Photos: Tonto Dikeh steps out in stylish print pant & blue jacket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Photos: Tonto Dikeh steps out in stylish print pant & blue jacket

The actress and singer stepped out looking very stylish in a print ankle length pant, black top & navy blue jacket, Chanel Brooch, Christian Louboutin shoes, vintage glasses and her lovely short hair do.

78 comments:

Poko

Niyi Daramola said...

okay

Question for the Day: Where are the Men in the House, This is for You

Beautiful

Nadia says said...

Dis is so tacky, with d hot weather in Nigeria, I wearing a Jacket.

Is poko baby 😘

Normal dressing nau shuo. Lindaobserve

This her door don turn celebrity.

Nadia says said...

Dis is so tacky, with d hot weather in Nigeria, I wearing a Jacket.

I repeat! Your coming out determines who and what you represent. Dress well and command respect. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Awww beautiful, this might b d handwork of her stylist Swanky, dope I most say,

bad gurl mimi said...

So this jacket done reach Nigeria. Its all over Aliexpress and ebay. Its a nice coat for spring and very good for 28 dollars

she looks real good and happy

pretty woman said...

Wat d heck?? Dis is winter jacket nw.d sunglass is cul,
.Nigerians wanna wear winter cloths wen dey gt summer all tru nd de'll b feeling fly.lmao...it's crazy!!

Ok.

t baby said...

oyinbo tonto...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! Linda has it all named.

She's always eating but never gets fat! her genes are good.

Nice one...I luv it

Not a fan.....

poko baby.....

What's dis?

Did her publicist or stylist send this to you, abi why do we need this info

Babee said...

Not bad

Tonto nd Linda they hv 1 tin in common alwaYs tking pixs in front of Doors nd gate chiaaaa, Nyc outfit anyways. Madam all ds Name wey u dy mention e fit b Aba made or orkrika bend select o.

She is uping up her dress sense dis year, good for her

This girl fine shaaaaa

She looks good

Looking good ma

looks beautiful....nice

Ritzybaby said...

Linda i cut cap for ya, u sabi all d designers. Ur own good ooo

I LUV DS PANTS...TOMJERRYSWIT

VERULE says -lovly gurl.

Linda pls we are not Americans. Call that thing trouser. When I saw the headline that Tontoh wore pants, I quickly opened it to see pants only to be disappointed to see a trouser.

Indeed stylish and alwaz looking great any time any day. She is ever lovely and I pray she settle down soon. Thumbs up to her.

Cute!

Under dis hot sun lol

I m not a fan but she looks stunning.

Please Gle models, Blizz ushering, ogbonna Steven, Chinonso and Kelvin are scammers. Please beware. Kindly rebroadcast. Efcc is on their case.

Stylish?? Pokolee I love you bae but am not seeing anything stylish from what ure wearing. #stillloveyoutho#

Tonto always representing!

She can definitely get the business

She look gud.... Pokolee

nuttin special abt this....NEXT!!!!!!!

MISSVEE

Linda Fashion Blog said...

She looks beautiful, I love !

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

@Osirmah said...

Pretty....lovely outfit! Poko baby
Buh babe abeg quit music, na beg I dey!.lol

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Miss Controversial!

Poko queen, she is still glowing amidst her MR X scandal. Strong woman!!!
Www.trendyrammy.com

looking good.

i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

hot chick!

Don't just fancy Tonto ..luv mercy

poko lee,fine babe.ure gud 2 go darlng
aittyfinest xyz

Tonto my ex babe

prettiyz said...

She looks beautiful

AMIJEZ said...

Linda sabi all the designers.

nice, I like it

Good for her, she's really looking happy so I'm happy for her. Linda take note!

@NadiaBuhari that's how she wants it,she ain't complaining so biko rest!

She is okay

I was going to say the same thing. It's in my closet right now. Chai I don suffer ooo.

Nne eh I love you, odika ima ihe no mu n'obi.

she try

The coat is not dat expensive I ve one dey just buy d pin of channel and stick it on it like it cost millions na be only

Exactly my point, u jux took it from my mouth...it's all about fashion eee. Aito eyin ka, la n dowo bo o... pinky lo so bee

My tots exactly

mama mia said...

she should stop taking pictures front of her door, i'
m tired of the door shit

Guys that's not a winter jacket chill out. She's got taste give the girl props.

Nice. But I'm not thrilled!

This bush girl feeling funky. It's hot like hell in Naija, Wearing spring leather jacket . Mugu

It's a kimono, dont forget most stuff on aliexpress re copy not original. she looka good thou...

Na only for her kitchen door she dey snap picture?😳. Chai that door entrance has suffered

Lyk d dressing joor... Its make sense

Poko nt bad @ll

Stylish

HahahahahahahahahAhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. U funny die I swear.

Ma Fla said...

Beautiful Polo.

Sonia said...

On point pretty woman....nd de'll wear headwarmer nd snow boots.....funny