Hussaini tells us how cattle rearing & 5 other reasons will make him and many honest Fulanis to vote Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 March 2015

Hussaini tells us how cattle rearing & 5 other reasons will make him and many honest Fulanis to vote Jonathan

Sponsored post. Alhaji Muhammad Hussaini is the Nasarawa state secretary of Meyyiti-Allah (Fulani Pastoralists known as Cattle rearers). A devout muslim, he says he has a conscience and gave us 6 reasons that he and his entire family will vote for President Jonathan despite the fact that he is running against a Fulani man like himself. 

1.Cattle Transport: He said the ongoing overhauling of the nation’s railway lines has reduced the price of moving each head of cattle from N6000 by regular route but which costs them not more than N1000 through Jonathan’s administration trains. Is this not an achievement? 

2.   2. Pasture for Cattle Rearing: Cattle breeders face nightmares and some of them have travelled all the way to Ghana because of acute water shortage. Jonathan’s Gurara dam project in Kaduna has ended our fears as the grass is green and the water shortage is greatly reduced.
3.   3. Al-Majiri schools: This Jonathan model education system will help in the near future to half the rising spate of street urchins in the north as the schools would go a long way to tackle the ugly trend.

4.   4. Gave Nasarawa a Federal University: Jonathan’s government gave Nasarawa state a Federal University which was never there before among 14 New Universities he built. By 2016 we are expecting  more graduates and this also accord chances to the down trodden in the society who would not afford to travel far.

5.    5. Fulani in Government: Jonathan carried along a lot of key Fulani people despite the distrust between the ordinary Southerner and the Fulanis. Top positions in the PDP Chairman Adamu Muazu, Senator Walid Jibrin, the secretary Board of Trustee, Professor Rufai Ahmed, Dr.Musa Babayo. He is also in good terms with Isa Yuguda, Sule Lamido, Umar Machido. 

6. 6.    Awe-Obi-Lafia Road: Jonathan rehabilitated the Awe-Obi-Lafia highway, it was difficult to transport our cattle to the market. Before we lose some heads of cattle as some die in the process of moving them to Lafia due to the bad road or we are force to slaughter others before they die. This has changed already.

61 comments:

Saibuhari...lindaobserve

Jojo said...

Quite truthful.....more success to u n others....

Buhari child Zara Is Paying Over 12millionNaira as School Fees
Developing Her
Future and Career.
*Jonathan's Children Have Being Moved To London
For Studies and Residence while Developing Their
Career and living In Affluence.....
*Atiku Abubakar Children Are Abroad
Schooling....
*Tinubu's Children Are Abroad Schooling and Living
in Affluence,
They Are All Developing and Investing In their
Children To Continue To Rule Us After They Are Gone.....
You are there As A Jobless Graduate Wearing APC
and PDP Customized Vest
And Polo, Chanting
"Change" Holding Brooms and Carrying Umbrellas
Chanting "Transformation"
Killing Yourself,
Fomenting Trouble and Constituting Nuisance to the Society because of Peanuts
that can't make you
a better person......
Stop Being A Disgrace To Your Discipline, Stop
Wearing APC Vest and Carrying PDP Umbrellas
Because That is the Wish of Politicians For You...
They Know If You have a Good Job, They Can't Use
You As A Thug / Propagandist.
If Buhari will Not Bring All His Ten Children To the
Street For Campaign
And Jonathan Will not Bring
his Children and Blood Brothers To The
Street For Campaign,
Then You are a Disgrace To
Your Family If You Don't Stop Masquerading
Yourself As PDP and APC Agents,
Because Up Till Now, I have Never Seen Buhari 's Children and
Jonathan's Children On The Street Wearing APC Vest
and Holding Brooms,
Neither Have I seen
Jonathan's Children Carrying The PDP Umbrella Even
On Social Media Let Alone In the Street....
To whom brain is given, Sense is expected!
Just Vote.
No violence
Happy week ahead peeps! Spread the news! Gbam

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Copying and pasting is not for dull person. I can see that you are not sharp at all. Enjoy!!!

Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly.

Sponsored lies, typical of the ruling party.

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Ashawo Wife Caught Red-handed Cheating Inside her Neighbour’s House in Broad Daylight

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

That enough reasons for fools like u.

Eyya,no matter how bad GEJ administration is he sure has touched lives and had useful impact on citizens...Linda see me

Buhari have been rejected by his kinsmen because he has nothing but sharia to offer nigeria

Atleast someone has a conscience.

God will Punish Jona he is Not sitting in That Chair again by God's grace.. he broke his Oath and the oath will take him down..

commy said...

