Photos: Nigerian lady dies from injuries sustained from beating by husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 January 2015

Photos: Nigerian lady dies from injuries sustained from beating by husband

Bisi Olabode just narrated how her friend (pictured above) died from injuries allegedly sustained from beating by her husband. Her name is Ese Egagha and married her Malaysian based husband in 2013. He has since been arrested. Read the tweets after the cut...

Her course mate during Uniport days also narrated details on twitter. See below...

So sad!

257 comments:

1 – 200 of 257   Newer›   Newest»

Choi! That man is a beast

Really sad!

Mich said...

Tragic

ADAOBI said...

Rip dearie. Ladies beware of guys that are too extravagant and live abroad... sum are wolves in sheep clothin

I feel like nt marrying sef. All these stories are scary. Where's d so called love????? God will help us.

Tears rolling down my eyes RIP

So sad! Rip lesson to girls jumping into relationship with the unknown just because of money.

OMG!

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Do sad! May her soul rest in peace.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Women die in marriage ooh, since stigma from people is better than your life, please keep on dying!!!!! And what stigma are we talking about??? that your husband is a beast???? that is on him my dear not on you!!!!

Mr nice guy said...

Thats what u get wheb u end up marrying a 419'er

eyah RIP dear we all have to stand up against domestic violence

Very sad, no shame/stigma leaving a beater, your life matters.

She married a beast.........too bad...May her soul rest in peace...and may justice be served to dat beast of ahusband.....

Waking up to read this...its so sad what the society is doing to women..This so called society doesn't care about women..or has marriage become a means of reducing world population knowing there's a high chance of getting killed by someone u love? I have been a victim of domestic violence...looking back, the fire in his eyes, from my nearly dead state I could hear him fumbling that till I breath my last..He won't stop hitting me, I was almost dead, I laid still like I was so he could leave me alone..2 years and 3 months now, I'm alive, happy, with each passing death of victims of domestic violence, I wonder how far in hell God will have thrown me for not leaving the death trap when I could...my ranting seem or might be meaningless...somebody is reading this and wondering what I did...trust me these monsters don't need a reason to hit u..am so angry...pained that yet another beautiful soul is lost..I don't even know her but I can totally relate..

See dis beautiful lady, nah wah oooo. If she wasn't married by now, she'd be tinkn she was cursed. Attimes, God knws why he delays somtin. Plz ladies, do not marry a hot tempered man, its nt worth it abeg. Plz think well $ pray well b4 u enta any so called marriage. Its well!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This man needs to be brought to book

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

God punish devil him...wicked ass hole. no matter what your wife\gf does to you, you don't have the right to raise your dirty hands on her...its irresponsibility that cause such behaviour.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

This is so sad. Such a young and beautiful lady. May her soul rest in peace IJN. Ladies pls wise up, don't just marry any man because he is rich or because u feel all your friends r getting married, so u jump into a marriage that will be bitter for u in future. Really get to know who u r getting married to, some men r u wolves in sheep's clothing. Do not also leave God out when choosing a life partner, let the Spirit of God direct and lead u when it comes to marrying anyone.

molebaba said...

So sad but a morale lesson to does people jumping into marriage without consideration.

Hmm mm....never get married because you want your life to read like a smooth story...Most people get killed because of pride. If something is not working , just say it.

When will some men ever learn that they are married to human beings not a donkey? So many women live in pain and fear to leave their marriages outta fear of the society's perception.So true what they say,most women are concubines of pain.#SadMuch

Rip Beautiful! Dis is so sad. #saynotodomesticviolence#

So sad. RIP

Dave Mide said...

What animal would do that to a woman ....a harmless woman!

So sad. May God punish dat idiot! May her gentle soul rest in peace wit the Lord.

Rip beautiful Ese Egaga as we fondly call you from GMSS Evwreni. So sad. Can't believe it's domestic violence that took your life. Rest on lovely. Bren

My Sunday looks dim after readin the tweets. RIP. Still can't explain y dudes be beatin up dames. They r beautiful n fragile n deserve to be treated with the utmost care. If a girl prove too stubborn, simply walk away as there are many more beautiful out there. Real Sunday FUCKERY

Too bad! Some people should visit psychiatric hospital before the marry.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Diamond said...

Really sad... RIP

This is so sad

May her soul RIP
Pls speak out, wen ever he hits U

chinyere ndeke said...

