Wait, what's going on? See what PDPMediaRoom posted on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 March 2015

Wait, what's going on? See what PDPMediaRoom posted on twitter

I was on twitter minding my own business when I saw this picture on the twitter handle of PDPMediaRoom. They'd just tweeted it and deleted it within minutes after realizing their error. But not before I screen-grabbed for y'all to see..lol. Major goof!

176 comments:

GEJ all d way

Linda the observer

Smh..... pdp members are so losing it*

Lool. They unconsciously know that we need change.

t baby said...

lol.., its obvious pdp is confused at dis point I time

Lol. Sharp girl

Haha

Omg they are so obsessed wit APC chaii..... that is a good sing 4 me, it's simply mean APC are taking over #SaiBuhari yes!

Dave Mide said...

lmfao....

Error!! Error!!! Error!!!

Dave Mide said...

they will bow no matter what

sully said...

abeg linda no one is above mistake give us better news

NMaa said...

It might b a mistake just as u do

Almighty God has started sending confusion in dia midst. Nothing is stopping dis change. Sai Buhari

Even pdp supporters wants change....eheheh i can"t laugh ooo

PDP knows that its APC that owns power in 2015.

The fear of Buhari is d beginning of wisdom. Fear don dey catch dem, lol. Sai Buhari

in their subconscious they already know the next president. All parties #teamGMB.
On another note, it shows the incompetence of PDP.

KIP SCREEN GRABIN OOH LIN LIN, SANNU...TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda r u sure u were minding ur business?
All good for them and that is their business/cup of tea.

Can't see what's wrong with the photos

I can't even laugh.. this is what happens when u stalking ur ex on twitter and u mistakenly press the follow tab... and quickly unfollow.. like yeah ryt, dey won't get any notification. lmaoooooooo.

Aproko of the century.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol Linda you and your tatafu! But this is a serious blunder o...What's really going on here?

Hahahaha!! Lol! Even pple in d PDP camp knows buhari will win..i wonder what gej stans will give as an excuse for this

Linda, U've got this job going. i give u PGD in AMEBO. Love u joor

Lol, when you are trying so hard to pull someone else down but God is upholding that person. Linda take note!

Hahahaha error of the year.

Jonathan till 2019.no vacancy in aso rock

Hehe...buhari for change....these people are quite delusional. they don't know where they are going.

They're indirectly supporting Apc
Lmao

9ja politics is quite funny

Lol, when you are trying so hard to pull someone else down but God is upholding that person. Linda take note!

AMOKE said...

Abeg! Everyone makes mistakes. Just the way you make grammatical, typographical, spelling errors et al on your blog. Live and let live ojare.

Linda Linda....the sharpest........P.Jonathan will fire them all..lolzzzzz

They will claim they were hacked.

Lol....

ebony said...

They r bunch of confusionists

Zamani said...

Lol. Mad folks. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

I guess they want some CHANGE as well

It's a pity. someone will lose his/her job in less than 24 hours. I trust PDP. what a grievous error.

They will claim they were hacked

Juliebabe said...

They unfaithful ones, is that not MarchBuhari photo or am i not seeing clearly.

Big Blunder

This is what happens when instead of selling you brand, you choose to troll the other party, unconsciously you will be forced to do free advertisement for them.
Even PDP knows Change is the way.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

And den I rememba Osibanjo's Reinhard Bonke pix lies and GMB'S transcorp Hilton interview pix which they lied that it took place in UK

whatever/ since the sack of that sure-p guy,fuel is now availble. goodluck will fish them all out, sabo set of people

AND DATS HW CONFUSION WIL CONTINUE TO BEFALL DEM BFOR BUHARI WIL ASSUME D SEAT...BUNCH OF CORRUPT THIEVES..
#SAIBUHARI
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

Pdp really want change but they are shy to accept that.

Is Tinubu the Presidential Candidate? Fowl yash go soon blow....

Fake Chinese polo! All the way from Shenzhen market....lol

Lol....PDP get serious probs they are dealing with

lols. APC sign post. PDP must accept the change.

