I went to visit my fiance at his village because of a family occasion going on. I came two days before the occasion and stayed three days after the occasion. Each time I want to take my bath, my would be mother-in-law carry her bucket and want us to bath together. I've been avoiding her but it is getting out of hand. What does she want to see? What is her motive? Please I need solutions to this problem.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Dear LIB readers: My mother-in-law wants to bath with me...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
154 comments:
Tell her straight up, you dont feel comfy unless she is a witch! Lindaobserve
lol. maybe she wants to see if u have a fallen boobs. lmao.
Let her son be aware of his mother intention so as to ask her the motive behind her action
rubbish, must you tell us? If you feel she has other motives then do the right things. if you feel you are ok with it do the right thing. stop clogging LIB space.
Linda some news are not worth posting. Smh.
Is she a lesbian? Please tell your fiance
Jeeeeez! Maybe she wants to see your body to know if she'd allow her son marry you. Hope you still have pointed breasts and firm body cos what you have there is a nosey MIL. They're the worst!
This Blog is the new Coco
Hahahahhhahahahahaha...I dunno oooooo...#flips my hair# and walks away
Run for your life! Jazz things...
Dats very odd
Lesbo alert
Do you really want to know her motive?, her motive is for you to carry your bag and bagagges and run to your father's house so as not to put ursef into wahala. Mother-in-laws hmm I rest my case
how hard is it to say "NO, get the hell out!!"
She wants to see how big your thing is and if you can perform well in bed. Stay well well there de ask questions.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Choi!!! People dey fear Mothers-in-law sha. Sure u won't feel same if it was your mother. Anyway, avoid bathing with her till you leave.
Pls runaway from dat family,she has a devilish mind.
D caption got me opening my mouth wide... Lolzzzzz. D solution is simple, visit d hospital, and check ur head if u r not day dreaming bcos no reasonable mother in law wil dare dis.
What!!!!? Hehehehehe.. She is testing u oh..
What A Woman Wants In Bed
How To Attract Your Own Husband
What A Man Wants In Bed
Lolzzz Mother in-law to bath with son-inlaw? God for bid bad thing oh. report her to your father in-law and you soon to be wife oh.
Cooked-up stories everyday!!! *yarning*
Abomination ...still don't believe this story
Ok! Naaa
what state is ur fiance frm ?
As simple as abc "bath with her"
She prolly wanna better assess u in ur birthday suit.
I don't think there is any cause 4 alarm.
She just want to help you scrub ur back well, since she felt you can scrub it well.....Lmao #orisirisi
Hahahaha don't let her see whatever it is she wants to see. Rush to take your bath whenever you see she's distracted or busy.
ASK HER AND UR WUD BE HUSBY WAT HER MOTIVE IS AND NOT US...AND SOLVE IT BE ASSISTIN HER TO BATH FIRST SINCE SHE NIDS COMPANION IN D BATHROOM....TOMJERRYSWIT
No make am get u o.
Is She a les.......or what else did she want to see.well use style and tell your fiance
Being old doesn't exclude her from being a lesbian
Is somehow o!
I won't allow it,
I won't be comfortable sef.
Haba! This is ridiculous na!!!! Maybe she jst wants to be sure you r more than worthy to be married to her son #asper checking u out for her son...... wahala dey!!!!
Haaaaaaaaaa, very funny kia wetin person no go hear 4 ds world shoooo,hmmmm u beta call ur hussy and tel him 2 tlk 2 his mother abi its der own tradition sha, bt serz its unethical jare.
Woooow u must he such a lucky man.....pls bang the hell out of her....after all she not ur own mother...but mother in law, just bath with her there is nothing wrong with that, as far as u are not caught...... Wish such would happen to me....having been longing to fcuk a friend or somebody's mum.....
Saw this on pulse...maybe the mother wants to know if she's already given birth before!
Haba!!! Ask her outrightly why she wants 2 bath with you? Nothing person no go see for dis life! God help us.
Which female LIB reader?? You copied it from nairaland joor!
