Photos: Ciara goes topless as a sexy ballerina in new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Photos: Ciara goes topless as a sexy ballerina in new music video

The 29 year old mother of one went topless as she wore nothing but a long white tutu in her new music video for latest single, I Bet, which is 'dedicated' to her former lover and baby daddy, Future. See more pics after the cut...

78 comments:

Sexy Mami. Lindaobserve

Waooo I luv every beat of d pix,i see ciara $ tiwa in colabo, Amin to dat.

NO PROBLEM THE SHOULD KEEP ON GOING TOPLESS WHY MEN KEEP GOING COVER.

OK seen

NO PROBLEM THE SHOULD KEEP ON GOING TOPLESS WHY MEN KEEP GOING COVERED

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Me love her

Gm

beautiful.......

meenah_wakil on instagram

I so like this lady, na make she no just fall my hand by joining the herd. Linda take note!

Nt dat fantastic...muscle everywhere

I so like this lady, na make she no just fall my hand by joining the herd. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmm,
Not encouraging@all. Dis is unacceptable in d sight of God. God help us wit wht we view our eyes wit.

Future said her pussy is over-rated tho!

Since its all for her music video, then I got no probs with that....thought it intentional act.....she's cute though

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

WHRES D EX NOW??IS IT A COME BCK SONG???TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmm.............. Going topless is the trend....Right?

Hot body

Daniel said...

propangada...

Miss Port Harcourt said...

One word "Ala". See how strong how body looks.......i even heard she's a transgender.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

One word "Ala". See how strong how body looks.......i even heard she's a transgender.

I luv ciara....beautiful lady

Linda oooooooooooo, Her big luck...

Innocentia Annie said...

I love her so wont hate on her for being topless #imo

Tom boy.

Elielizm said...

#smokingun

Sweet girl

Ciara my dance icon!
********God is Good*****

BasicPulse said...

Basicpulse

Like it, she looks graceful nd beautiful

seen

I luv ciara....beautiful lady

My Diva, My Passion, My Woman.... she has the Dancing Spirit of Nature which brings out the beauty in her.
How time flies that we no longer twist the sides we which to but as God has made us so are we and for that we will always be that person we represent all the days of our lives and at the same time aspire to be great in all aspect.
XXX.
jk23401@yahoo.com

to an extent she looks good

Sexy, bt that boney yanssh na wa o

Must they always sing about their ex
Well she looks beautiful

ciara, the dance queen....looking cool

Tendency oby said...

Why she covering her boobs

APPLELIPX said...

Super hot with those ballerina
Ciara is one vry hot mama
See that body

She's beautiful

Way to go girl

She is really a beauty no doubt...... Am sure the music will be dope...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty woman

tjs said...

She looks great! banging bod =D

http://tjosamor.blogspot.com/

Hmmmmmm

Nothing new

PRETTY GIRL said...

She's still a baby Mama....Who wants to see her dry body anyways? Lol

SUE JORDAN said...

Love her...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Dedicated to future? Mstcheeeew. She Should Forget about him, focus on her child and move forward.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Dedicated to future? Mstcheeeew. She Should Forget about him, focus on her child and move forward.

LIB said...

Wow

"Topless" is so topless, I feel so sorry for topless.

I just love her and her body

Ciara is killing me.. Choi, see sexy body.

Really? She dedicated her song to Future? Smh.. Women please learn. ----C21

She's beautiful tho' Linda if you like post my comment.

She's beautiful tho'.... Linda if you like post my comment.

She's beautiful tho' Linda if like post my comment. Lindiway!

Okay, I pray her baby daddy sees it o

She's beautiful tho' Linda if you like post my comment..

Flora said...

Pretty ciara, flexibility nonii...

Her small boobs are cute

Sassy Blog said...

Linda wetin I do u way u no dy post my comment it really sad and discouraging for me each time I post yet I dnt get to see it na wa sha oooo

strong woman,cool
aittyfinest xyz

rhodajc said...

Does she want to turn into a frog in that 6th pic? lol

It could happen.

The song is about/inspired by Future, dedicated to him, no.

Sexy grace of monaco

this nude tin is making women lose their values and making men gain their dignity

That ist pic showing her thighs didn't do her any justice o. Makes her look fat.

Bt if na nija artist do am, we wont find it sexy oooo.... Der is God ooo

Hmmmmmm

blackgold said...

she's sexy bt going topless? Unacceptable.

blackgold said...

lol. U'r vry funny.

you fools will be giving good comment about the celebrities when they are nude in the western world,but u criticize nigerian celebreties like they are not humans like them. stupid nigerian mentality. yall should wake up

went off, had a a kid, came back looking light that!? nice