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com

Linda that's not nice can't a mistake be made. We all r humans afterall.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

PDP is afraid of APC, to the extent that all that occupy their minds now is APC

Linda it just show that PDP is a confused party lol

Bunch of clown's

Even they endorse change.Cant u lots see God's hands??? He says even ur enemies will celebrate you....choiii see latter rain..Saibuhari..

Sharp linda... Lol

Linda you too dey lie

THIS IS NOT AN ISSUE JOOR......LINDA SAY SOMETHING ELSE....

GEJ 2019

Lolx.....

They eat, sleep and dream of Apc. Lol

Hahahhahahha chai, Linda you too fast o

Osborne's Lawyer said...

Apc don pay u abi u will suffer seriously don't worry

perfect mood apparel said...

they r in support of change too. buhahahaha

STARRY LARRY said...

I can't stop laughing

I don't get it!

Eeeheh linda, ow is it an error, guess they wanted to write smtin under apc, errrrm I cn sight #desmond elliot mr handsome#

Hahahahaha, they sure need CHANGE not Transformation..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Trust u now, amebo of Africa. Edi tin di pdp o,

thry are confused idiots

Hahahahaha..... There's confusion in PDP's camp already. It's glaring.

WHAT ERROR.....?

Chai Linda why u post am now? this guy job don finish, b4 noon Dem go don sack d poor guy Watch out. D PDP media als want change.

What a major goof, but u sef linda, wher u born to do aproko?

Vote no fight

therealkastro said...

Linda we will boycott your blog if you dont tell us which of the parties you support. Show us your lane!

Lol....Linda u are very funny

ThePrettyTivBabe said...

LOL. That man has on a T shirt with buhari nd his running mate's pic on it.

Paul Ofou said...

Aproko lindodo you self dey goof sometime too so kini big deal? Lol

I don't get... What's the problem with the picture

What are they thinking, that is a costly mistake, but thank God they realize themselves on time.

Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com

7F098C19 said...

Lol. Photoshop. Engr Emy

Linda you are the better part of that major goof

March4Buhari

Detective Linda!

Lmaooo. So Pdp is a fan of Apc. Nice one. Nice One

Apc dem pple and der shirt!!! Ok o....Linda watch!

Tendency oby said...

Linda I can't see anything o

`boring.........well how on earth can they make such mistake anyway APC all the way........

Eagle Eyes Media said...

PDP is campaigning for APC. Confusion in the PDP camp. The gods are angry.

Linda can do anything for APC. Linda is sure fucking Tinubu. No wonder she doesn't want to marry. I understand

Major goof???how?your always quick to draw conclusions.what if they wanted to tweet something nasty about APC and later changed their mind.you should always think outta the box not rushing to be the first to carry a news

THEIR HEADACHE AND NIGHTMAIRE IS APC. THE CONFUSION IN PDP HAS NO PART TWO. SAI BUHARI

Hahahaha.. apc don enter dia head

First let me use this opportunity to congratulate the Army and what they are doing now. And let me use this opportunity to call on Nigerians to encourage them. Some days back, Cameroun took the streets to commend and appreciate their Armed Forces. The challenges we are facing are much more than that of Cameroun. But here in Nigeria, sometimes we even admonish unnecessarily the Armed Forces. If you’ve been listening to us, you will know that we’ve been trying to get the appropriate equipment to confront the challenges we have. Fighting Terror or Terrorist, they are not conventional fighters. If we are facing a war with another country, both countries obey international best practices when it comes to fighting. We are controlled by the kind of equipment we use, you must not use chemical weapons you must not use biological weapons you must know the caliber of weapons for offences and so on. But criminals don’t obey these laws so to tackle them, you must get some specific weapons that you require if you use certain weapon or aggression you are not supposed to use, the international community will be after you. They have even started accusing us of human right abuses, meanwhile Nigerians are been killed, which means that there are some categories of weapons you need to prosecute such fights and over the period we’ve been trying to get. At the beginning we thought we were going to crush Boko Haram with what we had but it proved abortive so we have to recalibrate our security architecture and that is what we’ve done up to this moment and we’ve not yet gotten all we’ve paid for. But at least we’ve gotten about 65 to 70% and that is why the prosecution of the war is getting better every day. It is not that I waited. It is wrong to say that we waited until elections. These elections would have been held on the 14th of February. In that case, this would have been done before that 14th of February. It has nothing to do with Elections. I feel sad that as a Nation, we play Politics with serious National issues. People must separate serious issues that affect all Nigerians from the Politics. Jonathan is President today, some other person will be President tomorrow. Nigeria is our own country. We must have a country before we have a President.

