Govs Fashola & Okorocha pull each other's ears in playful embrace (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Govs Fashola & Okorocha pull each other's ears in playful embrace (photo)

APC Governors Rochas Okorocha of Imo state and Babatunde Fashola of Lagos state pictured playing around at a function...

98 comments:

Funny....

Awww see my happy APC members, full of joy,unlike jona people dem always hating $ Makin unnecessary noise! Sai APC sai Buhari.

Sonice and great to see dis. U need to see dis politicians when they pally with themsef. Even if they r in different parties they act lik friends but others when they elections start.

Why some PDP members are full of hate,bros jona gat d wrong set of people around him#fact.

prettiyz said...

Two of my favorite governors

I have every reason to love all these APC governors....they are playful, smart and very good with their work. Love them joh

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

That is my man Rochas, I like tha man die

Drama governors

APC boys..... Linda nah wah oo. u go tell me say you no miss me??????????..... I am back sha.

9jahub.com said...

na so na

OK.. Lol

Lol this could be GEJ & GMB,but they're both gunning for country monitor position

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Lol! Awwww! What a love amongst themselves. Chibuike Amaechi is the funniest of them all. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #APC....Change!

Chop the money

Wepu kwa nu aka enwe n'ofe before ya awuo aka mmadu. I don't trust this Rochas man.

This people are not serious at all

Hummmmmmm.....dunno what to make of this.

Gay things

Gimplex logistics said...

Nyc one. I love

Big babies.lindaobserve

La said...

Fash baba. Best governor in Nigeria.

nice one...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lol.. Okorocha The worst governor ever.

which kin childish play be this one,na the job we give them to do,dancing shoki,pulling each other ears,pls they should grow up.

Frat

uwa said...

AND ???
Chei! ,Linda meelu yourself ebele na a .
Everything na gossip for you .
In fact you be the highest asiri girl .
Thank God technology upgraded your asiri or else people for don scatter your lips from biaa repeat e ihe isiri the other day to Nkechi and others .

uwa said...

Lol ,In fact that ear should be yours getting the pulling .

Steve said...

This one na agbaya behaviour

okay.....

ok na, u sure it was playful?

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nekky said...

Two old men behaving like kids all 4 election...ndi ala...next biko

Okorocha's hand na one blow seven die!

And is news... Lmaoooo....

I love my governor Rochas Okorocha!

THE SECRET (cultism) GESTURE, u call that play play, but that how to greet each brotherhood.

No be play play like Linda tagged it ooooo

Ok, seen next!

Gay things.

Secret Cult

I'm sure they cracked a very naugty joke which triggered the action. I can only imagine, lol! Linda take note!

iyke cindy said...

Big men/political play....

2 jolly frnds

Thieves...

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na their way

All this one na becoz of politics? Oh my God,some irritating things I see coz of election...abeg make e do pass.....they are forming close friends now,after election u won't see all these kinda pics o....mstchewwwwwwww.

Playing around abi, good for them. Afterall all work without play make Fashola and Rochas a dull ...

funny....

all dis small pikin. its funny sha

Hmmmm this is serious.

That's fun

That's fun

I can see how they both think this is cool but............

Dey re just seeking 4 notice.
Dey re 2 bush men
Dem no get swag
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

winniekoko said...

All I can see is two bleach homosexuals.....Linda take care!

Otuonye Chidera said...

Evil men of our generation

INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR IS HERE

Politics gone Mad

sweetie said...

Our able governors. Change

Drama

ME THINKS THIS "EAR PULLING" IS A NEW SIGN FOR PEEPS IN A HIGHER REALM OF APC OOO! NO BE ORDINARY PLAY OOO! #IJUSTKNOWIT!

Unto d next one

tHEM DEY TAKE STYLE WARN THEMSELVES..

Fun times.

LOL, playful old men! Fashola looks the mischievous type. Fun guy.

I thought I saw fayose and okorocha

choice said...

Love

t baby said...

awon agba iya... agaba jatiti... is this suppose 2 b funny??? smh... okorocha's nose tho

Uh mom!! I don't think ds iOS just a playful embrace.....if it's nt a cult sign rembr rotimi amaechi n ds north gov..#jussayintho!!#

APC JOKERS!!

RICNINO

make dem no kiss for backyard oo

ogeee said...

Very funny! Okorocha is a clown

hummmmmmmmm

hummmmmmmmmm

Agbaya

Nice..... When Two Great Men meet, always expect the unusual.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Them no de hear word. Na one of us suppose be Vice President. That is what they are saying

choi!!!! See Igbo man belle, see yoruba own AS E flat. Who is working nd who is embezzling ?

Which kind of play be dis? Matured men playing lyk a kid!

Daniel said...

Very funny. Peer mates. Lol

Mercy seat said...

Can't believe this is seen a play### whatever it is ,sucks#

Stupid politicians projecting a traitor

14 years

Cheiii....some Nigerians eh! Don't say things u ain't sure of. Anyway, I shouldn't be suprised. People hide behind "Anonymous" to talk poo.

Very funny

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

#smh - Mama War has just cost GEJ his re election. Worse still if GEJ doesn't Divorce her, then she will ensure he is the first Nigeria president to be jailed immediately after he leaves office.

7 more PDP governors to defect to APC. It's over! It has been since 17 was considered bigger than 19 amidst other atrocities.

SAI BUHARI

N u are definitely deir evil leader abi?

They should've kissed, Would have been good for ratings. #GayVoters hehehe

lol christie..what of PDP???

Treasure said...

FASHOLA OLEEEEH

fashola oleee!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na me nd my paddy de play jare our own worst pass dis 1 sef.