Oh dear, they say my blog is now worth N1.1billion. Who wants to buy? :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Oh dear, they say my blog is now worth N1.1billion. Who wants to buy? :-)

Just read this article written about me that just made my day - very humbling. They wrote that LIB is now kinda worth N1.1billion. Really? *dancing* lol. Incredible article. Read HERE. Oh and that's Linda the fashionista...hehe! Just wanted to share a pic...*wink*

841 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 841   Newer›   Newest»

Billionaire Chic Things. Dude kinda thirsty.

Linda fast fast collect the cash Biko

I really tink u shuld try to de-emphasize ur net worth or better still increase the security around u. Putttin urslf in d spotlight no matter hw playfully u might try top sound is vry risky!

Karlsson said...

We ain't selling. Keep balling dear. Ubanagum

tosin toyosi said...

Great news,keep up the good work.

I wanna marry u ... Just say yes and we can proceed sharp sharp ... No time

Etymology said...

Hehe...Linda fyn o *wink*

Congratulations, Linda. Surely the stars are your limit.

smarty said...

May God continue to bless your hustle,nice physique.

Jesus Linda dat mean say u be billonia ooo lolz sha don't worrry dem de help u sell ur market

chester said...

linda u too sweet why u never marry at ur age...

14_Inches_Long said...

Wow! You go girl...

chester said...

sexy linda u too sweet my dear

Yinka said...

Linda the shakara

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

Congrats Linda. More successes to come.

Is that really our Linda???

ami said...

hand work pay dear,the sky is your limit bigger bigger you dear linda ad u look good.

dope$$$.lindy

Linda, u seldom do this: Share a pic. U look stunning. Jst want to congratulate you for all ur achievement. U be really done well for yourself.

@Sophia Stephen

Linda I am more intrested in ur waist trainer

Bukky said...

congrats!

After reading this story, I don't think I sleep tonight #stepping up my game

Bukky said...

Congrats Linda!

Thanks for the inspiration ma #nice

Freddie said...

Beautiful you and incredible news:)

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

That's Good News. But I've been struggling for my blog. Still am not yet paid one kobo. There's God oooo

Linda's Voltron ( defender of Linda) said...

Linda, there has been a profound transformation in your physical appearance. I thank God for u. I also won't forget to key into your success.
Though I do not know you, I'm quite impressed at your humility. No airs, no pretenses.
Keep it up.

ubbycute said...

Congratulations linda dear, but plsssss, stop taking pictures in front of this black gate, thanks.

CONGRATS LINDA!!!

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

Really wow Linda will u sell

Kudos Linda. Inspiring.

you and this your gate.. you no dey go out on a date. do something new .. gate woman .. lolzz

I do

Nnenna said...

I key into the Grace of God in your life. Congratulations Miss Ikeji. I celebrate you.

congrats MsLin

Of course Linda,ur on fire u go gal sooo proud of u biutiful

Linda you're so making sense. I'm so loving your parole all the way. Your blog should worth even more than that. All the best sweety

Olofinyokun oluwatoyin said...

Am interested

Olofinyokun oluwatoyin said...

Am interested

Well Linda just reed the life history of ur ups and down and u teach us all here dat working hard anything good at all will bring u ur success u are definitely an inspiration to me thanks tear drops love u lots keep shining and succeeding up women power u great and its been ordained

Awwww! pretty you. kissess

super woman

AMBASSADOR OF PEACE said...

Great piece they have there, Linda Kudos may God protect you and be with you.

Thumbs up Linda

Nice one. More grease to ur elbow.

Damn! ~Sup Li. Gettn Pretty by the Hr, Huh? Wao.

Let me pattner

Linda see as u fresh like "today bread"

xtr112 said...

Linda,the hour glass shape on you,though *wink*
#midnightcrush

Tyga said...

wow baby congrats...no give away?