So sad... may her soul RIP.

Domestic violence. Hmmm. Rip to her
Kindly check out my blog http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

MOR OKONKWO said...

This is so sad!! Women enough is enough!! Pls if ur husband or boyfriend as much as slaps u, LEAVE! He does not Love you!! We care too much about what friends and family will say.. Please #saynotodomestic violence... Heck say NO to #violence PERIOD.. I Mor Okonkwo should know!!!!

Malaysians are barbarians na, very wicked set of ppl. Linda take note!

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

Such a beautiful lady,ha o ma se o.rip lady

NK said...

Ese ur death is so painful an too sudden.... yes I knw her very well back in Uniport. She was my neighbor n a vry good frd of my bestie. May ur soul rest in peace.

RIP dear. Linda take note!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

So so sad,Man beating his own wife in this 21st century?domestic violence is on rampage and the society need to stop it.
R I P Ese

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

She enter one chance be that o! May her gentle soul rest in peace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Domestic violence! An overlooked killer. R.I.P dear. Jay-b

See what people are going through RIP to her

OMG, wat a lost. There is no positive gain in domestic violence, may her soul rest in peace.

It's a pity. Domestic violence is a horrible thing. People should up. Rest in peace Ese.

Very bubbly Ese,always had a smile. Am so upset knowing how she died. yesterday when d news broke I was told she was ill for a while,not knowing it's d beast if a man. Ladies if he beats you,don't keep quiet, Speak out n run. RIP Ese. Bren

It's not every marriage that has the happr ending ever. Shit. RIP girl so painful

This should be a lesson to those young girls that love money so much..May her GENTLE SOUL rest in peace.

She married a yahoo guy cuz of money, wtf do you expect? Most ladies dont see beyond their noses. Quite sad! | May her soul R.I.P

elo tasha said...

Women please stop hiding matters like this,speak out and let's stop these home madness

What a loss, RIP Dear, I pray your spirit will find rest.

Honestly, a guys can't just be beating and harming me and I will just keep quite. Well, God knows what I will do that man. Although am not praying for such....mtcheeeww! Useless man, he has to pay for this wasting.

......SAPIENT.......

So sad...

I pray we don't hav occurrence of dis act again.

RIP...

What a loss, RIP Dear, I pray your spirit will find rest.

Honestly, a guys can't just be beating and harming me and I will just keep quite. Well, God knows what I will do that man. Although am not praying for such....mtcheeeww! Useless man, he has to pay for this wasting.

......SAPIENT.......

a woman beater is a coward that cant acknowledge the fact about the fact that a woman is treasure from God to behold. i hope he pays dearly for his sins....

Julz Cakes said...

Wonders shall never cease.Some men are worse than animals. And am sure some of her friends were in Nigeria wishing they married a guy based abroad till this happened. Please ladies be careful who u marry especially those guyz based abroad.Maybe she didn't really get to know who he was before marriage. May God help us and may her soul rest in peace. Amen

Pretty girl like this, go die inside ds kain yamayama marriage. Tufia, may God not let us see bad thing. RIP beauitiful n may that bastard be sentenced to life imprisonment. See d way he wasted ds beauitiful girl!!!!!! What a life!

What a sad news on Sunday morning. May God help us. Say no to domestic violence. ? Report to a police immediately he lay a hand on yo.

Sam said...

May her soul rest in peace

nnukwunwanyi said...

God will punish dat goat of a husband,..please my fellow ladies run for ur dear life if u find out ur spouse is a wife beater,....being alive is d ultimate,...ive seen cases where d husband beat up his pregnant wife and she had forced labour,d doctors were able to save d child but couldn't save d mother,...d parents of d lady were poor and didn't want to prosecute d man,..Four months after her burial he married another wife...( and his reasons were he didn't want to be tempted to commit fornication) but he allowed himself to be tempted to commit murder.....please ladies beware of wife beaters they have PHD in committing murder .

OMW... may her gentle soul RIP, if the stigma or shame of a failed marriage makes u remain in kick boxing training facility or ur home as u may wish 2 call it, den ur a big FOOL... gehs biko nu

So sad
Say no to domestic violence. RIP
At the first place, why do u go for yahoo boy? Smh

princess said...

OMG! I wonder how lady's stayed in marriages even when they know that a beast can never seized to be one. She was ashamed of dis gracing her family by coming home after 1yr of marriage now she is dead.
It's better to leave a violent marriage than losing one's life plsssss, ladies don't stay in it if u experience domestic violence it's dangerous..... RIP Ese.

