Lots of people in their 70s wear pampers + more things Fayose said at #PDPGovForum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Lots of people in their 70s wear pampers + more things Fayose said at #PDPGovForum

Above and after the cut are some of the things Ekiti state Governor Ayo Fayose said this afternoon at the ongoing PDP Governors forum holding in Lagos. Some of them are quite hilarious! Continue..

149 comments:

Idiot...loosers pdp

ANYA IKENGA said...

Some guts men!

Hmmmmmm

t baby said...

na wao... this 2015 elections should jst come nd go I beg, I beg, I beg... politicians nd their yeye rubbish talk...

Fayose go and rest o

Stupid man

NMaa said...

Hahahahahaha

Old or not Saibuhari. Lindaobserve

I JUST LOVE THIS MAN....
HE JUST SPILLS THE TRUTH...
LAGOS APC TOUTS OYA COME AND RAIN INSULTS AND ABUSES ON HIM AS USUAL...

WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT APC IS THE WORST POLITICAL PARTY IN THE WHOŁE WORLD!!!!

Abeg we need to free Mr Ayo fayose cos nah one chance he be

I guess the meeting was just to discuss Buhari and nothing else. We already knw wat Fayose is capable of hence he should be ignored.

And he has kids for christ sake......

In am much as I love GEJ, this man is gradually becoming an irritant. Tired of hearing his bullshit.

I love dis man for all dat he is. Nice comments frm him mostly dis part which he said "GMB official age is 72" meaning wht and "GMB is like father to him" says who or is it d part dat he said "He calls d shot so wait for ur time".

He said it all. Pls b wise wit ur voting and vote for d rite choice. U can imagine ur grandpa or father age mate ruling u@dis jet age. God forbid!!!

imbecile! Ayo Fayose is so irritating. I can truly confirm that he has no brains. Omo komo

Omo ale ni Fayose!

How did dis man become a governor? Nigerians are really in a big mess with leaders like dis. Linda take note!

Fayose is "right" by experience. Meaning, he has bought a lot of pampers for his mother who is that age category. Omo-ale jatijati.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Truth is very bitter
God bless u Ayo
May ur days be long
I owe u One bottle of Origin

Lol mad man

What is this senseless governor implying...that his 74 years old mother too wears pampers??? oh my!!! this man is just a foolish man

Very well spoken and from d hearts just like d truth.I'm really really beginning to like Ayo Fayose for his insights even though its all politics.

That's just the truth

Igberaga ni n'siwaju iparun.
Keep calling the shots

Can anybody just remind Fayose that his state University is still on strike over non payment of salary. This man needs some decorum

Dis dog wt rabbis is out again, any1 wt anti-rabbis shd pls gv dis man

Princess Balogun said...

Fayose may u never be old in ur life since its now an offence for somebody to b old watch ur tongue ooo before d gods of Ekiti land will deal with u.

Why is PDP doing this to itself? This idiot is making a bad situation worse! If i wanted to vote GEJ before, my sympathy and vote now is for GMB!

God help us, let dis election come n go

Mad man

Shut up thr useless man...

lol, This man has lost it totally.

When Sexual Pleasure Is About to Take Over Your Reasoning. From An Angry Husband. Up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Ok we have heard. #March28thisthedate#

Action governor

Hehehe......pampers....so hilarious

#smh - Mama War has torn PDP apart and handed her husband the failure that has turned him a losing candidate and also if he doesn't Divorce her now she will send him to prison with her mouth.

#smh - PDP crumbled since they decided that 17 is more than 19.

SAI BUHARI

Posterity will judge u oo Fayose. Be careful n stop insulting the old cos u will be in ur 70s less than 15 yrs to come.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol. Is fayose not old too. Very daft. Election should come and go.

Is Fayose confirming that his mum too wee were all over and uses nappies?!
So long as he ridicules Buhari, it shows the scant regard he has for his mom.
If he lives up to 70, he will get worse disdain.

tjs said...

