Are you sure this girl is not a transgender? She's transforming gradually. I don't think only exercise can make her look so masculine like this. She's taking hormone drugs.
sexy???? hian Linda if ur brother brought this gurl home for ur marraige approval, would u approve??? i like her boldness and all, buh there is no feminity about her, buh nice abs... for a guy sha
This is the girl that's making people call falcons lesbians. Her posts on instagram can sometimes be so annoying. She once did her locks and said people should keep their bfs and gfs away.
Nice abs? Seriously? Girl I don't know you but I have a piece of advice for you. Quit this abs, gymming thingy. You look like a fucking robot. Very unattractive!
Eeewwwwww linda this is soo not cool for a lady..ah ah na wetin na,she looks like a man,thers no way shes not a lesbian cuz i know for sure no man can date her like this..no no for me👎
OH!!MI!!GADA!!(OMG IN SYRILLIC)...WTF???....DID YOU JUST SAY "HER"...?????(FLABBER GASPING!)..WHAT?...NOOOOOOO....YOU CANT BE SERIOUS MEHN...NOOOOOOO...
No. Her whole life simply revolves around sport, working out, and staying fit. Pls ladies, if u can not achive something be happy for those who are. not make silly assumption. Thats how rumour n false accusations are born. There are thousand of women just like her.
Leave my Ellen out of this pls, I can kill for her I love her like crazyyy, shes so humble and down to earth. I no too like selfmadetomboy jare, always too serious for my liking, splash musik is just a clown Lol
Yea leave ellen magabush for me I love her too but hate that her old girl friend ..who is self made tomboy mchewww how much she get aways feeling like she's one special thing am sure weed dom finish her what Is her occupation plz what do those girls do I hope not drugs sha. ..hustle hustle what is hustle plz make me understand ....As for splash have nothing to say about that one welcome from your USA trip at least amata was able to do that for u ..no love for u after u Don snap the whole america for just one trip lmao she's cool sha but she no too fine she's brief and her face looks funny ....fuck on amata ...
She said she's nt using drugs so maybe nature mistakenly gave her male hormones. no natural woman can develop abs like that...xcept shes on testosterone
129 comments:
What's this abeg?
Tooo masculine.
Stop showing it off.
Are you sure this girl is not a transgender?
She's transforming gradually.
I don't think only exercise can make her look so masculine like this.
She's taking hormone drugs.
This is no longer funny biko, what's nice about the abs that looks like that of a man? Linda take note!
How is this sexy Linda? Has it been so long for U dat u can't tell Watz sexy and wat isn't? And wat do we do with dis info?
This na man o. Lindaobserve
Where r breast at tho
Hope she still see her period?
Ok o! Except a she-he, I prefer a woman looking like a woman.
Nice abs
These are Mbong Amata's new crew, With Splash as main squeeze, I feel really sorry for her, If only she knew! *LostChild*
Linda, so dis is ur idea of a "sexy pic"? Smh...post my comment oooo
sexy????
hian
Linda if ur brother brought this gurl home for ur marraige approval, would u approve???
i like her boldness and all, buh there is no feminity about her, buh nice abs... for a guy sha
If I hear.....dis kind babe wch man go say him wan beat am.....nice one jare
A lady? Lobatan
BS
What is actually wrong with this chichi, man dey even have sex with her sef
Lmaooo! Hm
Ds is Ewwwwwwwwww, Yuck nd she is a wat again.
Na penis dey under dat pant so?...faggot ass lesbian.
Her own beta o,nice underwear she ll use it 4 her monthly flow..
What's the meaning of dat?
Unbelievable!! To imagine
She's a girl like me is unacceptable.
See packs like my brother's own.
She's in serious compete with guys o
Unbelievable!! To imagine
She's a girl like me is unacceptable.
See packs like my brother's own.
She's in serious competition with guys o
This cannot possibly be a woman. There's some genetic mutation going on here
She should better get some flesh on otherwise no fun there
Chineke mueeeeee!!!!
She is like a guy...
Choi see ABS wey I man dey find oooooo
Dis one don pass becareful 😳
This one no know her destiny o
Hmmmm!!!! I jux dey observe
What msg is she trying to pass? U should have taken d pant off nah. Arrant nonsense.
meaning?
I play with the other team
Thanks anyways.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
I keep saying this 'A woman can have abs and all we see are big bellied Nigerian men.' ----C2
Her? Is that six packs I'm seeing? "Nice abs!"
Wetin dis babe want? Na, is she a model now, or what?
Linda are you a Lesbian? Why are you tripping for this man?
Hmmm madness
Wetin dis babe want? Na, is she a model now, or what? I don't like seeing her this way sha o !
what is the point of doing this?
lesbian mood activated...............pst.chekeleke
Egbami ke
Gross.. She needs to come out already
This is a woman... Ok oooooo we've heard
This is absolutely unacceptable. U are a girl.
This is the girl that's making people call falcons lesbians. Her posts on instagram can sometimes be so annoying. She once did her locks and said people should keep their bfs and gfs away.
Does she av boobs?
Nice abs? Seriously?
Girl I don't know you but I have a piece of advice for you. Quit this abs, gymming thingy. You look like a fucking robot.
Very unattractive!
If i be man i no go fuck this one i beg. Any man that can fuck this one is gay because she look's like a man.
What does this teach us?? Ptchew!