Musediq said...

Some men are just ridiculously evil! I pray he gets whatever he deserves too

Lord have mercy. May her soul rip.

@Sophia Stephen

princess said...

OMG! I wonder how ladies stay in marriages even when they know that a beast can never seized to be one. She was ashamed of dis gracing her family by coming home after 1yr of marriage now she is dead.
It's better to leave a violent marriage than losing one's life plsssss, ladies don't stay in it if u experience domestic violence it's dangerous..... RIP Ese.

MrTolulope.Com said...

ehyaa....r.i.p

MrTolulope.Com said...

ehyaa....r.i.p

What a pity! What a wasted youth. When would women wisen up about domestic violence?

#QueSeraSera.

Soul said...

This is what greed causes, no offence to the dead. Our young girls will rush into marriage, most times, coaxed by their parents or due to the craze to be married like their friends, and will end up dead like a filthy dog on the street. Sad. All in the name of marriage. If you have the kind to enter and you see its not working, sister, pack your bags and come home na! Haba! That's why it's important to work so you can be self sufficient incase you need to leave. The shame of a failed marriage is what kills our women. It might not be physical death but they can be killed emotionally, psychologically and ultimately, physically. It's crazy. Marriage is not by force oooo. That the Bible said "for better or worse, till death do us part" doesn't mean that it's your husband that will kill you. The death mentioned is when it's tour time to be called in by the Almighty ooooo. All those religious fanatics should stop misquoting the Bible. Abeg. May her soul RIP

Lady, the gods are angry with you, but your case attracts pity.

As for the man, throw him into the evil forest with both his hands and legs tied.

Really sad, i don't know why some ladies will stay and enduring something terrible like this. May her soul rest in peace.

No reason justifies a man for hitting a woman...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

A yahoo guy?.... Y on earth will u date not to tok of marryin one? May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Davido's GF

Damochedxb said...

This person greatertogether2015 is just so annoying. Spare us the gaddamn negative details. What's the meaning of she married a yahoo guy?? "Word reaching us" ( evil people). He/she seems really excited , not even a RIP to his or her so called course mate. Been hating from day zero.. RIP to the lost soul.. Some of guys really need to control our anger, me especially.

Brown said...

So sad! I'm not pro divorce but when water pass garri, na to waka oo.

Debora chidume said...

Oh my God where is the love. How can you hurt someone you claim to love. so sad.
deborachidume.blogspot.com

Lady, the gods are angry with you, but your case attracts pity.

As for the man, throw him into the evil forest with both his hands and legs tied.

christieuju said...

This is so unfortunate. See the beautiful lady.. That man deserves worse than a mere arrest.. She died for someone not even half an inch worth it. May her soul RIP.

godgives said...

Rip preety lady. Beasts in human form, just wasted someone's daughter. She sef, is it by fire by force to remain wid him?

D husband is indeed a beast , I pray he rot in jail n 4 ladies dat run after money instead of love, pls learn 4rm dis 2 avoid a violent man n relationship. May d soul of woman RIP

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

May God save women from these beasts called Husband and May He also help them to save themselves from beast called Husband and boyfriends before they loss their lives in the God forsaken relationships.

May God save women from beastly men and husband and may he also help them to apply wisdom not to loss their lives in those GOD forsaken relationships

No NO No she needs justice?! Where's her family please. The man deserves death.

Oo..she is even my sister from Warri*sadface*

Redcandy said...

I thank God for the angel he gave me as a husband but I always say the day he becomes violent with me, I will have to rethink the relationship. I would rather come out of it alive than dead. God help us women to be wise in situations like this.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Ha! Omashe o

Lol, these girls sell their souls for the money.... Gone too soon RIP

Soul said...

A word to all women, If a man hits you for the first time and goes scot free, I'd be damned if he doesn't do it again and again and again and again. It's like cheating only that beating destroys you both psychologically and physically. And please, don't keep it to yourself. Don't let a man deform or kill you all in the name of "the Bible told us to be submissive". Phuck that. He will kill you and bring another woman to your funeral and people will gather to say "eeeeya, she was so full of life". Don't be on people's dp and on LIB with "RIP, so sad" on the pm and comment section because of the cowardice of a goat. Biko nu.

