Kim K puts her massive boobs on the cover of her selfie book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Kim K puts her massive boobs on the cover of her selfie book

Reality show, fashion line, video game...and now a selfie book! Kim K keeps winning. Nice cover...

155 comments:

Linda ikedarshian!

lol, selfie book? what's wrong with this woman?

Eyes closed
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Okokobioko

Yummy yummy

Na she sabi

Silicon!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Biko nu, which one is selfie book, madam kim is dis all ur brain could offer u?.
#nothanksi'llratherbeselfmade

Nice face but that boob on a cover page. A no no no for that

OMG.. I will just shut my mouth and pass by.. damn *obokobokobo*

Hmm... Kimberly!!! Take it easy!

Linda u say "selfie book"...kim k say "selfish"
I believe Bishop Danny ONLY can right this wrong!!!
By d way...she looked "kwashiokorish"...wats wit d tiny head, supported by a scrawny neck n harrassed by life size mammary glands??
#Adongerrit!!

As much as i dnt like her she is winning,very sucessful.

Massive indeed.......

That moment when u see dis kind of thing, u loose ur voice..damn

Artistic indeed! A disgrace 2 womanhood if I'll use dat wrd! Wat a national waste! Rubbish

Fine babe

FEBUHARI 2015

Na she sabi..
If she like make she put everythn on display

Suckable boobs

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

Yea nice cover, shey ppl said she doesn't have a talent

Who is with olive oil bcos i need to squeeze those juicy boobs with it.... Gawd, wanna bang those boobs......

What is d meaning of dis..."Mass destruction@wr".

Question asked and answered.
Case closed.

APPLELIPX said...

And u say she aint got no talent???
Those are business ideas selling more than talents sef... little wonder bruce wanna be a woman.... curves sell

Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Catwalk With Pat said...

ok

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Wonder shall never end...

So it bcos of her book to b release by May dat she is displaying her hubby boobs meant for his views only in d public domain.

Wht a shame.

Very hot but would be a distraction, people wud buy d book just to look @ d cover page. Linda take note!

Wawuu! You can't take it away from Kim,always a reason to reach for your jelly.

Ashawoo

good for her....
seriously, selfie book???

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Mama mi yaa,nice boobs to touch

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Linda she said "SELFISH" o not "SELFIE"

Damilola Ade said...

Linda to you this makes sense abi...shm

obiora said...

I kinda love the way we lived before these Internet crase.

This is a boobfie

Jeeez.. Those Tits Are Really Huge..

LEO SAY'S So.....

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Wetin b ds?

Na her way..

Good for her.

Lmao..anticipating

Mtsheeeeewwwww

Kim hope u have really sold the whole market or we should expect more.

L.A said...

Is it a porn selfie book? Bf if I catch u buy dis book hmmmmm.....

bluemagic said...

As in ehhh...kimmy u 2 much

See news...

Hiaaaaan
Selfie book ke?
Odiegwu

It should be KIM K. And her silicon breast at display.....I know she's jealous of all the attention AMBER ROSE FWESH BUTT AND BOOBS are receiving.....everything is a competition for this fake ass woman.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Kim K!!!!!

Folashade Idowu said...

Am yet they say she doesn't have a talent, this babe is making wave and I like that.

Gud for her.....

Kanye's food on display

She mentioned my book Selfish, linda u call am Selfie...biko which be d name of d book

If you've gat it, you've gat to flaunt it.......

Maye73 said...

You rock Kim ,keep winning while haters keep making fool of themselves.

Vee said...

You go girl!

nice. next news!!

CELEB said...

I wonder at the content

nicky Skimpy said...

Kim is trying her best to prove people wrong that she has no talent other than... more power to ur elbow girl

elo tasha said...

A selfie Book? With that kinda cover,you'll eventually sell

Kim keeps winning and slaying.
www.trendyrammy.com

egowein said...

Chaiii nothing person no go see for this life. ...
And she's gonno mk money with this...
If I think wetin I won use my money do finish, na to waka go buy kim k picture book. Kk

DaBabe said...

Kim K, anything for publicity

Good for her, I have seen that n tired of seeing it

She try!!!!!

Wot d hell does she know about writing a book apart frm steps on how to pose naked... judging frm d cover of d book...

Massive

Rubbish

Boobs on display

Those breasts are fake..

and she hopes some of them random lazy ass black niggas gonna run and get that shitty selfie book, hoe move aside, no talent, ass & tiddays showing bish, white folks know she aint shit, you low fellows adore this joke of a woman , thanks for ruining my homie kanye's career though, the nigga done lost it since u stepped in the scene bish

Blunt Fuck said...

I love natural big breast. It gives me ERECTION.

Always Kim k.

The Monarch said...

nice pic

joy Egbunu said...

By d way, those brows r a No, No! Luvustill

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Kim oh

Okk gud.....linda listen

Linda, u forgot the sex tape. She's lucky.

