Photo: Man proposes to girlfriend at polling unit.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 March 2015

Photo: Man proposes to girlfriend at polling unit..

Na that one dem send you go do for dia? Lol. A man proposed to his girlfriend at his polling unit this morning. Congrats to them.

226 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226

lord of the rings!! na next election he go marry you,thats after 4yrs. lol

Goat......, don't make more money......, be wishing nonsence here. Ain't you a fool? Wishing 4 sum1 u avnt met, re u that desperate? Am dat disappointed @how shallow minded ladies are. Lyk the like's of Linda Ikeji nd Rita Dominic are dead abi?

That's nice....congrats to them

marriage will be next election thats after 4yrs with the ring!!! lord of the rings. lol

What a day and venue to propose to a Woman . Maybe he did it incase something bad happens to day . I guess they'd get married on Judgement day too . Lack of creativity .?

congrats

portable said...

Congrats dearie!

Nna,where u geh ur own news from?Otondo

Lol @dmandis I c u oh congrat to the first photographer who did my shoot as a model I love you to pieces...don't loose her oo biko

@phade_diva

Lol @dmandis I c u oh congrat to the first photographer who did my shoot as a model I love you to pieces...don't loose her oo biko

@phade_diva

Na wa o why are u hating this much, if u no get galfriend hin no mean say make u dey beef Na.

Zaynab Agbabiaka said...

Congratulations 2 my bro and his babe God bless u both..... It's a nice way 2 propose... It's nt common and m sure dey r d first 2 do dis.... now 2 everyone dat wish dem well God bless u all and 2 other pple who doesn't like dis save ur comments am sure u pple hate good things... Once again congrats my people.

Joizzy Joel said...

Wow! Interesting..abeg make una stop to dey jealous dem oo, relationship first before voting..sure congrats

Check out this multibillion naira School in Nigeria

Check out this multibillion naira school in Nigeria

I love ur reply sis, after waiting n waiting, he just decide to kill time jawe, congrt to d lady

Tiwa said...

You are totally daft for that statement. IDIOT!!!!!!!

Chai u have killed me with laff

Pls whats creative about that?????

LORD MAYOR PICTURES said...

Hater should go and die,,,I was the photographer on d scene and it was lovely,,even the inec official approve it and silver bird TV carried d scene too,,,most of d girls dat comment bad tin don't hv toaster not to talk of fiance,,go and die witout getting married,,,it was nice and beautiful,,,nice one Dmandis photography...and if u care to see more pix of d scene go to www.facebook/dmandis.com u will see wre people appreciate them and pray 4 dem..

Chukwubuikem Ngene said...

#love.... the political couple.......

Wura said...

Nonesense

Wura said...

Why generalize na

Wura said...

Why generalize na

u gat no brain cos u never did somefin gud in ur life. if e dey vex u go die. mtcheeew. gud concept nd creativity

Its blabla. Cnt you just afford a shopping in shoprite or a ticket to the cinema or table in chinese restaurant.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 226 of 226   Newer› Newest»