APC's burial is on March 28th - Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

APC's burial is on March 28th - Patience Jonathan

Speaking at the PDP women rally in Onitsha, Anambra state today March 23rd, First Lady Patience Jonathan said APC will be buried on March 28th. According to Mrs Jonathan, the defection of Rivers state Deputy Governor, Tele Ikuru from to PDP is an indication that the opposition party is dead.
“Imagine the deputy of a whole director-general of the APC presidential campaign decamping, does that not show that the party is dead? The party is dead and buried and March 28 is its burial. The party will not live again. When you start answering old drugs, expired drugs, then you know that your death is coming closer. The way things are going, APC will soon bear Ebola.
Is Mbakwe [former Imo state governor] corrupt? Yet you jailed him. What of Jim Nwobodo [former Anambra state governor]? Yet you jailed him. Don’t support a man that would imprison your mother and father. Jonathan is our messiah. He made Ihejiriaka the chief of army staff and has helped many of our people. Igbos are not fools. We know whom to support. PDP has come to stay.”she said

168 comments:

Back to sender. Lindaobserve

Nah lie joor sai buhari

This woman is a funny one though

LOL @ 'bear ebola'..you don't mess with Mama Peace.

Hahhahhha naso march 28th is the burial

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

Hmmm! Mama P easy o

Oh! Let wait to see hw it turns out on dat day. I wish them well, and I pray everytin turns out as expected.

Hehehehe.. Burial indeed.. I. So scared that Jona might loose oh.. Cos every online poll i see...buhari keeps winning..

HOW TO MAKE HER BEG YOU FOR SEX

WHAT A WOMAN WANTS IN BED

UNBELIEVABLE SEX SECRETS WOMEN HIDE FROM MEN

Hmmm! Mama P easy o

Oh shut it woman!we shall see who is dead come March 28th

Lmaooo.... This woman don kill person o... Lmaooo...

Bunny said...

My first lady till 2019. #NoVacancy

Hopefully her mouth will keep shut after Jonah is voted out I hope so cos she is causing really calamity for her self and husband

Nawa for this woman

BASKET MOUTH DON OPEN MOUTH AGAIN OOOO, OOO OOOO.

With Mama Peace as the Funeral Director. Funny woman!

Are you sure this woman is sane?

Dis mama peace eeeh, na u sabi rally pass, alws funny, cnt stp laughing

Gerry said...

Gbam. I ll mourn dem on dat dat. GEJ till 2019

This woman shaaa can talk oooh this her mouth don suffer Jc

This woman should Stfu....lame ass talk from her Anus!! What has igbo people got to do with choosing a right candidate of their choice. This statements shows she lacks education and sentimental about region or Tribe.

hehehehe! My First Lady Of Life!.....IT IS WELL WITH NIGERIA!

This woman will not cease to amze me. Very funny. Femal comedian of the year. Better pack your load.

must she talk actually?

Collin said...

Lwkm this woman is funnny tho

Lmao.. let's watch nd c.... hmmmmm. I jus sooo much distaste politics.

You are so correct ma.

She white washed APC and sent them to d cleaner's. In fact she murdered them, and buried them wit her grammar.

Up mama peace, this is just the beginning for APC

Hahahahaha mama peace will be the chair lady of the burial abi?

Back to Sender

This woman and her senseless and stupid comments again.
Illiteracy is really a disease.

Josephine said...

I hope you are not predicting your (PDP) funeral, because i don't understand all these grammar coming from you. I have never heard any opposition acting or behaving the way you ('mama peace') is behaving but to be honest with you, from all indication, it shows that you are the one ruling the country and not your husband... Just be careful so that the anger fr God will not descend on you!!

Forget it, dis elections is going to shocked everyone wit PDP landslide victory coming. There is nothing APC can do curtsy d elections dat was shifted. PDP r so lucky if not APC would b celebrating by now.

FUTURE LEADER said...