RIP. As for the husband Hmmmmmmmm may good Lord forgive u
#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

baby gal said...

Some men are animals; RIP Ese!!

Ese good nite,she was my customer in warri

Ese rip, she was an angel

PHINITE said...

So sad! Sometimes we asked God for our downfall without knowing it. Let our prayer always ends with 'let God's will be done'. May the lord console the family.

Lessons to ladies, lesson 1- do not endure a violent marriage all in d name of what will people say, ur life is more important than what people think,
Lesson2-babes abeg, money no be everytin na, cnt u just marry a struggling guy and help him make money......see what all "its better to cry in a range rover than cry on a bicycle" has cused? Marryin a yahoo yahoo ? Mba nu

Ladies look well before you marry! R.I.P

ejike capable said...

RIP. All that glitters ain't gold. to the living let her death not be in vain. Learn a lesson or two from it.

Guys should pls stop this violent act

Ladies pls lets not marry for pity...we can stop dz domestic violence by doing so....RIP to d dead...

lilian said...

Ese is my neighbour at home,my frnd and sister,we stay in Dsc,warri,I was her a day b4 she died at d hospital(groups medical) my dear pipi,it was violence case alone,she was being used for money ritual by her malaysia stupid husband,I pray Mark(the husband)never steps his foot in Dsc cos we await him.as it is they av nt seen or hear anytin frm d boy.she got married december 5 and 6 2013 and alongside celebrated her birthday dat dec 6,but she was brought home vry sick dec 16 2014,and she died jan 17th 2015.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeez wtf!!!if na my papa dat guy die well,he wud fly 2 Malaysia nd stab his soul out!!wot kind of beating is dat,it must av been too much!!#say no 2 domestic violence

That is d problem,wat will peoples say is killing us,well my hubby beats me sometimes,but I have told him that I will not take it again in 2015...marriage no be by force ooo.

Preciousgirl said...

God have mercy on her soul...may her soul rest in peace

Rip.... I dnt get ow ny gal will marry sumbdy she knws is into internet fraud...

#sayNOtoDomesticViolence. "She was afraid of disgracing her family by coming home less than a year "? WTF! What has she done now? May God help us. Ladies pls stay away from yahoo boys esp the ones in Malaysia with no ambition. I wonder why a girl would marry a yahoo guy and then condemn armed robbers. Mtcheew

Sisters beware, for the love of money don't lose your life.

If your intended husband lives abroad, please ask him what he does for a living rather than follow the money. It is easy to hide your source of income when there's nobody to scrutinise you and ask relevant questions.

Enquire about his background and past, is he who he says he is? Look for evidence, ask to see proof.. If he has nothing to hide he should not feel threatened and be happy to comply.

For all you know he could be a serial killer or on the run from the police, don't jeopardise your future, compromise your safety and disgrace your family.

Flora said...

God of mercy!!! My God, like seriously??? She didn't want 2 disgrace her family? My God.. May she rest in perfect peace.. I hope that bastard rots in jail/hell..

is it not better to divorce in a marriage with domestic violence than to die there

Mtcheww! Na wa !
Rip

OMG!!! that's why I never support domestic violence for anything. Once it happens, find a way out by LEAVING.... RIP dear. I hope the animal of a hubby is behind bars

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Husband best wife to death, surely did not start in a day. Most times I find it disturbing dat even relatives persuade women to stay in abusive relationships, simply bcos they most respect d vow. Is d man respecting d vow by beating his wife? Once a beast always a beast, it's very difficult to change an adult. My advice is, if he at most push u while dating blv me he ll beat u once u are married. N if u are married, suffering in silence, Pls don't b ashamed cry out u are not alone. People ll support u.

Gosh! This is really terrible. How people can be so wicked and heartless.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Women need to realise that they do not live their lives for the society..They need to learn to take bold steps and make certain decisions for their own good and not for anyone else....They need to always remember it's their Lives afteraĺl...This story is really sad,Such a beautiful ,young,vibrant looking woman gone just like that...May her soul rest in Peace and may her beast of a husband never know peace hence....I hope he rots in prison

this is very sad...one of her friend that’s still crying from the death of her news because she was with her on Thursday night when she died at the hospital, coincidentally she is also suffering extreme domestic violence and it been on for years, the violence man is also an itshan, edo from the same place with the beast that killed this lady. Please Linda send me a reliable contact where I can report this before this animal called Chris will kill my sister. Richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Marriage isn't easy ooo. Ndidi ka eji agbanari Ulo nkporo na marriage. Is well. RIP dear. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Sad

fresh emmy said...