Can't we all just get along :/

http://tjosamor.blogspot.com/

I want BUHARI over and over instead of the likes of Fayose, FFK, mama peace and Jonathan. # Sai Baba, #Sai BUHARI # Vote APC.# Vote for Change. God Bless Nigeria

Mr Fayose, do not offend God pls. Your alterances are becoming too personal. Dont forget dat u're not untouchable.

I want BUHARI over and over instead of the likes of Fayose, FFK, mama peace and Jonathan. # Sai Baba, #Sai BUHARI # Vote APC.# Vote for Change. God Bless Nigeria

LOLOL! Fayose is nothing but a clown!! Don't worry ehn when Buhari wins you can always get a job as a comedian hahaha,silly fool SAI-BUHARI!!

Angela said...

First they say "HE IS TOO STRONG...WILL RULE NIGERIA WITH AN IRON FIST" next they say "HE IS A WEAK OLD MAN NOT FIT TO RULE".....
Please confused and clueless PDP pick one battle and stand by it....SMH

Why does fayoshe talk like he will never get old? Does his own father wear pampers @70? This is too mush his saying to buhari all becus of politics. Am seriously sorry for fayoshe's children, I hope their fathers sins won't come on their head's.

The Yorubas are known 4 respecting their Elders, bt Fayose's behavior is unbecoming of a Yoruba Man n i think there is need 4 other elders to caution him.

God will open d gate on hell on any one wey insult PDP for saying d truth. Bonario u are first, d stupid aboki boi is 2nd, dat dirty girl wey dey always write "linda take note is 3rd"....

The manner at which PDP candidates hate this man is generally disrespectful and contemptuous. Yes he is older than Jonathan but the man is as healthy as an Ox.

God will open d gate on hell on any one wey insult PDP for saying d truth. Bonario u are first, d stupid aboki boi is 2nd, dat dirty girl wey dey always write "linda take note is 3rd"....

Lol @ 'I call the shots' ...Boss man

can this guy just face the affairs of his state?

Jonathan is not a wise man,I'm wondering how he can sit and watch this thugs ruin his campaign for him.shamefull

Lol @ I call shots, wait for ur tym....some punch line right there...hehehe

Foolish Ayo!you will not get to 60 before u start wearing pampers that's if u are not already wearing them.Experience talking.I sorry for you.loquacoius idiot.

#Fayose is a clawn.

This is to tell how confused and threatened this man and the entire PDP is. Of all issues they should be deliberating on, GMB is far more important. They just proved that they lack the will and drive to run a responsible and responsive government.

mouth diarrhea
this man is really a thug

Karlsson said...

Fire on, nufin do U. Ubanagum

This man and FFK can break somebody with the way they talk.so so hilarious

Abeni said...

Na u sabi we want change

Rubylicious said...

Ayo Fayose, as you lay your bed so will you lay on it.

Rubylicious said...

Ayo Fayose, as you lay your bed so will you lay on it.

Retarded imbecile. adult with a babies brain..

Seriously, somebody gag this man! It is somebody's father he is talking about like this fa!!

Eze911 said...

Fayose,
Just because ya mama and papa get Alzheimer's disease come mean say everybody mama for Naija wey be ya mama age get the disease?
Na you dey change ya papa and mama diapers?

Idiots talking!

Eze911 said...

Shows how condescending this fella is toward his elders.
Is this a cultural thing with Ekiti youths, abuse and beat their elders?

Fayose knows because his mother wear pampers jare but he should be reminded that not everybody has the body system of his mother.

His old we know but badluck Jonathan is getting old too but he doesn't know wat his doing

Chop Chop said...

Leave GMB alone. Someday you'll be 70 too.

kanma said...

