Chris Brown thinks Karrueche used him to become famous? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Chris Brown thinks Karrueche used him to become famous?

Let me break it down so you understand. Y'all know Karrueche publicly broke up with Chris Brown after news of his secret baby broke. So some days ago, a diehard Chris Brown fan posted this old tweet by a guy named Jacob York, where (York) explained how Karrueche could exploit the Chris-Rihanna-Karrueche love triangle to her benefit and get fame from it. That tweet was from back in 2012. Thing is, York is a well known publicist& after this tweet, Karrueche hired him as her manager.

Now, back to 2015 and these fans believe Karrueche broke up with Chris publicly for the fame and is still exploiting Chris and Rihanna for publicity. Looks like Chris bought into this reasoning because he went on the post and commented. Continue...

83 comments:

Lolzzzzzz

9jahub.com said...

nice one

No she isn't a gold digger

So funny and pathetic. He is definitely frustrated for saying dat and a BIG LOSER dat doesn't hav and knw his bearing.

Their headache

It happens, she was offering sex, for free?

He's still thinking for Real?? Otio.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lol God uses someone to raise someone...@ chris I dedicate dis song to u..."My helper on my helper...etc hehehe

Hmmmm na wa ooo so who do we believe but I don't she is like dat

Their cup of coffee jare! No comment!!!

Yea wareva! I love ha 4 dat. Chris ntooor!

She's not a gold digger...she's a smart girl.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Is so obvious nw so this is no news abeg...

All the while they were dating,she wasn't a gold digger o! Now she seems to be done with his sorry ass,she has suddenly become a Gold digger!!! Abegi make I hear word!

good, let her shine too
use what u have to get what u want, very smart lady

I thinks is true

The way I see it this is a 50 - 50 scenario.She used him to get become famous and he used her to forget about Riri.Nobody loses.Its a stalemate

VERULE Says -their cup of tea .

tjs said...

I know for a fact that she didn't.

http://tjosamor.blogspot.com/

SMURF said...

Abeg, if Kim Kardashian can make it thru he ex-boyfriend, she should exploit this too!!! She has tried and she has been insult by alot....

Datyorubaniga said...

No wonder she no 1 born for Breezy, makes alotta sense... it strictly business. What a smart motherfucker

t baby said...

na dem sabi

Chris doesn't think kae used him for fame
If he thinks like dat why is he still with her?
He just trying to form the victim here
So that he fans will pity him
How many times has he dumped kae publicly
Is it also for fame?
Chris lame ass fans should go and sit down

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lolz, opportunity for only the wise ones

The scales are just prolly gettin off his eyez now. Fuck that Bitch n Fuck Chris too 4 actin all Naive like he don't know Bitches.
Now Bitch be gettin Gigz n loudmouthing bout her time with this innocent Dude 4 the currency. Hell, she ll prolly write a book Snitching on Dude n Shits tellin the whole World Dude Brown's Fetish whenever they get behind closed Doorz. Dude is Retarded not to realise that 'those Heaux ain't Loyal'

The scales are just prolly gettin off his eyez now. Fuck that Bitch n Fuck Chris too 4 actin all Naive like he don't know Bitches.
Now Bitch be gettin Gigz n loudmouthing bout her time with this innocent Dude 4 the currency. Hell, she ll prolly write a book Snitching on Dude n Shits tellin the whole World Dude Brown's Fetish whenever they get behind closed Doorz. Dude is Retarded not to realise that 'those Heaux ain't Loyal'

Let me get this straight,it's okay for Chris B to make money out of the love triangle (a la aint nobody's business song with Rihanna) he created. Cheating on Karrueche (or whatever her name is) with numerous women one resulting in a baby mind you after supporting him endlessly for 5 yrs?!! As we Yorubas say 'ti a ban suku ki a ma riran' a.k.a even when you're crying you should you should still be able to see where you're going! Good on her for making money out of her pain,i just hope she didn't catch any STDs from that man whore of a CB!