Wow,dats cool,

Even the fulanis(buhari's kinsmen) themselves know that buhari have been making empty promises just to deceive unsuspecting nigerians into voting him.

ABEE... said...

Thank you sir. May God bless ur grateful & unbiased mind.

Eze911 said...

Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode.
We don share una retched, damned, hungry pride money, UNA MUST vote for us.

Ohk we hv hear.

So we should expect him & his cattle to line up
@ the polling station?
Funny article.

Won kaabo

Won kaabo

Barz tv said...

Psycho... Are those d only grounds on which leaders should be elected? Individualism sucks! Collectively our leaders can't toss us around.

PDP stop sponsoring posts. Don't be scared, just pack your bags!!!! You guys have failed Nigeria and Nigerians! Sai Buhari!

Good for him. More money to your pocket Lindiway in Bonario's voice.

Mchewww!!!!PDP has no space in nasarawa.liar

This and many more reasons to vote for EBELE...he has done everywhere as well as protected our Democracy as well as the Unity of Nigeria..the only president in Nigeria to ever be as open and close to the People...Buhari is nothing compared to all that...all he has been saying is...Just Vote for Me..dont ask me any question....GEJ till 2019 abeg

CHERRY said...

Nice!

These,the ongoing fight against BH and many other reasons to vote for EBELE....the only president in Nigeria who can be as open and close to the people...the people just don't see it now that d real change is d people moving closer to the govt now....Buhari can never be all tht...all he says is vote for me...don't ask any questions..just vote for me(BS)...GEJ till 2019

Chi chi said...

Yawn. Please they should save all these money they are using to campaign so that the General will see money to fix key things when he takes over.

Every man for himself mallam. Linda take note!

One gud term deserves anoda. Jona for 2015.

Your opinion....

Okay.......Dey better step out dat day and vote

Shut up fake fulani man, the second reason gave you up as a fraud

If GEJ really did these, then he deserves CONTINUITY.

Yeaaaaaay Linda i'm back, hi LIBS, hw u guys doing, no place like home,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY)

slimshaddy20 said...

Dis Naija politics is wht I hate to tink abt.nxt plz

What else does a cattle rearer know than to blab.

Goodluck Till2019 said...

PGEJ is working

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

WE HEAR,RAIN WILL FALL ON ELECTION DAY

With the elections so close and the constant decamping stalwarts fro APC to PDP.

https://udumakalu.wordpress.com/2015/03/25/is-buharis-star-dimming/

God bless you jare.

God bless Jonathan!

GEJ tilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 2019

New polls gives GONATHAN the lead
Latests polls indicates a massive lead for Jonathan as he is set to return as President.
http://www.thisdaylive.com/art...

Endydecency said...

Oga God bless you, don't stress yourself too much because you and your househood have made the right choice.

7F098C19 said...

GEJ till 2019. Engr Emy

Wura said...

Arrangee post!

His choice....

All the best Jonathan

nance said...

Seriously Jonathan is way better Dan buhari.....

That's simply the real change.

Say Buhari Buhari, say change! Change! #ihavedecided to vote for #change

LIB said...

Vote GEJ, Vote Freedom.

Na this Man write this statement?? Ok ooo.. let us meet at the polls..

He's sincere,how I wish any southerner have a genuine reason for hating buhari,other than religious or ethnic perspective

Naxo

GEJ all the way.

Linda I understand why when it comes to PDP, u wil write "sponsored post" this man is saying the pure truth. All of u refuse to see what GEJ has done so far. Jonathan did not mess up the country, he is fixing the stupid mess that have been for ages.

i wish i could like this comment

millzyte said...

Nigerians wake up and vote for GEJ tomorrow. He has done this country more Good than bad. GEJ all the way

We see my friend, We see a lot but we also see the thievery, the corruption, the silly responses in times of crisis, the deaths of do many under one government, the corruption in the military, the lack of power, the list goes on and on...If he did all these for the fulani why do they still kill Agatus in Benue over grazing land and encroachment on farmland...Compare all this to what this man has said and see if truly Jonathan has impacted on the lives of majority of Nigerians. He just isn't cut out to be president of a large complex country as Nigeria. Am sorry! Call a spade a spade. He might have done better if he was a governor of a small state. His records show he wasn't the best governor of Bayelsa state either so no all these is too little...

Kikikiki... I trust my Aboki brothers,after collecting d cash to spit sweet nonsense, they will still vote 4 their brother,dont be deceive, I know dem wella. #SaiBuhari #SaiChangiiii

sponsored post for GEJ? sorry.. aint got time to read