Nuisance. Pls pay him no attention

WOW!!!What a revelation. So Ayo Fayoses mother wears pampers???This is a real shame for him to disgrace his mother, his linage and the Yoruba race in this manner. I pity the people who call this clueless chap a leader.He is leading them all to destruction.
THE TRUTH SPEAKER

WOW!!!What a revelation. So Ayo Fayoses mother wears pampers???This is a real shame for him to disgrace his mother, his linage and the Yoruba race in this manner. I pity the people who call this clueless chap a leader.He is leading them all to destruction.

Lol Fayose u right on d pampers one tho

But we all know the man cannot be well to be spurting such trash from his leaking buccal cavity.

Pls someone shld tell dis man 2 pay batch C Corper's our state allowee, #50,000 is nt #5 nd stop making dis noise

Heeheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.i can't get enough of this man. Waiting for your next transparent analysis sir

This lousy governor again mteww!!!

Ayo Fayose is APC's nightmare. And every time what he has said has turned out to be true. Abuse him all you want the man has the numbers of APC and Buhari.

What is this senseless governor implying...that his 74 years old mother too wears pampers??? oh my!!! this man is just a foolish man

hmmmmm, make we dey look na

Gerry said...

U no dey tire?? So ur mumsy dey wear pampers na

Fayose will die very soon. It will be a painful death and he will remember all he has done and said and especially how he abandoned his family especially his sister that died in London. Fayose will die sooner that even he himself can imagine!

If Buhari wins this election,Fayose go smell pepper ooo

U are not learned

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Fayose, take a chill pill. I pray u don't suffer a hrt attack when buhari finally wins oo

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

The Jones said...

So ashamed to be from the same state the fool is governing, is he the only PDP governor? Not surprised though,coming from someone who disgraced his father publicly, mcheeew!

Ur father is a loser

Fayose has always been right

i am a PRO APC person but the moment an old man like Buhari was nominated for Preasidency i had to make a U turn on my choice to rather vote a Jonanthan, when we had young men like ROCHAS OKOROCHA, ROTIMI AMECHI my fellow APC men and women lets begin to THINK this out, most world leaders are YOUNG and vibrant. But for Lagos my vote remains for APC.

Ur father has no brains

Iwo ni gan gan omo ale

Buhari will never smell aso rock...

Thank you Bro!

Why reign insults on him.fayose is saying the truth but u all are blind u can't see.73yrs?No way! At 73 u experience all kinds of sickness.Do they need to tell u?use your father's and mothers as an example.fayose must continue saying the truth take it or leave it don't abuse plsssss

You too will never be old

This APC u said is d worst provides job for over 3000 youth in lagos state.Go nd check ur record b4 u start spitting rubbish

Maybe u are going to die tonight

The same sister he sacrificed 4 status and money...never mind that she had cancer,they had 2 give it a medical name

AGB said...

This tout talks crap again.....as usual.

IF THE AFRICAN UNION CAN BRING IN ROBERT MUGABE AS THE ORG CHIEF 2015, THEN WHY ARE PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT SIR. BUHARI? PDP PEOPLE SHOULD ANSWER THIS QUESTION PLEASE.

FROM....ABIDJAN

faith said...

I prefere an old old man with God fearing and military experience to rule this country than these young drunkards without discipline to rule. Nigeria is too big for a young man, that is why they don't perform because they are after luxury an old man does not think of accumulating wealth but rather managing it cause they know they wl soon die

Useless guy like u,is 'hmmmmm' the coget response to this feckless speech made by a senseless man like u.....maybe it wasn't in favor of ur stupid man gej

I guess his mama is now wearing pampers. Mine don't.
Why won't his IGR be 300m when he is busy wasting state time gossiping? Smh.

I watched and listened to Liyel Imoke actually complaining about the right of Nigerians to vote and that no one should take it from them. Is it that having a better living condition for the populace not our right? Is it that having uninterrupted power supply not our right? is it that providing qualitative education and better health services for the masses not our right? if they are how come Liyel is not advocating for all these as he has done for their right to vote just because they don't want card reader. These our politicians are scammers most especially PDP government.

