Actress Ivie Okujaye set to wed this weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Actress Ivie Okujaye set to wed this weekend

Super talented actress, Ivie Okujaiye, 27, will be getting married to her man of 10 years, Ezzy, this weekend. Traditional marriage is tomorrow, and her white wedding is Saturday April 18th in Abuja. Congrats to her.

109 comments:

Lovely couple

Hmll

Congrats to them in advance.

Waaaooo. Pretty Ivie Okujaye. Congrats dear.

Congratulations to her but don't knw her

Wow! Congrats to her.

CONGRATS TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

10 good years....wow dats long....wish them well....

So many weddings dis weekend

Big congrats to her

I'm really happy for her.

HML

Beautiful couple may the almighty bless your new union amen

Beautiful lady, but the 'best friend over 10 years?' can this mean they dated over ten years or? Well if they dated over ten years, then she is the definition of Okukwe. HML in adv.

Such a long time for dating each other. Thank God it work out. Congrats, and HML in adv.

Wht were they really waiting for 4 over 10yrs?

dorismakas said...

Congrats! Fine couple

SUE JORDAN said...

VERY TALENTED ACTRESS...

Rubylicious said...

Congrats Ivie.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awwww...her relationship was not in the media..congrats to her

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

So they started dating @d age 17 hmmm..congrats babe

biijay said...

She's an actress?ok

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Congrats girl..

Flora said...

Dis fyn babe, I luv her acting so much.. Plus she reminds me so much of Genevive.. Congrats babe.

Cute couple. . She looks 23

Congratulations,And linda this is a good example of getting married at the right time,and still having a successful career.

ogeee said...

i'm happy for u dear. congrts

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Ethel said...

Congrats to them!

Congrats to you both.
Lovely couple.

Congrats to them.

Omg these two!!! Since UNIABUJA days! Wow. They've certainly come a long way. Congrats Ivie.. Genevieve look alike.

Jeni_zee said...

Wow..2cute love birds

Luv u dude? Hmmm! Wat happnd 2 "baby" "honey"? I guess soo it'll be nigga.

Congrats ivie...wonderful actress

awwwww! They look so happy!! all the best!! #God Bless Your Home!

She was my cruch....

Wow, nice

sexy chizzy said...

So una no gree rich 30 again. It's now from 24 to 27. Ivie u still dey claim 27 when u are 31. God is watching.

jasmine said...

Ten years??? Congrats girl

I LOVE THIS BABE SO MUCH...SHE ENCOURAGES ME...SO HUMBLE AND TALENTED...

SEUN said...

so happy for her!! dese babe looks like Genevieve in movies so much.

Actress? I dunno her o...anyway congrats to her. fine babe

Congratulations to them.

Woooooow, I am so happy for her. Wishing her all the best. Linda take note!

CONGRATS HUNN

gud for dem...knew dem both in uniabuja...

Cute couple

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

congrats to her

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats Ivie.Your Man is cool.

Choiiiii....my nollywood love, babe, sweet heart, boo boo, crush all the sweet mushy gushy things is getting married. I'm heart broken :(
E just be like make i slap d mumu smile off the guy face...just kidding (not really)

Congratulations dearie! I luv your strength on stage. God bless Ur union.

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats to you!!!

so she started dating the dude when she was 17? okay diariz God oo

juliet said...

Burifu gal..wish well o

i just love her...she really talented

na wa o ,fine boys taking all the fine babes,leaving wor wor babes for wor wor guys! so much injustice in this world

Ivie u're so beautiful! Love ur acting! U look wayy younger than 27 o Baby face

NellyZyko said...

Cogratz gul@Ivie. Mine z komin up soon. Linda hope u wil post it lf l sent u details. I wish mine as 1 of ur reader wil b posted 2u wen it tym.

Very pretty though I've not seen any of her movies

Linda when Aré getting married... You're NOT getting any younger... Are sure it's not ogbanje that's bugging you. Hia!

Chivasex said...

why is this girl telling us how spoit she has been?
seeing a man since the age of 17?
What a role model she really is

Jealousy

Congratulations....wish u all d best

U r lucky. Congrts.

they look cute together..10 yrs is a long time.congrats to them
www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

people should learn to grow up.... @Chivasex... u should @ least be happy with the couple and not beef them. u hav no idea what their relationship has been like all thru d years, so i dont think you hav the right to judge if she's been spoilt or not. i dnt know u from Adam, but am gonna liv u wif a lil advice: STOP HATING.. Congrats to the Couple.. May your marriage be blessed in all Ramifications..

Human Being said...

Stated dating @ 17 ?

Human Being No Be God

Congrats 2 dem.I beg mak una liv linda wen her time coms she go suprise una.its better 4 her 2 wait nd gtt marrid @ d rit tim dan 4 her 2 gt marrid in a rush nd jump out in a hurry.linda no mind dem.der jaw go drop wen u anounce ur wedding.

She called him her BESTFRIEND of over 10 years not her BOYFRIEND.

Congratz dear...so happy 4 ya!

destinysweet said...

Congratulations dearie,lov ur movies!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Don't mind the silly tart am sure she started dating at 13 now you are criticising someone who is getting married

What if she started dating @ 17 years? Some pple can never be happy for others! Chai!! I dated my current hubby from 17 yrs too and ten years later, we got married and its been "happily ever after" kinda story. We both also have great careers going for us, and yes we've supported each other thru it all.

We understand ourselves sooo much cuz I practically grew up before his eyes and still did all my feminine escapades! So if some pple like, they should wait till 30 to start dating and then turn yaselves to prayer points!! Ivie congratulations to you and btw welldone for all your great acting!! Kudos.....

ivie is not 31, say what you know pls. She was in my class in queens college. And stop bringing God in. 1987, just do the math!!

Cute couple.
Praying for mine.

Nky said...

Happy for her ooo

CONGRATS SWEET COUPLE....HML IN ADVANCE

prettiyz said...

Beautiful couple

Leave all this fake as peeps to be pretending.... I am sure they wish they had you guys story

Cute couple... congrats to dem

Wow. HML

Congrats my dear. I love ur acting, so natural. You make glued to the television every 8pm Monday to friday to watch you on Hotel Majestic. Keep flag flying. Wishing you happy married life.

Lovely.congratulations

Congrats to them

How i lpve ivie! Such an amazing actress and epitome of beauty! Whats wrong with dating at 17. 17 i was in 2nd year. All u old mamas that were in secondary school at 17 shd go and die! Bloody hypocrites. Back to my ivie

Wow, congrats dear. I like you Ivie, you are so talented. I wish you the best and I pray that marriage wont take you away from your acting career

I marry my best friend of 10 years does not also mean dat dey might dated 4 10years. Even if dey did & so what tatafo people????

Dey could hv been just friends b4 d proper dating started but dey might hv known each for years! Una too like 2 carry people matter 4 head. Even if she is 31, she doesn't look it, she doesn't even look 27, so calm dwn wit d HATE so dat ur own husbands can find u as well.

WOMEN WE TOO DEY HATE OURSELVES!!!

pretty girl congrats to her

HML in advance

My year of Linda's 100k

congrats ivie.

Anon don't mind tje fool. Ivie is 27 or even younger. Attended QC too. None of her mates her up to 30. All these jealous souls. hML MY Genevieve

Sonia said...

His cheeks are so rosy.
Congrats babe.

Awww...happy married life darl

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#

May God bless the union. Hml

mary sanusi said...

Aww... happy married life

God bless your new home!

Aaawwwnnn.i love this lady.

Pretty lady