Gay Nigerians are here to stay - Kenny Badmus writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Gay Nigerians are here to stay - Kenny Badmus writes

The HIV positive brands expert who recently came out as gay shared this on Facebook this morning...

171 comments:

Okokobioko

I hate this people..i do see them as possed by evil spirit.

6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND

5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU

WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED

Of course they are.... If only pple know most of their closet friends,brothers,sisters,mothers,fathers,pastor are gays,I'm sure they will die in shock... Homophobes!

Duly noted, Kenny. Be as gay as you wanna be. But that shirt has got to go. Your man boobs spilleth outeth, lol.

The law will search u out. Demon possessed being!

My friend will say, as din don they sweet reach, na him person say make she be lesbian, dat wan na die. this generation has committed more sin than Sodom and Gomorrah.

Big fool. Hell is real

HIV TOO SMAL, NA EBOLA U GO CONTACT JOIN..C UR FACE...TOMJERRYSWIT

He is mad, na because of una Obama no wan support GEJ. Gay is the highest evil of the sexual orders. Gays are used are sometimes ritual acts to take one stars, Gays are evil and it is non-biblical nor Islamic. Gays can't stand in this country. I am ready to be a murderer just to make sure I wipe any gay I found within my social density. I am gonna kill, kill and kill and kill and kill any gay man. Silently will I kill and kill and kill them. Becareful when you mention being a gay to me because I might smile like it ain't shit but will plan after your life later. Gayism can't stay. Get your guns and bullets let. This is against Islam!!!! I WILL BECOME A MURDERER TO SE GAY WIPE!

angela said...

only him, HIV positive, only him gay. wat else? smh

angela said...

only him HIV positive, only him gay. smh

Sigh* it is well. Kenny, U need Jesus..

odikwa egwu!!!

Dats his headache. He should watch his back all the same, cos people no dey smile o! Linda take note!

Guy, u have got some serious Shit going on. Think u should sit ur soul down underneath d sun and open ur mind, so some wave of inspiration can dissect ur medulla oblongata. U have lost it. Remember sodom and gomorrah, that's how this whole gay Shit started, it was as a result of a curse or punishment meted out by God on its inhabitants and He frowns at it, if u guys are going to fuck guys, u have to do it through d anus and that connotes sodomy hence d name sodom. Problem is curses travels through time and ages and even from one world to d other,whatever is spiritually attributed is physically imminent. Pray for d salvation of ur soul

Dats his headache. He should watch his back all the same, cos people no dey smile o! Linda take note!

Linda's Intern said...

My problem is that the Gay community should stay on there lane as I cannot see myself taking another person's life (as I was tempted to over the weekend)
One bastards Gay just wouldn't let me be. If you're Gay, go and have fun with your likes but if u say na me wey dey find woman u wan come dey follow play, if I kill you I won't have any regrets

Linda, he put it on his Facebook wall, must you help him broadcast it? Sometimes I just wonder if you support gays.

Hmmmmmmm, he should go say dat to d law enforcement agency. I pray for his deliverance.

Linda Biko stop publicizing this atrocity. he has made his choice, he should live with it, we don't want to hear his challenges our only prayer is for God to save his soul

Okay oooo

Being Tochi said...

Very stupid boy. This must be onyx' role model. They will soon arrest him for 14years.

Who cares what you do with your life?mtcheeew.March 28 on my mind...

Lady J said...

Really, thought he said one time that he can still get married and have kids and he is Gay???? or am i the only one who is surprised. lip sealed.

Madness of the highest order, what sort of bible or quran are they reading where is the holy book did they write it. Or where in the world have u seen goat and goat mating ???? The end is here

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

What's wrong with this guy self...........instead of concentrating on staying healthy and see if u can prolong ur life a lil more.....u are here fighting for gays....when they don't give a fcuk about u.....u seems so confuse and frustrated man

Kobii said...

All in the name of civilization....can't stand them...

Gay is the new black

I can understand didn't chose to be gay, but are wired to be gay. I guess Integrated Science books on reproduction need to be "rewired" too. I guess the gay plants, animals, insects, birds, fish and even dinosaurs would soon come out to protest equal rights. There is no escape!!!!

Whatever.....

This man is crazy, were ur parents Gay or anybodi in ur family jeez I don't knw hw pple tink I Hope he isn't based in Naija cos der are pple who ll lynch u gan...wasted sperm.

Hia! Ha biakwa..
Biko Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

This man is crazy, were ur parents Gay or anybodi in ur family jeez I don't knw hw pple tink I Hope he isn't based in Naija cos der are pple who ll lynch u gan...wasted sperm.

