Photos: Internally displaced people at polling unit in Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

Photos: Internally displaced people at polling unit in Maiduguri

Internally displaced people from various camps in Maiduguri pictured waiting in line to be accredited this morning before they cast their votes. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

It is wa! Hummmmmm

Bokos, lol

Ms Air said...

Card readers were apparently failing often at a polling booth near an Accenture staff's home. And the guy couldn't understand why...cos the readers were all new. So he approached the INEC woman. Inspected the reader. Only to find the protective film on the lense of the reader had not been removed. After a protracted argument he convinced the woman to remove it. The reader not only read the prior rejected cards, it was reading with even faster response time. Please share. It could help a lot.

Wow.....dats good news...love their courage though

Very Patriotic Of Them... SAI BUHARI...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

President just got accredited

Good one #Gejwins

Hmm.. Thats good.

Facts Every Girl Must Understand About Guys

wow this is so touching even though they're displaced they still want to vote.maiduguri for that mattter

blaq said...

Oh my....this que long oooo. May the right person emerge

Nice development,
Vote not fight.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This election is for real oo..i pray it ends well

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

They need change...buhari! Lindaobserve

Cocomma said...

Is that a bag of rice he's carrying? Lol

nife said...

Are they still sharing campaign goodies??? Linda take note!

sai BUHARI!

Good one.
Vote for change.

Great intent by good Nigerians

Nice one.

Free and Fair Election.

How manage? Is dat their unit? How possible is dat? Naija

Dis isn't fair on Jega o

Did they revister?

GEJ all d way👍

very very good

People are really dull. You are displaced, is that not the more reason you should vote to change your circumstances. Some unthinking fellow now says he likes their courage.

That's if they are out 2 vote d right person

Free and fair election. I just pray it ends well.

Good for them

Hmmmm,good nigerian citizens.