Photos: Amber Rose gets lapdance in Miami, releases more 'thot' pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 January 2015

Photos: Amber Rose gets lapdance in Miami, releases more 'thot' pics

Amber Rose and her BFF Blac Chyna hosted a few parties in Miami over the weekend and Amber got a lap-dance from a female fan at one of the parties. Amber also released more sexy semi-nude photos on instagram. See all that after the cut...

And more 'thot' pics she released on instagram...

164 comments:

Hmmmmmmm

E je ra mwen as my bini friends will say

AQO said...

Gigantic boobs and asses. That's all I c.

Singing: Just hold on, and be stronggg

Upgrade in process

DaBabe said...

She is trying way toooo hard to get her man's attention

Hmmmmm.

Dis is wht I call really intersting and getting interesting by d day.

She is getting off keys.

Wish I could grab her ..................!

Linda stop corrupting me
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------

D girl wearing white in d third pix looks like kim abi it's my eyes?

CHERRY said...

Hmmm gud for her!

I love that lapdance but i have never been giving one i swear.....

This is wht I call "agent of darkness"

supah sexy all for wiz

AK FERRARI said...

POWER ENTER!

Linda, u didn't add all d pics...I got some here....d girl or woman is already "there"...

...my close up paste please...

Lawd v mercy!!!! Wiz dis wat u left???? Ur a fool bro.I sha like d lap-dance pass

This mama no get brain sha!! She's so spent jhor!!

The Amber that I use to know...........

she no get work

POWER ENTER

Attention seeking, but wait the two last pix, na rope she wear? Abeg borrow me your eyes to check am well. Na wa oo. Una world da go gaga

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Amber, if ur body was all dat wiz fell for in d 1st place, be rest assured dat he'll come back 2 u. But if not, u gotta b kidding!

Y d hmmm.am sure that's what u like
--------------LIB prince-------------

Michael said...

Just watching...

Gud 4 her

Hmmm shes a big lady

I wonder what Bishop dammy would say lol

Linda veiw my comment ooo

Cherry topaz said...

Linda this late night hotness, na wa oo

Lawd Hv merciiiiiiii chiaaaaaaaaaa,even mi wey b gal trip 4 ds babe na only u waka cum ni ki lo de.

So many hoes you'd think it was a farm.

Oh boooyy! Amber is really endowed!!

See boobs every where!

CELEB said...

Ndi na emesihe ike!

Are u dreaming or about to start up "wish dream "... please contact Bonario for tutorials..

..my close up paste please..

Okokobioko
this lady back hehe

Bunny said...

Can Wiz help her out already,we've seen enough

Hell is real oooh

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Shez got a very nice bod

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot .com

Amber rose no hold up for your side at all....Flexing continues....love her free way sha
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

See all of them so exposed, ooh

Really, try harder you can grab her. Lol

So there r no men to date these 2horny ladies. Amber Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ sexy but pls keep Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ cloths on. U don dey overdo o

All dat ass for one person?

Oh mehn see boobs I envy their. Shapes #straightface.

akin said...

I love ass like this. Everything is proportionate. Killer ass

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Ukwu is badda,toolz go and park well.Amber in d house but na faeces full inside #truth is bitter

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Lolzzzzz...
Who cares wht Bishop Dammy wil say.

Dis is wht Royal Priesthood would say ..."Agent of d devil@wrk". Pls tak note of dat.

Ok o

Is lik u just woke up or wht...?
Pls tell us, where wil u grab first???

Trying so hard to get wiz attention
Is she into women now?

Obviously although with all due respect to my gf,this practically what makes me unfaithful and still a bachelor"""""(PEROR)

Virus lik u talking abt b corrupt...

Lolzzzzz.

Hmmmmmm,

Definitely, I believe u use eye glass. Girl, pls mak use of it pls.

Stop day dreaming and wake up frm ur slumber.

Lolzzzzz

Means wht pls?

Ekemini said...

Hmmmm........odiegwu

Enjoy d freedom amber

English is damned expensive... Lolzzzz.
U murdered it and sent it to hospital.

Ur English sound so local. Which state r u frm pls?

My young friend use "given" not "giving" and "being" not "been".

Pls thank me later.

Lolzzzzzzz, not only" one" it "two" u wil hav mentioned...

See ur mouth lik "I swear".

Local champion lik u want "lap dance". Lolzzzz.

"Who dash monkey banana".

Lolzzzzzzz, not only" one" it "two" u wil hav mentioned...

See ur mouth lik "I swear".

Local champion lik u want "lap dance". Lolzzzz.

"Who dash monkey banana".

May God answer her prayers with all these pictures if this is the best way to get it.

@Tamia I like the Pun

Hmmmmmm Mr Bad English u don show??? How market?

princess said...

Odikwa serious!!!

@oladele, it seem u didn't tak ur drugs dis nite...

Pls do well to tak ur drugs b4 going to bed. "Ass hole" lik u.

Royal Priesthood all dis so u could win giveaway by December.... I piri u

Ziggyflex said...

Truth is that all this endowed chicks doesn't knw how to bang. Them just carry load wey dey heavy dem.

"Ashewo"...

If u lik do otherwise b4 u sleep. OYO 4u.

Baby go kill person oooo...baby oku..chaiiii

Oh laawd!!! The ass on blac chyna tho! *whew!!!

