Photos: Kylie Jenner's new racy photoshoot released | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner's new racy photoshoot released

Is it proper for a girl under 18 to wear such revealing outfits for a magazine shoot? These new racy photos shot by Neave Bozorgi were released on her instagram page last night. Looks like she can't wait to be upstage Kim K. See more photos after the cut...

114 comments:

Dunno why but I like this. Lindaobserve

FAMILY THNGS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Who her racy pix don help??? She should try harder!

Same blood.. Wat do U expect?..

EDD said...

Linda are u nt tired of asking if kylie(a girl under 18) can wear this or that? We all know it's nt proper nt even for 18-21yrs sef buh she's a kardashian, their body is their selling point, that's their market, no matter how we talk from today till nxt year they will still release another nude or raunchy pix

Everything goes with the Kardishian, just wondering wat will be of her when she becomes an adult eventually.

Good for her, and I wish her well.

lgho said...

Beautiful pic

Victoria secret models,sports illustrated models average what age Linda?Naomi Campbell and Giselle started at 13/14 respectively.I can't wait to see how your daughter will be raised.Next post please.

Peejay said...

Hmmm! She's cracking the internet...slowly but surely.

Abeg who is she again?????????

Mz Naija said...

So? Is she not a Kardashian?
Abeg unto d next gist jare...

All for attention, she's a celeb,not d Average teenager out there,so its ok,i guess ??

Black! Black!! Black!!! I hate anytin dat has to do wit black. Demonic colour.

Her life,her decision

Cicee said...

Nothing can slow a hustler.....not even age. I luv ambitious ladies, I luv d kardashians/jenners. Hardworking independent ladies rule!

Good for her.
Since her mother supports her, no need to complain.

Juliebabe said...

Whatever she does is her choice so we don't care, even if we care we can't do anything. Is she tru with her school?

It's because u r a pedophile....

Well done K love d picz

I tire ooh, linda let her b biko

Linda free the girl biko.

Lol @ cracking. Linda stop asking us if it's right or not, we are tired.

mololasblog.blogspot.com

If Amber and Chyna do the same everyone classify them as whores, slut and so all. Now small Kylie is doing d same some are embracing it. Smh

As if I kia

Nice shoots

Biko free this Chic abeg..Those that r quite younger than her dt have done worse things nko??!!

Stunning face. Much more beautiful than Kim.

The kardasians are pornstars .... Linda pls post meaning topics on ur blog , always understand ur blog influences kids and stories like this can make them rebel against their parents ...... U will not understand cos u not married or have kids and I tink u sud rili give it a srs tot

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Blood thing.

Lol, u get bad mouth oo choii!!

It's runs in their blood..

Linda free dis girl, the outfit is work related biko. Linda take note!

Madam nutin ranchy abt ds photos oooo, hw old was Naomi campbell,Giselle nd ds lady dt is seal Ex nw, dy all started young @ age 15/16 so plssss let kylie b jare.

Not too bad.

This is nothing but the Sexualization of underage girls by the Pedophilia Establishment to promote a wider agenda of sexualizing the whole World.
Can't ya'all see that we are gradually becoming victims of the flesh (Dude inclusive) as almost everything is now being sexually driven.
The world is SICK.

Nothing wrong with her dressing biko

she doesn't look 17, seems much older but beautiful

Linda! Can u just stop hating on the K family! Haba! Grab a seat and sit down biko! What is it?

riri said...

God bless you for that comment. U took the words out of my mouth. I taya for linda sometimes.

Thank you!! Can't stand Linda's double standards!!

This girl will definitely outdo Kim. E dey her eyes.

Nah over can't wait that worrying little aspiring nude stress

Linda leave us with dis people

prettiyz said...

Y would they let her wear that

linda you can post rubbish,how many 18 year old(s) can boast of her bank account balance....its not like she is wearing them for fun......money is involved na

inmyopinion said...

please help me tell linda and her readers oh!dis kyn tin don tire me.kate moss started at 14,jourdan dunn at 15 and gigi hadid is just 19 so all u have to do is google her pics from last.i think d whole attack on kylie is because she's part kardashian cos lets face it she's actually a jenner.

annabelvinsaint said...

good for her ..... nice pixs

@Anonymous11:49, well said. I personally don't see anything wrong with her pics.... she wears bikini on tv and nothing negative has been said bout it. Just let her be pls

This girl will make waves than kim. she has gone far and wild for her age

Linda y u dey ask us. U were supporting her dress sense before na u dey ask us.mschew

kitty Belle said...

na wa! last pic is my fav tho. all others are racy

Linda, where is d racy pictures here? Abi u don't know what racy means? Abeg take several seats n leave Kylie that u can give birth to alone...

Isn't she one of the khardashians? What do you expect! They just need to know the truth! (Christ). John 14:6. @Bishop_Dammy

Nyz......,Linda let her be joor

Anon 11:49AM, u de mind ds Linda! Acting n talking like a backward person, mtchewwwwwww.

Pls shut ur stinking mouth up @Salifu ebiojo. What has become of ur own decent life? Mumu....

Lady B said...

Lol..very soon she will break the internet..

Sign up with oriflame and start getting alerts..add me on 52da6fa6 for more information.

Onyeka said...

Please who knows where I can buy the infinix hot battery from?? I've looked for it everywhere but I cant seem to find it. Please help emmafilbert@gmail.com

always asking stupid questions everytime linda

it's helping her bank account wella... u shd see her new car though it'd leave you drooling like there's no tmrw.

This bikini seems to be the rave of the moment, I have seen some celebrities rocking it on IG

debaRAY said...