Really sad indeed... RIP

This type of topic is hard to comment on... I don't even know what to say! RIP to her.

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

Linda this is an advise to all the girls dreaming of marrying so called big boys. Things has changed and yahoo boys are heartless. They can do anything for money. You can't tell me she doesn't know that the guy is into such biz. May be she has refused to sleep with the guys clients or dog. Marying yankee boy is taking a big risk. Make sure you know what the man you are getting marriedvto do for a living. Thou most of we ladies know and we just want to belong.

when will women learn?

RIP. Folks excuse men breaking one of God's commandments "Though shall not commit adultery" claiming men are polygamous in nature. But they raise girls cowing them into remaining in abusive marriages based on an obscure biblical passage, "God hates divorce." This sexist and hypocritical double standard is dangerous in domestic violence and problem plagued unions. It allows men to break God's great law for ethical worship and living but forces women to abide by a forgettable minor passage.

Faith Makky said...

Hmmmm Na wa ooo.... Na so marriage be?

ABEE... said...

Quite pathetic...RIP!

Chop Chop said...

Disgusted. R I P.

I almost cried reading dis story again...
It uncalled for.

D best place after Heaven is "family setting" which is "home sweet home".

No matter wht, dis goes to d men ~ Never lay ur hands on ur woman even if she does d worse wrong on earth even if she cheat on u.

While dis goes to d women ~ mak ur home d best thereof in d world and never compare ur home to another person own. Don't invoke d animal in ur hubby instead bring out d best in him for dis shows ur virtue as a woman and ur control over ur home.

A word is enough 4d wise.

And so many ladies who saw that her wedding pix and heard she lives overseas would have given anything to be in her shoes. They wouldn't know she was going through hell which finally killed her less than 2yrs into marriage. I pray the man gets beaten to death in prison too. May her beautiful soul rest in peace.

The man is really a beast, RIP Ése

It uncalled for.

No matter wht, dis goes to d men ~ Never lay ur hands on ur woman even if she does d worse wrong on earth even if she cheat on u.

While dis goes to d women ~ mak ur home d best thereof in d world and never compare ur home to another person own. Don't invoke d animal in ur hubby instead bring out d best in him for dis shows ur virtue as a woman and ur control over ur home.

It uncalled for.

Well! He jz scammed" her frnd, fam + generation of who could ve made am impact....who marries aa yahoo guy??? I dnt get??? 4 a better future or a "now" future?? Some1 who steals from ppl regardless of deir position or age??? Robbing dem of deir dreams + aspirations is who u consider 2 be a husband? He'll also rob u or take ur life jz as dis lady has ended...God bless her soul

Sassy Blog said...

Dat guy is a beast of d highest order jeez lord have mercy on we ladies all in d name u dnt want to be label a fall woman u endure God may her soul rest in Peace

iyke cindy said...

Lord av mercy RIP to d dead...9ja gurls beware of malay burgers* tongue out**

Sad!

Princess Deedee said...

So sad

Too sad

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Omg! Dis is terrible, may her soul RIP... Pls, ladies not all dat glitters is gold nd we shudnt be in a hurry to settle dwn cos our frnds are, my happiness will always be my priority, lots of money will come lata... God give her family d strength to bear the loss..

Too sad dis man is a devil in human form walahi

Shaby na u go marry yahoo boy because of money,anyway RIP sha

Jesus I know Ese,she was my neighbor n church member in faith Baptist church warri.oh dear God do not leave this man unpunished.my sincere condolences to the Eghagha.RIP Ese.

onye nsogbu said...

Why shud she marry a yahoo guy? And she knows what she wanted??
Please, y'all should knw that love doesn't sustain a marriage, knowledge does. Know ur fiance b4 you turn him to your husband!
What a sad loss..a pretty lady indeed but made an unfortunate lifetime mistake...God rest your soul.

If my fiancee slap me, I swear I will call off the wedding cos d sunday dat will be good, u will know since Saturday. God forbid bad thing, may her soul rest in perfect peace. And may her husband stay in jail all his life.

DAT BEAST NEEDS TO BE EXECUTED FOR RUINING PRINCESS EGAGHA LYFE!!! WOMEN MUST SPEAK UP ABOUT DOMESTIC VIOLENCE.I DON'T CARE HOW LONG OR SHORT THA MARRIAGE, WHEN VIOLENCE OCCUR ONCE, GET OUT!!!