Do you want to travel and be with your family and loved ones before the elections?. There is no easier way to do this than our online bus booking platform.
Make your bookings today at www.sputton.com. For further enquiries contact: 012916356; 070040404040
Wow. If she's beautiful, I will bath with her wit my eye close. Engr Emy
Don't allow her, i'm sure she is a gay, if not why will she wanna see her nakedness
Hmmm the mother-in-law wants the coco
Better run for ur dear life. Or u can talk to ur fiancé about it. Let him know u ain't comfortable with his ma's behavior
She wants to see if ur waistline can manufacture children lmao
LEZBIonest, it might just be mere likeness.
@Mama no wan old...@Mama na Old lesbian..... Whether she wan suck u?
Or she wan initiate u
Better be careful
Nne I feel your pain o! This one na d true definition of GOBE.
I'll definitely come back to this post to read comments from mothers
Perhaps she wants to know if u were circumcised.
PLEASSSSSEEE RUN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE!!! WITCRAFT THINGS ooo!!! Just say something came up and you have to be back at your base o!! a word is enough for the wise o as the saying goes!!
Ehn she wants to check if u r still intact for her son..I've heard this kind of story before ..most times the mother-in-laws do it to check if d girl has done abortion before ..lol..
Is this a clip from a movie or something made up cos I never heard of anything like this before. Is she mentally stable, abi kolo dey worry her small small??? Linda take note!
Ask her the same question you asked us...what do you want to see ma??? Lobatan!
Its a big temptation which u can avoid by praying against.
You better run for ur dear life
SHE WANTS TO EYEBALL YOU PROPER FOR PREGNANCY.....
YOU JUST SAY NO!!!!!!!!
She wan see wetin her son they chop na...hehe
Gosh, that's rather strange. Maybe she wants to be sure you are a woman and not transgender, abi?
http://unisonwealth.com/?dailybenefits
Lol....not yet ur mom in law.
and try to know her motives b4 u should react.
is a lesbian? dnt ever make the mistake of bathing with her o
Looooolz, mama want 2 examine ur john Thomas now, bt seriously, is der no hotel 2 lodge, y der aos? Anyway, u need 2 call ur babes attention 2 it b4 it gt out of hand.
Hiannnnnnnn! She must b a witch!
Looooolz, mama want 2 examine ur john Thomas now, bt seriously, is der no hotel 2 lodge, y der aos? Anyway, u need 2 call ur babes attention 2 it b4 it gt out of hand.
is she a lesbian? dnt ever make the mistake of bathing with her o
She want to see hw sexy u look
My advice is try ur best to avoid her
Like seriously.....
Hahahahahahahaha.. Ask ur bf not Lib readers. whew!
Like seriously.....
She want to see your d**k and possibly share ouuta it......lolzzzz
She obviously wants to size the girl up. Which is actually perversion if u ask me. She shd wisely tell her that she can't be bathing wt her "mother" that it is disrespectful.
She wan see if your breast down fall for ground...
Linda ikeji,pls don't ruin my high! I cannot laugh...shit funny yo!
Strange. Very strange.
Dumbo You don't know how to read ba?
Huh? Did U read the story?
Please don't ever let her. Whatever her reasons r its just not right biko. Some of these mother in laws r devils!
Speechless
Is dis a joke or somethng????? so so strange
Hahaha..I just can't
This is hilarious! Don't even think bout giving in at all....
Shut it if u have no reasonable advice to give.
Lol...my thoughts exactly.
Probably to check out your boobs and tummy. To see if you have dropped engine
Report d matter to ur wife to b, and let her talk to her mum.
Perhaps she wants to analyze your breasts and tummy... to see if you've Carried a baby before. lool. Very weird I tell you. Don't let her bathe with you. Simple!
Is like,hmmmmmm
LMAO, WTF?!!!!!
I don't think she read
Exactly my thought
Lol!woman is a gay?