D peak is ur beginning gurl...congrats#W.G###

Kudos to u. More grease to ur elbow. BT aunty Linda u and this ur gate tho

Linda I wanna marry you

Sazzy C said...

Congratz sis Linda ,this goes to show that hard work, persistence and perseverance pays. LIB ROCKS.

yemi said...

Congrats!!! and u r pretty, pls we need more of ur pix here *wink*

Baby la hawt! I wanna be like u wen i grow up o

Congratz bae...way to go girl,u r really an inspiration. Stay bless!

I go buy oooo.......You are an inspiration to alot of us oooo..I so love your blog..keep it up dear.

Temmy said...

Na so

No Chips

Temmy said...

U look takeaway

Over One Billion and I'm yet to collect my Giveaway money of 25k. This news is just a facade

madam said...

It can only be God linda

You looked good. But what is your obsession with this black gate? I'm sure whoever is taking you the shot would have complained her life about the gate.

Yommmy said...

Really happy for u babe. It's just d beginning of your success story. More blessings on d way

Prince Iyke said...

Okay, personally I think you look sweet and pretty in your photo! And as for your blog, well done; it shows you've really come a long way. At N 1.1B, IT IS STILL CHEAP! Your blog could be the next big thing in the world, you know, competing with the likes of Facebook, Twitter, and WhatsApp. All the same, WELL DONE!!!

corpershop said...

You go girl. God don bless your hustle. By the way, when is the next meeting with the girls?

Lovely outfit girl and congrats on ur blog reaching a milestone!

A big Wow congrat dear.... hard work pays GOD bless u as u continue to bless others.!
Sunshinemide30@yahoo.com

Haha!! Okay oh!

barrister said...

You are worth it joooor. Congrats.

barrister said...

You deserve it joooor

Julz Cakes said...

Woww this young woman is really balling.Linda am very happy and proud of you.You are such an inspiration,you motivate me to work hard and persevere.I think you are even worrthh more than 1.1billion. By the way,lovely pic u got there,what happened?the colours? Please keep it up.love ya!

Nigerian Future President for liberation said...

Congrats linda, hard work always pay off. I will like to meet you when you are in U.S.A

You have done well. You have shown that hard work pays. You are a role model to the Nigerian youth,A paste setter and great philanthropist. God will continue to increase you.

Baby, wow, congrates.

aproko manager said...

After bible na ur blog I dey read congrats I won b lyk u wen I grow up

HRH May said...

Is ur blog publicly traded linda ohhh. Wanna be a shareholder

U look beautiful...kudos.

Aunty Linda you look sexy. Go and get a husband please, you ain't getting any younger.

just me said...

I rebuke d spirit of dis "black gate" frm ur life Linda! Wots it wit u and dis gate always sef? #confused face

hmmmmm. congrats Linda...bt mk we dey folo u chop d moni oooo

That's the out come of hard work my sweetheart.. Lovely out fit there.. Kisses muah

D lord s ur strenght. Congrats

Linda what would you do with that of money? lol.

Congrats , if is only mine sef, am addicted to your blog ,I go there like 20 times daily checking 4 new news, I can't stay 30 minutes without Internet cos of your blog, God help meooo.

Congrats Ada Ideato

Ur blog shd worth more jare. Ma jaye lo

Congrats dear ,,,,it even worth more cos hard work pays.... ! Linda watch it !

Awee.am dancing too o hajiya linda,we now worth 1billion chai,

U look good deary...

Chei, my lindalicious is making headline. Go gurl, u deserve it even though we don't know your worth #gbam, mouth close#.

Congrats Lindiway. ...way to go....keep flying

naijagal said...

Hey great job linda, where do we make an offer?

elo tasha said...

Billion Linda? You're worth more than that..I really appreciate u

Boss said...

Linda and dis her gate wey she always take dey do background sef..... na wa oooo.
Congrats but e never reach dollars na! Let's wait till it's $1.1b.

