The Basketmouth pic that broke the internet today...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

The Basketmouth pic that broke the internet today...lol

Was going to ignore this because that's really not comedian Basketmouth (though he posted it on instagram) but everyone's talking about it. Who rocked the pose? The Basketmouth-looking dude or Amber Rose? Lol

241 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241

Amber Rosee off course,she is super sexy,but I don't encourage nudity,she is a mother so she should cover up already and stop exposing women abeg.

Lil.. Basket mouth Jor... Hahahahahahaha

Linda can u pls zoom in a bit, I wanna see below the equator.

Hahahahahahahhahaha Amber please.

Basket mouth jor! Sexy pic. Hehehehe...

Lmao! Basket mouth doppelganger.

I will just laff to that

lucy said...

our own basket mouth, its a lie

Gsword said...

Na basket o

Ziggyflex said...

Amber still kelt it oooo.Basketmouth is good for them gay.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hahahaha, dis jst made my day. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Hahhahahaha....LMFAO...so so funny

Lol, see Basketmouth oh!!!

Lolsss! Basket ofcos

Low IQ

Hahaha hahaha. This is very hilarious

This is not basket mouth Linda. Do it research, its DJ Arafat!!!

THAT IS NOT BASKET MOUTH ITS DJ ARAFAT FROM COTE D'IVOIRE

Well dressed. Omo see suites abeg.

Lewis said...

Basket

Guy, if gay catch u, him go boil ur yash oooooo.

renetex2 said...

Na wa ooooo

Crazy ass nigga.................

*oparoescalade*

Lolzzz it's Amber of course

Arafat not basketmouth

Amber rose posted the same picture on her Instagram page sef with a comment. D pic Has over 9,000 comments and still counting. Whoever did the photoshop has helped Basket mouth to break d Internet o..he has gone international .

hehehehehhehheheheheh, this F serious , looking hot .......before we know it someone will ask, hey are u straight !!

dis is hillarious

basketmouth all the way

hahahahahahahha that guy nailed it LMAOOOOOOOOOO hahahahahahhahaahahh i cant stop laughing......

Lmaooo thats like basket o but he doesnt have tats

oh pulizzzz!!!!! basket mouth is not dat fat...hz lepa like me...lol

mizzvee

Interesting, basket mouth la sexy ooooo

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

LOL.When i see this on his ig account I couldnt just believe it.LWKMD.

susan chukwuka said...

It can never be basket mouth.... na wetin sef! nude nude nude na wa

Basket mouth rock highest

This is ALUSA in Big brother joor.

Crazy

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241   Newer› Newest»