Mumu guy, God will soon arrest you. As soon as GEJ is back for another term in office, Kenny BadMOUSE will be the first to be jailed.

O boy abi na girl wey u don become, go and read the book of Romans 1 vs 21-32 to have an indepth understanding of what you and your likes are suffering from. You should be creating HIV/AIDS awareness instead of the abominable gay awareness. Only God knows how many souls you have destroyed with the disease and your 'nauseating wiring'. God deliver you soon.

I love gays they are the nicest peeps u can ever see

Chy 🌹 said...

Every aboki to em kettle....

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

This guy is a lost soul.. Hiv+gay=doom... He's headed for doom..

7F098C19 said...

Devil awaits you. Rubbish. Engr Emy

See this gay retarded amoeba! Instead of u to repent and be born again before hiv rots ur cells to death, ur hear saying carp. Linda pls stop giving audience to this retards biko. Am sure his mother nd family are ironically happy

Mma Efa said...

Hahaha....lmao....gay ish

Anyways not in nigeria sha. Christains n muslims are against it so it ll not happen.

Beautiful post.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mchhhhhew lindodo y u like dis dude naaaaa shoooo?if no b am e go be dat kpelenge guy wey dem won kill eeeeeh bisola abii wetin be I'm name.

Good for you Mr gay.

#IT IS WELL!

Vivian's blog said...

Ths nigga is mad. Faggot oshi

eazywealth concepts said...

Until a Male animal Chase Down another Male counterpart..Homosexuals are in need of help...

YOU ARE AN IDIOT! WHO WIRED YOU FAGGOTS DIFFERENTLY??? IDIOT!!!

NWUNYE EMI

Ehhmm, does dis guy stay in naija?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

who cares.

Let him cum 2 9ja n rant dis rubbish!

oloshi! That explains the origin of his HIV. Looser! You will rot in jail.

Hmmmn this is serious o. Not only is he gay, but he is also HIV positive. Handsome man I must say. Be whatever you want to be but please be it in your homes.

Zamani said...

Mumu looking like yam pounder

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

mtchew...
next pls

Hes just a duck fowl.

you don talk am finish na...Gay Shit...no how wey shit no go touch prick...Animals..imagine how linda cunt go dey then I go leave am go dey fuck shit...tufiakwa

Holy Ghost Fire...!

God pls hv mercy on him

Devil wil u short up,u leave woman dey run after man like u shit

See his head...see that vein...na HIV full inside...ewwww...man bye.

Devil wil u short up,u leave woman dey run after man like u shit

I really think we as human beings have no right to castigate gays or lesbianism. Seriously! Lets be sincere and honest with ourselves. What is their crime? The last time I checked, being a gay or lesbian truly hurts no one or kills any. So why the fuzz? To d best of my knowledge, most of them were born that way.

See your mouth, gay like you

tha fuck is your problem nigga? u fucking faggot! ain't fun sticking ur shit in a shit-hole, i can't associate wit a guy dah does that to his gf, let alone a fool like you doing shit with ur faggot mate. wetin dey worry me? i smoke ni? may thunder fire ur grabbis chest, your faggot mate and your stupid brain. foolish fucking faggot. (FFF) die slow motherfucker

Call it whatever you want Mr badmus. It's still unnatural.

SHAAAAAAAAAAAAME SHAME SHAME, you can be on the news 24/7 it wont change anything. Your way of life is abnormal and an abomination, Period.

The gay thing is something else young guys preferring anus to what God decreed. It is a problem so many guys wasting the future instead of settling at least the gele man in yankee got delivered and married. In 9ja many are gay now in jand there is a medical doctor ike anya he is a leader of the gays his friends are baffled at almost fifty he prefers his gay life. This badmus man should not push homosexuality out in the open it is better he seeks powerful deliverance.

We can't deny this fool and his disgusting ilk the right to stay, no matter how harrowing, distasteful, vexatious, gut-wrenching, excruciating and agonizing it will be to the str8 Folks, but i wanna ADVISE the QUEER and his DIRTY packs to make sure that they stay HIDDEN.

Remmy said...

Irritant

Can you imagine the boldness. Gay is not in our culture these useless men are disgracing the families they come from for cheap fame.

Timmy said...

