Photos: Meet Femi Fani-Kayode's stunning beauty queen girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Photos: Meet Femi Fani-Kayode's stunning beauty queen girlfriend

Please, this is 100% fact because I know the girl, plus FFK is a single man, so this is not a scandalous report. Well, he has a Ghana-based wife named Regina Amonoo but they are estranged.

Anyway, to the gist, the former minister, 54, is currently dating former Miss Valentine and 2014 Miss United Nations World 2014, Precious Chikwendu, who is also an actress and model. She's popularly known as Snow White and I have written about her before..read here. She's currently living in his Abuja home and I hear he's so smitten with her. She was on a movie set last week in Lagos with four police men guarding her. There are whispers that he's planning to make her wife number 3. 

I know her well because she used to date actor IK Ogbonna...:-). More pics of the lady after the cut...

Spot FFK in the last two pics above?

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211
Mrs Njoku said...

Linda as a big sis find this girl a job alternatively start her in business because my fear is if care is not taken the FFK man will spoil her life to the extent she will be unrecognisable. He has damaged so many girls in this nation shame will not allow them to talk again. Only Jona knows why he brought such a dangerous man back into the public eye. Precious if you are reading this please run without looking back nobody is jealous truly FFK is a very evil dangerous man. A word is enough for the wise.

http://thecapital.ng/index.php/home/2063-breaking-news-femi-fani-kayode-falls-in-love-with-beauty-queen-precious-chikwendu

The story has broken the internet Precious is a super big girl now.

Concerned Nigerian gender activists have called on the women of Edo State to forgive the unguarded comments recently credited to Mrs. Aisha Buhari, wife of the APC Presidential Candidate, General Muhammadu Buhari.
Mrs. Buhari had in a campaign rally for her husband’s presidential bid in Edo State over the weekend had described the women of Edo State, as “prostitutes” claiming her husband’s administration will stop the prostitution by Edo women abroad.
In a swift response to Mrs. Buhari on Monday in Benin, Sarah Obozuwa, Founder of the Edo Women for Change (EWC) called on Edo women to forgive Mrs. Buhari. “Aisha Buhari was born on September 29, 1979. As of today, Mrs. Buhari is only 35 years of age. She was married to Buhari in August 13, 1989, at the age of 9. This means that Buhari at age 47, in 1989 was having sex with Aisha Buhari at the tender age of 9, an underage according to the constitution of Nigeria. So Mrs. Buhari is a victim of sustained childhood rape and her outbursts are understandable”, she said.
Speaking further, Mrs. Obozuwa said: “How Buhari got Aisha Buhari pregnant at age 13 is a chilling story of a Buhari who defiled Aisha as a little child while she was visiting Zulai, Buhari’s eldest daughter who was her playmate. It is ironic how such a traumatized woman now stands at the vanguard of stigmatizing fellow women.”

Won what!!!! With dat kind of belly fat. Its a wa oooh.

Ha ha, I know you Jennifer. ...

wish him goodluck

Femi fani kayode, but you have more pedigree than this now? You come from a family of the earliest educated nigerians, why stoop low to associate with a girl this crude, but showered with a bit of cash. Its her own gain, your own loss. You have pedigree and i repeat that.

Pls ehn, look for someone with better pedigree.
Aunty Precious, i dont hate you, but your background is written all over you , you also look for a man with background similar to yours.

TheTalkOg said...

Obviously you are insecure! Making fun of someone's body shows how insecure u are!

TheTalkOg said...

U must be crying about your life to call others names.

femi Fani-kayodE Described the Igbos, an ethnic group in Nigeria of more than 40 million people as "collectively unlettered, uncouth, uncultured, unrestrained and crude in all their ways". He has defended his views strongly. WIKIPEDIA

hmnn this one dey one kind o. after saying this about igbos.

Azukadm said...

Nothing spectacular about her except that she's got very fair skin.
My girlfriend is far prettier!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»