For those who haven't seen the video yet - Doyin Okupe vs youths | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

For those who haven't seen the video yet - Doyin Okupe vs youths

I watched the hilarious clip yesterday but for those of you who missed it...Doyin Okupe was trying to discredit Buhari at an event in Abuja recently, saying he's unelectable, but some youths around didn't want to hear none of it. Watch to see what they did...

246 comments:

1 – 200 of 246   Newer›   Newest»
King said...

LOOOOL

Just imagine the fools APC are rearing. is this the change? God forbid.

This is just the beginning,Lindiway it actually happened at the #PlayGroup event,which took place at Transcorp Hilton.
He should watch his utterance,people have been pushed to the elastic limit.

stupid man

I can imagine his look of embarrassment.

lilwayne Mistress said...

Senseless Mr Okupe... Indomie brain

CHERRY said...

Seen!

Humphrey said...

It is only those without brains that are goin to .vote for GEJ

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Yes oooo #APC#GMB015

Nigerians are really fed up with GEJ. Let him just leave in peace. Enuf is enuf!

Rubylicious said...

I am embarrassed for him, when will he learn to maintain decorum. Does he always have to be aggressive and attacking other people's personalities? Nigerian politics is just too dirty for comfort.

Mow said...

Dear anon,
Why are you so bitter? Pele o

Pdp just focus their power on discrediting
Rather than saying how they will help the nation
I can't see one tangible thing they've promised nigerians
This shows they're vey scared of buhari

The turn of tide.....enyiuchem@yahoo.com

SAI BUHARI....March4Buhari

The only thing I can hear 4rm d video clip is APC

Bastard okupe..

Omg. Ahahahaha foolish PDP ppl are nonsense GeJ supporters God will punish all of u pdp wicked ppl, laugh wan tear my belle, I am igbo man I will vote for buhari so haters make una hold high tension wire

I just de laugh. Change has really come and its eminent. PDP start packing o....

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

Pvc - pls vote change

galactic said...

lmfao shithead

Half baked journalists.

Just listen to yourself, do u reason @ all? Ovule deserved what they did to him.

Mugu Like you...

Okupe embarrassing himself and the Presidency Office.

i m nt suprised abt d reactions, PDP has really pushed Nigerians to the wall. we want change!

Dear anon..the level of ur stupidity is so high that u can't even differentiate who's been shaded in short video

And the bigger fool who provoked them? Is he the court of law?

U can forbid all u want stupid oaf it doesn't change d fact dat we r going 2 vote out d corrupt government of d weakest president ever & his idiotic team d likes of d over bloated pig doyin okupe..dis is jst d beginning no amount of postponement & arm twisting of INEC will change it...*spitting while walking away!!!!

He was a fool too. Should have known when to keep quiet.

LMAO.....very funny.....Doyin acting like a man with no value

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Bunch of idiots that Nigeria has as a nation, everybody is talking yet nobody is talking. Now I see why people are leaving the hell hole called whatever in droves to other neighoring countries that our so called giant should be showing good examples. So fucked up.

Saidat said...

Lol, stupid doyin! Journalist sef can see tru his facade. Buhari4sure

Goodluck Till2019 said...

#votewisely don't move this nation backward. #vote #GEJ

Saidat said...

Lol, stupid doyin! Journalist sef can see tru his facade. Buhari4sure

The voice of the people is the voice of God.

***ECHOMASS***

Lol. Love the way the journalist changed it 4 him. His days and that of his pay master are numbered

Humphrey said...

Lol u are brainless, are u saying APC are d ones producing all d jornalist in nigeria? Brainless fagot

LMAOOO!!! It backfired on him! Shameeeeee

Dis is too funny!doyin don disgrace himsef ooooo #gmb

Shut up bigger fool. Your badluck is rearing thieves and that one is not worst abi?

Hehehehehehehe!

APC aint rearing fools...You the fool Nigga*south south ninja boy*

@anonymous:you just don't get it!

Boda Doyin is mentally deranged,don't mind him jawe,he is scared of going to kiri kiri where he belongs.

!Voice of the people is the voice of God!

