Pls o...linda..,I gat pictures as evidence of PDP sharing money 2pple voting nw...how do I reach u....oh my goodness,!!! NiGERIANS are selling der votes.......*sigh*
Jer38:26 If they say this to you, tell them, ‘I was begging the king not to send me back to the cell in the dungeon under Jonathan’s house. If I were to go back there, I would die.’”
56 comments:
I know they are voting for buhari. Lindaobserve
Thats good
Facts Every Girl Must Understand About Guys
Vote not fight!
Vote Right.
Don't let your stomach decide for you
Weldon Guy's.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Who knows who they will vote for.
Good for them.
48 hours,hmmmmmm
Okay!
Ok... Need google adsense account? pin:2869895B
and so? who dem help?
This is good for our democracy
Buhary Don win already
Shagari arikuyeri, God bless u baba's, we r proud of u
Issokay!! #voteNotFight
Linda,eku ise ooo!! Tnks 4 d update..*Muah*
Issokay!! #voteNotFight
Nice one, leadership by example
Buhari wins!
VERULE Says -headlines.
Wen ppl wan vote biko? It's almost 1pm
Pls o...linda..,I gat pictures as evidence of PDP sharing money 2pple voting nw...how do I reach u....oh my goodness,!!! NiGERIANS are selling der votes.......*sigh*
Nija decide .
Nugatory wins North
Jonathan wins south
Who wins west?
Who=The President
When does the elections start?
When does the elections start
#votenotfight
Nice one, everything is going peaceful.
Nugatory wins North
Jonathan wins south
X wins west
X=The President
Find X
lets do this!
OK.They don try
Sai buhari 2015
Sai Baba!
GEJ all d way👍.. This is d set time..
Vote wisely
Vote wisely
#NIgeriaDecides Let's all make history today.
Good.
Oh yels! We are marching forward, Card reader or not. Linda take note!
Noted... Bn dr... Done dt...
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
They would have gone to bomb this evil two men that don't come out regularly. And now at d pulling unit rather than killing innocent Nigerians
Jer38:26
If they say this to you, tell them, ‘I was begging the king not to send me back to the cell in the dungeon under Jonathan’s house. If I were to go back there, I would die.’”
Lol linda!,wont you vote?..and show urself to "linda ikeji in her polling unit"lol
Good for them.
Ok oooo prson must win today
Linda go vote! No dey show us people wey dey for dia polling unit.
For where, trust d North dat they wil surely sell out GMB. He doesn't worth it@all.
Shagari will never vote for Buhari. The man that forcefully removed him from the office, he will never win.
Send her an email doozie!
We've won already and nothing can be done about it so GEJit u all shuold go to hell.