They are everywhere and very common among young fashionable dudes now. Most dudes you see cut their eyebrows are openly telling you what their sexual orientation is as well as lots of these so-called body builders and fitness gym guys and yes they still have wives and girlfriends yet they still F themselves in the closest. I live in Abuja and it's very common here. Clubs, gyms, bars and even churches they meet. Now with gay apps like Grindr and Jack'd, sites like Manjam and gaydar it's now an open secret. Nigerian Law makers are full of it as well so them passing an anti-gay bill is just lame cos it ain't stopping them. I still hope to get married to my dream lady and forget I ever did what I did in the name of being young and free.

Teem'on

This guy will not keep his gay as and HIV life private sef who cares no one really

Fearless! said...

Poor thing!

That's ur business dude

destinysweet said...

Gay alert!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Paul Ofou said...

Where is our policy implementors I thought they said shit like this attract 14 years jail terms? Hmmmm it's OK oh

The foreign education some parents pay for doesn't always pay back in all positive tunes....

Grace n Truth said...

It is only a reprobate and a depraved person that defines himself by who he prefers in bed. Thankfully in Nigeria we still have decency and recognize two types of people man and woman. Or Boy and girl. And the sexual interactions are along the nature given lines. Of course a lot of sepraviry happens behind closed doors in private spaces but Nigetia will never give that depravity a legal backing. Mr Badmus if you get liveR make you come do for open in Nigeria wetin you dey do for private and you will then find out if you are 'staying' or 'going' Yeye

come my front talk dat one make u see werin i go do your mouth...nonsense... wired differently? really?... wired differently?... mtcheeew

Foolishness is when you are gay and u have a virus that will send you to hell fire in no distant time and you still got the morale to rant on social media_chaai! #manyAreMad.......JustFewAreRoaming!

Vixen said...

Why are they always trying too hard to ram down their gayness down our throats ehn? All pun intended!!! You don't hear heterosexuals making noise about their preferences....Kenny Badmus pls go eat poo!

Kenny u r not the only dog that eat shit why all this keep to your self now abeg...

What is sweet about a mans anus that people celebrate? The last time I checked the place is used to pass smelly shit and waste from the human body. How can a man choose that to a juicy woman? Abeg woman body too sweet jor and only insane people will look else where. Thank God for giving young beautiful and fabulous ladies like Linda. Enough of this gay nonsense jare. Linda, someday I will pick up the courage to tell you be my love jare. You too sweet

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Not interested

Kenny abeg tell them that we are here to stay and we are not aliens. I hate it when people keep telling gay people to stop being gay like its some kind of switch than u can just flip whenever u desire. I have tried to stop being gay, I have cried and prayed to God, I have forced myself to be attracted to girls but the more I do all this things the more I become sad. Am tired and depressed, sometimes I just want to die because I don't want to live a lie. I keep asking "God why me? It shouldn't have been me, am not supposed to be in d kind of situation" If there a was a cure for being gay I'll gladly take it.

God bless u blog commentor Timmy ur testimony proves being a faggot is a choice not any birth thank God u have overcome u will marry a beautiful bride in Jesus name

My thoughts exactly....there r more pressing issues at hand in this country for us to be bothering ourselves with homosexuality

Please go away, stop rubbing it on our faces.

You sabi them well Ike is a cross dressing queen Renia is his mouthpiece he is gay bff to many frustrated women praying to convert him to hetrosexuality

HIV/GAY only u. U will soon die

Taofeek is a well known gay on the island him making kids toy is not suprize he is so effiminate

Sincerely I still don't know the problem with all this gay people...Have you ever see anyone come out shouting man-woman must be legalized?? I bet u know the answer already. If ur system is so disorganized to the extent that you want to fuck men like you, then shut the fuck up and do your thing silently. Stop shouting around. And I believe the reason for all this noise you are making is cuz u know what you are doing isn't good.

Madness

Madness

My Ass is cover with the Blood of Jesus

Bia Onyx I heard most of 9ja male celebs are, biko how true is it???

God bless you! Let them be! some of these commentators are even in the closet and some are even ignorant of their HIV status

Kenny if truly you are Gay, u don't know what u missing.

U have no idea my Dear. Try leaving them alone with ur Male kid(s) or sibling(s), then come back n say that again.

and Holy Ghost FIRE.

Tshewwww. He's obviously wired differently if not y love a fellow man? Smh!

linaluv said...

God help us @anonymous seeking for help go for deliverance.

Nwa proph M. Jisike inugo. ..you know the way you yearn to kill them that's the way some other people want to wipe your religion/faith from the face of the earth. Gbam!! I don't want to kill but I wish I can make you and your friends in Arab dissappear so the world can have peace. Nkita ara. Ok continuuu.!
okay bye from a straight woman.

The gay cult is very powerful internationally it has penetrated nigeriamany rich nigerians are gay. Taofeek used the gay cult international network to gain publicity.