Lol, he go continue to disgrace himself. Linda take note!

this idiot will not shut up,he keeps embarrassing himself and making a fool of himself everytime he opens his filthy mouth.idiot

Sharap... So you support his trying to brainwash the media. Nigerians journalists are not the nollywood thieves.... APC all the wayyyyyyyy

Did you even listen to doyin okupe? Every anti-jonathan is for APC, you are just dumb

Princess G said...

Hajajajajaja, I laugh in swahili.

ayodolapo said...

People wont have any more of ur crap Mr okupe..

Lol, he deserves it.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

I can't stop laughing oooo see the kind of people surrounding GEJ what a shame

Between them and Doyin who is a fool!? De idiot man that opened his mouth in public to say such about Buhari. He never see anything, next time he will be stone with papers! Idiot Doyin!

The PDP and doyin okupe shld b ashamed of themselves,even if dey discredit GMB from now till 2maro he is d pples choice,and Al we want is #change. God bless Nigeria

Mumu Okupe.

Bad market for sycophant número uno.

POWER DRUNK!!!! These people now think they are Gods! May God forgive their ignorance

z obvious u are d fool ere. ode

U re d bigger fool, Is doyin okupe an apc member

Mercy seat said...

Too Educated to be governed by a man without Waec ... I see reasons with him! APC should mean change by changing their presidential candidate 6 weeks nor reach them find one person wye go be presidential candidate? Or are they as empty as a noisy drum?

Can you imagine the alamagiri journalists.

Half baked journalist will sure act that way. It shows you what they have been covering! Anti GEJ.

God will shame you alamgiri and your slaves.

SWAG LAFRESH said...

The fools like you and Doyin Okupe PDP is rearing nko?

Lmfao

Lol...shameless man

Hmmmm, may God help us and more importantly a president GEJ with the kind of people who advice him and are trying to shove their Will down our throats. What other indications do THEY need to know that their principal is becoming more and more unpopular by the day. Yet he stills speaks like ONLY THEY would decide the outcome... Unless of course they have perfected the EKITI RIGGING FORMULAR for the national elections

Marburg said...

lol. Dis man finks he can change every1's mind wit d way he abuse buhari. sigh.

Foolish of u.everytin is APC.is Okupe a worthy spokesman for a president?

@anon 10:02, they are not Apc's journalists. Just that you didn't watch the video before commenting.
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

A press conference and journalists cannot comport themselves. APC fever is really an Ebola Fever. People are blind, they cannot see.

Stfu...@anon 10.02 u av nothing reasonable to say u idiot!! You are the biggest fool with a leaking brain and indomie filled brain just like okupe. Bunch of useless Retards Pdp n his people ranting about other party. If una like shift am to December 25th Nigerians are wise and ready to vote u bloody asswipes out. *Middle finger *

Can somebody pls tell me dis man's educational level? Cos he's so daft n arrogant. N c d journalist, dey also wnt change n dat ws y dey were chanting APC.

Laughing so loud.
What a disgrace
We need no soothsayer to know dat pple are advocating for change.

Shut d fuck up! Dats d only way dey culd express dem selves idiat!

LMAOOOOOO. HILARIOUS. why did he incite the journalists with his silly accusations and speeches. Mud slinging much! serves him right! in their own parlour! LOLOL. Abeg off to bed

U are an idiot!! Infact I don't even know what to call you! U and ur family will be wasted as u support this clueless president!who has nothing to offer you! Brainless fool

@Anonymous...You call them FOOLS for not Listening to the CRAP coming out of Doyin Okupe's useless speech....This is the beginning of great CHANGE to come, at least they are not acting indifferent about what is going on in their country, and not accepting the Lies they are SHARING in the ASO VILLA....The last six years have been a FAILURE for GEJ and PDP as a whole...200 girls are still missing, and BOKO HARAM is still threatening the security of the country. Instead of looking for ways to strengthen the defense department of his country. ..He has done two weddings for two kids and acts indifferent to people's loss of life and suffering. ..And you want people to keep Quiet and sell their souls....Naija people you better WAKE UP!!!...Jonathan is the only President I see who has not grown any gray hair while in office, because he he sitting on his but doing Nothing....like the saying says "Once beaten , twice shy"... we better don't allow him in again the second time ...!!!

