And more 'thot' pics she released on instagram...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 19 January 2015
Photos: Amber Rose gets lapdance in Miami, releases more 'thot' pics
And more 'thot' pics she released on instagram...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
164 comments:
Hmmmmmmm
E je ra mwen as my bini friends will say
Gigantic boobs and asses. That's all I c.
Singing: Just hold on, and be stronggg
Upgrade in process
She is trying way toooo hard to get her man's attention
Hmmmmm.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Dis is wht I call really intersting and getting interesting by d day.
She is getting off keys.
Wish I could grab her ..................!
Linda stop corrupting me
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
D girl wearing white in d third pix looks like kim abi it's my eyes?
Hmmm gud for her!
I love that lapdance but i have never been giving one i swear.....
This is wht I call "agent of darkness"
supah sexy all for wiz
POWER ENTER!
Linda, u didn't add all d pics...I got some here....d girl or woman is already "there"...
...my close up paste please...
Lawd v mercy!!!! Wiz dis wat u left???? Ur a fool bro.I sha like d lap-dance pass
This mama no get brain sha!! She's so spent jhor!!
The Amber that I use to know...........
she no get work
POWER ENTER
Attention seeking, but wait the two last pix, na rope she wear? Abeg borrow me your eyes to check am well. Na wa oo. Una world da go gaga
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Amber, if ur body was all dat wiz fell for in d 1st place, be rest assured dat he'll come back 2 u. But if not, u gotta b kidding!
Y d hmmm.am sure that's what u like
--------------LIB prince-------------
Just watching...
Gud 4 her
Hmmm shes a big lady
I wonder what Bishop dammy would say lol
Linda veiw my comment ooo
Linda this late night hotness, na wa oo
Lawd Hv merciiiiiiii chiaaaaaaaaaa,even mi wey b gal trip 4 ds babe na only u waka cum ni ki lo de.
So many hoes you'd think it was a farm.
Oh boooyy! Amber is really endowed!!
See boobs every where!
Ndi na emesihe ike!
Are u dreaming or about to start up "wish dream "... please contact Bonario for tutorials..
..my close up paste please..
Okokobioko
this lady back hehe
Can Wiz help her out already,we've seen enough
Hell is real oooh
Shez got a very nice bod
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot .com
Amber rose no hold up for your side at all....Flexing continues....love her free way sha
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
See all of them so exposed, ooh
Really, try harder you can grab her. Lol
So there r no men to date these 2horny ladies. Amber Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ sexy but pls keep Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ cloths on. U don dey overdo o
All dat ass for one person?
Oh mehn see boobs I envy their. Shapes #straightface.
I love ass like this. Everything is proportionate. Killer ass
Ukwu is badda,toolz go and park well.Amber in d house but na faeces full inside #truth is bitter
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Lolzzzzz...
Who cares wht Bishop Dammy wil say.
Dis is wht Royal Priesthood would say ..."Agent of d devil@wrk". Pls tak note of dat.
Ok o
Is lik u just woke up or wht...?
Pls tell us, where wil u grab first???
Trying so hard to get wiz attention
Is she into women now?
Obviously although with all due respect to my gf,this practically what makes me unfaithful and still a bachelor"""""(PEROR)
Virus lik u talking abt b corrupt...
Lolzzzzz.
Hmmmmmm,
Definitely, I believe u use eye glass. Girl, pls mak use of it pls.
Stop day dreaming and wake up frm ur slumber.
Lolzzzzz
Means wht pls?
Hmmmm........odiegwu
Enjoy d freedom amber
English is damned expensive... Lolzzzz.
U murdered it and sent it to hospital.
Ur English sound so local. Which state r u frm pls?
My young friend use "given" not "giving" and "being" not "been".
Pls thank me later.
Lolzzzzzzz, not only" one" it "two" u wil hav mentioned...
See ur mouth lik "I swear".
Local champion lik u want "lap dance". Lolzzzz.
"Who dash monkey banana".
Lolzzzzzzz, not only" one" it "two" u wil hav mentioned...
See ur mouth lik "I swear".
Local champion lik u want "lap dance". Lolzzzz.
"Who dash monkey banana".
May God answer her prayers with all these pictures if this is the best way to get it.
@Tamia I like the Pun
Hmmmmmm Mr Bad English u don show??? How market?
Odikwa serious!!!
@oladele, it seem u didn't tak ur drugs dis nite...
Pls do well to tak ur drugs b4 going to bed. "Ass hole" lik u.
Royal Priesthood all dis so u could win giveaway by December.... I piri u
Truth is that all this endowed chicks doesn't knw how to bang. Them just carry load wey dey heavy dem.
"Ashewo"...
If u lik do otherwise b4 u sleep. OYO 4u.
Baby go kill person oooo...baby oku..chaiiii
Oh laawd!!! The ass on blac chyna tho! *whew!!!
Hahahaha..nice punch line bae
Amber be getting naked for free and attention, Kim K be getting naked for d cash $43m to b precise. Who get sense and class pass? Amber pls get some sense. I hate trashy ladies. Notice me or I die
She is damn hot. I love her
You are on your own... I"m off
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
You are on your own... I"m off
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Nice body! But amber U look bera in cloth!