Dorcas said...

wowwww...epic error

Hahaha.

Moral of the Lesson: Even PDP supports Change

March4Change
March4Buhari

FNP said...

Lol,

I could be they wanted to say something negative about the pic and forgot, and instead of leaving the pic, decided to remove it so it doesn't seem like they are promoting APC, hehe

LIB chairlady said...

Season of Change... PDP God is telling U something tru dat error, can't u see

Lool, serious error

Just want to know if my comment will be visible

lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

Haha..someone has definitely lost his or her job this morning..goof of the month..lmao

Lolsssss... See as God make dem dey confuse inside their camp..

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Yes ooo...just goes to show d time 4CHANGE is now

What a silly mistake on their part bt yet it's a mistake worth emulating#shinesteeth

#Vote4CHANGE

PDP doing the most.

Don't understand this? Is this one of d APC's rallies?

Not goof, it is the Lord himself using them to campaign for APC

linda, you are just a horrible person. I used to like you but I find out that you are full of wicked mischief. This was the kind of thing you did to one of the P-square brothers.
Gerrout joor.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol.na dem saka!

Lmao....eyaa PDP don confuse o! Toh, shikena!

Knowing the number of hackers APCriminals have at their disposal, I wouldn't put it past them to have hacked the account. PDP media have absolutely NO reason to have that pic on their computer.. Thankfully, the account has been regained & d blasphemous pic deleted..

Buhahahahaha ..Good to see that PDP is gradually accepting the wind of change. Confused lot.

They are so obsessed with A.P.C . Lool

thankgodshakes said...

Hold on... change is on the way.

CELEB said...

Linda, you, minding your own biz, lolll!

they have too many opposition graphics mats on their laptop than theirs

Hahahaha

EVEN PDP LOVE APC ..FAYOSE WILL BE VERY ANGRY WITH THIS OOOO...HE WILL HAVE TO WEAR PAMPERS

Heheheh, everybody is working for GMB. #Ihavedecided to #March4GMB

Oh Linda, love of my life. U too sharp jor. PDP which kain goof be that naa? U guys are so tired. Give up already abeg!
U dey copy copy APC picture put for una page. Thunder fire all of u. #March4Change. #SaiBuhari.

Choi!na wa

AGB said...

Change has captured the airspace, even PDP has been infected by it. They're just trying not to be obvious about it.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Shame on them

haaaaaaaaaaaaaa lol i trust u ya hand too fast

Ma Fla said...

Lorl @ minding ur business and u sef, u must post it.

They are obsessed with the opposition instead of focus on their campaign. Shambolic.

lmao... somebody is gonna get a Query !!!

Is that news Linda?!

Lmao hahaha is dat not ambode tinubu n co wearing their buhari/osinbajo vest lol and PDP confused party posted it aww Lmao illiterate party. fiiDfii

PDP party will continue to fail. Lol

Lol. They are so obsessed with the opposition. That's what will happen on 28th...

Deedee said...

DEM SEF KNOW SAY APC NEED RULE DIS COUNTRY BUH DEY DONT WANNA ADMIT LOL, PERSON WEY POST D PIC FIT LOOSE EM JOB OH 4 DAT MASSIVE ERROR.

charles ems said...

Hehe....its only APC picture they av in their gallery!

Chigo said...

Maybe on d 28th of dis month, they will forget they are to vote in and be voting against.Lol!

Chop Chop said...

Were they all drunk?

THIS IS A FALSE TWISTED PICTURE REFRAMED BY AN APC TWART...THE PDPMEDIAROOM IS THE MOST RELIABLE AND RELENTLESS PRO- JONATHAN TWITTER HANDLE.THIS APC PERSON OR GROUP JUST MADE THE HANDLE MORE FAMOUS. FF @pdpmediaroom247 OR SEE THE REAL PHOTO LINK....http://bit.ly/1E7YJI2

propertymarket234 said...

Soon 28 March go reach! and GEJ go continue his tenure!

AQO said...

