Photos: President Jonathan and wife at their polling unit in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

Photos: President Jonathan and wife at their polling unit in Bayelsa

President Jonathan and his wife Patience pictured at their polling unit in Otuoke, Bayelsa state this morning. President Jonathan is yet to be accredited following the failure of the card reader. The INEC officer tried reading President Jonathan's PVC but it failed after which Patience Jonathan's PVC was tried with no positive outcome. More photos after the cut...

117 comments:

Last night I went out to get something from a store and I heard two women discussing about the election. I couldn't believe what I heard; they were saying they'll cast their vote for any party that gives them at least 1k. I was shocked, then I had to interrupt and when I asked them their reasons, they told me clearly that it's better they take their cut now bcos when the winner will start ruling, he will never remember them again. And I ask my people, are we going to vote for money/petty gifts or for a great future of Nigeria?. Please vote wisely and don't let them confuse you. Educate your family and friends. This election is not about today but tomorrow. We need Transparency and Transformation. It is achievable!!!!

9jahub.com said...

imagine

Poor Mr president had to stand for more than 15 minutes, patience had to sit down because those darned INEC card readers were malfunctioning. Naija though.

Go buhari

Wow.. Cant wait for all these to be over

5 REASONS YOU SHOULD MARRY A YORUBA LADY

Presido

Amablaze said...

Linda mr presido nova verify his card ohh..dey hav tried lik 4card reader nd it hasn't work yet..naija I hail thee

Uyee said...

If not for anything, the way Jonathan handled the delay and the interview he granted after he could not be accredited was very state manly. This card reader is not working in plenty places.

Hmmmm! Lips sealed.

Ok ooooo

Its funny how pple re already sayingit took 2mins for d card reader to read buhari's card nd its taking Jonathan forever .........

Patience

Saibuhari

Hope he is voting for buhari. Lindaobserve

Good of them

LIB,finally the president and his wife has been accredited ooo.

Hehe i'm sure this people didnt sleep well yesterday.This is the first time GMB has caused a stir in PDP's tent.Goodluck to Goodluck and best wishes to GMB lol

The witch cried at night and the baby died in the morning. i think its a planned work, because they never like the card reader. They are just trying to prove that point. There are liquid stuff you can rob in your hands and it will not read your thumb. Buhari has been accredited since.

Linda shey u knw if buhari wins u won't be able to be posting anyhow on politicians

Good for him.

Bye bye to Jati jati.

Karlsson said...

U don win already whether d card reader is working or not.
Ubanagum

U hv won sir, but be sharper dis tym. No tym for a dulling president

PETER "De Rock" said...

Politricks.... Now that good luck can't vote for himself? Me will cont to observe the election with Chapman in one hand and nkwobi on the other. God bless Nigeria

O hail! O hail!! O hail!!! My presido forever til 2019. Forget it, GEJ has won dis Presidential election, and there is nothing anybody can do abt dis.

Come join me@Linda apartment, for we r celebrating GEJ victory. No vacancy in Aso Rock. Heheeeeeee.

They (Jona & Patience) have been accredited. Linda take note!

Dumb and Dumber

Nigeriaaaaaa

SAI BUHARI

if it was Buhari, and it was mentioned that the card reader failed to accredit him, APCriminals would have started yelling that we want to rig elections.. now my President is yet to be accredited due to the failure on the card reader, but u will never hear my party; the great PDP cry foul..

SAI BUHARI FOR PRESIDENT

Mercy seat said...

Card reader work or not. The Bayelsan is Nigerian president till 2019 # mallam lovers should deal with it#

Ant and Hippo

GEJ till 2019

LWKMD!! Naija oo, dem wan run goodluck street

Hadharm said...

Its their right but I don;t pray they should win....

Allah may thy will d done!

Blatant lies. The INEC official has been bought. God have mercy for this country.

Abeg wetin this patient woman wear can't she ever dress so simple and elegant?

*sitting here refreshing this page every 5 minutes....sipping my kunu and watching coz up till now inec officials neva reach my area

Dat means he will lose d election,GMB own went smoothly

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

And yet the shit didn't work eh? Sucks to be them

Maybe the bad luck man GEJ and his puppet went with cloned cards.... GEJ is full of misfortune

AQO said...