When d man just disgrace himself

Doyin okupe was out of line.

PDP and JONNAH with his team have failed this country.... Hope u guys can envisage what happened on d video when okupe was bussy criticizing BUHARi and people were still shouting APC. What a disgrace....ON PDP

Omo plenty people want change o. if it's ur wife that won't make you follow CHANGE, abegi my brother CHANGE That ur wife o... I rep CHANGE

Nonsense people, tauts,

GEJ is a gonner, can't you all campaign and tell us the achievements of your paymaster without talking as if you own Nigeria. piglooking man

you are talking as if the Doyin Okupe representing PDP is not a bigger fool. March forward Buhari joo

HUMBLE EVE said...

Sharaap ur mouth. U r d biggest fool ever liveth

Yes this is the change. If you're unhappy about it, please go to Burundi.

Browndelight by Queen Liz said...

Loooooools, Doyin is just a clown. He should have been stoned sef, mtcheeeeeeeeew

So sad

Hmm politicking at its peak

@anonymous 10:02 your an untamed monkey.....yes that is change

Guycode said...

okupe is part of jonathan's problem its time he realises that.

They are all Yoruba and fulian

U r the biggest fool! Ewu Gambia!

Sai Buhari! To hell with GEJ! Blainless president.

GEJ for life

How do you mean APC 'rearing'?, you''re a joker for real. These are Nigerians telling Mr 'Bastard' Okupe that his sermon is not acceptable

anonymous 10:02
u're so unbelievably lame, calling u foolish is an insult to fools.
may ur life be transformed in the next 4 years exactly d same way PDP has transformed Nigeria in the last 6 years. nwa ewu!!

Okukpe, is nothing rather than a fat lousy fool who really knows less about wat campaign should look like. U don't campaign by insulting ppl na. Nawaoo for my beloved Naija. Linda I hail thee.

Pls u r dumb.. Stupid ass

If I were Okupe's child, I would have disowned him for bringing me constant embarrassments.

Linda,i wan pound ur toto with my very long ting like say tomoro no dey

Deoneyo said...

IN APC WE TRUST! #MARCHFORBUHARI
#MARCHGEJOUT

Anonymous @ 10:02PM you nor go school @ all Oh! Doyin Okupe works for PDP ok? so,shut up already!

Lol, reading the comment by someone calling people venting their opinions fools leaves a lot to be desired.

Anonymous, it's your mother and father with your miserable generation that are fools

God of Buhari and Osibanjo is at work.... Lowo lowo.. Bcos every knee of Jonathan n Patience most bow...in Jesus name

deji said...

Doyin okupe is just silly he should learn to play politics with the fear of God.he say it will not happen his he God if jeg loses the election doyin and Dami kayode will some of the reasons he lost

Truly if Gen Buhari is elected my hope for Nigeria will increase. Please people shouldn't insult Dr Okupe, he doesn't know the billions stolen by NNPC everyday (but he thinks he knows). I believe strongly that the President is not corrupt but he also doesn't know the billions that are stolen through NNPC each day. These people come out to defend the President with a clear conscience and even the president speaks with a clear conscience, so I feel bad when people insult him. I am in the oil industry and I can tell you with full confidence that billions are stolen without the president knowing. I believe Buhari can stop this bleeding but if God gives our President a second chance, he should overhaul the entire oil sector and bring in a more transparent person.

Virus said...

U so dumb, is that wat the post is all about.

Hey anon 10:02 pm, get back to ur professional bed-wetting cos ur bed is missing u instead of dropping stupid comment!

You are the fool and doyin

It simply goes to show that when truth is bare, false allegations, charater assisination or even force can not crush the will of a determined people.

@Anon 10.02 , U're absolutely wrong! What U've seen simply goes to show that when truth is bare, false allegations, charater assisination or even force can not crush the will of a determined people.

It's crazy what Nigeria politics has turned into. I agree we need change in Nigeria. But with 18 governorship aspirants of the APC being former PDP members, is this really change? OBSEQUIOUS

Kola said...