Fayose is discriminating against our senior citizens. Also insulting the PDP Elders like Edwin Clark and co.

So Edwin Clark and all the PDP Elders wears pampers. Na waoooooo. Fayose your mouth will put you in big trouble continue

If BUHARI is not important and relevant. Why is Fayose, Femi-Fani Kayode and all the PDP having sleepless night. PDP is spending dollars to discredit BUHARI but the more we love him. #Sai Baba, # Sai Buhari/Osibanjo, #Vote Change

Look at this proud goat o,woe betide u Ayo Fayose......

Is your stupidity hereditary or you're just the black sheep of the family? May God open the gate of hell on you and all the members of your extended family first

Welcome to the pit of hell,frustrated anonymous,God will open the gate of hell on you and yours,your life will be very miserable and you'll die a very painful death,even in death,u'll know no peace....If u think u are the only one who knows how to rain curses then u are a joker......

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Royal Priesthood, why won't you love Fayose? You are as senseless as he is. I don't know why Linda has kept uploading your stupid and unreasonable comments. You are one of those people that make me hate pdp because I know you are a member. Whether you like it or not, GMB will win this coming presidential election and your guys that are looting Nigeria money will go to jail. Maybe you will be jailed too, because you are working for them and eating the stolen monies with them. Shame on you..........

Sorry o,professor,get it into your LEARNED system,Gej seize to be Nigeria's president come March,we talking good governance,u talking rubbish.

OGA Jona and PDP are virtually begging us for 2nd Term. Jona your Brand has expired and cannot be repackage. 2nd Term will be worse because you have nothing to loose and no election to look forward to. So OGA Jona no chance. Once bitten, twice shy but now it is once bitten 10x shy Biko, you do well plus river. Bye bye God bless Nigeria

You call that guts or stupidity. ..just because his mum is senile and wears pampers doesn't mean all 72 yr Olds do...

Ur english is too perfect! Lol

Lmao. This man is cray. Lol @ whether u like it or not.

Jesus Reigns said...

This useless anon 5:27 that has been responding to everything, show ur face na...... if fear go let u. U are just insulting pple anyhow becos that's all PDP knows how to do. How much were u paid 1000naira am sure, poverty is speaking thru u for real. GEJ no even know anybody for ur family, u dey here dey incure wrath for Wetin u no know.

Jesus Reigns said...

Anon 8:10, may everybody above 70 in ur family wear diaper. Amen whatever u wish for buhari will come to u 1million times

Jesus Reigns said...

Google what age Nnamdi AZIKIWE became president, or Mandela Nelson,also check America's oldest president, what age were they all and they did very well. The thing is PDP is so childish and scared that they are beginning to sound desperate and act desperate. What's all this noise by the way? U guys should pls read more. Pray for God to lead us this election period.

U and ur entire household and family will end up in hell fire(IJN). March4Buhari

Says who Anon; is it this crook(419) that u have as an Ekiti gvnor. Sm1 that is yet to answer his court cases, beat up judges, maimed d Ekiti people in his 1st & 2nd election. Left pdp for apc and back to pdp. Uncouth senseless person that the Ekiti majority are regretting that they enabled himself and his cohorts to rig the election. A complete embarrassment that beats his wife and threatens to kill his opponents in Ekiti. GEJ bought his loyalty by putting a lid on his corruption cases and once APC takes over the case will be resumed. Please please you people should stop supporting impunity and encouraging nincompoops in all parts of public offices in Nigeria.

Shame on the people of Ekiti if this piece if $hit is what you can come up with as a governor.

IT IS QUITE UNFORTUNATE THE WAY OUR YOUTHS TALK AND WRITE TODAY IT IS ALL HATE WITHOUT REASON GOD HELP US

Donmak said...

Guts indeed

He disparages,he is malevolent,a subterfuge with egregrious sediments...his words are loamy.

Who is running ekiti state?

unfortunate that someone like this govern a whole state