Depressed Rob Kardashian reaches out to porn stars & video vixens for online friendship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Depressed Rob Kardashian reaches out to porn stars & video vixens for online friendship

This is according to a report by Radar Online. Read below...
Rob Kardashian is a recluse in his big sister Khloe's home, shunning friends and family members while he struggles with depression. But RadarOnline can reveal that the failed sock line CEO, 28, is actually socializing with some surprising new pals: voluptuous lingerie models, video vixens and porn stars.
The weight-challenged recluse, who reportedly spends most of his day sleeping at home, also fills the long, lonely hours by reaching out to beautiful women he discovers on social media. “He’s a nice guy. I know a lot of other girls who speak to him as well,” one popular Instagram model, who says Rob first contacted her on Twitter last year, exclusively tells Radar.
While many of his gorgeous new gal pals are famous for flaunting their curvy figures online, the spotlight-shunning Kardashian doesn’t make any romantic moves, the model says.
“He has never said anything sexual to me. He’s a very respectful guy,” she insists. “He just asks me what I like to do for fun, how my day was.”
“It just seems like he wants someone to talk to.”

Though Rob, who compared his sister Kim, 34, to the psychotic killer from Gone Girl in a shocking Instagram post last weekend, doesn’t talk to his model pal about his personal life, she says it’s obvious that something is very wrong.
“You can tell that he’s not in a good place,” she says. “Sometimes he disappears for weeks, then comes back and apologizes for not contacting me. But he won’t tell me what happened.”

As Radar previously reported, Rob’s concerned family members reached out after his bizarre public insult— but they weren’t met with open arms.
“The Kardashian family urged Rob to take down the post, but he refuses to do so,” the source said. “All of his sisters love him and want him to be well.

59 comments:

Oghene bikooooo good boy gone bad!

Please they should watch him closely and get him help before he does something terrible to himself.

eka said...

d guy should seriously `panel beat`his body,
instead of seeking sympathy...

Whatever rocks his boat

Thats so gross!

HOW TO TELL IF A GUY IS STILL A VIRGIN

U have famous sisters like kim n khloe,all d money in d world to do what u want,but u decide to get fat n wallow in sadness,thats pure stupidity... U get cap but no head..he shud suck it up n be a man.got no pity for him!

Lmao....the kardashian family has one
Familiar prob.

Etsako Pearl said...

Awww.dude needs help asap.....Buh cum 2 tink of it,him neva find love since dat gal frm 3little women dumped him??.

Linda must u say he's socks line failed...Awwwwwwww dt hurts na!!!!
But d more he sleeps d more he gets more fat!!!

nawa o, everything is now a gist...choi Linda the greatest amebo even if fly die you will tell us,keep it up and don't forget....Linda see me

N U VE ENUF OF DEM IN UR HOUSE...BY D WAY WATS APPENIN TO UR LYF??NO PORN OR VIXENS CAN TEK AWAY DEPRESSION, EMBRACE CHIRST N BRACE UR SLF TO A BRIGHT SYD OF LYF...TOMJERRYSWIT

Next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good to know he has something good to hang on to...

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

He needs help.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

His cup of alomo. Lindaobserve

get him a gun somebody!

Rob, you better go and make peace with your family.

Peejay said...

I pray he comes out of this hole called depression. The media isn't helping either, with paparazzi camped everywhere possible trying to get a shot of the overweight Rob. I feel so sad for him.

Awww...Make hin play go 9ja nah! ko lor club ni quilox or oniru....

VERULE Says-knowing is gud.

Amy said...

May this boy not end up killing himself with the way he is going.

Dats his biz!

I guess the attitude of him always begging for his mom's attention contributed a lot to his illness. Some old episodes of KUWTK, u actually see him trying to be relevant so as to get d mom's attention but she's always focusing on d girls. But, he shouldn't be depressed. He has all d resources to enjoy his life. He just doesn't want to. He should stand up and be a man!

This guy needs some serious help...and he used to my crush o when he was still Rob...and now he's suffering from low self esteem. I wish he'd jst get over this already instead of depriving himself from being happy.

Effiezy.com said...

Not looking good. Wrong move.

Please visit www.effiezy.com

Look who's telling somebody to be a MAN.
Just can't understand some ish

I don't have problem with pornstars of the str8 Genre cos Dude still remain a fan of Anikka Albrite.
Hope Dude Rob gets back on his feet soonest.

I feel for this dude...

Nawa for that guy o, life is good.

linda i want to rock your pussy from behind with my naked prick and fell your bumbum

The legion of demons that have taken residence in this dude are more than the ones that entered the swine.He needs serious help

Bunny said...

Did you read the part that said he is struggling with depression? How does all you have mentioned help in solving this particular problem?

He should reach out to God to help him, and assist him in any way necessary. God is d true solutions to all problems.

Zamani said...

Issokay

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

He should hit the gym biko!!!

oh Rod we shall contd to pray 4 u.

follow on youtube
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=linda+igbo
and my blog https://newsbylinda.wordpress.com/about/

Global Generators Ltd said...

"Annoyingmouse" U will soon get Fumigated O! Why not act mature!

The thing is...they don't know God.....he should read his Bible more...

That punch line bad gann ni ooo.....lwkmddh.

Failed socks

Can't believe how mean some people are.. smh ----C21

I talk it dat gangangan is involved

AQO said...

Shey na Linda talk am?! Abeg try front.

AQO said...

No, it should have been with a clothed prick. Ode!! May God have mercy on you.

His headache, whatever floats his boat. Linda take note!

Ever since his father died, d poor boy hasn't been same. I know is pretty difficult been d only boy among useless women and am sure he's not proud of d gabbages his sisters has become, he must be very ashamed of his family and it has really affected his brains so badly.. Sorry Rob... Poor Rob. You need Jesus!!!

Nomso said...

this boy needs help. serious help

hopefully his depression does not get worse

He shouldn't commit suicide

Koko said...

These Kardashian men Hmmm God help them. And he seems such a nice guy. His sisters are flying high and he is left in a rot. Sad super story.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

SUICIDE LOADING 98%....

If anyone is suffering from depression and wants to cure it without drugs you have to try Destroy Depression. It cured my depression and probably saved my life. I had trouble fighting my depression so I am here to help. http://inersche.com/2015/03/13/how-i-overcame-my-depression/

SWILL MARTIN said...

He rily needs to be delivered

Charan said...

Watch live xxx videos here.

Charan said...

Watch porn