Linda , please they are not journalist...an event organised by play, linda seems you are working for apc

The only fool here is you and doyin okupe!

A change we need, doyin can't do anything about that......ode

GEJ for life..........

How are they fools, people are expressing there thoughts and you call them fools i would have done the same, APC!!! APC!!!

Hope this would be a wake up call for these delusioned power drunk mofos who think Nigeria belongs to them. Who is Doyin to determine what happens and what does not happen? He has been in the corridor of power for too long that he cannot imagine life without that or life in jail, that's why he would rather die fighting than seeing GMB become president. Well RIP in advance Doyin but it's never too late for repent and turn a new leaf. The way to life is narrow not many go therein.

GEJ FOR LIFE...

I don't think the problem is with Jonathan, I think the problem is with the people in his executive council, they are Educated illiterates. Damn !!!!

Look at the way he is insisting that it cannot happen anyway they've got the six weeks to put their rigging mechanism in place.

Lol, hilarious. They deserve it sha; who are they to tell who to vote for or not? This thing called politics sha. My pple choose well, nigeria need change, youth need change. Lindalicious post my comment:)

And all dis fools call dem selves journalists? Dey re all supposed 2 b jailed like Aljazeera news casters. Can't u c wit dis dey can b killing PDP wit false reports. Nigeria is a fucked up country. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

GEJ FOR LIFE...

Doyin Okupe keeps making a fool of himself

Dooshima said...

Why is he speaking like he has the sole right to determine who wears the presidential Hat. Did they born Jona in Aso Villa?

Linda, that's not villa,they were in transcorp hilton, most of those people there were just normal individuals like you, Abuja residents/youths that schooled abroad and back in the country..a fraction of them are apc supporters...charles okpaleke messed up!!!

Am so ashamed of dis bunch of retards called dem selves journalists. Tifiakwa. Are dey market women? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

mummy3 said...

Why d insult??? Are u a better example???? Tell us what u want to do different, give us a reason to vote for ur candidate not come here to tell buhari dis buhari dat.

Serves him right....Old fool

can't stop laffing

Thank God my people are wise. we need APC

Man utd said...

If Pdp wants let them shift the election to December,Apc shall prevail in all election.
The support Apc is getting is overwhelming and Buhari will triumph .

u don't get to insult pple dat don't share ur views Mr doyin okupe

March4Change 2015

u don't v to insult pple dat don't share ur views Mr doyin okupe

Linda, that's not villa...villa ke...them no born them well!!!!!they were in transcorp hilton, most of those people there are just normal individuals like you, Abuja residents/youths that schooled abroad and back in the country, ..a fraction of them are apc supporters, they acted like they schooled in libya.....charles okpaleke messed up!!!

Funke Classy said...

This is not Journalism, This is bride and corruption. What blog is not APC sponsored blog? What Media, Linda Ikeji collected money from APC, Naij did, Notjustok did, Tooxclusive did, Nairaland did, So many media collected money for APC for advert and more so during this time APC sponsored most things. Are you on APC side because of money you were paid? Are you singing for GEJ because you have collected or expect to collect money? The masses are far more corrupt than the government that is why things won't get better soonest for lots of them. It is sad that behind our political supports, there is money paid that motivates. All Sponsored media are doing things to support their sponsor. Corruption in all media.

This is how the cookie crumbles. Goodluck, it's goodbye!! APC!! APC!!! Buhari/osibanjo!!! Mac10...

If Buhari ends up not winning the election, his campaign of change would have already gone a long way to show pdp that managing Nigeria is not business as usual. Buhari and his Apc troop may not be saints, but they have shown to Nigerias that we have a choice. Okupe is petite and uncultured. He is a huge joke...imagine what a joke GEJ is!

You are the fool.

God is really fighting d battle for d masses,pdpig might av all d money n power buh Almighty God is above them...

Michael said...

Lwkmd....shame on him. Now he will realize that Nigerians are wiser and rigging is not even an option. Him and FFK should stop feeding lies to their boss and just tell him the truth: the people are tired of THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JamesX said...

For people who have some common sense left: This is a clear Indication of how biased our media has become, bought by the same elements who proclaim change. Muhammed Buhari? Common man - The burden of Choice though. Nigeria till 2019.