Hehehehe. Is God tryna tell us sum'in?
Hmmm.

Mr President, I smell a fish.

Had the impression they would be in abuja. Don't know y.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Good for them

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol.. Does that meaning something???

iyke cindy said...

Card reader...behave ooooo!!!!

Abeni said...

Y his own is different mmmmmm

Good for him!!! That is a sign failed government. Jonathan uve lost already.

Anyone that vote do Jona is looser just like him. After five years he can't do anything for this country

Jona looser and a failure!!!

Adegoke Obembe said...

The card of every other person at the same booth was verified and accreditation conducted. Then why is it that there were issues with the cards of Mr. Jonathan, Mrs Jonathan (Junior and Senior)?

Adegoke Obembe.

TACKY COUPLE

Only 14ppl so far has been accredited in his place...out of over 600ppl...get your facts

THE CARD IS FAKE OOOOOOOO

When jona said no card reader... Due to certain fraudulent acts from the opposition... You all insulted him...how can, after all the billions given to Jega, the number 1 man of the country couldn't get the card reader to accredit him? I shall wait and watch.... If the opposition wins.. I would laugh at you all when things begin to unfold under them...

Card reader recognized Mama Jonah's PVC while five card readers rejected Jonahand patience's pPVCs!
At the same ward 13 polling station!
E get as e be. The couple had to be passed by voters register only!
I dey laugh o!

Even card reader rejects Jonathan & Mama Peace. Linda, God is speaking...... Jeremiah 38:26.

Igwe Adaobi u ar a big fool

AMEN

@ Karrison - Really? What world do
you live Mr Foolisj? Go back to the cave you came from. You are as dumb and senseless as the hippo (Patience)

For conspiracy theorists: It is actually in INEC's best interest that the card readers work so they can show they did a good job. It is in the interest of the opposers of INEC/Jega that they shouldnt work. So you should ask yourselves... who are the people/parties opposed to Jega and could they be sabotaging the cards or readers!

@ Mercy. Really? Who made you the God? You are talking from your dirty ass

Even d card reader reject jonah n patience's juju

Of all d nonsense written about him in d last few months,how many has he bothered 2 respond 2?Fuck off lying bastard!
Sai Buhari

Bye bye 2 jagbajantis

I left the polling unit couple of minutes ago for the accreditation. Polling unit 036 1004estate Victoria island.The card reader is functioning perfectly ok, no failure, voters are on their cue well composed and mature and within 2 minutes voters are been accredited.

Tolulope Okunola

Zoë said...

Just know that if Buhari win, all those funny stuff that u and Linda post will come to an end. Also tell Linda that those sunday hotness will stop. Let us watch and see, may the best man win.

Sai buhari

Thank u Jesus

Igwe adaobi u are the biggest fool I have seen today

You people are happy now about all the problems Jonathan is facing. Most of you are immature and do not know history. I am waiting for all the complaints that will be made on this blog if Buhari wins. When all of you lose your freedom don't complain.

Who is dis anonymous Dats. Cursing everybody, no wonder Ure generations back has Nt smelt d seat $ 10 generations to come will Nt smell it. Oh lord let ur will be done in this election.

Do the PDP think every Nigerian is a fool. These guys never liked the card reader. Their loudmouth Fayose has been blabbering stupidly about non existing problem. Dont forget, these card readers were successfuly used in Ghana.

I smell rotten fish. Nigeria cannot just continue this way.

Am trying to think about what oga jona as done nothing. Our money is so useless that even Mauritius money as more value than ours and still yet we want to continue in bondage

We love u Gej

Hmmmm jona must continue and ordinary Mauritius there money as more value than ours. Okay oo

Etsako Pearl said...

God bless ur soul....

