Annie and 2face Idibia celebrate 2nd wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 March 2015

Annie and 2face Idibia celebrate 2nd wedding anniversary

The couple who had their wedding in Dubai on March 23rd 2013 are celebrating their 2nd wedding anniversary today. Their union is blessed with two daughters. Congrats to them.

82 comments:

So fast? God bless these two. A lesson to others Eph 5:24. @Bishop_Dammy

prettiyz said...

The best celebrity couples,God bless

HWA god will hold your home firm

Come to think of it. Mr 2face looks like a young minister of God. The lord would certainly arrest him for the gospel. Acts 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy

HWA lovelies

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Happy wedding anniversary.

Big Congrats to dem. Aint beans mehn

Awww HML to this wonderful couple, dear Annie. Biko keeping enduring wit d journey of marriage o.i know say no b beans marrying guy like 2baba.

Many more fruitful years.

The Therapist said...

Eche nalo banunya olabotuwo alatwo o. Them match how I and linda match

Congrats to them. It's more about happiness than celebrating anniversaries. Anyway, wish them many more years of bliss.. Amen ----C21

May God continue to bless their home.....HWA

Wow, its 2yrs already? How time flys. Continue to enjoy a happy marriage!

HMA

eedris said...

Am happy for em, (first to comment) throwback lolz

Baby P said...

Aww.Congratulations.

Ellen Dayo said...

Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Idibia's

Congrat

Congrats mr 2baba and ur akwa ibom wife, Annie.

HWA 2 dem

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Congrats 2baba

Real congrats to them. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows. I wish them well.

Congratz to them... wish them a lifetime together

Good for them!

HWA to one of my fav. couple!!!

Congrats Annie, wishing u more fruitful nd hapi yrs 2 cum.

Wishing them more years of marital bliss.

HWA to them....

Wish you more years of marital bliss.

Congrats sweetheart... more beautiful yearsssss

God keep blessing them more more. Anivers to celebrate for them

Thats nice......

Yeah awpi anniversary to them

Happy wedding anniversary

I luv dis couple...God continue to keep their union wt love and understanding. HWA...

Blossombaby..

Congrats to them

obiora said...

Strong woman.

Congrats to them!

Awww, it's been 2 years already?
How time flies. Very soon they'll be married for 15 years and we won't even know how that happened
Congrats to them!

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

Congrats to them.

samni said...

Bon anniversary

Congratulations Annie, but 2face has more kids that is bless with him too, more years to come

The other woman in marriage said...

the guy don they try sha. it is a step by step. It is a gradual process. He will be a better husband. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

destinysweet said...

Happy Anniversary! Wishing u many more years together!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Etsako Pearl said...

Congrat idibias.....E no easy!

Congt

I wish them well, they have paid the price of marriage, so all they do now is enjoy.....unlike some of the so-call stars/nigeria actresses who doesn't even know the meaning of marriage. They think it's like boyfriend and girlfriend

HML. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR UNION

HML. GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR UNION.....IN JESUS NAME AMEN!

Two years and still going strong, congrats to them. Haters go and kpai. Linda take note!

all d best

but anne na wa for u sha ... ur mumu pass karrueche own

Congrats to my Annie n tuface

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY ANNIE/TUBABA....YOU WILL GROW IN CONSTANT LOVE,GRACE & FAVOUR FROM GOD LOADS OF LUV

Congrats to them

HWA 2 dem, may der union continue 2 glow in peace, love n unity

Oh how nice, congrats to them. 2 years and still counting. Annie babay, luv you for ever, 2 baba I hail theee

Their union is blessed with 2 daughters? How about his other children???
Are they irrelevant...Linda na thunder go fire your konji yansh!!!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

HWA, Congrats

ogeee said...

Congrts Tubaba!

HWA to them!

ADA said...

big congrats to them oooo! My celebrity couple. I love them both...over happy for Annie and i wish them many more years together.

#BadbelleIsAllowed

And your idiocy and poverty pass church rat own

Simple English you don't understand it's there union there marriage abi some poeple don borrow mad man brain sha

Big congrats to them

Bishop welcome back.. This is month ending o.. LIB giveaway I guess. But sorry this your bible quotations can't help u this time..

hack said...

HWA baba

Congrats bro!

Vote PDP
Vote GEJ

You describe their union the way Annie likes it: him, her and their two kids...his other children forgotten.

Congrats God cont to put u. Truu

wish the Legend and his wife many more happy years together

congrats to them

HMW........wishing you many more years together.

HML........wishing you many more years together.