Lamp....soon pdp will say it was APC that bribed the journalists...Doyin pele o

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Too bad okupe made a fool of himself

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

@anon10:02...U're d fool, and surely u will die in silence for dumping ur brain n reasoning with ur ass...weyrey asaba

Soul said...

Isi water water indomine. Chai

U better leave it at god forbid....cos if u say over ur dead body...u r on ur own. U better mover to otueke if r still rooting for Jona after March4Buhari

@ anonymous 10:02... You call them fools for supporting their party? I think you should reserve that insult for yourself. They are proving that they are not scared and will not be swayed, and those chants were by their own volition. APC had nothing to do with it so how is APC rearing them? And in all of this, you don't see it fit to condemn a presidential aid that comes up to speak with such certainty that opposition will not be elected given that this has been a tight race. Doesn't that make it obvious that they have plans of rigging the election to go their way. You, my friend, are part of the problem in this country. And the bigger problem is there is too many of your kind. Smh

Yo, wats with u...none of d two parties up dere belong to APC...d journalists were opposing doyin okupe...Wat has dat got to do with APC and change...I guess ur d fool after all...

One man against 170 million people. How dare he say that a standing candidate of a party WILL NOT BE ELECTED. What audacity? What we have on hand is FAR WORSE than the most brutal of military governments. This nation bleeds but I believe God will save us from these wicked, inept, thieving rogues who have hijacked the villa! Why would GEJ surround himself with people like this? I wonder.

And as for u Linda,its bn many yrs I read comment on ur blog, buh recently u av bn biased,its seems pdpig av bought u ova , it took u more dn 24hrs b4 u posted ds indomie brain okupe video...am sure he was expect d journalist to applaud him for his stupid press conference,buh God Almighty put him to shame and disgrace him, and DT is how God will disgrace all d enemy of CHANGE one after another ,change is inevitable, Jonathan shd continue running from one church to another , God will prove HIMself to him DT HE is God of possibility ....#GeneralMarchForBuhari

Anonymous, its not about APC. I don't care which party it is, Dr Okupe's behaviour was unbecoming of the presidency.

Interesting, they did not allow him to talk.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.

Lol....i really felt 4 pdp, cos It has come 2 d point where no one wants 2 listen 2 wot they av 2 say

Now we have all lost it, our polity has turned into a Comedy Theatre.

@ anon 10:02 u r useless fool.

Hahahahahaha but he is right, always coming out for presidency but will always fail

This happened right inside Aso rock!! Its sinple, I double dear GEJ, INEC and PDP to conduct a free and fair election.. Guaranteed !! GEJ is out

This is sig of change

EVEN INSIDE ASO ROCK, THE USELESS SPOKE PIG WAS DISGRACED BCOS MAJORITY OF THE MASS KNOW APC IS THE WINNING PARTY, #MARCH4BUHARI

Description of doyin okupe a clown in a white agbada.

You have brot ur foolishness ere since madam sdk don chase u away 4rm her blog wit dis ur stupid dp. I think you really have 2 respect yourself and remove it. Horny fool!

Your blind father is d fool. .monkey

PDP has lost this election, just remains to count the votes to confirm it.

Eyah! I see what your education have fetched you. That you can't even write a correct english without changing to pidgin. 'Mumulistic' that is if there is any word like that but it fits you.

Did u read what you wrote b4 posting. Linda has been fair to all parties, APC and PDP. All most all the political news she posted today were APC news. BTW, it is not compulsory for Linda to put up this video on her blog and what if it takes her a year to post the video? You can as well create your own blog and post all the news that favours APC.So STFU

Michael said...

Fully baked ode like you

Sense

Really common Nigeria, is buhari the change? Amaechi? Who are they fooling o

Imagine that Idiotic fellow of PDP .. Why do they keep saying Buhari isn't Educated . A General is far more smarter and intelligent than a Doctorate holder.. For Christ sake.. Buhari was an officer before he rose to a General. There is no General in any arm forces in the world that could be Daft , Dull and uneducated.. He went to NDA for Christ Sake '' He had Trainings overseas .. How could he be an illiterate .. Now '' Doyin Okupe being a Graduate '' has just exhibited the act of an illiterate that couldn't communicate with Journalists.. Abeg joor'' YOLO

All of them are wrong. Journalists are supposed to be neutral.