Wow! Congrats o #Madam_at_d_Top!

AMIJEZ said...

Yeppy,our own linda rocks. Go girl,the sky is your starting point. Work hard,ball hard. I like this babe,#nohomo.

Emmery said...

Lin Lin,you go girl!!God has blessed your hustle,I Tap into this your blessing o.Don't worry God will give you a good man.amen Abeg share the love my birthday is on the 28th ooooo hehehehe thanks in advance

citypope said...

linda chop ur money jare notin do u

Lindodo... God make u bigger! U be fine girl sha

Nne u deserve it. LIB EMPIRE

Me me my sister linda. If you borrow me, abi we nobi siblings?
Nevertheless i rejoice with you, adaoma.

Linda I admire you.lol

beauty said...

Wow! Nice one Linda, congratulations

Congrats girl! And u look stunning. U are a strong lady and someone to look at,and emulate anytime anyday.u deserve d best.kip it up,u ar doin great.

Congrat to you linda, sucess really do pay off!! Long live linda long live lilb JC

The sky is definitely your stepping stone. Congratulations. I find your articles very interesting. Cheers to higher rankings.

Chiwhyte said...

Congratulations

Richie said...

Good work and achievement Lind aIkeji. Ur determination has led u thus far, keep d fire burnin. Thumbs up!!....
Before i 4get, u are a carefully hand creation of God....very beautiful and dazzling even at 34. If 10% is just done.....cant wait for d remaining 90%. I guess is time to stop being a silent reader, i can do more and better. Cheers!!!

The Lord's doing.

Dotted lines said...

Hummm kudoz linda

Nwa di sharp,pls I need your number

Richie said...

Good work and achievement LI. Ur determination has led u thus far, keep d fire burnin. Thumbs up!!....
Before i 4get, u are a carefully hand creation of God....very beautiful and dazzling even at 34. If 10% is just done.....cant wait for d remaining 90%. I guess is time to stop being a silent reader, i can do more and better. Cheers!!!

ADMIN said...

wow...congrats....you inspire me.. .hope to be in that spot some day

My dear!u deserve it

That is an awesome achievement

gab2shoes said...

We celebrate u dearest linda, wat more can we ask for....
The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

francess said...

Funny enough no one can handle it better than you do.

sanemy said...

Welding Lindie. I am so so proud of you.

Linda ur pics are beautiful

Linda stop kidding me.....you said 1.1b you meant it......do you know how many millions involve billion.....abeg don't take us play here

olisaK said...

Linda come make we marry lemme fill you with my seed and born buriful babies. Then you go blog "Linda baby showers (photos)". Come let's do this, Oge adiro mehn.

Congrats ma

Interesting n inspiring.... Congrats Linda boo.

Hamiii said...

Wow! Congrats....

WIFE MATERIAL said...

Greater & greater you will go! Congrates sis

slimm said...

Fine babe.

Congrats to you darling keep doing your thing and remain focused that's all you need.

Goodlife Media said...

Wowwwwwwwwwwww!!!Dats the result of diligence,big ups Linda

slimm said...

I so like dis babe ehh..lindooo

Good 4u. Hardwork pays.

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

God bless you.Humbling.Just remember that .

Mz G said...

9ice 1

effties said...

Beautiful u! U've got a very good shape Linda.

Linda never u r dis beautiful, nice shape, I like d steps in d first pix. Then I wonder d kisses blown to who? Keep it up Bae

win said...

All glory belongs to God who lifted you up.

effties said...

Beautiful u! U've got a very good shape Linda.

Congratulations dear keep up the good work

Tanacious said...

Wowwwww Congratulations U have indeed made urself ur family all women and d nation proud. U go girl Hard work pays May God continue to bless d works of ur hands

Linda ur great woman! Congrats

Nice outfit..simply nd chicky

I thought it was Forbes magazine that said it :)

Naughty you Linda. Congrats babe

Congratulations Linda.