We all know her age AUNTY Linda, u really need to stop emphasizing it any time you post something about her...aint a fan of the Kardashians but it is beginning to make you seem sad and pathetic...as far as I'm concerned she has a grown-ass body and she fucks a grown-man's dick...plus her family don't have a problem with it...quit judging, you being over 30 doesn't necessarily make you more of a woman...maturity makes a lady not the age...sorry if this comes across to you in a mean way...not my intention..just quit bitching about what she can/cannot do...It's getting irritating...btw this is the 1st and prob d last time I'm dropping a comment here...keep up the good work...I'm done!

Linda you can be annoying sha...nothing racy about these pics.They're absolutely gorgeous

That's the path she has chosen.

i just love evrything abt dis girl. Go kylie u rock

Linda..not trying to b rude but I hate d way u talk..i swear..what is wrong with wat she's wearing now?its a photoshoot!!!if it's d celebrities u like now,u'd go like "Tiwa puts her hot bikini body on display"..stop being sentimental..drop d grudges..abeg

She is beautiful

Shes gradually taking over Kim in years to come.
ifesco99us@gmail.com

samni said...

Linda stop hating, compliment the babe she really looks good

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Tank you. Well, said

Younger models than her have worn less. She's definitely getting more flack because of the family she's from. A lot of models start at 14-16...

Lol. Is d babe herself normal?

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Oh its family tradition.

She looks chicky tho

But d babe no normal

Dis is so annoyin n disgusting! Linda shld free dis gurl...if u ave no gist! Share ur pix or laura's

It is not proper Linda,and you know it. Why then asking us???

Abeg Linda, come to think..... All these models for channel, Victoria secret and the rest started at what age??? Is it not 14. Someone talked about Naomi Campbell.... What of our very own Oluchi?? When did she start??? They all wore worse. This is not really revealing because they are used to such at the beach. You can't bring Nija / African dress since into a white man's swim wear. Please free this girl, she is making her money just as you are making yours

My thots exactly

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

sexy

mz Ure said...

The pix are gorge, now don't get me wrong it doesn't make it right...but wow pictures

According to what I read, she din't just use that swimsuit for a photoshoot, she models the swimsuit. Isn't she a model?

Linda is always on dem kakardashian's case....all this don't you think this, dont you think that, why don't you giv dem to ur lil sis she seems to need them more

Linda and this Kylie girl....lol. She's a Kardashian, what do u expect?

This girl fine sha plus nice pose.

umoh Linda said...

Too young no doubt, buh she is making her money n her family is not complaining, so wat do u xpect anyoda person to say/do? Na their way..GEJITE

Nekky Cynthia said...

Don't see anything wrong here linda it's a photoshoot after all.

Cool babe

Linda just die on dis gal's mata. Tufia. Y is it even paining u 2 much. At d end of d day, wat's ur bizness? Abeg, leave dis child alone..

Its cute but not4 an UDERAGE!
Seriously she cnt wait 2 usurp Kim!

Kris J @work

U just talk mi mind....1billion comments on this Kardashian family can't change anytin....abeg leave them alone and giv us more of inspiring and educative stories

Linda there is nothing wrong with what she is wearing. There is nothing new with a almost 18yr old gal wearing that but be cos she is a kardashian clan u want to crucify her. Abegyyyyy

But Linda tho, there are girls younger than 18 doing all sorts of insane things out, giving births @ tht age , dropping out of school and all that... but u are always on a case of a almost 18yr old girl who dresses her age or when do you reckon she dresses like that?

Thanks for this comment...Really tired of this Linda...and she forgets she's a failed model according to Tonto dike...Linda modelling is in your blood your child might decide to start at 10yrs.

good for her and her family. Dont care much.

togsonkaks said...

Linda, u always say the same thing about this girl..So it doesnt bore u when u repeat things over and over again...?She doesnt even know u...If you dont like her, then u dont even need to post her pics...

Joblessness

Getting naked is their family biz so I ain't judging

Cute

Linda u sef rest everytime u will say under 18 wetin na she be d first don't 15 year old where such to the beach even on instagram there are worse ppl. So rest biko allow d gal

By the time her daughter would be 17 she'd almost be 60 and that's if she's lucky enough to even have one in the next five years. Madam Linda, we really can't wait to see how you'd 'discipline' a 17yr old at 60. Receive sense and worry about yourself.

Linda from ur comments u sound like ur hating on the girl.u dont like wat she wears dont post on her

Abdul Adepetu said...

Please this young woman is not socially underage. Forget legal age in America plenty young mothers are 15/16 go check most celeb mothers. Those with single parents. This Kardashian girl age wallai should be an issue joor.

She's coming up. She's warming up. She's going to be d latest idiot in d family... At her age she's already dinning with tygas... By the time she clocks 18, she'll move up to Lions and Elephants. Useless family!!!

She's just making money that's all

Dhumble1 said...

By the time dis girl finally turns 18, i'll b glad, so dis damn social media cn nw leave her b wit tryn to point out wat is ryt or rong in wat she's doin.. smh Linda alwaiz tryn 2 form miss morals.. if u hd suceeded in ur modelling u'ld hv dne worse b4 18, so Pls quit bitching, it's jst sad.

Haba Anon 5:29 that's taking it too far. Linda did no insult u, she only asked for an opinion, that does not mean u should insult her personal life. Pls show some respect, it's reciprocal. Thank u

darling_girl said...

This girl is sure going to be bigger than Kim. I kinda like how ambitious they are. Follow Darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for the latest fashion and beauty trends.

The last time I checked ,she's richer than you
And your family .that useless family can feed and make your entire generation comfortable. Watch the way you talk ,you ain't a market woman.mshewwwww

In few months time, she will turn 18