Vote for GEJ and One naira to One Mauritius(mur) is #5.42

Notin' do Oga Jona..#Naigetiafecides,#Goodluck,#God Wun...

mr black said...

one thing all this wasted sperms that support bokohari have in common is there tendency for aggresion when ever they write there trash,typical of poeple with low iQ,the world health organisation recently said that nigeria have 30million mad poeple,looking at this blind folowers of bokohari and thiefnubu,that figure realy should be much higher,as for this election,i see it been cancled based on how things are going.

GEJ winning all d way. Victory is ours.

Go and die!!

This election is not about today but tomorrow. We need Transparency and Transformation. It is achievable!!!!

GEJ is d man for dis Presidency. Vote GEJ.

This election is not about today but tomorrow. We need Transparency and Transformation. It is achievable!!!!

GEJ is d man for dis Presidency. Vote GEJ.

Seu said...

I weep for Nigeria for INEC's portrayal of us all as grossly incompetent people!
Why did they not test-run the card readers for a select audience in Aso rock, including Jonathan, Buhari,Senate president and Reps speaker?!
Seeing Jonah sweating like a Xmas goat before a world audience while card readers were being changed makes us look like very backward people/nation where nothing works.
If Ghana and some other nations successfully used these appliances, what's wrong with ours?
Those in Jonah's ward ought to be first grade officers, if only to show deference to his position.
Our mumu don do,haba!

Reading your comment now it's clear to see you are the one that has tendency to write with aggression and has a low in. You are also the blind follower. Very uncouth and unpolished. Just like the man u support and his illiterate wife

Aboki shut ur trap. Haba na. U hv jst been insulting everybody dat replies a comment. Yet u've bn replying rubbish! U dnt talk wen real Nigerians r replying. U stupid tribal n religion fanatic. U r jst too blind to see d truth. Idiotic animal.

All na strategy to nullify d election. PDP and tactics. I Hail thee.

very good he experienced the failure

I can see u have a very good IQ u big fool

Mr Black, u see the election been canceled. You are enemy of progress... Do u listing to news at all..... Mind u card readers are working very fine and there is alternative mean incase card reader fails..... Card readers does four things, finger print is one of the functions of which we have alternative for..... Oga be wise. Mtchewws

Idiot, whose fault is it that d card reader isn't working in the first place. Ur mouth like "if not for anything", like its a competition of composure. Our future is at stake here. GEJ has sank this nation, we r drowning in corruption n u ignorant lot don't care

Prophetic Messages Through The MInistry Of Dr Thomas Manton IV said...

Dr Thomas Manton IV’s Prophecy For Nigeria, For Presidential Election 2015

http://thomasmanton.com/dr-thomas-manton-ivs-prophecy-for-nigeria-for-presidential-election-2015/

Omo na true ooo, lindy please vote for jona ooo, cos this monday give aways goes along way in so many ppls lives

What has that got to do with tge election

Who dash u money? You wretched fuck

Na them sabi

Laughing ...jona pls take a chill pill just calm ur balls while I consult ifa for u

@phade_diva

What freedom've u enjoyed under jonathan's administration with the high level of insecurity?
God punish u long time.

The truth is that Buhari is the winner of this election but Jonathan is going to win. My mom said if it were in February 14, Buhari would have won but with the extension Jonathan's campaigners have been able to convince others. Even my family were torn between the two but after persuasion, everyone is now for Jonathan. Jonathan's campaigners have done it for him.

Yeah I watched it live on Ait and Nta

And dats enough reason to rain the abuse on him/her right? Come to think of it u're even as faceless as Boko Haram so u dnt even deserve a response. Go and die!

#GEJ2015 all the way ...who is Buhari abeg he is too old n should go n sleep ...GEJ for life Jona for naija ..after all we don win ...whether card read or no read we don win ..peaceful Jona unlike the APCriminals

I'd love to know your real name. If possible get to meet and have a discussion...

Good luck Nigerians! PDP all the way

U no well. Dey don give u one bag of rice abi. Yeye person. If i hear say hin win. Dey dia dey console urself. Mumu.

Micbechy said...

Amen

Observe said...

Tam peter..na woman u con find here abi..sake of say she yawn better gist..see ur mouth

No vacancy in Aso Rock cos it was u and Jonathan that built Aso Rock? Wake up from Ur slumber sire.