Getting Help with My List | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Getting Help with My List

And Lupita’s $150,000 dress was stolen. This just goes to prove that things can go wrong at any time and anywhere regardless of how careful you are. That goes for the plans, promises and even resolutions that we have made. What we can do is try our best to be better people in 2015.

Here’s a list of little things you can do to be a better person: Continue to see

1.       Wake up every day with a renewed desire to get things done one at a time even though you are soaked with sweat due to the absence of light from the night before.
2.       Learn a new skill even though you are not sure if the fact that your writing is fanciful can be considered a skill (by the way, it is. People pay to get calligraphy done)
3.       Share some good to those around you even if it means stepping on the brakes for 10 seconds to let that Range Rover Sport get in front of your dented Toyota Corolla old model from way back.
4.       Be calm and don’t let your tongue lash out at that silly driver who didn’t remember the sudden rain that fell during the night and so splashed water on you while on your way to work.
5.       Be the best you can be and totally disregard your boss who uses any and every opportunity to tell you how bad that letter you wrote is while listing out the things you didn’t get done in time for close of work
6.       Offer to buy lunch for that colleague who you simply can’t help but be utterly and helplessly jealous of because they look like they have it all
7.       Smile for just no reason but because it makes you look good and utterly confident.
To get more daily living tips like these, download the My2015app and subscribe to one of the monthly plans which were created just to help you become a better person in 2015.
-          Using  this code *123*4*2*1#, get a N2,015 monthly plan which consists of 100 National mins + 100 National SMS + 300MB.
-          Monthly Data Bundle Offer which consists of 2015MB@ N2,015. Get this by dialling *123*4*3*1#

37 comments:

Pointless App.

What the fuck is this?

Okiie seen, tnx Lindiway for keeping us informed. Linda take note!

See them capitalizing on the dress that was never 150k.lindaobserve

Chai...lol...linda advert no get part 2 o..lol

I love this one.

Interesting...
Indeed dis year is my year of unlimited success IJN. Nice one frm MTN but I don't really lik dis ntwrk. So poor wit their internet service.

emeralda said...

Nice write up Linda.. I must say your doing a very wonderful Job ,may God continue to strenghten and give you the wisdom and direction. Keep excelling !!

With MTN notin is free....they will collect dia money somehow....mtcheew

obiora said...

$150,000? Thought it was said to be fake

Good initiative.

prettiyz said...

Mtn and all this their subsciption wahala and extortion

MTN represents everywhere you go

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

BasicPulse said...

Basic Pulse

I discuss things like ds on my blog

I like tip 6

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Alright
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hmmmmmm 300mb no go do anything nah I prefer the 2,500 - 4.5gb still mtn

cant knock the app even though most of its advice are things I already know, it can serve as a reminder

MTN my enemies

ABEG MTN GO AND ADVICE YOURSELVES ON HOW TO BE A BETTER SERVICE PROVIDER WITH THESE STUPID RULES BEFORE TALKING TO US . . KMT

Mz Naija said...

I like this app...Nice one

Mtewww story 4 the gods!!!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Good one.

Fashion assessment of 2015 AMVCA@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Its works,am on it now,thanks to MTN,u guys rock

lINDA LEAVE THAT Foolish Lupita story

gud *bela*

AMIJEZ said...

Mtn una no dey tire?

Pointless app.

MTN MTN MTN...how many times did i call you?
You guys are just turning marketing upside down...nice idea with the app and very good to get people to use internet.