Susan Chanel Beauty Products | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Susan Chanel Beauty Products

Suffering from low self esteem because of how dark or uneven your skin colour is? Embarrassed or scared to be in public due to the way your skin looks? Applying products that have dried out your skin, making it dark, dry, tight and leathery? Fed up of using over the counter skin bleachers or cream with ZERO results? Frightened of having your pic taken because you hate the way your skin looks?

Having Low Self Esteem & Lack of Self Confidence Due to Damaged Skin,Unflattering Body Features, Dull&Unpolished Skin Appearance!!!! Dust Yourself Ladies Solution is Here! Susan Chanel beauty skinline Range of Beauty Products and Body Enhancement Supplement is the Solution. At Susan Chanel Beauty Home we have a Wide range of Skin Care and Beauty Product to Restore That Lost Confidence and Glow.

We stock all range of Beauty & Skin Care Products! Such as; The Lightening Range: Baby Look Oil, Baby Look Cream,Talking Oil,Make Me White Oil, Make Me White Cream, Flawless Lotion and Customized Creams (Special Order). Ebony Colour Skin Glow: Raw Carrot Oil, Skin Glow Cream, Skin Glow Cream Super, Coconut Glow Oil and Baby Look Serum. Treatment Range: Cream For White Patches,Soap for White Patches, Acne Treatment Set,Dark Knuckle,Knees,Toes and Elbow Set, Dark Armpit&Dark in between Thigh Soap, The Stretch Mark Remover Set and lots more skin problem treatment. Skin Glow&Brightening Soap Range: Herbal Treatment Soap,Liquid Bath Milk,Flawless Soap,Speaking Soap, Baby Look Soap and Face Soap. Facial Care Range:

Face Cleanser/Toner, Face Soap, Shirley, Sun Burn Cream, SPF 90 Sun UV rays block and Face Cream. Exfoilating Range: The Sea Salt Scrub. Lady Care Range: Virginal Care & Tightening Set. Cosmetic Range: Maybelline New York Foundation&Powder that Contains SPF to protect ur Face From the Harmful Sun Rays on daily basis. Body Enhancement Range: Breast Enlargement Capsule, Hip Up Capsule,Hip Up Cream, Bust Firming Cream. Skin Supplement Range: Curma Whitening Capsule & Lady Capsule. Slimming Range: Slimming Tea&Capsule, Fat Burner&Cellulite Cream.

New IN: Pink Lips Cream!!!!! S.Chanel Is Your one Stop Shop For all Your Skin Care want and Needs!!! We also do facial Treatment and care on Daily basis. Our bb pin is avaliable on request Cal our award winning skin therapist on 09096500638 or 08145256166

Kindly follow us in instagram @susanchanelbeauty
Nation Wide and International Delivery Also Available!!!‎ its all about fresh glowing skin

89 comments:

Next

Like seriously ?

Bleaching things!

Thanks.
I love my skin the way it is.

Good 4 dem.....am nt black neither do I have rashes.....hehehe! Tnx buh no tnx

Linda's Intern said...

If you've got self-esteem issues because of how your skin looks, trust me bleaching the skin won't make you feel any better.
All I see listed are bleaching creams with different names.
Everyone has got that one thing we just can't change about our physique ; if yours happens to be your skin, accept it in good fate

Na una sabi! Hw can one hav low self esteem 4 wat God hs gvn u! Dats lyk insulting God! All dis bleaching satanic agents shuld beware of hw they convert ppls mind into belivn dat dia God givn natural skin is bad. We all hav seen 1st hand wat all dis bleachn products can do and hw harmful and destructive dey are. Be warned! Dnt follow all wat dis pple say.

Pele's recruit......

Mtscheew! Rubbish.

Susan koko is d bae

Hmmmmmmmm, okay na

Good for those interested.

Must everyone be fair? I wonder what happened to the saying "black is beautiful". Na wa o! Linda take note!

Bleaching things ?

Rather spend my money on something else ...

KWEEN said...

Talking oil, speaking soap, bla bla. Hilarious names. Don't they have shouting cream? *rme*

Linda I am extremely disappointed in this post. As a person that has considerable influence over the nigerian/african social media scene,it is expecetd that you have a social responsibility to build your society.Its not all about money and advertising loyalties.
How can you encourage people to bleach their beautiful black skin and market "make me white" creams . . .absolutely disgusting!!!!!!!

Chanel for life...... I just love her facial kits!!!! Works magical

Cancer awaits u! Yes u that says I ve gotten a solution

All d grls dun bleach finish. Cold world

Linda, i strongly suggest you don't post this type adverts because you're promoting bleaching and telling people that they are not good enough.

Linda, i strongly suggest you don't post this type of adverts because you're promoting bleaching and telling people that they are not good enough.

Are flawless lotion is truly working 4 my skin! My beautician is here oooo

mason said...

Linda U have disgraced black women by posting this nonsense
There is absolutely nothing wrong with the colour of our skin
Black women have lost it!!!
Inferiority complex is eating us up
U should be a ROLE MODEL in the society with Ur blog, Ur bigger than d money some of these people pay U
Maybe U should post the adverse effects of skin bleaching and skin cancer to educate LIBERS
What one decides to do on ones skin is ones business but then WOMEN OF COLOUR BE PROUD OF UR SKIN COLOUR

Her herbal works

I luv her scrub

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 WTF???

Things are really happening though....

We are enjoying her products here in london!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jege!! Beta gbege mchhheeeew my aunty get sef her own na 5k to see her sef,no b say d results even de wow!