CAN kENNY PUT A LID ON IT? WE HAVE ALL SYMPATHISED WITH YOU DON'T PUSH IT...

The Rania chick lusts after black dick she needs to find something doing that queen doesnt touch vagina he is a well known homo always surrounded by chicks

Tshewww! He's obviously wired differently. If not why would u have attractions towards ur fellow guy? Smh

Ok continuu!

Gidi babe said...

Shut up your stupid mouth! Who are u to take laws into your hands and kill? Has anyone killed you for being a liar or a thief or for furnicating? As much as I don't approve homosexuality,i don't think it's your place to kill or even beat them up. Let God judge us all simple.

Saying Most is like saying a large percentage. ...NO its not most its all of them(MUSICIANS) except 7 or 9

Come you need to change this your picture .... biko! Ahn ahn you wan spoil person day ni?

They are for sure here to stay and I have nothing against Gay people, I just think they should give people time to adjust

Pls excuse me!!!!!! She will publicize whatever she chooses to....not the ones you're comfortable with! What's you guys problem? You feel you can control pple in ur house and come out and do same outside....you Nigerians are just very "funny" pple

Am sure you're smart to know he's marrying a man now yh?

Looking at you, and you look like you will do very well in ..... Watching u

Come is it errbody that cares about your foolish religions. ? What's your myopic mind telling you? That err1 is xtian or Muslim? Ur very ignorant.

We give all fucks bout him!!! He's one of our own!

So the law in a circular society is meant to search our gay people?

Educated fool.

If God hates gays so much, why are we always so hot or successful?

until they use u as example you will not settle down. Do you think bcos u are gay you are above the law??? smh

Timmy said...

Amen to whoever made that Prayer for Me. A beautiful wife and lovely family to die for is my earnest prayer.

I still believe in the originality of the Traditional Family with a Father, Mother and kids. I pray to have beautiful kids I'll train and nothing will make me cheat on my wife with a fellow guy. Everything about sexual orientation is in the mind. If we were born into a society where it was normal to be attracted to same sex then half the population would be proud open gays but whatever you grew up with becomes normal to you that's why a Hausa man will find the ways of an Igbo man strange and Awkward likewise an Igbo man will find a Yoruba man's food disgusting.

It's all in the mind...no one is born that way! We only got attached to our Mothers, hated our dads, was abused by Bad Uncles and got attached or just had a good influence from elder sisters and became effeminate somewhat then some couldn't get rid of the hormone estrogen from their Mothers during teenage years riddled with mood and hormonal fluctuation.

Teem

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Mr gay activitist no be one sickness sef dey worry u...u are hiv positive and upon that,a gay man...na ur type they make me believe say i be saint. The things wey God go judge eeehh...

Bad market

Sweetie there is. Accepting Jesus as your Lord and Saviour. Only Him can deliver from any sin or addiction. I used to be a serious fornicator too until Jesus delivered me. Pls pray to Him now. Nd totally give ur life to Him

misslicia said...

hmmmm.....may God forgive us....whatever we do lets make sure that its in accordance with God's directives

Remember the almighty

misslicia said...

hmmmm.....may God forgive us....whatever we do lets make sure that its in accordance with God's directives

I sincerely feel Ur pain but only God sees tru year heart and I knw he will surely deliver you, becos he said in his word that "it is not his will that any should perish" so don't give up on him cos he wil never ever give up on you. Remain blessed.

U've not prayed and cried well....., if u have the demon possessing u must leave you though am not judging.

Of course they've always been around in every society, just like thieves, armed robbers, murderers, adulterers etc. They are normal people only that they choose to do vice and bad things. And seriously Linda stop giving them publicity cos am sure you know its their strongest weapon for gay agenda unless you as some have implied that you are fronting for them.

Go to Tb Joshua or mountain of fire. You need deliverance fast from the spirit of homosexuality

If the start living a true godly life the stain of gayness can go. Kenny Badmus please consider the family you come from.

Young man you know this your status is illegal in Nigeria. Please stop showing it off. God created 1 man Adam and 1 Woman Eve. and we are products of them. If he wanted man and man he would have created 2 men. So i put it to you it is WRONG and nothing on earth will make me accept it

Guys we should grow up,everyone has the right to chose who ever he want love, let's shade this stereotypes and embrace and show the love, we all talk about racist but we still got it right here in our own backyard,heterosexual, homosexual,lesbian,gay,transgender all these are ppl like u n i we can't keep talking about them like they are some kind of alien or UFO or like what they do is some sort of extra terrestrial activities, pls linda this platform should b for idea n stuff not for racist or deciding once sexual orientation, am not gay but can't criticise anyone for being all I can do is if it's ok with ur lifestyle go ahead, and pls we all should leave BIBLE out of this cus if we want to judge no one will be alive "he without sin should cast the first stone" Bunch of Elementary

HMMMM..........it is well

y u no go kill Boko Haram sir?

