Oh dear, they say my blog is now worth N1.1billion. Who wants to buy? :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Oh dear, they say my blog is now worth N1.1billion. Who wants to buy? :-)

Just read this article written about me that just made my day - very humbling. They wrote that LIB is now kinda worth N1.1billion. Really? *dancing* lol. Incredible article. Read HERE. Oh and that's Linda the fashionista...hehe! Just wanted to share a pic...*wink*

841 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 841   Newer›   Newest»
dodo said...

Congratulations

That's awesome. You rock girl. You're blessed.
Micheal Nerilove says so

u are to much joor linda..jeun soke

looking gorg...rich woman

Tolu Abiodun said...

Linda, good for you.

You are yet to see God's favour in abundance, higher and higher you will go in Jesus name.

Aijay Iphie said...

Congrats Linda.

Fine girl, Sexy girl.

Rita said...

Chei! Linda u nor sabi dress sha :p

@linda, u no dey get any oda place to take pix ni? always in front of ur black gate, hiss.

wow!!!! Linda ur beautiful.....love ur outfit**dancing wit u tho***

MJ

God will make u bigger!

Amaka Ikenga said...

Wow! that is so phenomenal. Please don't sell even if you get an offer. Btw. you look so beautiful in those pictures.

Funkiedipsy said...

U dint tell uus who uu r wearing *shocked* dats a ist!

In OLX voice. Sell it

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley said...

My dear, its a gud news & u hv really worked for it. so enjoy it bcos its d fruit of ur labour. But make u dey try remember us oooo. Lol!

Kehinde said...

Well done Linda. May u keep soaring high. I admire u

Bless You

http://ediyebutterfly.blogspot.ca/2015/02/last-one-week.html

susan chukwuka said...

Congrats girl, keep typing.God bless U.

lol Linda I hear say you dey make 37 Million a month, na true? if na true make me ur P.A. *wink*

GOD Bless You

http://ediyebutterfly.blogspot.ca/2015/02/last-one-week.html

David E said...

ma crush
but who cares???
me! yeah.
#DavidKing

Jesus linda u look stunning,u re indeed beautiful,lyk ur curves nd ur dressing too.

Linda, I just love you

Eniwealth said...

This made me smile... #cantexplainit!

Tessy Onyia said...

congrats dear am HAPPY FOR YOU....YAAAY FIRST TO COMMENT

www.tessyonyia.blogspot.com

Black Anchor 2 said...

Hot mama...me like..

mikkyjanec said...

congrat. is time u share to all your readers. not some anymore

mikkyjanec said...

congrat. is time u share to all your readers. not some anymore

Congrats boo

priscaslim said...

dey re jst teasing u....ur blog is worth more dan dat....dis kind of moment when u flashback d past nd u ill b lyk....yikes is wort al d trouble

Congratulations Aunty linda.....i love ur perseverance nd d will power to mak a diff....you are my role model luv u so much

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Nwa buru oroma oshato go !! In phyno's voice. #wink#

Beauriful u sis, congratulations to u

Judeocracy said...

Pretty lady. I miss you...

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!.....u r really blessed

God is Good

Dolapo said...

Congrats babe. Hardwork do pay off.
To other peeps out there, keep at what you do, work hard, work smart and pray hard. You will get there too.

www.mystudionews.com

Christina typearls said...

Good way to go, God keep blesssing you, even if I m not controversial bloggers but your inspiration is real motivating to me.

Victor said...

linda beta dont even dream of selling it o...if dey buy sef wud dey have the same quality post as u...looking good...www.badboynjay.blogspot.com says so..

Oguike Emmanuel said...

I luv that

Chibuikem said...

You always like taking photographs using this your gate as background

Congratulation!!! Its hard work. Keep it up girl

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Linda you are looking so beautiful.

VEE said...

Nne Con grate o o o May His name be Praise!!!

Congratulation!!! Its hard work. Keep it up girl

Lady R said...

