Ewu.....the fact that u can't cook doesn't mean its rubbish, blame ur mum for not teaching u how to make reasonable and acceptable meal......i doubt if u can boil indomie......
Lida as a patriotic Nigeria I vould not vote today anyway with good reason am one on the security officers at th3 puling stations under this rain hope and pray that chage will definitely come to us cheers.JC
Henry or whatever ur name is called, it is a known fact dat u lack manners and u lack it big time. For referring to ma innocent mum, ur mum WILL NEVER reap the fruit of her labour on U. Mark my words. I av always been civil on this platform, but for a no-lifer like u to open his gutter mouth to insult another person's mother, it shows dat u don't have value for motherhood and for this singular reason, ur mother shall shed hot tears over u soonest... watchout fool!!!
D Henry guy just always open his dirty foul mouth and talk. He doesn't have manners at all,I can't blame you a teenager without brain like you is not needed here.. just get a good life for yourself please..... Linda pls post my comment
Nicky u are actually cursing ursef.....and not me and my sweet mum, the funny thing is that she's already reaping everything good.......u have no hold against me, so park ur curses and go dump it at home........u shld be ashamed of ursef.....to think u can curse ppl, who made u Gid.....sweetheart its ur mum that would shade tears over u and not mine.......bitch
Skiny abi skimpy....patiently waiting for u, i promise u, u would go bk with one leg and one handhand.........go threaten ur village ppl, dey might fear u......
107 comments:
Rubbish
Love the concept.....yummy....
I love 9ja!
8 Best Ways To Deal With A Nagging Girlfriend
Lol. Lindaobserve
Oghene bikooo,chai I love my country nigeria ooo.lol but em blike shawarma o
All 4 election
Wow.. Creativity! I Rep Naija!!!
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
Nke'a bukwa mbgadume n'asafor
I wont eat this.. spooky
Lmao
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Don't like this oo
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
Lovely! Really nice.
Tanchu I no chop dis type...
Na you go chop dis one Linda, no be for me...
God forbid.
Na you go chop dis one Linda, no be for me...
Nice meal, until ur stomach gives u the signs of toilet. Engr Emy
Much better than d bile abii na pile u posted some days back
This nah October 1st food. Make them keep am for that day. Linda take note!
What kind of colour was used here bikonu? I hope is consumable?
I no eat o. Which kind eba be this?
I want
Lol.
This is so deliciously
Hmmmmmm! Pensive!!
Owuya oooo
The green in that eba, I hope it is not colour?
patriotic
but not appetising...
The vegetable n chicken makes me wanna salivate
Wow! Looks nice but I can't eat it.
Stupid food,Its prolly colouring they used which is not safe. Nonsense
Hmmm looks delicious
Lol. Its really patriotic indeed.
Nawao
Nice plate
I can't eat that
I'll pass biko
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Very gud oooo, bt who go eat am na. I nid 2 go learn ds catering stuff o.
Dis na poison, no be food
Not a bad idea , I would eat it over and over again. GEJ once more please!!!
I'm staring and salivating.
Lolz...Okay!
Lol! Very cool
Patriotic food indeed
Interesting, and great.
Doesn't appeal to me thoe
The food looks hilarious and creative. Won't mind having a taste
arrant rubbish
HmMmm, all for election.
Hot mess
Creative, but I won't eat that!
Ewu.....the fact that u can't cook doesn't mean its rubbish, blame ur mum for not teaching u how to make reasonable and acceptable meal......i doubt if u can boil indomie......
Looôl
I'd lick soup, chop meat. You can take the eba
Eeew
Eeeew
Just VOTED... Change has come 4 good
C'mon guyz,wats rubbish abt ds eba?? if na icing 4 cake now,every1 would luv 2 av a taste...Hian!
Our nigeria is not to eat but stand for unity and power and peace progress
Nice but I can't eat it.
I think it was wrapped with a "green white green" wrapper!
Linda Linda can you look at food and suddenly it looks delicious?
Oh ok!!!
Why rubbish, looks cool, just add blended spinach to hot water and make your eba, it's that easy.
Lida as a patriotic Nigeria I vould not vote today anyway with good reason am one on the security officers at th3 puling stations under this rain hope and pray that chage will definitely come to us cheers.JC
How did they get it green? Nope won't be eating that, looks bad.
Nah, I can't eat it @ll
Linda can u eat it I knw u can't nah toilet go judge u
Henry Eze,get some manners...What has the mum got to do with this...seems u are ill-mannered.
Not bad,i guess it would be delicious
Wait they had colors to the food or what
Creativity! I like it....
So creative
Hmmm! Delicious
#FORWARDNIGERIA
I am Coonett
#iVotedGoodluck
Gej all d way
Nice to d eyes....wont mind avin a taste....
Henry or whatever ur name is called, it is a known fact dat u lack manners and u lack it big time. For referring to ma innocent mum, ur mum WILL NEVER reap the fruit of her labour on U. Mark my words. I av always been civil on this platform, but for a no-lifer like u to open his gutter mouth to insult another person's mother, it shows dat u don't have value for motherhood and for this singular reason, ur mother shall shed hot tears over u soonest... watchout fool!!!
Ts either food colour was added or vegetable was blended and mixed with it. That's Semovita by the way. Kapish?. Thank me now.
Eeeeeewwwww! Cant eat dat
But what did d cook use to colour...how healthy...no be by creativity today, hospital tmr.
Mmmmmmmmmmm yummie.
Looks delicious.... Check out this multibillion naira school in Nigeria
Food colouring normally used 4 cake icing was used for d greeen part of d eba.
I tink am okay with d soup,but i can give u the eba,do anytin u want wit it. Naija for life.
Pls stop dis violent words exchange....
The food in question no even dey Una table... nawa ooo....
Creative. But I won't eat the eba.
D Henry guy just always open his dirty foul mouth and talk. He doesn't have manners at all,I can't blame you a teenager without brain like you is not needed here.. just get a good life for yourself please..... Linda pls post my comment
Nicky go easy with such curses. God never honours such. It ain't dat serious geez!
@Nicky dat too harsh! Henry must u insult her Mum?Every1 is entitle 2 his/her opinion
Woah!!!!!!people manners. Stop letting social media ruin ur life
Nicky u are actually cursing ursef.....and not me and my sweet mum, the funny thing is that she's already reaping everything good.......u have no hold against me, so park ur curses and go dump it at home........u shld be ashamed of ursef.....to think u can curse ppl, who made u Gid.....sweetheart its ur mum that would shade tears over u and not mine.......bitch
Hian, wots dis?
Shuoz, na on top eba una dey cause una mumsy like dis? No b say na una dem even cook am for... Smh
Looks yummy nd gross
@phade_diva
Henry, ur countdown has begun, wahali, u will think it is more than dis. U shall be visited soonest. Be on the look out!!!
Pure crap
Skiny abi skimpy....patiently waiting for u, i promise u, u would go bk with one leg and one handhand.........go threaten ur village ppl, dey might fear u......