IT IS HARD TO UNDERSTAND HOW OR WHY A NIGERIAN CAN MUSTER THE COURAGE TO SUPPORT THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION. THESE GUYS HAV BEEN TERRIBLE MANAGERS AND CORRUPT TO THE CORE, SO CROOKED ENOUGH TO HIDE BEHIND A CORKSCREW.

IF NIGERIA WAS A COMPANY, IT'S SHAREHOLDERS WOULD BE REAPING EXPONENTIALLY NEGATIVE PROFIT.

NIGERIA IS AN UNBELIEVABLE UNIVERSAL ANOMALY. IN THE INTEREST OF SELF PRESERVATION, NIGERIANS SHOULD NATURALLY AND UNANANIMOUSLY BE UNSUPPORTIVE OF PDP EVEN IF THEY DISGREE ON EVERYTHING ELSE. EVEN PEACE AND JONATHAN SHOULD BE THROWING IN THE TOWEL IN THE INTEREST OF THE PEOPLE.

POSTS LIKE THIS BEGGAR BELIEF.

SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE

Quite interesting, mama peace

APC died the very day the decided to form the party of greedy men. No reasonable Nigerian will vote the Islamic movement APC preaches. A party that thrives on violence. Evil dead party.

Mama peace wen will u learn kia.

APC died long time ago, it's remaining pa Buhari to die.

VERULE SaYs-headlines.

Sorry to say this but this first lady is such an embarrassment!!!what the hell???someone please tell her to just do her campaign without any speech cause sincerely,nothing intelligent or smart comes out from her mouth,I'm not a supporter of APC but Jonathan really needs to caution his wife,and the fact that she mentioned that she's a better First Lady than Michelle Obama even makes it worse and more embarrassing!Jonathan please caution ur wife.she really doesn't have to say all this crap to get votes for her husband cause at the end of the day they already know who will win cause we are in Nigeria,a country where corruption is celebrated.

She is a joke!! Bad PR for our Country. We need help

Lol.apt

Are u kidding me...

Hopefully her mouth will shut-up! When they declear APC is the winner of the general eletcion on the 28. Say Buhari-Buhari, we the Nigerians people need #change!!! I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party again with all my strength, to protect my PVC even close to polling booths and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

SUCH AN UNCOUTH MOUTH. WE SHALL SEE.
BUHARI IS OLD YES BUT YOU WILL NEVER LIVE TO THAT AGE LAI LAI.

She's soeaking ironically. Sai Buhari

She's speaking ironically. Nothing is stopping dis change

Is this woman a president. Can she just shut it

Sai Buhari. PDP will be buried on d 28th of March

Stupid stark illiterate. It's u, ur husband and PDP dt wld be buried after d announcement of election results.

nolly said...

I dey laugh ooooo

@ anon 5.35pm. Your father is the one on the waiting list for death to hit his rod on his head, dumbo. Can u pray for your father to be the next, wonder why post with no meaning gets published.

nolly said...

Amazing country

Please what is she talking about?

This woman enough already ....come and pack you load and go back to bayelsa

May God help dis first lady with her grammar , always looking looking for APC's trouble. Well I wish PDP good luck. Sexy Wils say so.

days to go...cant wait for that day to come and go

Shut up dat ur dirty mouth. U dis mannerless and stacked half bake uneducated idiot.

U dis small girl u lack respect or manners for u don't hav respect for ur mother@home or wht?

Where r ur manners young lady? Don't ever talk abt d first lady lik dis again.

My first lady

This lady is so funny ehh. she just made my day with this statement. Silent voters are more and they will definitely vote PDP. they are not even on social media and don't know what it is. Social media appeals to the young people and I wonder how many of them will vote on Saturday.

sweetie said...

Who b dis mad woman. Come March 28 otueke ll welcome u and ur failed hubby wit shame. We stand for change

Nky said...

Hehehehe, prophetess mama peace. Odiwa egwu

umoh Linda said...

Tell dem mama peace, GEJ till 2019...GEJITE

umoh Linda said...