Go Kimmie!!! That's a fine businesswoman....

Go Kimmie! That's a fine business woman....

Kim k always making headline

Did North really suck those? I ask myself

Kimmy the biz woman. Me likey.

Selfie book? What else would she write about if not something that centres around vanity!

wow!!!
nice photo.
The Lumdy Blog Review|
Queen B:beyonce enjoying life on the beach

Hmmmmm, ohk na...me too can't wait 2 see it

Extremely beautiful girl,i love this girl no be small..... shes d queen of beauty,she fine pass overrated, jealous girl,Beyonce, *tongue out*

Good for her.

elovi said...

Omo this is bobby lols

ANYTHING FOR MONEY...

Na her way...

Yea Linda, she keeps winning, yet they keep saying she doesn't have talent! Love or hate her, you cannot deny the fact, that she is phenomenal, an icon and an influential woman of the 21st century. She doesn't sing nor act...but yet the whole world is sooo captivated by her. Kim's got the "X" factor...and one either has "it" or doesn't. Her celebrity will never fade, it will only grow and grow. She truly is our Princess Diana or Marilyn Monroe of our generation.

Biznx woman,she is makin quick moni nw dat she is on da spot....wise babe

Gud 4 her

Oh oh, kanye west has one, north west takes the oda one.

Good for her
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

Pink Bananas said...

Pretty boobs

Fine woman

kezie said...

Mehn this babe is a candy u can't get enough of her...kimplaguing people's mind.itz not good o kim

Oh boy see bobby ohhhh. Eye candy

Bounteous said...

Really? Thanking people for making nude pictures? I guess it doesn't mean anything to her

Buqore said...

Mtcheew,this world don turn to smtin else.@linda is my role model!

Nawa o, I guess that would be all her naked pics.

Her husband is in support
So I reserve my words

Nonsense!

Nice.

Hian! Kim K, an author? A book with ds kind of cover,nd ds kind of author,wat z it about......

I knew Kim will up with something immediately,with all the attention Amber rose is getting.she just can't stand it when it's not always abt her ..Empty head ,fake ass ,attention seeking KIM, your selfie book is coming out in May and you are already sharing the cover in January.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Kim omokinovo grenade kardashian,juz lov dis biatch!!!perfect bitch!

Bunny said...

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

You said it Lindy, girl is getting paid on the regular!
Pls visit my blog..

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Talentless fool..

Shey u no get any oda talent ni......we don tire to see ur breast *not interested*

Gsword said...

She is on her own o

Well, a sextape made her. People should get used to her using her body for everything.

Kim oh

She is beautiful

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Am tired of seeing dis boobs jare. #lindagiveawayonmymind

REXOVIC said...

Take it or leave it she's a force to reckon with, let wait for d book to be out

360base.net said...

Look at this croud and u will tell me that buhari will not win at president.. 360base.net support

Beautiful lady but shld learn hw 2 cover her body. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

100000 likes for this.......u got it all right!

Good for her

So far her brain has gotten her 50m usd. How much is your brain getting you?

This woman needs help.. She's totally talentless and she keeps displaying her foolishness for people.. Adunno what to day again sef.. Kim is so last yeah..*taking a deep breath*

Lol @linda ikerdarshan

That's her selling point!

One prayer for every African woman that adores this Kimwhore: You'll follow her footsteps and so will your daughters in Jesus name! Icon indeed!#Peopleofsubstancemoveme#

She's hardworking

Let her put her massive butt on the back cover.

ebby said...

Kim is of special interest ti Linda I think.

This na EGG BREAST oh! Lol

A lie. You are jealous of your own pple. But yet you praise the white trash. 😠👅👎

In your small mind. My goodness. You pple are soooo dense.

Lol....brainless family. She for come borrow mine😄

sodablog said...

I swear if you try me once you go hate Kanye

Kim so pretty

Chai Kim is carry, queen of selfie

Seen.

Truth be told, Kim is a trail blazer. She broke the internet with her nudity and other celebs followed. Ofcourse, I won't be surprised to see selfie books of other celebrities.

LADY GAGA said...

I LOVE KIM KARDASHIAN. THIS IS A LADY THAT IS HARDWORKING AND A GOOD MORTHER. WE SHOULD ALWAYS TRY TO REMEMBER THAT SHE IS A WHITE WOMAN THAT LIVES IN THE US. SO DONT EXPECT HER TO HAVE MORALS WHEN IT COMES TO COVERING UP. THEY DONT SEE NUDITY AS ANYTHING.

It is a selfie book, called selfish. A book in which she intends to share a decade of her images and selfies. So Linda is right.

That is the whole essence of the book. It is a picture book. So what distraction are u talking about? It is a selfie book called selfish and it is based on a decade of her images and selfies.

It's a picture book. A selfie book called selfish.

It's a picture book.

It is a selfie book, called selfish. A book in which she intends to share a decade of her images and selfies. It's just a picture book.