AUNTY LINDA, are you promoting bleaching?

ebonytitanium said...

Erm sorry ooo
Well where my bleachers @
Nu shop has opened
Lool

Her herbal works

AUNTY LINDA, you should know that by now money isn't what you settle for.You are already an influence, mind what you promote

Chanel is bae, chanel is d Boss. Her products are good and have no skin implications whatsoever. .......... Nelly says so.

I love her make me white cream and oil! Amaka ph

Her facial set really helped my spot face ooooo, she's so good at Wat she do... kip it up babe's, don't mind heaters lmao

My stretch marks are Fading already

Just going tru her ig page! She truly knz Wat she does! Will call u up 2moro

Your cream is really working for my mum oooooo tnx chanel! Linda post now

Her baby look cream is very gud u guys shd try her... adeola

Her flawless soap gave me the result I wntd in 1 wk... ayo

I will try her products

Her herbal soap is the best for mi! 20th that her salt scrub... Chanel kip it up

I so much love her flawless lotion. Bekky

The Perfect Bitch said...

Bia susana,u have been commenting under anon and it's irritating now woman!keep praising yourself to yourself.u paid for advert and coming under serial anon to advertise it evil!

I won't warn u again susana..stop occupying space on this blog!woman with low self esteem you are

Susana,respect ya self ohhhhhh

Mgbeke susana,keep recommending yourself to yourself alone.bleachers association

I know that runs grl

Horrible before and after

Ok, and nice. Thumbs up for dis.

So this is where dat bleaching girl muneerah abubakar that you posted about yesterday bought cream from.o ma se o

Her creams doesn't workk jaree,she is using injection for her sef and she will never tell u her own secrets bt expects u to buy her cream so u can tink its working on her liar susan is nt a beautician I prefer fifi than her sef my sis bought susan's cream wth it smells like petrol

BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL ALL DAY EVERYDAY!! Madam beaching, not cool
#thumbsseriouslydownforthis

Not interested. Love my skin

Stop commenting under anonymous, we knw all these things ooo.

Ewwww!

even with all the bleaching.....u still ugly like shmiggle aka precious

MIISVEE

As you become more established, Linda, you should become more choosy about whose money you take. If you're doing as well as you say, turn down money from people peddling products that are harmful to your community. It's very disappointing to stumble upon crudely bleached people and their crude bleaching products on LIB.

The lady is a fraud. Honestly speaking. Be warned.

No be only, do these things work?

U r a big fool... Wetin consin linda 4 dis one now.. idiot..

seen

I am NATURALLY fair skinned, but this advert got me really angry! How can someone advertise her products by insulting others? "Suffering from low self esteem because of how dark or uneven your skin colour is?". Linda you are too big for this please. Even if you will advertise, you should be careful with the content and the message you help spread.
Madam Anonymous, it is so obvious that you paid for the advert & you are commenting as if it is your 'numerous' customers. Same grammatical errors, lacking punctuations, same comments juggled words. My advice to you is to remember that GOD NEVER makes mistakes, Black is beautiful!

I am NATURALLY fair skinned, but this advert got me really angry! How can someone advertise her products by insulting others? "Suffering from low self esteem because of how dark or uneven your skin colour is?". Linda you are too big for this please. Even if you will advertise, you should be careful with the content and the message you help spread.
Madam Anonymous, it is so obvious that you paid for the advert & you are commenting as if it is your 'numerous' customers. Same grammatical errors, lacking punctuations, same comments juggled words. My advice to you is to remember that GOD NEVER makes mistakes, Black is beautiful!

So now bleaching cream is bin promoted? Odiegwu

Rukky sanda should quickly go and buy ooh

Susan Susan scammer of life her talking oil gave me stretch marks for one year now am still treating it she's a tif plus her cream so expensive @ d long run am still suffering frm skin probblem

Na she dey coment oooo scarmer

Buy her product n start treating stretch marks n skin reaction even after using her harsh cream no cream will work on u again am still on ma skin treatment after her skin damaged ma skin

She's a thief bot her baby face cream n I dnt see any result after paying over 45k!ole omo calabar

Amaka ph ko amaka uyo ni ole chanel goan find a beter job u av always been a yelow girl stop decieving ppl ur creams r nt it n too expensive after mixing fake creams together

Her cream gave me serious stretch marks went there for a toning cream got a skin problem foolish ashawo calabar rude tin

Susan chanel hmmmm if u wnt ur skin to be harsh to d extend dt u will have to exfloriate dvery week b4 u get ur skin back then buy her products!shes not wort it her products too expensive n twill spoil ur skin

Same here, went to her for stretch mark issues and got worse results! The worst part is I called to complain and they couldn't even be nice on the phone! Zero customer service! 75k wasted!

Susan Chanel is a scam artist o

Her products don't work! She's a thief

Very very cow. But her face cream and talking oil works tho. Her customer service is -100

Very very rude cow.

ABEG IF YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY!!! KEEP QUIET.. SUSAN YOU ARE THE BEST...NO ONE CAN TAKE THAT FROM YOU...Bless the day I met you and your extremely friendly self..

Hi, I don’t understand how to praise of your site. It’s truly amazing!
oro gold

Hmmm I just shared this post with others because the quality of write-up is amazing. orogold

Rose said...

Does the hip up capsule work???

Rose said...

Does the hipup cream work?

Am surprised she's using my friends picture who is naturally light skinned and doesn't use any of her bleaching products to deceive people .I know for a fact she only got her facial kit for acne which of course and cream for regular glow cream.