Mr. PRIESTHOOD, the post is from a Female LIB not Male so how will she report to her wife to be? Thank me Later#
D problem with most libers is d inability to read n understand.its a she not he.hian
Mr. PRIESTHOOD, the post is from a Female LIB not a Male so how will she report to the wife to be?? Thank me later#
Or if she was circumcised
#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#
She wanna see u not packaging...cus name packaging dey reign.....lol....
Lol she want to do a naked observation of you, cld be she want to bond with u. If I have a beautiful relationship with my mother in law I don't see y we can have a bath together.
Only God knows why she want to see your nakedness. Tell her you are not comfortable with the idea.
Report her to your woman besides I don't think she's testing you
No comment jst passing
Lol... Pray to God. Solutions would flow in
Ask Her Why she always wanna Bathe with u mbok!.... abi if she see u she go just carry bucket follow u?
she wants to see if ur punani is still tight or boys have scattered d hole.
There is no need for long stories, just tell her "mama I do not tolerate people aside my husband intruding into my privacy, got that?" not too harsh to say is it?
Trouble.
Trouble.
its bad ooo
wat kind of mother inlaw is that
Is the space for your father?
She wants to know if you have given birth before by having a full view of your stomach lol
Henry you are very stupid and senseless! Uneducated maggot!
Stupid uneducated maggot! Go and learn how to read!
It's "yawning"... and not "yarning"
She fine? Breast still standing? Abeg chop the pomo
Am not sure she did....bck to d story,tel it to ur wud be hubby straight up..which kain gobe be dat?
Damn!!!
she's a lesbian,stunt lesbian.
aittyfinest xyz
Can you stop stealing stories from NAIRALAND? Linda, you're becoming pathetic
Oh sorry thought the writer is a male, I for say. Some mother in law shia, she wants to check what the son is enjoying
what else is new??? a nigerian boy is getting married to a white boy tomorrow in the UK... she is bisexual noni...
Very easily, go with her na, are u not a man after all., u are not marry yet, just a Frances. Prove urself guy,
lol. she wan access the commodity wey her son go pay for.
LMAO. She wants to see if you are oka or ube. Better still bath with her and massage her. mtchewwwwwwwwwwww.
If you like don't put a stop to it. yeye
She wants to knw if ur still a virgin
Lmfao!!!
L
L
Yes a woman can be gay.
Gay refers to both homosexual male and lesbian females
Apparently thr is a vacuum in dat thg u call a skull. Hv u wondered wht dis blog is for or y Linda postd it in d first place??? Iti akwu
Dude get a grip. Na ur type go dey shout fr en pikin when en carry last fr class. U see ya sef?? Iti boribo!
Y are ppl finding it so difficult to comprehend a simple story as dis!!! Madaaam, pls read it again and mk sure u understand it dis tym or u will hv to repeat!!!
Can't bliv d number of ppl dat got it mixd up. it's a straight forward story nah
Anoda olodo
Seriously??? It's a woman nw hw hard is dis to understand???
Lwkmd @scattered
Why is she complaining? What is she hiding? Will she not bath with her own mother? Her mother-in-law wants them to bath together, to increase the trust, intimacy, friendliness and closeness. She should try it and she will learn a lot about her husband from her mother-in-law.
You are stupid to stay there and nurse a dirty plan. Just do it and go back to street. You are not meant to marry
Highly suspicious tho.. Am beginning to think she's a witch too. Ifeneme o! Things are happening o!
Did you just write in English language orrrrrrrrrrrr? Pls go back to school.chai
Worse comment ever @u are not marry yet, just a Frances. Prove Urself guy. U couldn't even read to understand and then u typed rubbish cos u must comment abi?
U have an ashawo for a supposon mother in law
Lmao! I jus cant!
Nne, biko gba ba oso gidi gbam gidi gbam
C'mon don't b so naive.... There's sumfn fishy. I even suspect jazz! Perhaps her babalawo asked her to do so. Come to think of it, how many of us ladies bath with our moms not to think of with one mother-in-law.
God forbid. Is it that she would just wait and time you until you enter bathroom? How does she even keep her face to request something like this? I don't even bath with my mom why should I bath with MIL then?
Hi all,
Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com
she wants to see your egg plants.....lol