That's nice. I love that your jeans mehn

My Lyndie! U gorgeous, beautiful. Me love u! God bless ur hustle. Wishing i was something close 2 ur age. Hehehhehe #crushtins

Congrats Aunty Lindiway. May God continue to bless u and give u d right man cos we must all come and eat ur rice dis year in Jesus Name. Amen.

Miss Ogoo said...

Lily Lily carry go..Huge inspiration to many..well done..

Approved

Approved

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Congrats to you ooooo Linda. God has really blessed you.

Approved

Approved

Raph said...

nice and great! I wanna pay

Approved

Wow! Never knew Linda is sooo beautiful. Keep up with the good work. If I were ready I will pay $1billion dollars to put a ring on your finger or pay your husband off. Lol. STUNNING$¥£€

[Perock7 said...

God who has brought you this far would do more exceedingly that you could ever imagine, just keep moving……u re almost there…CONGRATULATIONS My DeAr

Congrats Aunty Lindiway. May God continue to bless u and give u d right man cos we must all come and eat ur rice dis year in Jesus Name. Amen.

Money!!!!

But Linda you don dey ova fyn oo. You no go marry me

sincerely, I love this lady. Ride on dear.

N1.1billion? Jees 4 blogging? WTH! Linda pls I'll lyk 2 be one of ur working staff. I'm 5.6 tall, dark in complexion nd hav a gud writing and communicating skills. Contact me via my mail....obinnaedih4xuxpect@gmail.com. Thanks and may God continue the good wrk He has started in your life. Amen!

You deserve every bit of it Linda. Love you loads

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

nice one linda......

Your hard smart work is paying off and you sure deserve it. Congratulations but you are not serious about. The selling...lol

U worth more than that.God bless u real good.
Oby China

Ekene John Osuala Esq said...

how nice.hardwork pays.Oluwa bless me properly!

Chai Linda my crush, you're too tight. Me likey.

Congrats. Hard work + God's blessings = SUCCESS

Jewel said...

Wow. Good

Dis ur gate Linda... am sure d welder will b so proud of himsef nw #okbye#

Flakie said...

Congratulations! You are always a source of inspiration

Lol who cares? For ur mind abi?

OBOLO OLUSOLA said...

Hard work with GOD grace really pays,enjoy ur day this is worth celebrating.

Saidat said...

Am not surprised, u deserve it. Hard work pays. My advice for you, once u give birth nd u realize u don't have enough tym to blog, maybe u shud just sell it off so it won't depreciate. Congrats dear

Kerenhappuch said...

Beautiful linda fashionista, with her black gate.

# I know who I am #

OMA said...

Congrats Linda, you deserve all that you have and more, and thank you for giving back.

Nice one Girl. #teamgirlpower.

Halleluyah! Good for u Linda. Aproko is good business.

lin lin.....congrats dear. God is blessing ur hustle real good. and by the way... you look great,and i can see u wearing ur waist trainer..........*winks*

U look good u hv don wel

lin lin.....congrats dear. God is blessing ur hustle real good. and by the way... you look great,and i can see u wearing ur waist trainer..........*winks*

Swt lindsway..d d entire nigerians continue 2 congratulate with you nd we are happy 2 say dat..we are so proud of you...lindaikeji reigns 4eve.longlive lindaikeji blogspot.com

sboba said...

Nne Biko na only for this gate u dey snap picture its becoming really boring

Am interested. I can't give you my number because of security reasons. It's a good idea

Linda why not give me D chance in ur life. An see how I luv u. Ugo-Gold. Ugojame@nokiamail.com

Hard work truly pays....you deserve it.You ve paid your dues.

Lady F

Congrats oooo. Nwanyi oku

Mrs CJ said...

Beautiful
Your figure is everything.

Linda so hw is dis supposed to give me satisfy d hunger in my stomach

Hard work pays. keep it up and God will bless your hustle. Don't mind the haters

Fashionista....... All D Best!!

naijaboard said...

