Still beautiful and ageless! See new photos of actress Liz Benson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Still beautiful and ageless! See new photos of actress Liz Benson

The ageless actress pictured on the set of new movie 'The Wrong Reasons' by Elvis Chucks. More photos after the cut...

116 comments:

Lovely mama. Lindaobserve

I miss her on d screen

Awwww really Beautiful and ageless

Waoo still beautiful, if Liz Benson can b born again, I see maheeda becoming pastor soon.

Am guessing she is onset...... She has always been cute though.....

Waoh that's my liz Benson. The beautiful liz that mama G took over from

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Awww..she still looks beautiful..its been a while i saw her movie

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

t baby said...

did u jst say ageless??? I dnt tink so... hw old is she by d wy?

She still look good. Ageless Liz Benson.

Bunny said...

She has been like this since I knew her. Beautiful woman

Gift Eromosele said...

Cute mama.

NMaa said...

Age is coming joor. Nice

Chai, beautiful woman.

DATS OUR AGELESS MAMA, EVER STUNNIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Elofunam said...

Wow
She is old now o.

Beautiful woman,she's been around even before i was born and still this gorgeous

That guy is getting fatter abi elvis or chucks!

I want to be like her when I grow

She's still looking as lovely as she has always been, only added a little weight. Linda take note!

My beautiful liz

SHE'S GRADUALLY AGEING!STILL LOOKING GOOD THO.

Beautiful woman but the make up no follow at all

Carole said...

Sorry to disappoint, though pretty but there's nothing ageless about her. An ageless beauty is Clarion Chukwura cant think of another at least not now.

adding more weight but still cool

Linda age is far catching up wit her. She is looking quite "orobo" and... Fellow LIB readers pls complete it wit ur own comments.

She look quite nice and thumbs up to her.

I thought she stoPped makeup totally,that she might/will not accept d roles whereby makeup wil be required,,,ok

CHAI BEAUTY AND BRAINZ...I REMEMBA HER ROLE AS MARBEL IN TRUE CONFESSION WITH SOLA FOSUDO...
A TRUE VETERAN..
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Lizzy baby. Old age don dey come sha.

Elvis Chucks. This Superstory dude.

very pretty. Linda take note!

Ahhh. She don old ooo.

Dis Elvis is just a bush rat lmaoooo,wassup wit d two fingers sign in all d pics! So so crappy movies na u dey produce,putting Liz benson in dis movie won't change d fact dat it's going to be classless Ogoro producer loool!

Very beautiful

awwwwww...forever young......Love dis lady

always looking elegant..legend of Nollywood.

mel20 said...

1. This is not ageless linda, it tells on her, 2. Thought she said she's never gon act cos she married a pastor.

thats good to know.

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com

Beautiful but she's ageing. Good job maam

She has aged abeg...

I almost couldn't recognize Elvis chucks.He looks like a pumpkin.Liz Benson has added weight too but she's still looking ravishing as usual

Lovely..

Linda old age iyaf come... Beautiful mama

GREEN said...

ageless mama.

she is so fine and down to earth ...I have met her several times.. and very friendly

Ageless is just the word! Looks the same way she did the last we saw her.

Why d guy dey over smile? He never see fine woman before. Ode!

Amaka said...

She has really aged. She is a grandma though. Good and talented actress.

Pretty as ever, forever young in jezzy voice

She looks good.

Fine mama! I like

Pretty woman with a godly heart.

Pretty woman

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

Dis Elvis Chuks Guy jus dey fine everyday

RedCherries said...

I loveeeee this woman to the sun and back! Please visit joyobidike.blogspot.com and share your thoughts, thanks!

Pls oh... How Old is ds woman???

Liz Benson has a good gene.

Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com

Wow, still vry pretty

7F098C19 said...

Shes really ageless. Engr Emy

presh ijay said...

ageless indeed....observed

Beautiful woman

Tendency oby said...

Beautiful woman

She's aging gradually.

Jasmin said...

Ageless my foot! She looks like a grandma!

She looks good,but d first pix she looks like sm1 whu was a male b4 den changed into female

Datoyo said...

She's really beautiful esp in the last picture. More grace Ma'm

lovelyify said...

And who's d dude by her side in all d pix?

As beautiful as ever

prettiyz said...

This woman never gets old, beautiful as always

Still looking cool

Wow, liz benson, the Etinan born thespian that got us stay glued to our T.V sets in the 1990s. Still a beauty to behold, how old is she?

Best opinion said...

Omg! Shes back! Cant wait to see her. Faints

She is a stainless steel

Beautiful woman! She's ageing gracefully.

Is this the only shirt this nigga has?

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Pretty woman.

Ever young and beautiful...

I just like dis woman!wat a Beauty!

Always looking good.

Read the billionaire boys club series for FREE.
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Wooow....She looks fabulous

Lovely woman...lokking so beautiful and Ageless

looking so lovely and Ageless

Na really ageless queen

Legend!! cool woman

I love you jor mama Lee Benz...

You still remain the best female actress ever in the history of Nigeria.

Cute Mama

Oby said...

Beautiful woman.

Linda!! I know you want us to comment on the fact that the man is wearing the same T shirt in all the photos.

SWILL MARTIN said...

He pikin wey de biu,don strt to de mumu,she luks good tho.

LIVING REAL. said...

They are on location and the guy elvis chuks is a director so he doesn't need to change his clothes as if he is the one on the shoot stage, for recording, olodo ppl, u just comment u don't read.

Beautiful woman.

Anonymous 11.35 He is Directing.He can't change his shirt.only the artist can.Do you now understand why he is on that same shirt?

Love the second pic...she's truly a beauty

Me too.

Beautiful woman...cant wait to see d movie

Peejay said...

Am I the only person who took notice of the hair strand on top of her head in pix 1 which formed number 46? :D

Gozie said...

Synthetic?!!!! Mmmmmmm
She does look ageless.

Pretty Aify said...

Awwwwwwwwww! still the same smile...

All round actress...Old,Young (sweet sixteen),wicked mother-in-law...the list is endless

Still gorgeous and ageless...I've missed her face in Nollywood!

...Pretty Say So!

She can look better. She should get a new hair stylist(her hair is horrible or is that a wig) and do better makeup. She's been a pretty lady but she can do better on her looks

Anonymous 10.24-Hater ! Go Hug a transformer. the person you are hating on is moving ahead.Even your generation can't see the smallest of his wealth or achievements.Grow up.Jobless hater

Mosiwomeka said...

Awwww she looks good. Aiyah

A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Softangel said...

Looking Beautiful & Lovely,can't wait 2watch d movie,big hug.

Softangel said...

Flawless

Innocentia Annie said...

shes quiet pretty but her make is not nice @ all

Innocentia Annie said...

Elvis Chuks welcome! Mumu wat wealth hv u seen?stupid fool keep deceiving urself imbecile wack producer lmaoooo

Peejay you dey see fire! #SHomi say so lol

Hv really miss her on the screen too