Tell dem mama peace, GEJ till 2019...GEJITE

This woman is going to end up been a stand up comedian.

awwwwwwww...Basket mouth apprentice..........Jonathan is only ur messiah madam patience...u alone.....This woman dey murder english die

SHUT UP PATIENCE! You are not creative, u are copy-copy, dont say what APC chairman told you last week.
u and ur hubby will SURELY cry on Saturday by the grace of God.

AMEN

APC must be burried

insha Allahu

In Jesus Name Amen

Ride on patcii bebe

She is correct

crownwyley said...

@ Josephine_ I wonder o! She needs to be called to order.This is not what campaigning is all abt.

Abeg which cemetery.... make i bring flower come put untop the grave hehehee

Every body say Amen

I LOVE THIS WOMAN

Smh.... all I see is uzzing mouth woman, talking $ fartin shit same time,i will b der to pour d sand on u silly woman wit okporoko fish brain.

Am wacthing

Goaldyn Boy said...

Yes o! APC is dead and waiting to be buried on 28th March!

Also the courts should be getting ready to receive buhari because he is their regular customer!

Please we all should vote for Jonathan for peace and unity of this country! Don't vote for Buhari who brought boko haram into the country and is planning to bring ISIS too!!! Both Buhari, Book haram and ISIS are extremist and shares the same ideology!!!

Sai Presido! GEJTILL2019.

Thank u vry much n God bless u 4 dat comment. She's seeking 4 r husband down fall by all means n she wl surely gt it. Wen Mrs Buhari talked last week, she didn't insult any party or anybody, she talked lyk a mother n matured woman nt lyk an illiterate or tout. Pepe jona shd b vry careful cos God alrdy knw d winner whether der is rigging or nt

YES O lol.

Mama peace! Na wa u have finished jona even before he started! I don decide for change u would be shamed come 28th of march

Lmao... patience will nt kill me

U'll never see Obama's wife say such ever! Nigeria is a Joke mehn, a huge one. Imagine. A whole first lady? And some idiots wuld still vote her husband for second term! It is shameful.

E be like our politicians and their wives they suffer from mouth diarrhea

Humphrey said...

Am so worried for our future as nigerians, seeing that youths like my self are still supporting GEJ government, for me am not voting any body, buh GEJ has made life more difficult for us all, the gap between d rich n poor is so massive, he removed subsidy n subsidy funds went missing yet same youths that protested against him for removing subsidy are dinning and winning with him, even some will go as far as voting for him. Its sadening cus this is our opprtunity to show them(the politicians) that is either u serve us or we vote u out. Anyway i will just keep living my life

Humphrey said...

Am so worried for our future as nigerians, seeing that youths like my self are still supporting GEJ government, for me am not voting any body, buh GEJ has made life more difficult for us all, the gap between d rich n poor is so massive, he removed subsidy n subsidy funds went missing yet same youths that protested against him for removing subsidy are dinning and winning with him, even some will go as far as voting for him. Its sadening cus this is our opprtunity to show them(the politicians) that is either u serve us or we vote u out. Anyway i will just keep living my life

Humphrey said...

Unchained said...

Poor unfortunate soul. Smh

Omo Naija said...

Imbecile.

SaiBaba SaiBuhari said...

Mama Peace
Constantly purging from her mouth day in day out

APC for ever,its time for PDP to go,we need change

I wish pepe Jonathan can keep her guts shut! SMH

elo tasha said...

This woman no get fear

Let's wait and see

Yu this mumu stop shinning under me like a kid who lost his shoes. I hate pdp supporters.

Onyeka said...

This woman is getting out of hand.

March 28-we'll bury your senseless unguarded statements, we'll bury your disgraceful grammatical blunders and send your ass back to your village

'Igbos are not fools we know who to support', a whole first lady of a nation, making tribalism in statements. Death to Pdp! A party that does not know how to making wise choices when picking a couple for first couple. Uncharismatic president and illiterate firstlady

Ewoooo Nigerian politics is not about umu asa and umu ajebo. Politics in Nigeria is about ghetto life. Even If you are polished, once you enter, you have to turn gangster else you will be used and abused.