This is really sad n its domestic violence, he should be convicted

Hmmmm. Many women are in this same ordeal

Terribly sad. May her soul rest in peace.

Plateaupedia said...

And the course mate is ranting on twitter mad at linda

AGB said...

God Bless her soul. Amen.

Why do women keep staying in abusive relationships?

So cruel n painful

I dnt knw hw else to tell ladies dat all dat glitters is not gold. For a guy to be a yahoo guy based in malaysia says a lot abt him. He's capable of doin certain things but d will never see these things. They r so moved my material things. Dnt get me wrong. Material things r important but there r other more important things to look out for in a man. May her soul find peace in d bosom of d Lord, amen.

xquisite said...

So sad! This is why ladies have to be careful with guys who cme frm abroad to marry. RIP Beloved.

So so sad!#speakupfordomesticviolence...

Amen

May her soul rest in peace.

just moa said...

Wicked man....RIP to this beautiful lady

I hate the way the WORLD talks about domestic violence. Its not right. why? which law states that a woman should NOT insult her husband

Women wish to say all the NONSENSE in their tummy to their husband, but DONT want to be beaten... share ONe-SIDED.

When a law is passed that women CANNOT insult their husbands, then come back to talk of domestic violence.
MANY men are fed up with their wives, they are still married because they have no choice.

WOMEN, STOP insulting your husbands, be SUBMISSIVE. and DOMEstic violence will subside.--18-01-2015

Rip Ese eghagha,story 4rm ese's Frnds dt was der b4 she died confirmed dt d guy has bein matreatin her seriously in Malaysia nd sieze her passport nd fones immediately she stepped into Malaysia only to give her d passport nd tickect back to Nigeria as she was very sick nd Ese arrived last week very sick nd died yesterday,only GOD knows wt d guy did wit her soul in Malaysia #BEWARE 4RM YAHOO BOYS!!!!!! Ese died yesterday in warri Nigeria in DSC hospital not in Malaysia,RIP dearest Ese

Dumbass it's not by occupation or wealth. Use your brain mumu

huh! In the olden days, women were submissive and their was peace. With all these retards talking about women empowerment, women have become so demanding and disrespectful...A man who earns just 150,000 and is bullied by a woman to pay heavy school fees, stay in 3-bedroom flats in lagos and he hussles so hard and gets home to a nagging, insulting woman, and society is saying its DOMESTIC VIOLENCE? its nonsense.

ADvice the women to be submissive and less demanding, then there will be no domestic violence, OR only MAD MEN will be left with domestic violence......then, only can u say you dont want domestic violence..

If you like linda, dont post my comments, NA U KNOW

so pitiful

Ese died in warri yesterday in DSC hospital nd not in malaysia,ese on her diein bed told her frnd nd fam dt d guy has been matreatin her ever since nd sieze her passport nd fones immediately she entered malaysia nd she discovered she has been losin weight witout dietin,only 4 d guy to buy her a tickect nd gave her d passport back to come back to Nigeria bcos she was seriously sick only 4 her to die yesterday mornin,May ur soul RIP dearest ESE #BEWARE OF YAHOO GUYS BE WARNED!!!

some ladies call for it. THey cant control their stupid mouth. Always insubordinate. Disrespect husband's family members. WHat do u expect? Please LINDA, find out what the lady did? Dont take sides LINDA.... thats why there are so many single ladies over 30yrs. Guys are tired of disrespectful ladies who wanna get more than what their parents can offer, yet their mouth runs foul.

IGWE has spoken. Publish it OR NOT.

some ladies call for it. THey cant control their stupid mouth. Always insubordinate. Disrespect husband's family members. WHat do u expect? Please LINDA, find out what the lady did? Dont take sides LINDA.... thats why there are so many single ladies over 30yrs. Guys are tired of disrespectful ladies who wanna get more than what their parents can offer, yet their mouth runs foul.

IGWE has spoken. Publish it OR NOT.