Dts der bizness

Karreuche was a gold digger and chris was what?....... mtcheeeew. is good she dumped his ugly ass. i pray she dont go back

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

Abekey victoria said...

The fact dat she hired d jacob guy proves team breezy right, sharp girl

Good for her. This is what life is all about. We all need each other to survive. People helped to be the brand he is today, so he too is a ladder to her success.

That's his problem. No concern of mua. Linda take note!

mzjenjulius said...

He said WOW expect insult from him nxt time,jobless pipo

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I wish chris brown all the best. I hope he find true love soon.

Karrueche seems to be a nice lady.D fan might have think so,which might not be.

Mtcheeeew.
Faceoflib

Na wa ooooooo...... people can just make something out of nothing.... I wonder if this all truly connects.... cray cray people

Fair play to her.

Lol...Chris is sick!

Well yes. If not for him will we know her? What exactly does she do? Model, did I hear? Models? Where, when and what?

Nekky said...

Who all kno dat......it's no news 4 us @ll

CB shud hook up wit Riri!i fing both re meant for each oda.

Nekky said...

It's no news 4 us dat she is a big time goldigger

Nekky said...

We all kno dat bikonu.....tired of chris brown story

She won

nike said...

Watever, it doesn't mean dey won't still get back

Story story story. Their headache, who no want fame

Miss Ferragamo said...

Their business

Flora said...

Mtcheew... Dis is stale biko...

Abeni said...

Na una sabi

Their cup of Coffee #whistling

Wow, isn't exactly an affirmation! It could mean: 'wow, you are right!' Or 'wow you are a dumb a** with loads of time on your hands'

Really

Like seriously??

CELEB said...

We know she is but u, u cant keep ur stuff to yourself!

kanma said...

Wot nerve. Breezy should shut up already. Dat girl is way too good 4 him

ij said...

If she can get fame from the relationship then good for her after all she has been through in the relationship

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lindodo d guy jus say ewooo!in english

Thier problem

Dumbass pple nd she ll still go back 2 him, dts der own cup of ogogoro oooooo.

xomstool said...

When chris gets anoda chick...m sure she wud be forgotten ...gold d for real

Chris brown should go and rest.

Read a Novel tonight
Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

Hell no she isn't. He used her, she used him. #Balance ----C21

haba why are people like this...the comment they claimed chris brown said is on instagram interface and the others are on twitter...probably he was commenting about something else...and if am not wrong am seeing MediaTakeOut logo on the pix...the lairs like u all called them

Lmao. I bet he was speechless!

Lmao Afi wow na

An who says she's a saint? They both cheated 50-50#she cheated on him while he was in prison!

Tot I'm the only1 who noticed tht!

Bonita u are so much collect....

Love shackles has fallen off. My brother can now think...

Mosiwomeka said...

She isn't any gold digger.

Babe, you na correct babe! You just told it as it is! Gosh! So there are still smart babes in Naija?
Lord, thank you for all hope ain't lost in this region. Nicely put together analogy babe. E! Should hire you.

prettiyz said...

@instagram/twitter 5:06,she was not offering sex for free,no amount of sex will pay for the diamonds,shopping,trips and fame. Don't get me wrong am not on anyone side just correcting someone,to me they both used each other but Chris didn't do his intentionally,he didn't want to hurt her dats y he didn't tell her about d baby not knowing that keeping it a secret will hurt her more but if she really used him to get publicity and fame then she is one hell of a BITCH

Chris keep quiet...u made her more popular by your public display of childishness...I hope u payed her good for appearing in your musical video.# stupid people..

Donmak said...

Shit happens at times

Election,kim&kanye,chris&keru....

I'm guessing they wont be coming back together this time

She isn't a gold digger cos Chris ain't gat Gold for anybody to dig...she was sincere and she got hurt..were they expecting to stay with the baby drama? ewwww...thats so gross!