Mama peace in as much as I often cover my head when you speak, I cover it laughing. Many say your husband should curb you....guess what People, this woman is evidence that GEJ believes in gender equality.

She is a mover and shaker, a woman who makes things happen. No be she sell akara to ensure he goes to school. Mama peace as a woman, who likes to speak her mind without any man shutting me down... I de your back...

Buhari will surely win dis...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

May the elections be peaceful.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Political attack will definitely do more harm than good. Think she needs to get a clue from Aisha Buhari

APC awaiting funeral rights period

APC rest in peaces

Hia... Whc 1 is distaste again? politics na food? Ogbeni it's 'detest' biko. Dnt thank me. Mtcheeew

What an Idiot and nonentity this woman is. Am so ashamed this is a Presidents wife as i can never refer to her as a first lady. She deserves to be ridiculled if she truly said all of these. What an illiterate.
Mtcheeeeeee.

I said sooooooooooo

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

And you will continue to wallow in abject poverty.

Tendency oby said...

Mama peace u won't kill me with laughter oo

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

And you will die along

SCHOOL BOY said...

I hope they can be peace of the election in 28 of march

The diary of a monkey queen

How can you talk about change without first telling us how you want to do it? You were invited for a debate to intimate us about your plans but you turned us down. I don't understand the kind of change APC is preaching that don't involve us the citizens of Nigeria.

Mama peace sha, funny woman

Funny lady

Funny lady

Igbos have sold themselves 10k.... Dumbasses... wonder how I ended up igbo. Ihejirika was removed and she is bragggin bout wat dey did for Igbos?? Shame on igbo people! Umu anuofia

@Lindaikeji, where is the footage of the interview of the shameless GEJ with BBC correspondent. Yeye man who cannot give reasonable and coherent answers to simple questions. He was even 'eyeing' the guy like he was going to spank him. Yeye Jona

Tycoon said...

Any time i hear this foolish woman speak, the song that comes to mind is "WHO let the gog out......". Her mouth just runs like diarrhea anus.

In ur dreams.

Eze911 said...

Mr President DON FAIL, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and REPEAT THE SAME THING - Patience Jonathan.

She remains d 1st lady till 2019. Haters copy dat.

Your mama don open basket mouth again

Your mother is not sane

Your mother is senseless and stupid

Bitch; the anger of God will definitely descend on you and APC

Your mother is an embarrassment...

Mama peace tuaile ... This is the 1st lady of nigeria whether u lyk it or not .. the seat of the 1st lady just signifies the value a nation has for a woman unlike the idea of ur buhari .. who wants to scrap that position .. it only shows how myopic he is .. yall buhari supporters use ur brains for once .. why is it that in countries like iraq, afghanistan and the likes you will never hear of a 1st lady whereas in western developed countries the reverse is the case ... I wish yall can open ur eyes to see the direction where mr change is intending to drive this country to

Dude forget Christianity! I'll take you on a bet. 200,000 naira. Let me know if you are interested!

@royalpriesthood u are a fool and u will suffer till u die, the same it is not well with Nigeria under GEJ may everything wrong with Nigeria be ur portion IJN.

God punish u chidinma. Ewu like u. Mama P ur 1st lady for life. Bush girl like u. Then u must be babypopotemus!

@anonymous 6.19pm u are a fool. Mama pikin! God punish u. I am sure u are one of those that will rot in jail

Like seriously this woman is old enough to watch the way she talks, I can't believe the Nigeria first lady is condemning and criticizing ...she's not helping the situation at all..

Your entire generation will remain FOOLISH forever ode Tycoon for calling her excellencey such name. Mama Peace pls move it, we are in the rain with u.

Akpan Edem Victor, who did you leave the gate for? Return to your post ASAP

Mama trouble

We all know the reason why election was postphoned. The PDP needed time to bribe more stakeholders. I hope Nigerians open their mind & Vote wisely. Patience Jonathan is dumbest First Lady Nigeria has ever had,How can she compare herself & say she is better than Michelle Obama.She is a Joker.Laffs

The Reminder said...