Wow...i never chop out of the giveaway o

Nne,you garrit!!!....U look gorgeous!

u're worth more than that lindodo,others are learners

congrats ooo...u'l soon start counting ur worth in pounds... But u get beta booby oooo..lolzzzz

God bles u Linda. Kip soarin
Dat Akwa Ibom corper frm Ekiti state.

Diamondeyez said...

Bigger u Linda... thumbs up

Lovely and nice outfit lindiway... Simple n beautiful.

Aunty Linda u know u'r a huge inspiration ryt,I cannot thank you enough as every day I try to give in u give me a new hope,till we meet someday,will keep the love evergreen! Challalaura@gmail.com

Congratulations Linda. We are proud of you. We wish you the very best now and always and hope you live to enjoy the fruit of your labour.

Congrats. You a great achiever.

Sparrow said...

Wow. Congrats Lindy, you deserve it.

Am happy for u dear.enjoy its the fruit of or labour

Hmmmmm nice

Better go and marry b4 you age out.

I love your shoes dear and the last pic is my favorite
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

hmm well Linda
i am happy but feeling for you o, after all this big cash which young man will marry you
you are richer than almost all the eligible bachelors

Linda, please lose some weight. Your arms are looking all flabby. Remember you are a former model. No shading!!! You don't even have to put up my comment.

Wow good job

U can say that again...i wish u could dance like NKOLI NWA NSUKKA now.....cus its d joy dat oozes out wit success ...
Success n joy are so interconnected and d scintillating bliss that follows suit is phenomenal. .....

Do u mind if i have a dinner wit u today ?

go girl you rock. young billionaire.

Yes naw

Lol, abeg Linda no sell am yet oh cos I neva win LIB giveaway biko nne.

Izumaki said...

Then i wouldn't mind buying it for N2bn

Nana baby said...

Hmmm...sister Linda just b hoiting!!!!! dese ur shoes tight gan......sow it into my life na.....valentines gift ooo.....show me some love sister *winks*

Congrats Linda Dear...I hope to be like u soon...I dey crush u bad bad...u're really hot!

Congratz linda. This is actually •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ first time Φƒ typing on Ʊr blog,loved what i read. All d best.

Well done, Nice Pic

wont u post my comment & send the chips 4 drink. nawahooo the comments ar taking time biko. amakalilio@yahoo.com

Fine girl...

Good achievement! Keep it up. Maybe 2billion next year #wink#

deepkiss said...

Good for u Linda baby. http://youthincome.com/?user=1404

am so happy for you Linda......

Linda and the black gate...., congrats God has blessed you indeed, the hardwork and dedication has helped.... enjoy....

LadyMagnate. Keep it up. Keep going strong.

pwettyme said...

Beautiful Woman. May God continue to increase you.

i really do admire you Linda.... you one of my mentor... congrats babe

Linda,dis ur papa gate don suffer.na d only background wen u fit use?hian

Wow!!!Hope mine would be worth something like that; bloke360.blogspot.com

And loudbeans.blogspot.com

linda linda.....this is just the beginning..u'll hear more of Gods blessings

missvee

Linda dis ur papa gate don suffer. Na d oonly background wen u fit use? Hian

Linda diss ur papa gate don suffer. Na d only background wen u fit use? Hian

Yusuph said...

Linda that money is too small for u so work hard till it 50billion (you can do it) I believe

Hardwork pays alot

Adaora.. said...

Congrats dear...

bede kennedy said...

lindooo u are beautiful, come let me marry u na 07039826084

Linda u no won post my comment abi

Jay said...

Nice pic as for the blog i am speechless

Linda Ikeji and her BLACK GATE. You look hot always

Congrats to you Linda.....it can only get better!!

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

U look 2 gorgeous n stunning even at 34

Chop Chop said...

Hey hey hey, congrats.

Linda I need ur help pls. Help me pls oooo uju1234@yahoo.com

Yo momma,uve gat vhat hot body
Kill em all,Toni'fresh says so

Mhizter KoWo FuNmi

Linda, you self don fine small ooo, nice shape

Kaai............. Billion......that's a lot of money

Ds black gate pics all the time, don wan turn to ritual ooo

lindodo all the way ! ! ! said...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HAHAHAHAHAHAH!
Congrats lindodo mu !
I want in but can't afford it o !

