News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aunty gwegwegwe....
Hai! Which planet she got this whole concept from? Thumbs down!
Whats sexy in this biko? the girl wowo sha.
Really or quite cool d pic's r since they r not as revealing as d one we saw earlier. HBD, and LLNP to her.
ugly, looks like expired witch
She looks like frustrated granny who is looking 4 little puppy to spoil, smh
This girl sha..
Dencia is everything but sexy. This isn't a hate comment. This is real talk
She Nor Fine joorrr!..... Nothing Sexy fro hie mbok! HBD TO HER!
Who is she again? HBD
Happy birthday pretty dancer
She looks very good,a little bit too artificial, but dats ok i guess
The ugliest tin I av eva seen
I never noticed that she was this slim ooo..hope se is finewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
HBD to herMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
HBD WHITENOEUS DENCIA...TOMJERRYSWIT
HBD Dencia
Wat is dis. Even wit her bleachy body! She's still ugly as f**k. Noting sexy about dis biko, culdnt evn mak my soldier salute. Nxt....
Biko nu, what's sexy about those pictures?A.K.A LIB'ier
HBD to Dencia
Abeg! Why she dey lyk dis biko. @ Linda dis kind her slender body sef, hMmmm.
SMH. NOT CUTE
okay....
This woman ugly with style sha! Chai!!
Not sex in my eyes.What's with the forcing sexyShe's trying 2 emulating dis days.HBD all the same.
Not sex in my eyes.What's with the forcing sexyShe's trying 2 emulate dis days.HBD all the same.
HBD to her.
Very ugly thing
Y does she look so sickly?did she take out fat 4rm her arms as well?
Dis geh Wowo shaaHappy bday
How old is she agsin?Meanwhile Guys, this is for you. Thank me after lol
Imbe...For ur mind, you be miss world abi? Trash!!!
Seen, happy birthday Dencia
HBD... Lindaobsv
But seriously... Her worwor no get mate o.
but dis girl worwor o. c her wide mouth.
Wuh Da phuck is this?
The 2nd pic tho.... lol U.G.L.Y
Finally we get to see her skin. Its flawless.
Tasteless. Her G Wag is looking better than her.
Urrrrggggghhhhhh!!!:!
How come all this bora, bora people are horribly ugly.
Linda nothing is sexy here o
Beauty dencia hbd.
White/black goat
Her hands thou, it kind of looks funny to me
Winchi winchi.....
Ewwwww. Hell no!God forbid this thing. Jesus! Look what your creation has done to herself
Sexy geh
Casper the ghost.
See her arms. Looks so malnourished. HIV/ AIDS patient. Eeeeeeeewwwwww.
Happy birthday to her. #dramaqueen#
Lawd, dis gal is ugly. See her mouth like that of d frog in 'princess and d frog.'
She looks like she is on drugs.
Go gurl! Happy birthday! #misswannabemycolour
Am sorry 2 say that dis girl luks like 1 of those upgraded prostitute. (WESTINO).
Hbd
Horrible pictures, her arms look like sticks.
What is this...she look like ghost
Pls what is sexy about this pix
Madam, upon everything wey U don do yaself to get your so-called looks, U still fugly. Chai...see apuruke lips o. NWUNYE EMI
Good for her. Wish her more success
Damn..her lips ain't nice at all...happy birthday still.
HMMMM....SHE LOOKS SOMEHOW SOMEHOW
This girl is fucking ugly! Wanna be oshi
Lolz, take it easy naa...
Ʊ can neva satisfy human, if she is big Ʊ will say she looks like amoeba, na wa o...e le taraye lorun..
Ugly thing... c lips thick like strong pomo
Pls what those she really do 4 a living? Just wanna kw, Anyways hbd 2 her.
I thot I was alone on dis till I saw ur comment.....shes jez too ugly#warisdis??
wow Dencia, you metamorphosed immensely.whats your secret my dear? Bamenda misses you ohhhh,but keep the Bamenda spirit flame burning worldwide.lol
Too thin. Yuck!
*****QUEEN SHEBA****
too Skinny please,, abeg Dencia stop influencing other teenagers not to eat.
interestinghey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!
scary pics.nothing sexy about it.