Seriously waiting for the election to end. Too much drama. God bless Nigeria.

emergeng.blogspot.com

#smh - Sad that the only thing GEJ did for the Ibos is to create Ihejirika? That isn't even a project. :(

#smh - since they want to talk about Agric, let's do so.

Before then, the man and his ministry overwhelmed us with statistics, “We ended 40 years of fertiliser corruption in 90 days,” they informed us. Also, ‘the growth that the Jonathan administration has engendered in the agriculture sector is unprecedented’. It happened that this was a complete fabrication.

Sharing data from the National Bureau of Statistics and the Central Bank of Nigeria, Adamu Bello argued that instead of growth, there has been a decline in the sector since Obasanjo left office. Statistics show that between 2003 and 2007, when Obasanjo left office, the growth in the agriculture sector averaged 6.85 percent per annum. The growth started declining immediately after he left office. And in 2013, under Jonathan, growth in the sector was 4.5 percent; the government failed its own target of 8.0 percent growth.

Mark my words, if this election is free and fair, jonathan can never win! Only if its free n fair

Unchained said...

Martins, u are just a poor unfortunate soul.

Unchained said...

You are just a poor unfortunate soul. Smh

Unchained said...

You are just a poor unfortunate soul.

Unchained said...

You are just a poor unfortunate soul

But OSINANL is the first lady your mother? Why are you pained? He/she didn't say the first lady was not sane. Go back and read the comment again. That question demands a YES or NO answer.

That answer you gave expresses the truth that YOU INDEED ARE NOT SANE.

I'll vote APC

Wat abt 95percent of hausas dt are supporrting Buhari bt don't come online. Sai Buhari

The other woman in marriage said...

I love that Mama Peace. APC burial will be on March 28. We shall be at the funeral. I will sing Amazing Grace for them. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

mtchewwww shoro niyen lol #sai buhari for life

Nah so

What gave her that hope, she better wake up to reality, she and her husband are surrounded with people with sycophantic praises, its either they give praise to them for sharing dollar, given contract, eating in their government, having pending EFCC case and hoping with their support the case will be killed, or are looking for relevance because they have gone redundant or going redundancy... she better wake,because she wont even follow them to the polling booth. Sarah Jibril in 2011 walked to the polling booth during PDP primaries with three women as entourage and supporters of her cause for woman empowerment in politics, who also voted, but when the final votes were counted, she had only 1 vote. which means its either she voted herself alone and the three didn't vote her, or she voted someone else while only one person voted for her. This is politics anything can happen.

Even the issue of agriculture that Jonathan so boasted about is not about GEJ ideas or that of the PDP, its about the minister who has focus and purpose and determine to succeed against all odds...! i will recommend that minister and the formal minister of health under GEJ anytime any day because they carved a name for themselves out of a corrupt government that is filled with selfish minded individual.
GEJ TIME IS UP...!

Hmmmm.. Am happy to vote a death Party... In my heart is singing change change change.

. <<100%Nigerian>>

With all the political 'sophistication' of Yorubas yet Tinubu pocketed them mentally and economically. Their loud obnoxious noisemaking attitude attributing sophistication to themselves whereas all thar can be seen is idiocy and bunch of simpletons been brainwashed and led to perdition by The Greatest Looter of the Century that's all. A brigand like Tinubu, who cannot be classified even as an 'Omoluwabi' has actually pocketed the Yoruba nation.

It's ridiculous to even imagine that in Yorubaland a man like Tinubu will be robbing them all blind and they still prostrate sheepishly to him and follow him and his candidate (a coup plotter) blindly.

And to think they went further to substantiate their folly by presenting a professor cum pastor behind a certificateless Fulani juhadist (who does not value education and personal development) is appalling to say the least. They are trying hard to propagate that the VP has executive powers when in reality, as enshrined in Nigeria constitution, the office of VP is totally toothless save the president is incapacited. These guys are clowns indeed.

