Photo: Rivers state PDP, APC & LP governorship candidates laugh & hold hands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 March 2015

Photo: Rivers state PDP, APC & LP governorship candidates laugh & hold hands

Rivers state governorship candidates of PDP - Nyesom Wike, APC - Dakuku Peterside and Labor Party's Tonye Princewill photographed holding hands, talking and laughing during the state's election debate on Monday...

61 comments:

Good for them, sai buhari.

Jenny said...

If u check deir mind....hehehehe

Good for them! Vote, no fight

Thumbs up to them.

If dat discussion n laughter really went down well, den gud 4 dem cos dats ao it suppose 2 b.

Yes is good. Politics is not a do or die affair.

Men will always be men.

NO PERMANENT FRIEND AND NO PERMANENT ENEMY..TOMJERRYSWIT

That's the spirit

Yet foolish people would choose to die for them all bcos of peanuts given to them. Linda take note!

lami said...

Good, election should'nt be a do or die affair.

Good for them, hope their supporters are watching. They should do more than laughing among themselves, it should be extended to their supporters.

Nyesom Wike all d way

This is what we want to see, this is what Nigerians need. not politicians at each other's throat

Scope

200%

And their supporters are there killing themselves. Let's grow up peeps...

Na so

Thats how it should be. Politics without bitterness. Deep down, they could be very close friends. Who wan die bcos of oga JOE or Buharia?

See their faces lik hunter's after d same aim. God help us.

Thats it.....No permanent friend and enemies in politics.....

Gud 4 dem

Sai buhari

March4changeteam#

Nah so e suppose be

Good for them.
Even though in their minds, they're saying something else.

prestige said...

And some fool are killing themselves. Wisdom is the principal thing.

They acting up, dis whole election violence started in their state.....

Gud for dem

and you are all here killing and abusing yourselves. FOOLS!

and some people go carry der mata 4 Head like Gala 4 Traffic!!

Dakuku the man!!!! Always cool... Nyesom Wike too talk... see his nkapi mouth

I LIKE DAKUKU PETERSIDE. HE LOOKS MORE DECENT AND MATURE. HIGHLY LIKEABLE LIKE OBAMA. WIKE IS JUST A SYMBOL OF THUGGERY AND INDISCIPLINE LIKE FAYOSE. THE EMERGENCE OF WIKE IS THE BEGINNING OF BACKWARDNESS AND DECAY IN RIVERS.I LIKE TONYE AS WELL. RIVERS VOTE WISELY. APC ALL THE WAY..

Thats nice....

And some locals be killing themselves because of them.

Hildarella said...

Good for them all we need is peace

yes that's politics for you...there s no permanent enemy or friend because they have one goal it's we the masses that are killing ourselves over them....Linda see me

Oskirin said...

dt shd b d spirit men.even in boxin bout,oponents still embrace each oda afta pummeling demselves.

iyke cindy said...

Gud 4 dem...buh hope d laughter is not jst on deir faces,buh deep down??

John said...

Politics is just a 'game'. But if you really check deep in their minds?

That's d spirit. Violence is never the answer.

I just read this comment by ovie ovie on a post and i had to copy and paste..."he that has ears let him hear"...pls vote not fight

When the deadliest civil WAR breaks out all of us ranting here APC and PDP note that the elites you are fighting for on social media will survive with their families but you and i will be refugees in Benin Republic and other countries if we survive it,and they will still sit at a peace accord meeting somewhere in Ghana ,South Africa or the U.N to still decide your fate and fly back their families with their private jets to continue using those who survived,if i may ask where are their children? they are all abroad in safe keeping,Nigerian youths listen and listen good,we have only one Nigeria,what the RADIO did to Rwanda is what SOCIAL MEDIA IS DOING TO NIGERIA NOW,the worst CIVIL WAR IN THE HISTORY OF AFRICA AND MANKIND IS IMMINENT,we are all pushing NIGERIA TO WAR,there will be no winners or losers,Nigeria ,you and i will lose atlast,the U.S/ the West promised SYRIA and LIBYA better life where they would be free from dictators and corrupt leadership, today you can see how free these countries are,Iraq inclusive after Sadam,Americans are safe in their country happy and laughing over the suffering they have caused using divisive propaganda to destroy them,Nigerians be warned a great WAR is at hand all of us here might not be alive to tell the story but i bet you ,all the elites and their children will be alive to tell the story.You and i don't own oil wells and private jets,then what are we fighting for.They want you to be counted as casualties so there would be a case .Please say no to violence if GEJ wins he wont feed his village if Buhari wins he wont feed his village,and nothing will change ,there is no time a govt will solve all your problems.There are more beggars and homeless people in the U.S than Nigeria even in Obamas backyard in Chicago homeless people queue up for food hand outs daily.STOP PUSHING NIGERIA TO WAR WITH SO MUCH HATE ON SOCIAL MEDIA BE WARNED OF WHAT THE RADIO DID TO RWANDA. We might not live to tell the STORY.Lets preach LOVE and KINDNESS.

I like the part he said "there are more beggars and homeless people in the US than Nigeria..even in obama's backyard in chicago homeless people queue up for food handouts daily" .....Nigerians want jonathan the magician to perform signs and wonders!

One nation one family that what we are after not violence.

Donmak said...

That's right bby

Etymology said...

Goood..lol

Wike never.that man is arrogant n wicked .ruthless f..ker

But Linda, they are not supposed to be fighting!!!. Are you not tired of the violence?

Nyesom Wike my governor. GEJ thanks.

I'll this this laughter and playfulness over violence any day

For your dream wake up man!!!

Na eye service dem dey do jawe.

If only u can check dere evil mind...

Oladwinner said so.

berry said...

I love ds pix election no be war, na so e suppose be

Aiinuel said...

Anonymous I think you are the one sleeping. Dakuku will only win in Eleme.

Dakuku Dakuku🙌

TWITS said...

ALL NA WASH.

Nyesom wike the leader of grass root development in my state while ameachi n apc were eating the money, you were doing your homework

Wike is the man....New rivers, New agenda