Tnk u well said

Mmmmmmmmmmm..GOD have mercy!!!!RIP

I pray your daughter will be beaten to death one day domestic beast. I bet ur mom is not a queen. No properly raised young man will beat a gal. Ewu Gambia. See how your showing how bipolar u are already. Ranting bullshit. If u want a submissive woman get a dog. So dat wen u ask her to jump she will ask how high RETARD. If u want to fight go to the ring with your fellow guy n flex your muscles. Insecure beast wanting to cover up for what he lacks just in case the world sees how empty your are. Show some morals. If you were not raised wit one cultivate it. Cunt! Linda if u lik use d my comment to eat Sunday rice.

It's like you don't know how to read?

Poor men fit no abuse women as well? This has nothing to do with money

Tnk u well said

burberry said...

Nawa ooooo God helps oooooo

Naso oo...alaye baje....he should be arrested with immediate effect

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House

Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage

Rip dear

According to you... they can't control their stupid mouth' when the male folks notice this, what are they supposed to do? sit down and trade words with them? No! Put on ur shirt and walk away... why on earth will you raise your hands on a woman? Are you her father? If you can't tolerate please let her go! It's not by force

She was scared of failed marriage, can u imagine d marriage isn't even up to 2yrs. The beast was hiding is really att b4 he married her or she knew nd was hoping he will chng. Women pls prove ur boyfriend or finance now oo very well b4 u marry him to knw mayb he his a woman hitter.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Anon 2:30pm and Anon 2:37pm, You're both Ass wipes...Am yet to find the right words to use to describe you two right now....Your low sense of reasoning is beyond me..I hope when your mother,sister or daughter gets killed by a man through domestic violence, your dumb asses will still say this bullshit#FUCKTARDS

What are you saying? There are other ways of handling women with loose tongue, not through violence, silence works, walk away, she has a conscience that will tell her she went to the extreme... so many women are dying these days bcos of this violence thing,

God will have Mercy

All men should say no to domestic violence and abuse.

tayo said...

u b real mumu.fool occupation has nothing to do with domestic violence what do you say about a qualified engineer who is into charms and beating his wife is a hobby?

tayo said...

abi o

U have just shown how myopic ur sense of reasoning is. So becos a lady is disrespectful to ur family members u have d right to kill her. I can't help but smh @ ur stupidity.

So sad. I look at the past and smile and I look at the present and I shocked. Ese Eghaha(a friend, a course mate and a fellow Delta Kopa)...R.I.P.

nita's cuisines said...

U must be very stupid, for opening ur disgusting mouth to blab rubbish here, if she was ur sister what will u have done to the bastard that sent her to early grave, to sshow ur level of stupidity and ignorance, ur jst a big fool

Gbenga said...

What did you smoke last night?

Gbenga said...

Who did you fuck last night?

Any man who lifts his hand against a woman is a potential murderer veiled in clothing. I feel sorry for the men commenting here justifying domestic violence because of their wives insults. You are murderers-in- waiting.
I know a young girl who is in a relationship where her husband beats her up even in spite of their parents being family friends. Unfortunately they also live far away, outside the country. A wife beater will throw any regard to the winds once he gets angry in a marriage.
I have seen too many deaths, too many psychologically, physically wounded girls from cruel husbands who are wife beaters. The woman soon loses her self esteem and her confidence erodes away. She blames herself for the beating and sometimes even thinks that she deserved it. Not knowing that she is actually married to a sick, murder inclined man.
Once a man beats a woman, there is every likelihood he will do it again and again. Every single case of wife beating I have investigated has money at the root of its blossom. So its not exactly the wife's insults. Its usually all about money and a psychologically sick man.
I pray that our young girls will learn to walk away once the beating starts. Don't kid yourself. Once the beating starts, love and value have gone out the window. He will beg when the fog clears from his eyes but it will happen again. And one day, the damage he will do to you in a moment of blind rage will become irreversible.
A wise girl will pack her things and walk away once beating starts- marriage vows or none. You deserve better than that
Its your life that is in danger here...
RIP Ese. But it didn't have to end like this
if only you had walked away...

dami said...

Trying to imagine how full her joy was the day she got married to him not knowing that its him that'll still end her life abruptly.....so many beasts in sheep's clothing these days. Rip Ese

Run away from men who hit women. Dare bamgbose is a criminal who ran away from SA because of domestic violence charges. Now he is back in nigeria and still hitting women. Even aishat momodu had to run from him. Don't get killed women. Flee from violent men.

I can't just take my eyes off these pictures ,she was such a pretty woman, RIP to her.may God save us oo

#Abbytohxoft

God will punish him

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 257   Newer› Newest»