics na goat....
WE av hear
seen.
Weldon naija army...
so happi for them
BASTARD!!! THANK YOU FOR RELEASING THE GIRLS, SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU WON THE ELECTION, YOU HAVE DECIDED TO RELEASE THEM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, NOW CARRY YOUR SICK OLD ASS OUT OF MY FACE.
He knows were dey were hiding b4, how come there weren't found al dis while, story 4 d Gods
I swear! D fool think say we no no....na God go expose him soon
Dis new administration is so funny if u fool others.u can not fool me. Buhari knows about those girls. Now he has gotten his wants nd released d girls. God of nigeria will expose u people in jesus name amen
CONCERNED NOW....TOMJERRYSWIT
Insha Allah, baba may Allah give u d strength $ wisdom as u take over *peace*
Ur plot as falling on ur dirty stinky face ...it really a wrong timing, u would have actually exercise little patience before releasing dem...ode oshi wey dos Buhari supporter stupid people una no even get sense the mathematics no work @ all clowns!!
Some idiot dey one corner dey say...sai baba ndi ara...
Yes, it is a good thing.
oh may GOD judge this man. you will not go on punished mr president elect... u succeeded in rubbishing GEJ administration right? your own frustration will be 100 times his own....
Lmao
Hehehehehe
Hahahahaha
Lmao
OMG! Nigerians get mouth sha. Lol
<< LIB Addict >>
Owuya
Like he wasn't behind it.....
I can swear with my life, this man knows everything bout BH αи∂ their terrorism, just watch in awe how all these things will cease during his tenor.... Shebi Chibok girls have been released, he hasn't started his administration o, buh cos he was overjoyed bout his winning d presidential post, he had them released... Shebi na †Ñ’ξ same Sambisa forest foreign troops went to αи∂ couldn't rescue d gals, that's d same place †Ñ’ξ girls were rescued from... Anyways, its cool
Pls am writing a project on budgeting as a management tool for corporate performance.....I really need help on cracking how budgeting affects corporate performance, anybody that can help should pls reach me via pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Pls I'd really appreciate it as my seminar is fast approaching, need to do finishing touches on my review of related literature....have done google buh still need information on corporate performance αи∂ budgeting....
Expecting mails...tnks in anticipation
Madame, biko calm down. E don do
inugo?
<< LIB Addict >>
Sai Buhari!
Yes he won't go free.Buhari was the master planer of dos girls abduction. Is so clear.Devil in devils form.kommplett idiot.
No be you and am kidnap them
I suspect ur dad...idiot...say this when he is in office and u will know what libel is...retard!
@Juliet thunder fire u ,ur family n all ur generations,imagine the bastard daughter of a bitch insulting ur great grand mother/father insulting us.it wl never be well wt u.
Illiterate n fools how wl buhari has something to do wt this,Jonathan know more abt this n God has put him to shame so shld all of u insulting buhari wl be put to shame too in all of ur endeavours bastards
Who are these sets of mofos writing unintelligent responses. It is as if your brains went on transfer. It beggars belief that you guys think or reason BUHARI held the girls. If GOODLUCK was a focused and strategic man, he would have found and released the girls . mtscheewww
Who are these sets of mofos writing unintelligent responses. It is as if your brains went on transfer. It beggars belief that you guys think or reason BUHARI held the girls.
If GOODLUCK was a focused and strategic man, he would have found and released the girls . mtscheewww
@ you, lack intelligence. You seem to be a fool at forty
First you say there are no missing girls, now you say buhari kept them. Are you confused or just being stupid?
BH must have one ridiculously huge compound to be able to house hundreds at a time !
Your grandfather is a fool! Stupid,mannerless asshole. What evidence do u have? You are a foolish Jonathan loyalist.
Ba'aabu sense!
I tell you. He never said anything to support Jonathan's administration till he won. SMH
You never did or say anything to support Jonathan's government. No contribution to national growth...U never said anything to calm the Hausas who destroyed our lives and properties wen u lost in 2011. They were of course fighting for their right. Jonathan lost to u, congratulated u, solicited for support for you, prayed for u and promised to be of service wen he is needed. No literate voted u. Ask them, the were tired on that day and used it to rest and avoided the stress and any format of violence. U can never win Jonathan free and square. Ask u r fellow hausas, ask those little children that voted 4u, and ask those Islam fanatics who are into dirty politics with u.