Ruth Kadiri releases stunning new pics as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Ruth Kadiri releases stunning new pics as she turns a year older

Actress and movie producer Ruth Kadiri is a year older today March 24th & released some gorgeous photos to mark the special day. More photos after the cut...

K

100 comments:

HBD lindaobserve

HBD Ruth may God continue to bless ur hustle, d good hustle I mean.*cough*

prettiyz said...

She looks stunning

Remmy said...

Linda, I put it to you, you do not know the meaning of stunning.

Do you need creative and affordable:

LOGO DESIGN,
BRAND CREATION or
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT?

Get it with Vecturn Media.

Email: info@vecturnmedia.com.
www.vecturnmedia.com.

Take charge!

Happy birthday sweet heart, God bless u

success igbinoba said...

HBD dearie

Linda u no comment, stunning again? Now is ok

Happy birthday to her.

She for pack d yeye breast keep on top her head. Mgborie!

She looks good

Just there, nothing spectacular asides being raunchy.

HBD, and LLNP. I wish her all dat her heart desires.

Is this dressing or nakedness..The old are trying to young so they can run naked with pants...while the young are trying to be old and dress up properly...decency is rare

This babe used to be all covered up and saintly.I guess nollywood happened lol.Beautiful.HBD to her

Fine gal, haapy birthday dearie. Many more years ahead o.

eka said...

happy birthday 2 her.

Tacky. This girl cannot dress to save her life

You went to the boutique! Order for clothes! They gave you the one that would open your breast, bombom and every part of your body and you can't reject?? Too bad. 2 cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy

her looks remind me of late goldie, hmmmm well she looks cute.

Cicee said...

I love her legs!

7F098C19 said...

Kpekpeye. Where are this kind of gals. This my doctors prescription. Three times in a day. Engr Emy

She's putting on jacket as gown. HBD to you

She looks lovely.
Must you show us your boobs?

Funso Samuel said...

Saw these on instagram a while ago. Well, happy birthday to her.

That Function Gurl said...

OK o! HBD sha

Beautiful short lady, happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

olumayo said...

must she show her ugly cleavages? cut she show her dirtly laps? where have we kept our intergrity and parental care? will her folks be happy seeing her dressed this way. we are are africans and should respect our tradition even if our leaders/politicians doesnt have any respect for such.

June said...

NEXT pls!!!

With her flat head and ugly face......shit bitch is ugly

Juliebabe said...

Must they expose their boobs before they look stunning? That's the question we need to ask ourselves, ladies. That is why i will always admire Genevieve for her simplicity and decent dressing.

Short short things...Eheh

I thought you grow older and leave somethings behind maybe she left her maturity.... it's high time she stop all this nudity

HBD to her!

Deedee said...

DARK BEAUTY, NICE PICTURES. HBD TO HER

Nothing cool about it. Too much effort to look sexy.

u for no wear anytin........madness...na so den dey rape u pple....go india wit dis dress u go hear am...

HBD, LLNP

destinysweet said...

Happy Birthday dear!

Auntylindagoddaughter

L.A said...

So Linda this is gorgeous to you? She for snap naked make e complete na..mtcheww

HBD, LLNP

Happy birthday to her

Am just so focused on those boobs though... Pretty mama, hbd to her....

Why the 'K' Linda? Ure not nice. Hian!

HBD girl

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Happy birthday to her

Dude used 2 feel a sweet thing or 2 bout this Dame but ish evaporated like a vapour, just like that.
Anyway, HBD to ur thighs Miss RK.

....In bad taste

Ohk we have seen dt u hv hot legs so wat shld I do wit it, Hapi BD sha.

AMIJEZ said...

whats that ball like thing popping out from her chest.

Vixen said...

Happy Birthday Ruth but next time cover up the cleavage! i wonder why they feel showing the boobs will get them more attention than their pretty faces... its not classy

okoro wanna bubble... mgbeke feeling fly ... bitch take several seats

Happy bday my love ...WLLP !!!!

She try

lgho said...

HBD

I like her. HBD Ruth

Saddist

Happy birthday to her....

I don't knw y women like hating their follow women,pple beta than them4 that matter. See pot calling kettle black. Mgbeke of d highest order

HBD

And so...u re a year meaning u should show all ur body... oooshi

happy birthday girl

Collin said...

She's so glad she has seen a chance 2 share pics....she lyks shwin hasef....am sure she cnt wait 4 her nxt party

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Ma chocolate

John said...

Omo dada lomo yen. She is so beautiful. I like her.

U tamara is just . brainless cos If u have half a brain or any sense of reasoning u will see y this poster is pained. Do u have to show up breaststroke for cheap recognition? People like u are why men tag women as cheap

It's fellow not follow... Apparently tamara u have no sense of reasoning. People like u are why men have no regards for women

u dressed like ashawo.... must you open ur breast?? oloshi.....

who is this @tamara bitch trying to gain cheap recognition.. madam take several seats.. u are just plain stupid.. any woman in her sane mind knows she can be classy without showing her body check Genevieve out.. and yes check my pix i'm well dressed .I don't believe in this bullcrap okay and that's my opinion .if u don't like it, u can go and hit ur head on the wall

She look so gorgeous, pretty and cute. Happy Birthday to our lovely lady.

Happy Birthday 🎂. but nowaoh for your dressing.

Dark babes are always on point..u re too gbasky babe

@Osirmah said...

HBD to her! Buh on a more crious note. Dere is nothing stunning bout dese pics I'm seeing!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Nice boobs.

Wish her more successful years ahead

Bitch. Thought u were extinct.
Welcome back Dirty Whore. (Remember me?)

HBD

Cicee said...

Lmao! I concur

Happy Buffday my sugar + Nice pix. #kisses

hbd love. LIB notedat

Really????

Say whatever girl. Just dtop hating. She better pass u evrywhere...

Girl ur so backward I swear...

and a year looking more exposed.

Breast advert

Hbd to her.

Naijasportscrib.com said...

HBD. Check out here for sports news

HBD sweetheart. God bless your endeavors. Lovely chic with a good heart.

Being Tochi said...

This local girl that fixes daniella and darling yaki weavons even when she's acting as a princess....ewww

All these fellas that come here to show us how english is their native dialect+ their grandma na queen elizabeth. Una work na to LIB to the find faults for another person hustle, una welldone o abeg were una own blogs dey we av so noticed y'all.

Ruth, how market?

Happy birthday to her

Hahahhahahaha. Dis comment got me laughing hard! Choi

Donpaddy said...

Exposing the stuff to our politicians and business tycoons who patronize them. How much do they make from acting if not that they covet other people's husbands who help you them sustain there big and fake lives.

presh ijay said...

HBD to u RUTH...bigger u i pray

Did Linda herself put up this post? I doubt it. Cos there's nothing stunning about these pictures. A cleavage exposed and exceedingly short dress dies not define stunning...