You really know how to kill them softly ,The old witch that makes fun of her bvs ,set them up to fight like street dogs and delete your comment when you correct her .No wonder she now uses lots of names to comment on her own blog and claim bvs .

Lindodo the only UNO ,This is just the beginning ,keep slaying babe,you're too sweet and never act childish .Go girl !

Lady C said...

I really admire d outfit

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Dear, you are looking so hot in that pics o. You are blessed and I am happy that you are also spreading the blessing. Keep rocking..LIB till infinity

linda you are very hardworking and dedicated just keep up the good work and may God continue to stenghten you more and more

Wow, now that's a huge chunk of change right there. Kudos to you. You look fab, I dare say funky even.

Chidinma Grace said...

Congrats dear!

Linda,the igbo girl.you too like money.Oya come sell your blog to me for 2 billion naira.you can reach me on 09035283851

Awesome...we envy you oooo.

Wow! Didn't know you are dis beautiful

Hmmm...my dear linda its not just ur blog dats costing a billion plus but it looks like ur boobs too, they seem bigger...

Chai money good menh, Lindodo you have changed oh.

Congrats dear u deserve it

Favour belle said...

Welldone linda +your readers share in this glory too.#teamlindaikeji #teamselfmade

yes sooooooo u RoCk GaL. GbAm..

Linda this is overhyped.Linda observe

Oh! So now you believe? Thot u said it was a publicity stunt. Ur just all over LIB 4 giveaways. Its obvious.

@ Nelly said...

wish to be like you Linda, u are such an inspiration. u look wow.

Omalicha said...

I love you Linda and I really want to become a blogger like you, you're an inspiration, am still a bla a rookie blogger, hope I get it right *PPraying*
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥

¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
Pls visit my blog
chyberry.blogspot.com
¥
¥
#HashTagLady

idi ok

That's wonderful

WD said...

Now Linda, that's what i want. you are so beautiful and i like you. Don't let what they say get into your head about how much u are worth. you are worth more than that and keep ur focus. keep doing the best without compromise and always strive for the best.
lots of love

Linda,i feel like pounding your swit toto rite now

lindodo u look stuning i swear.

susan chukwuka said...

U go girl! Congrats.

U go girl, Congrats

babe you deserved it and more, God bless your hard work

Wow, Linda u are just too much.
U keep going higher and higher and giving back to the society at the same time.

Kudos,more power to ur elbow *hits joint*

You are bless Linda.

Fashionista

Anch said...

Nice one dear,may almighty GOD bless you with good husband

GlamNotchApparels said...

Linda U are a big nwa! Lucky U! I won't be surprised if someone grants you the offer to buy the blog...

tayo makinde said...

Congratulation,send my own share

ammy said...

How much is ds ur black gate worth? Cos it is aways d back ground 4 all ur pictures.

N1.1 billion? LOL got to give it to you Linda; this is publicity stunt at its finest.

We with experience in the media industry, we know how these things work :-) But I believe in your talent and potential; may God continue to bless the works of your hands, Amen!

Me i no wan buy blog o na blogger herself i wan buy.
Anyway, congratulations dear, you deserved it cos you work for it

Biko na wetin i dey see so, e be like say Linda self don dey use the waist trainer o cos this shape na killer shape

Wow!
That great
Wish you more blessings Linda.

Phee luv said...

Goergeous looking Babe, Linda am happy for u me too I go worth 1 trillion one day.# wink#

prettiyz said...

Congrats Li Li

A big congrats 2 u

odun said...

I love u linda d sky is ur starting point

Congratulation linda. I'm interested, may be we could work out things. +34679797697 or www.dalojeconcept.com

Gloria Matthew said...

#Looking splendid

Please can you bless me with your bag as duncan is looking for whom to bless with a car, the bag is calling my attention

matthewnsikak@yahoo.com

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Love this Linda...
Keep it up......

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 841   Newer› Newest»