Linda please DO NOT label him as 'The HIV' positive....We all know he is but why put the tag on him??? Enough of this stigmatization, you of all people should know better Linda Ikeji, you are educated!

Do you address anybody as the 'Malaria Carrier' or the 'Typhoid Positive'???

Nigerian's are extremely judgemental people. If a person is gay, it's his private business#live#and let's live

Tope J said...

Get a life fool! life has got place for MEN and Women, not confusions like you.
"a man in a woman's body my foot." Whats that?! mmtchhhhew!!!

Y hasn't this dude been arrested yet?
Rydar things

I very much agree with you

Like seriously?? Can't someone live his or her life anymore?

Aren't you a foolish soul?

Linda, please stop posting these gay related messages, its a way subtle way of making this abnormal phenomenon acceptable to us..dnt giv dem d publicity!!

Kehinde Bademosi Dont Start nothing and They will be nothing, I read on your facebook page where you post the so called hate message and Gay death threats. I dont support gay hate or death threats but I think if you leave in a society like Nigeria thats not so sophisticated and enlightened as we would want to think, then you really should tone down your expressions about the gay subject or find another way thats so forceful to speak your mind on this subject. Attitude change towards gays or acceptance is a hard thing in a place like Nigeria, and with the cultural, religious stance and government stance on Gays - The least you can do like I said is " dont start nothing and they will be nothing" - that threat may not be targeted at you, but obviously it might get some other gay person who is not as well off as you, killed. I hope you read this, you dont have to agree with me - but just read it.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Shut. Your rant dreams GAY in denial

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Confession of a confused gay man

yansh men ! same sex ,sex - for a second imagine am, na! your male genitals in another mans ass, ment for shitting ?

man kissing man or man giving man heads...

guy man Kenny, thats the picture and thought an average person sees when you mention the word gay and sadlly you gays dont get it....so thats why you cant deal with the attacks or views on gay life style , rather you use the outdated defense of what two consenting adults do is no ones business-- well thats the more reason gays should keep their shit out of the public life.

And the fact that gays and their straight supporters now label anyone who has contrary views on the gay life style as being homophobic ? is just more provoking - I hold my views of the gay life style, I dont hate or preach gay hate and I find it disgusting that the gay community are the ones always trying to start some shit, and then start using all forms of blackmails to paint anyone one with a non consenting views on the choice of a gay life style as being evil...luckily this same blackmailing attitude caught up with you gay folks in the D&G vs Elton John nonsense - group of men arguing and fighting over whos definition of a family/childbirth is correct and they cant even give birth to a brick... Gay community should stop thinking they are too smart , Una hear.. haba ...

PEACE MAKER - IF YOU BE PROUD GAY, WHY NOT SHOW YOURSELF NA, RATHER THAN HIDE ---AT LEAST MR KENNEY NO HIDE THE FACT THAT HE IS GAY....

Linda I dont know d kinda religion u support but u should also consider teenagers that visit your blog when publishing stuffs relating to sick pple such as this I wonder if u are recruiting or encouraging new members to join them later u criticise the kardashians which is worse? u are such a hypocrite mchewww

Bukola said...

Kenny, Ike, Taofeek stop living a lie surrender to Christ so you all can be set free you are all from famous homes do not allow demons to take over.

And that's y he has HIV....IDIOT

We are finished if that's d case.. Who's gonna marry all our single women?

Abomination in high places to even think a man will be smacking his fellow man's dry and hard ass and leave succulent juicy pussy... God and you're watching. Chai! Uwa mmebe!...

*Secular..smh

Why do I feel like I know who wrote this? And most pple on this blog are gay,everyone jst started commenting under anonymous. Owk oooh.

There is actually no excuse for being gay and nobody was born that way. It will be better wen a gay guy jst sticks to be being gay, Dan going afta a girl nd months lt8a she discover u re gay.

You people are very funny and stupid! infact you are all goats! Chai! Hypocrites! You keep complaining you dislike this kinda posts but you keep reading and commenting on them! Well, Linda is getting richer and will continue to post more about this shit! Pls SAVE YOUR MEGABYTES OOOOOOH!!!!!

This guy wu nno ewu