Happy birthday sha but I don't like the way she opened her mouth!
91 comments:
Aunty gwegwegwe....
Hai! Which planet she got this whole concept from? Thumbs down!
Whats sexy in this biko? the girl wowo sha.
Really or quite cool d pic's r since they r not as revealing as d one we saw earlier. HBD, and LLNP to her.
ugly, looks like expired witch
She looks like frustrated granny who is looking 4 little puppy to spoil, smh
This girl sha..
Dencia is everything but sexy.
This isn't a hate comment.
This is real talk
She Nor Fine joorrr!..... Nothing Sexy fro hie mbok! HBD TO HER!
Who is she again? HBD
Happy birthday pretty dancer
She looks very good,a little bit too artificial, but dats ok i guess
The ugliest tin I av eva seen
I never noticed that she was this slim ooo..hope se is fine
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
HBD to her
HBD WHITENOEUS DENCIA...TOMJERRYSWIT
HBD Dencia
Wat is dis. Even wit her bleachy body! She's still ugly as f**k. Noting sexy about dis biko, culdnt evn mak my soldier salute. Nxt....
Biko nu, what's sexy about those pictures?
A.K.A LIB'ier
HBD to Dencia
Abeg! Why she dey lyk dis biko. @ Linda dis kind her slender body sef, hMmmm.
SMH. NOT CUTE
okay....
This woman ugly with style sha! Chai!!
Not sex in my eyes.
What's with the forcing sexy
She's trying 2 emulating dis days.
HBD all the same.
Not sex in my eyes.
What's with the forcing sexy
She's trying 2 emulate dis days.
HBD all the same.
HBD to her.
Very ugly thing
Y does she look so sickly?did she take out fat 4rm her arms as well?
Dis geh Wowo shaa
Happy bday
How old is she agsin?
Meanwhile Guys, this is for you. Thank me after lol
Imbe...
For ur mind, you be miss world abi? Trash!!!
Seen, happy birthday Dencia
HBD... Lindaobsv
But seriously... Her worwor no get mate o.
but dis girl worwor o. c her wide mouth.
Wuh Da phuck is this?
The 2nd pic tho.... lol U.G.L.Y
Finally we get to see her skin. Its flawless.
Tasteless. Her G Wag is looking better than her.
Urrrrggggghhhhhh!!!:!
How come all this bora, bora people are horribly ugly.
Linda nothing is sexy here o
Beauty dencia hbd.
White/black goat
Her hands thou, it kind of looks funny to me
Winchi winchi.....
Ewwwww. Hell no!
God forbid this thing. Jesus! Look what your creation has done to herself
Sexy geh
Casper the ghost.
Happy birthday to her. #dramaqueen#
Lawd, dis gal is ugly. See her mouth like that of d frog in 'princess and d frog.'
She looks like she is on drugs.
Go gurl! Happy birthday! #misswannabemycolour
Am sorry 2 say that dis girl luks like 1 of those upgraded prostitute. (WESTINO).
Hbd
Horrible pictures, her arms look like sticks.
Pls what is sexy about this pix
Madam, upon everything wey U don do yaself to get your so-called looks, U still fugly. Chai...see apuruke lips o.
NWUNYE EMI
Good for her. Wish her more success
Damn..her lips ain't nice at all...happy birthday still.
HMMMM....SHE LOOKS SOMEHOW SOMEHOW
This girl is fucking ugly! Wanna be oshi
Ʊ can neva satisfy human, if she is big Ʊ will say she looks like amoeba, na wa o...e le taraye lorun..
Ugly thing... c lips thick like strong pomo
Pls what those she really do 4 a living? Just wanna kw, Anyways hbd 2 her.
Hbd
I thot I was alone on dis till I saw ur comment.....shes jez too ugly#warisdis??
wow Dencia, you metamorphosed immensely.whats your secret my dear? Bamenda misses you ohhhh,but keep the Bamenda spirit flame burning worldwide.lol
Too thin. Yuck!
*****QUEEN SHEBA****
too Skinny please,, abeg Dencia stop influencing other teenagers not to eat.
interesting
hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!
interesting
hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!
scary pics.nothing sexy about it.
Happy birthday sha but I don't like the way she opened her mouth!