If Awolowo had not declared free education for Yorubas when he lived, many of them would still be living in the stone age and would have been worst than the lapdogs of the Hausas today. Apologies to the ones with good brains in their heads.

APC is not known to tell the truth, for there is no truth in them. When APC members talk it's lies, they are speaking their native language. APC is a party of liars and their leaders fathers of lies and falsehood.

Whenever something truthful is written about Buhari and APC... It must have come from a hired writer...
Sometimes one wonders whether some of Buhari's supporters suspend their brain function whenever they read or hear his name.... 

One is beginning to suspect that the thing you donate to APC when you become a supporter is your brain! Such that you're no longer allowed to cogitate properly once you become a supporter.

People who are blind to the truth gullibly and destest to hear the truth are doomed!

GMB can only be the president of National Association of Daura Cattle Herders in Arewabekistan and Odua Islamic Republic !

GEJ till 2019!

With all the political 'sophistication' of Yorubas yet Tinubu pocketed them mentally and economically. Their loud obnoxious noisemaking attitude attributing sophistication to themselves whereas all thar can be seen is idiocy and bunch of simpletons been brainwashed and led to perdition by The Greatest Looter of the Century that's all. A brigand like Tinubu, who cannot be classified even as an 'Omoluwabi' has actually pocketed the Yoruba nation.

It's ridiculous to even imagine that in Yorubaland a man like Tinubu will be robbing them all blind and they still prostrate sheepishly to him and follow him and his candidate (a coup plotter) blindly.

And to think they went further to substantiate their folly by presenting a professor cum pastor behind a certificateless Fulani juhadist (who does not value education and personal development) is appalling to say the least. They are trying hard to propagate that the VP has executive powers when in reality, as enshrined in Nigeria constitution, the office of VP is totally toothless save the president is incapacited. These guys are clowns indeed.

If Awolowo had not declared free education for Yorubas when he lived, many of them would still be living in the stone age and would have been worst than the lapdogs of the Hausas today. Apologies to the ones with good brains in their heads.

The Jahidist APC have done worst things in a bid to discredit GEJ. Things that are treasonable: supporting Boko Haram insurgents, advocating violence, advocating for negotiation & amnesty for Boko Haram, castigating Nigerian Army instead of encouraging, carrying false rumors against Nigerian governments, telling lies about our economy to USA and Europe - all capitalist gluttons, inciting  Nigerian youths with false hope and anarchist propaganda. 

There is virtually nothing APC have not propagated about GEJ. 

The main difference  APC and PDP is that apc stories are mainly falsehood while pdp publishes mainly facts. 

APC have been banking on propaganda and falsehood to garner votes from gullible Nigerians to win elections.

When the elections were prosponed the government used the opportunity to teach APC a lesson that rattled their propaganda machine which has been capitalising on the insecurity for campaign.  FG flushed out a number of APC infested soldiers, re-shaped the barracks and is now winning the war against BH. APC are now more disgruntled and confused about using insecurity posed by their foot soldiers to score cheap goals. APC like Obasanjo, even if President Goodluck donates his blood it will not be pleasing to them. 

President Jonathan has shown the ability to lead the country despite the propaganda, insult, castigation, abuse and disrespect both from APC and their confused  followers. 

President Goodluck has all it take to lead Nigeria. Vote Goodluck, Vote for transformation. #Goodluck4President

With all the political 'sophistication' of Yorubas yet Tinubu pocketed them mentally and economically. Their loud obnoxious noisemaking attitude attributing sophistication to themselves whereas all that can be seen is idiocy and bunch of simpletons been brainwashed and led to perdition by The Greatest Looter of the Century,  that's all. A brigand like Tinubu, who cannot be classified even as an 'Omoluwabi' has actually pocketed the Yoruba nation.

Useless rantings from a deluded being! Is that the matter at stake?

Your evil deal has come back to you mama Peace.