Nigerian man sentenced to 6 years in UK prison for sexual attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Nigerian man sentenced to 6 years in UK prison for sexual attack

35 year old Nigerian man, Emmanuel Ndegwe, (pictured above) has been sentenced to 6 years in jail for breaking into the homes of some women with the intent of sexually attacking them.

At a court proceedings which took place at the Inner London Crown Court yesterday March 10th, Detective Inspector Tracey Miller, of Lambeth borough, told the court that Emmanuel attacked the women in their homes in 2013 and 2014

"Ndegwe attacked these women in what should have been the safety of their own homes. I would like to praise them for the bravery they have shown throughout the course of this investigation. There is the possibility that Ndegwe may have attacked other women, so I would urge anyone who suffered at his hands to contact officers.”he said
Emmanuel was arrested in 2014 and was sentenced by a UK Jury yesterday March 10th.
He was sentenced as follows:
– Count One: trespass with intent to commit a sexual act – sentenced to four years;
– Count Two: trespass with intent to commit a sexual act – sentenced to two years, to run consecutively;
– Count Three: stalking, causing fear of violence – sentenced to one year, to run concurrently.

85 comments:

nawa o

Good for u

SANDRA said...

See his big mouth

Good for u

Konji na bastard

SUE JORDAN said...

To be afraid in your own home is a scary thing...

Chaiii conji.com smh, wat is stopping u from wanking like bishop does always??? OYO

Some Nigerians cant just chill. They should know that are always targeted in the land.

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Its nt ordinary.....its frm his villa. Chai he needs help!

LADY GAGA said...

am back....

No one likes a unkind man

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Linda..,
Is this #For real/Setup/Addiction...

gossip girl said...

Serves him right....all this Igbo men,they are just to dangerous and wicked'dats why I hate that tribe mtshhhwww!!!

Peejay said...

Good! His time is up.

Don't knw why some Nigerians in the diaspora are being engaged in this ugly act. Serves him right

Phew! His village people have succeeded, so they even traced him to the UK. Quite a pity.

serves him right.
aittyfinest xyz

Nigerian Again!

You see his red lips,I wonder if his passion burns from there.Let him rot in jail.

vikky pum pum said...

Good for him

He is lucky he got just 6yrs

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Serves him right

So did he actually attack them or not? The charges do not infer to this.
Btw do we have an ambassador or a consul?

Better catch! good for him!

Suits him perfectly

It's GEJ's fault

AMIJEZ said...

Only God knows d truth,cos d kind of humiliation blacks suffer from these pple who dnt know their real colour. Guy if na sex hungry u,why not go pay for cheap ashi wey full everywhere,some would even pay u 4 servicing them.

Fool... when there are many women to date back here in Nigeria, u re busy stalking pple, now you go to jail without even tasting the tin. Ewu!!!!

They r prostitutes round the world...why rape?

U retard...well most abokis r...thanks for once again confirming the hypothesis

Serves him right, I don't understand some of this naija guys that can't control themselves when in anoda man's land. Linda take note!

Giving us a bad name,isn't he capable of getting a woman to willingly sleep with him!? Retard

mugu.

uwa said...

Hian o o !
Emma , oginikwa ?
Emmanuel emere gi eme ?
That's Magburu tupu kwaun ?

Even as handsome as you are you no fit catch one girl . Sebi your dick don enter mute mode now ?
Don't worry, you're a black man , going to prison based on sexual assault issue . They'll tear your add up like a old newspaper .
Onye-iberibe .

rape or sexually attacking a lady is one thing I just dont get! and for this dude.. his village people are on his case

and they keep giving Nigeria a bad name..... u have tried. ewu gambia

number one,i dont know how you people came up with this guy been a Nigerian,any black who lives in the UK and commits any crime is suddenly a Nigerian?,why do you guys likes to affiliate us with negativity?.Firstly he is a British and the name Emmanuel Ndegwe is not a Nigerian name,find out facts and stop spreading falsehood just to smear our country,pathetic idiots.

He should b locked up and d keys thrown into d river and never to b found.

What a disgrace

Gossip girl, u know u re very foolish, just becos a man did something does not mean the whole tribe does it. Look at how little ur brain is working, fish brain.

If this happened around my block. he would have been filled with lead.

Na remote control they use.

Serves him right
You don't know were brothel is to clear ur conji

@GOSSIP GIRL, NDEGWE IS NOT AN IGBO NAME BUT THANK YOU FOR HATING US, ITS GOOD TO KNOW THAT AT THIS AGE AND TIME, YOU HABOUR SUCH DESTRUCTIVE AND HATEFUL FEELINGS.