I guess it is safe now to call you Billionaire Business Woman. lol.

...I might need to start my own blog.

#SaiJonathan

seunLondon said...

Congrats hun...its jst the beginning #SeunLondon

audeeyah said...

Oshey! Linda Hot hot!

Congratulations linda.....

princess said...

Wow! Too much money.. Nice pix m
But Wait o Linda, what's with u. And ur gate?

How much last?

igbokwe sampson's Blog said...

hardwork pays, congrats dear sis

congratulation girl

evedyqueen@

You look fab.

WOW!Anty Linda,U are So sweet$Beautiful,wish I had that kind of money to buy

PDP can afford it. They can buy ur blog for more than that amount in order to use it as propaganda machine. You will go for such a deal if U hate the common Nigerian, and care more about ur stomach than ur conscience.

Awesome!U earned it

U GO BABE..CONGRATS AND THUMBS UP..MORE. GREASE N VE FUN.tomjerryswit

Wow,so pretty,i Looovvveee the color combination*wink*

Not bad... keep dancing, it's allowed. ~ceze

Lolz, linda d clown, happy for u gal, dnt worry we coming ok, for ur shirts, senstors and sweet suit, pls reach me wit lillyspring01@gmail.com, will be waiting,tnks

Linda go and marry. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Congratulations. Your blog is so original.

www.motherlandjobs.com

Luck Adolphus said...

Dear! I Wanna Buy.. Lets Bargain! Oya Whats D Last Price? *winks*

The Lord is ur strength. More kudos

Go girl, you rock! You are a great inspiration & a success story. Keep doing your thing! Linda take note!

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

My oh My,Linda God has rily blessed u oo...Congratulations

Mesky

Prince Chinedu said...

Amazing woman! sure hardwork n grace pays.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Wow.... Congrats linda 'and God bless ur urge to type". #wink... Nyc shoe by d way.
Davido's GF

Am so happy for u...who God has blessed, no man can curse...

Rough Diamond said...

Congratulations Linda, keep the good work going. Happy to read this, more blessing...

Looking fab and priceless!

sharmel's cutie. said...

Congratulations. You deserve it!

Prettyadroit said...

Oh wow, congrats Linda. And I know ur a fashionista, infact I gv u best dress to all ds celebs. U always rock any outfit.

Lol linda u'r xo funny..am interested..i want to buy...

ChincoBee said...

LIB has already made name and money for itself no doubt. Kudos lindodo

Big congrats to INSPIRATIONAL Linda Ikeji

I just read the article $ am so so inspired,my day will be incomplete without visiting this blog,so proud of you,anty Lindy,keep the fire burning

Am happy for that may God bless you more

Congrats dear..u are an inspiration to our generation

I want to buy oooo, sent me your account no.

Adediji Ademola said...

WOw

Congrats hard work really pays

ur best is not yet enof. don't sell o oooooo.

Yeah it's true and even worth more. But linda u b aproko shaa oo

Da rosy said...

U go lindy ! Up up u go girl.

Lili I'm happy for you... U mk women really proud. My hubby happens to no u way back wen u were still at num 5 olowu caprisage model wow! Look at u today... So courageous, congratulations girl I'm proud u hail fr igbo... I love uuu

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I celebrate u. Hard work pays, I tell people. Built my house last year in Abuja, thru hard work, jumping from one event gig to anoda. #ucanachieveanytin #notosugardaddies

Neymar said...

Cool, Linda and black gates sha!

wat is wit u and dis ur gate linda?

ride on gurl. God is with you

Aamarachiogueji said...

linda and her gate of life.You to like that gate....#nwamas

Reading ur story dis morning, I just got inspired... Moral of d day, anything yu put ur heart to wit dedication n hard work plus grace, yu'll always excel... I blv am next in line.

Mz Lolo... said...

Whoop whoop congrats linlin.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 841   Newer› Newest»