What does this now teach us?
I don't see anything Sexy about this girl. She too strong and she might be a L........., u know Linda
NAWAOOOO... #TEAM@SEYBYTH
Yuck
Gm
Na man go marry dis one so or she go marry herself
...Disgusting
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Na waoooo this one na mens nah ( meemee ).
nice.....for a guy..
Ehhh linda no be whizz kid be this? So dis na sezy pant for women? Do u own a pair? Ezioku!!!!
Chiboy biko take a back seat and prepare for your coming out.It will not be news when you finally do cos we already know whats up.
Eeewwwwww linda this is soo not cool for a lady..ah ah na wetin na,she looks like a man,thers no way shes not a lesbian cuz i know for sure no man can date her like this..no no for me👎
Oloshi olori buruku. Lesbo for life!.
OH!!MI!!GADA!!(OMG IN SYRILLIC)...WTF???....DID YOU JUST SAY "HER"...?????(FLABBER GASPING!)..WHAT?...NOOOOOOO....YOU CANT BE SERIOUS MEHN...NOOOOOOO...
Ripped !! Banging body a nigga pray for... Toomuch for a girl.
Nwoke ibem!
No feminine appeal ......
oh mine!! is dis a woman?? she can Neva get a man looking like dis
All I see is a man.
Any idea on how to stop feelin horny,am a lady and am always horny.
Niceabs..
To be honest was checking for an eggplant. She looks too manish abeg.
Nawa ooo....whose gonna marry dis one??.
Hehe, I no fit laugh. Some people will start callin her lez
After you will come and sat you are not a lesbian... Idiot
Flunt it gurl na u get dem
She's really transformed her physique into a man's physique!
Six spack
Stacky...yuck!
Mehn is ds a man abi a gal.... abs for a woman,reasons y I dnt participate in sports
I want abs oh
She's really transformed her physique into a man's physique!
Ok nah is good on her is her life
Remove the pant
Her? Don't get
She doesn't even wear female panties?
Rosie Said......This girl should carry her dry body and go and rest.....Disgusting!!!!!!!
Sexy girl... knock'em out dead... Lmao!
Ugly body. God forbid! If this is fitness, then fitness gbakwaa oku. I want my womanly curves Biko.
What's this?hian
So, where is the pussy now?
O gini by ife a? O chi m o!
I no sure say to marry dey dis one bucket list o!
Even her agbalumo breasts have dried up cos of too much work out. Nawa oooo
wtf is this. d money don dey enter ya head o linda stop promoting lesbianism to ur young impressionable girls pls.
I don't get it. Is she for real. Abi na...okay sorry oooh woman dey get six packs? Toh
Wats is dis pls? Linda u dey fall my hand by using d word 'sexy' 4 dis man! Oh sorry lady.
I swear u know them all, Ellen and one that calls herself selfmade tomboy. Hiss awon oloriburuku
No. Her whole life simply revolves around sport, working out, and staying fit. Pls ladies, if u can not achive something be happy for those who are. not make silly assumption. Thats how rumour n false accusations are born. There are thousand of women just like her.
So because she looks fit, you suspet her to be transgender?? How low is your IQ?
Mr. Chichi....lol
She looks like a man with those abs
Leave my Ellen out of this pls, I can kill for her I love her like crazyyy, shes so humble and down to earth. I no too like selfmadetomboy jare, always too serious for my liking, splash musik is just a clown Lol
Linda please I use God beg you. Stop showing this person. It's enough. Please.
Trust me.. For a man.. This is irritating to see #thelaw
My dear*hahaha* dats true o
hmmmmm.madam LINDA.what is sexy about this biko.na wa ooo.
Na wah for you Linda everything is sexy to you. What's sexy about this picture?
I was expecting to see the bulge of the male organ in the underpants. Sexy picture you say, Linda?
###ADONBELIEVETHIS
WOW! IF MA HUBBY HAD LOVE HANDLES LIKE THIS, NA THAT AREA I GO DEY SLEEP AND WAKE. BUT BTW, PRICK DEY INSIDE THAT PANT SO???
All i see here is a body of a man.
Disgusting
Yea leave ellen magabush for me I love her too but hate that her old girl friend ..who is self made tomboy mchewww how much she get aways feeling like she's one special thing am sure weed dom finish her what
Is her occupation plz what do those girls do I hope not drugs sha. ..hustle hustle what is hustle plz make me understand ....As for splash have nothing to say about that one welcome from your USA trip at least amata was able to do that for u ..no love for u after u Don snap the whole america for just one trip lmao she's cool sha but she no too fine she's brief and her face looks funny ....fuck on amata ...
what kind of specie is dis one
Hmmm. That's gay.
She said she's nt using drugs
so maybe nature mistakenly gave her male hormones.
no natural woman can develop abs like that...xcept shes on testosterone
She said she's nt using drugs
so maybe nature mistakenly gave her male hormones.
no natural woman can develop abs like that...xcept shes on testosterone
linda keep holding comments
Disgusting!!!!
Dear Mr Chichi, God made u a woman for a purpose.
God would be pleased if u didn't distort ur figure, and fulfill dat purpose.
Thankyou
Lesbian...gbam!!
@phade_diva
@Linda! Plz wats sexy about dis pic,biko?
I don't get it.
Wow i like. And im a woman. And no im not gay.