That lap dance would get them 14 years in Nigeria. Lol
Linda that's not a fan, the girl is one of tazangels they are owned by a man who calls himself the black hef. ..He has a house full with playmates
woooh. khalifa must come back. lol
Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
hilarious stories about life
if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
Life Encounters
After Kim k she'z next damn!!!hotness redefined...wiiiz oo cme and grab ya thing.
Hot and fresh pix
StillDatSame2015Dude
Shit.....Amber u go kill person ooo
Amber my newest celebrity crush. Kim tenure is over. Am moving on to Amber.
Kanye West is in Trouble... But what kinda boobs is amber possessing...
Oh lawd! Forgot for a second that I'm also a lady. God Bless Amber
Kikiki...pussy sucker
She won outshine Kim o
Anon 10:52, Mumu like you. Just know AIDS is real and he no dey show for face. Randy guy...
We no d channel u are taking already.
Dj Khalid will go for anything just to ask peeps his name......but nyways it's none of my business
Animal farm I guess
i'd give anything to get a piece of Amber... that hot milf...
It be like sai the sheet don hold am for nyash for that last pic and hin won release am. I just dei wait for that girl wei dei sai 'Linda take note!' to comment make I laf. Abaeg Linda waiten she want make you 'take note' of
O my , amber I.e sexy..
#smilies#
Plastic barbie dollz
@linda ikeji that's one of the tazangel girls and they are friends..,,,they partied together in Miami over d weekend
All there pics no be for @Wiz kalifa alone...,.I think most are for @Kayne west....
Daughters of Jezebels.This are signs of the end time.
Sexy bee....luv u too much dat I think I might ave diabetes from ur sweetness ....Whizkhalifa is missing a whole lot.....don't blame ur nakedness...Hollywood now is either u go naked or go home...so u made d right choice for fame.....luv u sexy Amber
Her own drum of tea. Linda take note!
Amber Rose is the queen of thirst traps, she lives to turn up the heat!
Her desperation for fame now and to always be on d news is now making her to look stupid and more of a comic display..
God hv mercy on u Amber
Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
This girl is bad...forget!!!!
She doesn't gt tired of flaunting..
Does it make her a better woman? I'm not hating but I think she's just being childish
Desperate and thirsty
Amber rose is a Hoe, Black Chyna is or was I dnt even knw a pornstar . But kim k gets lashed @
Check out blac chyna ass,she's jes short,she's fuller dan amber sef
Shut up.... Na money mk u dy comment like this.... Small small and think bfr talking.... She looks like ha.... Tru
Na wao,God is in control
Make I no cum hear say d dick z not gud enuf.................................
*oparoescalade*
She luks lyk a transgender!
Wait oo, d party wz 4 wot na? Hmmm
Biko go get Brighter grammar
Amber
Hmmmmm, Amber take it easy
Linda do your research, thhat girl giving the "lap dance" is a taz's angel. Ashley Martelle! A mini celeb!
Sexy lady
Amber have a fine body sha
It can't get more thottier than this.
Amber Rose, take am easy
Dis woman is finished. Are u sure she isn't a lesbian 2. Tufiakwa. De kinda of evil people commit now scares me. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wish my body is like hers. She is pretty sha
Super hot that's what I see
I think she is bisexual
This is serious issue that requires serious attention
Seen a lot of pictures of her kissing a gal.
Hot
Wow, she sure is on a roll!
fake fann milk sighted lolzzzzz
Well... the lady knows how to put it out there. She's good.
oo kwa..onye nwaanyi gbaa unu ume!!
missvee
U wee die a bachelor anon.ewu gambia.
Na her body.
Shameless mother
hawt. she can never be like kim.
You need to see TB Joshua immediately.
Wahala dey oooo(lol)@linda is my role model!
Royal priestwood,how many times did I call you?abeg let us hear word.u no get work?@linda is my role model!
Shut up royal.@linda is my role model!
These girls have so much money doing what exactly? na wa
BUT THIS AMBER IS ENDOWED SHAH O... GOD HAVE MERCY 40DAYS FASTING STILL ON.
Hahahahahaha... nawa for waec oooo!
she no get work ke which work pass d 1 wey she don dey do so smh
Hahahaha Amber on a rampage, that's what I call #AmberUnleashed. Still my lady. Anytime anyday
Observing thru my black 'n' white LG TV
LINDA PLS CALL A SPADE A SPADE, SHE SHARES NUDE PICTURES NOT SEMI-NUDE ABEG
her life her choice. Life is short, she should have all the fun she can handle
Ehen... Can I get some? www.biminiflash.com
this thiings doesnt make a single sense anymore, please learn to keep ur nudity to urself, we ve seen enough. show some level of responsiblity and stop being stupid!
picturing doggy style for this harsh weather like 2hours hot pom pom. Anaconda things in action.
Maybe these are the kind of friends and life style her hubby was avoiding......This is the kind of life she is used to.....