Photo: Suspected kidnapper caught with 4 young girls in Ogun state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 April 2015

Photo: Suspected kidnapper caught with 4 young girls in Ogun state

47-year-old suspected child kidnapper Nurudeen Badmus has been apprehended after he tried to kidnap four girls between 9-16 years, from their village in Abudu community, Iyana Ilogbo, Ado-Odo Ota in Ogun State on Monday April 13th.

According to PM News, Badmus was apprehended after an acquaintance of one of the girls asked him where he was taking them to. Unable to give a concrete answer, the person raised an alarm and he was immediately arrested and taken to the palace of the local Chief (Baale) in the community.

After much beating, he claimed the young girls had come to him for financial assistance and was only trying to help them.
 "They came to me for financial assistance to enable them go to Ajah in Lagos State. I was taking them to Ajah when somebody identified one of them. I am only assisting them,” he said
His claim was however refuted by the girls who said he told them that their parents were witches and wizards and were planning to kill them. Jumoke, one of the girls said
"I am 16 years old. Badmus lives near my house. He told me my mother was a witch and that she was planning to kill me. He said I should follow him to a town to escape being killed. He warned me not to tell my mother. I didn’t know the place he was taking me to. He also tried to rape me but I resisted him,’’ she said
The youngest of the girls who gave her name as Nimota, 9 years old, said the suspect picked her from the road.
“He picked me on the road and told me that my mother was a witch and was planning to kill me. He said I should run away with him. I don’t know where he was taking me,” she said.
The police say further investigation into the matter is ongoing.

63 comments:

See as he dry abeg.... Fool....

Hmmm! Dis ogun state all d time. Olekwoolu unu

sheyonzo said...

May God save us from the hands on evil...

Evil men everywhere.

Indeed their days r numbered, and up. Thank God for dis.

Serves him right

NINE DAYS FOR THE THIEF, UR CUP IS FULL....TOMJERRYSWIT

say what?

God dun catch am. Lindaobserve

See his face sef

Ethel said...

Imagine! He shuld be severely dealt with

Which kain strategy b dis "tellin children dat deir mum wld kil dem " haba make una fear God oooO

God will surely deal with ill looking goat of a man. Oshi

Kyrie eleison!

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

He de look like eran Nuru...

biijay said...

What is this world turning into sef?

Thank God 4 divine intervention..

In as much as I hate dis man ryt nw, I still wonder hw a total stranger can cum and talk u out of ur mothers lyf! Hw do parents raise children dis days?

Are there still young kids this days that aren't wise? Thank God their abductors was appended

After now useless ndi ofe nmmanu will say na only IBO people dey do money rituals

After now useless ndi ofe nmmau will say na only IBO people dey do money rituals

All this kidnappers kidnapping innocent children,
There is God o!

The most annoying thing is that when they get caught, they make their faces in a way to attract pity and sympathy.

Bastard

prettymojies said...

Serves him. Right. I pray he is charged to court asap. May God continue 2 expose the wicked people.

AMAKANDIDI said...

NA WA O HUMMMM NA ONLY BABA GOD GO HELP US IN THIS WICKED WORLD, THEY SHOULD JUST KILL HIM BIKO.

Evul people

Asshole!

Hehehehe mad man see your life...aiye ti wa baje bayi oo

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

10k God he was caught

Lucky Dude.
He should have been lynched.

Owo ti ba oloriburuku ara'e. He should be made to pay for his crime. Linda take note!

@ziniex said...

his cup is full today ghen ghen for him

whats with all the kidnapping

see the idiot

Innocentia Annie said...

kirikiri is waiting for you
Bye

Innocentia Annie said...

kirikiri is waiting for you
Bye

Smh for Yoruba ppl!..what's the name of that Ritualist den at Ibadan again?

smh for Yoruba ppl!.what's the name of that ritualist den at Ibadan again?

Omalicha said...

Sounds like fairy tale.

Kyle's Mum said...

Note to parents- Keep your children close and let them know always how much you love them.
Evil that men and women do these days. God help us!

Oga oo,can u imagine,God catch him

Nawa o, wicked pple wl never cease 2 exist. He must nt go unpunished

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

See how he looks like a bonga fish...so if dey call out Kidnappers dis one will jump out.

destinysweet said...

Wat a way of kidnapping, too bad!plz parents always tell ur children dat u love dem nd dat u will never hurt dem!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Why are the girls carrying properties (belongings)? Did he go to take them from their homes with their properties? Again, the man should not be called a suspect. He is an actual kidnapper. There is no doubt about it. It has been proved.

His end is finally close by.

So, it is now clear why they were carrying properties. He lied to them that their mothers will kill them, so they went home to pack their clothes.

Hian! He's lucky he wasn't lynched.

This people will never learn and stop all these their bad deeds. They should be punished for their crimes

But I wondered kidnapped with nylons of clothes in their hand. Only God knows

Wats dis world turning into. Where re all dis kidnappers coming from. Na wah oh

Hmm! He wld hv sold them out for baby making jst like dt...Kaiii Duniyan'nan dai!

Wetin person no go hear

Nobody holy pass

My year of Linda's 100k

Na lie na house girl he dey bring dem come do for lagos jare

CMS said...

Na God catch am.

Imagine the his story.

Thank God for His mercy