YOU OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF! NIGERIANS OUT HERE ARE FIGHTING AGAINST RACISIM AND DISCRIMINATION AGAISNT US COS OF THE BAD NAME WE HAVE AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU SIT IN FRONT OF YOUR COMPUTER AND INSULT YOUR OWN PEOPLE. YOU ARE THE WORST KIND OF HATER.

LET ME REMIND YOU THAT THIS BLOG YOU FREQUENT IS OWNED BY AN IGBO LADY AND I'M SURE YOU'RE ONE OF THOSE THAT LINE UP FOR HER GIVEAWAY MONEY/GIFTS. GOD BLESS YOU DARLING AND WAKE YOU UP FROM 1960.

hali said...

Ur an idiot from a useless family.

shameful

RGK Ruth said...

What does Linda care? She be dating some old white dude for money and entry to Europe.

@Osirmah said...

Enjoy bro......tho would have preferred dem to transfer dis d jail term to kirikiri, make u chill for dere!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Meee said...

Lol! Yeye person na yeye anywer e go. God don catch am ni. I pray every rapist, both attempted rape, should be jailed for life.

Foolish girl. You are worst than this rapist.

Gram. That name is from Mozambique

MAYBUMS123 said...

SEE AS E MOUTH BE LIKE GUINEA FOWL YANSH

U are stupid

prettiyz said...

From what they wrote it's actually 7yrs

hmc grills and licks. said...

Any lady feels like chatting? Add me up. Intelligent ladies please. 2BB5E523

Ignorant of d law excuses no man. God bless naija. via HTC desire

Good one...

Am sure he is so proud of his actions.

Many Nigerian men rape women. touch them wrongly, harass them and assault them physically...the wicked shall not go unpunished

Hian everything na igbo. Ndegwe is also an eleme and ogoni name

Lol bona thats funny

Psycho

Red lips, passion. God im laughing so hard here

Pls why do u upload all ur comments 3 times juliet? On all blogs? Just asking.

I beg ndegwe is a rivers name

t baby said...

This story is somehow. So he broke in one year and noone said anything so he went back a year after? That doesn't dound legit. What's the connection and how did they catch/identify him? I prefer complete stories, abeg......... Just Me

I don't understand why this mumu can't just go to red street and get a cheap prostitute to sleep with. Coward!

I hope Nigerian men are reading. In Nigeria, this might be considered sexy/cool to continue when a woman says STOP. But abroad in civilized societies, it's called sexual harrassment/RAPE! Take note!

Ama Busari said...

Anonymous

@ gosssip u must be very sick in the brain.with ur rotten mouth full of maggot. if u don't know what to say why not shut ur mouth. what as igbo got to do with dis. Am sure one igbo guy has dumped n ditched u becos of ur bad manner and bad mouth.fool.

The story is so not clear sha. but Nigerians should stop disgracing us

OMG i am in shock. i attended the same school with this guy. He was such a calm person. hardly talked. i can't believe he will do such a thing. Jeez

Read well. One of the sentences was concurrent.

Cynthia Anele said...

U guys should pick on the 'intent on' line o. If you've ever lived in the UK, u'd find they pick on Nigerians. Don't be quick to judge. He could be a victim of judicial racial discrimination.
Anyways, You guys want to pick up some brand new seduction techniques from a lady's viewpoint. Read this story, and you MUST learn something!. The writer is friend of mine. I read it, I was really impressed. Just try sha. http://ceembal.com/2015/03/saving-grace/

Hope he is not related to that nice Ogoni family.

gossip girl said...

Fuck you all...(Igbo's)

#smh - with all the women in Nigeria?

#smh - if a 73 year old tennis player is giving me a rough time on court then I should quit tennis.

Who r u to say it serves someone right .. r u God ?

He didnt do it

Linda upload wat I wrote regarding this guy .. ur hiding it coz u know wat I said is true .. yr truely wicked . God forgive u

THIS MAN IS NOT NIGERIAN. HE BRITISH. THE OWNER OF THIS BLOG SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF. THE BRITISH REPORTERS DID NOT CALL HIM NIGERIAN.

HE IS NOT NIGERIAN. STUPID BLOGER

NDEGWE IS AN EAST AFRICAN NAME, KENYAN. THIS STUPID BLOGER PERSON. DO YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE GIVING NIAJA BAD NAME. IDIOT!!!!!