Photos: Ciara goes topless as a sexy ballerina in new music video
The 29 year old mother of one went topless as she wore nothing but a long white tutu in her new music video for latest single, I Bet, which is 'dedicated' to her former lover and baby daddy, Future. See more pics after the cut...
My Diva, My Passion, My Woman.... she has the Dancing Spirit of Nature which brings out the beauty in her. How time flies that we no longer twist the sides we which to but as God has made us so are we and for that we will always be that person we represent all the days of our lives and at the same time aspire to be great in all aspect. XXX. jk23401@yahoo.com
you fools will be giving good comment about the celebrities when they are nude in the western world,but u criticize nigerian celebreties like they are not humans like them. stupid nigerian mentality. yall should wake up
78 comments:
Sexy Mami. Lindaobserve
Waooo I luv every beat of d pix,i see ciara $ tiwa in colabo, Amin to dat.
NO PROBLEM THE SHOULD KEEP ON GOING TOPLESS WHY MEN KEEP GOING COVER.
OK seen
NO PROBLEM THE SHOULD KEEP ON GOING TOPLESS WHY MEN KEEP GOING COVERED
Me love her
Gm
beautiful.......
meenah_wakil on instagram
I so like this lady, na make she no just fall my hand by joining the herd. Linda take note!
Nt dat fantastic...muscle everywhere
I so like this lady, na make she no just fall my hand by joining the herd. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmmm,
Not encouraging@all. Dis is unacceptable in d sight of God. God help us wit wht we view our eyes wit.
Future said her pussy is over-rated tho!
Since its all for her music video, then I got no probs with that....thought it intentional act.....she's cute though
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
WHRES D EX NOW??IS IT A COME BCK SONG???TOMJERRYSWIT
Hmmmm.............. Going topless is the trend....Right?
Hot body
propangada...
One word "Ala". See how strong how body looks.......i even heard she's a transgender.
I luv ciara....beautiful lady
Linda oooooooooooo, Her big luck...
I love her so wont hate on her for being topless #imo
Tom boy.
#smokingun
Sweet girl
Ciara my dance icon!
********God is Good*****
Basicpulse
Like it, she looks graceful nd beautiful
seen
I luv ciara....beautiful lady
My Diva, My Passion, My Woman.... she has the Dancing Spirit of Nature which brings out the beauty in her.
How time flies that we no longer twist the sides we which to but as God has made us so are we and for that we will always be that person we represent all the days of our lives and at the same time aspire to be great in all aspect.
XXX.
jk23401@yahoo.com
to an extent she looks good
Sexy, bt that boney yanssh na wa o
Must they always sing about their ex
Well she looks beautiful
ciara, the dance queen....looking cool
Why she covering her boobs
Super hot with those ballerina
Ciara is one vry hot mama
See that body
She's beautiful
Way to go girl
She is really a beauty no doubt...... Am sure the music will be dope...
Pretty woman
She looks great! banging bod =D
http://tjosamor.blogspot.com/
Hmmmmmm
Nothing new
She's still a baby Mama....Who wants to see her dry body anyways? Lol
Love her...
Dedicated to future? Mstcheeeew. She Should Forget about him, focus on her child and move forward.
Wow
"Topless" is so topless, I feel so sorry for topless.
I just love her and her body
Ciara is killing me.. Choi, see sexy body.
Really? She dedicated her song to Future? Smh.. Women please learn. ----C21
She's beautiful tho' Linda if you like post my comment.
She's beautiful tho'.... Linda if you like post my comment.
She's beautiful tho' Linda if like post my comment. Lindiway!
Okay, I pray her baby daddy sees it o
She's beautiful tho' Linda if you like post my comment..
Pretty ciara, flexibility nonii...
Her small boobs are cute
Linda wetin I do u way u no dy post my comment it really sad and discouraging for me each time I post yet I dnt get to see it na wa sha oooo
strong woman,cool
aittyfinest xyz
Does she want to turn into a frog in that 6th pic? lol
It could happen.
The song is about/inspired by Future, dedicated to him, no.
Sexy grace of monaco
this nude tin is making women lose their values and making men gain their dignity
That ist pic showing her thighs didn't do her any justice o. Makes her look fat.
Bt if na nija artist do am, we wont find it sexy oooo.... Der is God ooo
Hmmmmmm
she's sexy bt going topless? Unacceptable.
lol. U'r vry funny.
you fools will be giving good comment about the celebrities when they are nude in the western world,but u criticize nigerian celebreties like they are not humans like them. stupid nigerian mentality. yall should wake up
went off, had a a kid, came back looking light that!? nice