Smh... I look forward to the era when most Nigerian Journalists will implore ethics into their profession.

Look at your dirty face showing a penis as your display picture! It's only u uneducated fagots that would be doing nonsense things like this and screaming change. Go and get some home training

Dre said...

They are all a bunch of crazy loonies.

Mentally deranged Doyin Okupe with the animalistic journalists.

Is this a mad house?
There is no hope for this nation.

Bro Doyin, finally disgraced.
Ruben Abati , Reno Omokri where are u. Next in line to be insulted/disgrace.
Let’s call a spade a spade.
Doyin Okupe is a trained doctor; he left his calling to save people and joined the force/team killing Nigeria.
Hope your passport is intact ; come May 2015 you have to go in exile.
illiterate

ami said...

who dey still give this sick man attention?

Gej will rule this country till 2019 ... If u dont like it then u are free to hate it

ColdFlame said...

Good gracious! For Doyin Okupe the very thin line between sanity and insanity just keeps diminishing per second....When it becomes near impossible to hear yourself despite having both podium and mic then perhaps it's time to "run fi cover". Un(f*cking)believable!

.okugbe ton run

Hafeestonova Onitilo said...

no be small matter oooo

Hafeestonova Onitilo said...

no be small matter ooo

Doyin Okupe is fighting for his life! Lol

This man called Okupe when run out of this country very soon. He is a misfit and a liability

Like play,Buhari might just win this election o! That's why they postponed it...They seeing the score board...

Wahalla de PDP watch ur back..

Change dat ur foolish pix first

Issue said...

Don't agree that they are journalists, APC supporters posing as journalists is my take. Real journalists wouldn't have behaved like that.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

Is a shame what we have turned JOURNALISM in Nigeria into. No investigative journalism, no professionalism, what happened to asking buhari why Ekwueme was sent to kirikiri and shagari was put in the comfort of a presidential house arrest. What happened to asking and investigating if truly buhari made all that treasonable statements that are attributed to him, what happened to real journalism, now they shout to make a point, what happened to asking buhari really why people who reported facts were sent to prison under his first stunt, no they are there standing against the only Nigerian president that signed foi into law. The person that has promoted the highest freedom of speech Nigeria has ever seen . I am so ashamed of this crop of journalists we boast of in Nigeria. Is a shame, maybe they should take a crash program in the western countries and see what true journalism is all about especially about covering elections, the citizenry are actually relying on this crop to do investigative journalism to unravel all this mudslingings, which once are true and which once are false and put the candidates on the spot by asking them direct questions and not by being chorus members of what their owners want from them or are they already being gagged again before Buhari has even been elected. Is a shame to say the least what this guys are doing to the honourable profession. They are just like town cryers shouting what their masters have asked them to come and shout. And they will also blame GEJ for not doing their civil duties the way it should be done. Now I know we are about to be doomed with this class of journalists and the NUJ not doing their job of properly regulating and monitoring them. I cry for this noble profession after watching this clip.

Amazing! What kind of journalists do you have in Nigeria? Aren't they supposed to be impartial? They could not even wait to publish their biased reports on the conference and there they were shamelessly remonstrating in support of a party (APC). Their duty is to interrogate, scrutinize and then report what Okupe says not antagonize him. This is totally unheard of, unethical and can only happen in Nigeria.

I'm fed up with this chant for change. How does GMB represent change when he's been there before? Putting old wine in an old bottle doesn't make it any newer so Nigerians you need to be careful what you wish for. I would understand if you had a fresh and more inspiring candidate but voting-in Buhari for the sake of change is suicidal and tantamount to going from the frying pan into the fire. And no matter how the journalists feel in their personal opinions, they cannot carry-on like party activists for any side. They're a disgrace. Nuff said.

Yusuph said...

Okupe is a big fool

IDIOTIC OKUPE,WITH HIS USELESS BIG MOUTH.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 246   Newer› Newest»