No, na gossip. Abeg go sleep.

THE REAL PHOTO..PLEASE LET NIGERIANS KNOW....http://bit.ly/1E7YJI2

As usual it's a drunkard party.

THIS IS A FALSE TWISTED PICTURE REFRAMED BY AN APC TWART...THE PDPMEDIAROOM IS THE MOST RELIABLE AND RELENTLESS PRO- JONATHAN TWITTER HANDLE.THIS APC PERSON OR GROUP JUST MADE THE HANDLE MORE FAMOUS. FF @pdpmediaroom247 OR SEE THE REAL PHOTO LINK....http://bit.ly/1E7YJI2

Don't care abt wat u guys says.... PDP will win.... O ga eme unu vam na anya

inda, your Amebo no get part two...

Hehehe

Scandals said...

you are good in propaganda; good job but have failed woefully because you fail to realize that Nigerians are not mallams they are wise like the Jews.

This is not proper, why leaving the rest of the comments tagging Tinubu and the rest of the APC thieves. Please try and read the comment yourself on twitter. @pdpmediaroom247

Sparkles said...

That's the way the PDP "balls", that's how they roll!
This administration is a perpetual mistake maker! In fact, it in itself is a mistake!

This is absurd and can't be true. it's photoshop because i saw the original picture and write up. linda ikeji shouldn't have aprroved such things at the first place. you cannot serve two masters.

This is definitely a fat lie... i follow @PDPMEDIAROOM247 and the real tweet had a comments that reads "Take a good look @ Thiefnubu, he looks like he's seeking a hiding place. lol. His sins are fast closing in on him" before the photo. PDP all the way...

linda ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo....please post our comments

Grace n Truth said...

Hahah. PDP is just reminding Nigerians the faces of the grand looters of Lagos State

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Pay on delivery available in Lagos. Delivery available Nationwide.

Does this really work?
http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=7355

adedoja said...

they are confused.

Bia say i not we biko..who are U?ki Lo ja mo?kini oruko aso e Ni Ile alaro?is she supposed to publicly support anyone?mumu no know anything dey talk trash.

#smh - there are loads of people under PDP that want to defect but won't because they are paid and are still receiving pay but in their hearts they support APC and will vote Buhari.

Even some Northern Governors, they know that if they defect now their seats may be declared vacant but let's see what will happen before the election.

...Buhari is sick of the monumental corruption that has become institutionalized in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of the incompetence of a government that cannot protect the lives and properties of its citizens;

...Buhari is sick of the lack of a sense of urgency in the circles of government in Nigeria;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has placed itself on permanent reverse gear;

...Buhari is sick of a country that has left itself naked as it is raped dry by vagabonds in power;

...Buhari is sick of a youth population without jobs;

...Buhari is sick of a country where university education has become comparable to 8th grade competence in advanced civilizations;

...Buhari is sick of a country where roads are death traps;

...Buhari is sick of a country where people go into political offices near poor, but turn stupendously wealthy overnight;

...Buhari is sick of a country where education is priced beyond the reach of the common masses;

...Buhari is sick of a country where $20 Billion (possibly $45 Billion) of public fund develops legs and walks away, its whereabouts knowingly unknown;

...Buhari is sick of watching the country he loves ranked at the number one corrupt country in the word by the International ranking

Buhari is sick of a country that earns billions of dollars in oil revenue, yet has not a single functional oil refinery;

...Buhari is sick of a country where government has bowed to the dictates of power generator cabals in a conspiracy that ensures perpetual darkness on it citizen, Nigerians wake-up the time has com to make that change of Government. This is the time now #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

They are not even thinking about how to develop this country, all they waste their time on is APC.

lol.. even PDP knows change is here

Otuonye Chidera said...

CLICK HERE TO GWT THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE NEED TO SUCCEEDconfussion in their head

Champagning gone wrong

Mosiwomeka said...

Sai Buhari!!!!!!!

Happy remembrance..... what has that gotten to do with the fact that u people are confused and clueless,just like Ur Gej and his uncouth wife.

This blog belongs to Linda Ikeji, she is made! The suffering is for u and ur family,deal with it! March4Buhari.

Like Ur mother is fucking Jonathan, FFK and Okupe. Fool!

We want change