Hahahaha..nice punch line bae

Amber be getting naked for free and attention, Kim K be getting naked for d cash $43m to b precise. Who get sense and class pass? Amber pls get some sense. I hate trashy ladies. Notice me or I die

She is damn hot. I love her

You are on your own... I"m off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

You are on your own... I"m off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Nice body! But amber U look bera in cloth!

That lap dance would get them 14 years in Nigeria. Lol

Linda that's not a fan, the girl is one of tazangels they are owned by a man who calls himself the black hef. ..He has a house full with playmates

ivy brown said...

woooh. khalifa must come back. lol
Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
hilarious stories about life
if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
Life Encounters

SWILL MARTIN said...

After Kim k she'z next damn!!!hotness redefined...wiiiz oo cme and grab ya thing.

BlessedDude2015 said...

Hot and fresh pix

StillDatSame2015Dude

Shit.....Amber u go kill person ooo

Amber my newest celebrity crush. Kim tenure is over. Am moving on to Amber.

Kanye West is in Trouble... But what kinda boobs is amber possessing...

Tee said...

Oh lawd! Forgot for a second that I'm also a lady. God Bless Amber

Kikiki...pussy sucker

She won outshine Kim o

Anon 10:52, Mumu like you. Just know AIDS is real and he no dey show for face. Randy guy...

OBEDEDOM said...

We no d channel u are taking already.

Dj Khalid will go for anything just to ask peeps his name......but nyways it's none of my business

Animal farm I guess

i'd give anything to get a piece of Amber... that hot milf...

It be like sai the sheet don hold am for nyash for that last pic and hin won release am. I just dei wait for that girl wei dei sai 'Linda take note!' to comment make I laf. Abaeg Linda waiten she want make you 'take note' of

O my , amber I.e sexy..

#smilies#

Omooba-Lemmy said...

Plastic barbie dollz

Teekay said...

@linda ikeji that's one of the tazangel girls and they are friends..,,,they partied together in Miami over d weekend

All there pics no be for @Wiz kalifa alone...,.I think most are for @Kayne west....

Daughters of Jezebels.This are signs of the end time.

Sexy bee....luv u too much dat I think I might ave diabetes from ur sweetness ....Whizkhalifa is missing a whole lot.....don't blame ur nakedness...Hollywood now is either u go naked or go home...so u made d right choice for fame.....luv u sexy Amber

Her own drum of tea. Linda take note!

Amber Rose is the queen of thirst traps, she lives to turn up the heat!

Her desperation for fame now and to always be on d news is now making her to look stupid and more of a comic display..

God hv mercy on u Amber

Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

This girl is bad...forget!!!!

bluemagic said...

She doesn't gt tired of flaunting..

Does it make her a better woman? I'm not hating but I think she's just being childish

Jade said...

Desperate and thirsty

Jade said...

Desperate and thirsty

Francis said...

Amber rose is a Hoe, Black Chyna is or was I dnt even knw a pornstar . But kim k gets lashed @

Check out blac chyna ass,she's jes short,she's fuller dan amber sef

keji said...

Shut up.... Na money mk u dy comment like this.... Small small and think bfr talking.... She looks like ha.... Tru

Na wao,God is in control

Make I no cum hear say d dick z not gud enuf.................................

*oparoescalade*

She luks lyk a transgender!
Wait oo, d party wz 4 wot na? Hmmm

Biko go get Brighter grammar

Amber

Hmmmmm, Amber take it easy

Linda do your research, thhat girl giving the "lap dance" is a taz's angel. Ashley Martelle! A mini celeb!

Sexy lady

Amber have a fine body sha

It can't get more thottier than this.

Amber Rose, take am easy

Dis woman is finished. Are u sure she isn't a lesbian 2. Tufiakwa. De kinda of evil people commit now scares me. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ojevwe said...

Wish my body is like hers. She is pretty sha

Sunshine B said...

Super hot that's what I see

I think she is bisexual

This is serious issue that requires serious attention

Seen a lot of pictures of her kissing a gal.

Hot

Wow, she sure is on a roll!

fake fann milk sighted lolzzzzz

Well... the lady knows how to put it out there. She's good.

oo kwa..onye nwaanyi gbaa unu ume!!

missvee

U wee die a bachelor anon.ewu gambia.

Beautiful Becky said...

Na her body.
Shameless mother

hawt. she can never be like kim.

You need to see TB Joshua immediately.

Buqore said...

Wahala dey oooo(lol)@linda is my role model!

Buqore said...

Royal priestwood,how many times did I call you?abeg let us hear word.u no get work?@linda is my role model!

Buqore said...

Shut up royal.@linda is my role model!

These girls have so much money doing what exactly? na wa

OMOOBA said...

BUT THIS AMBER IS ENDOWED SHAH O... GOD HAVE MERCY 40DAYS FASTING STILL ON.

Hahahahahaha... nawa for waec oooo!

she no get work ke which work pass d 1 wey she don dey do so smh

StAnLeY-d said...

Hahahaha Amber on a rampage, that's what I call #AmberUnleashed. Still my lady. Anytime anyday

Observing thru my black 'n' white LG TV

MOTOLA said...

LINDA PLS CALL A SPADE A SPADE, SHE SHARES NUDE PICTURES NOT SEMI-NUDE ABEG

her life her choice. Life is short, she should have all the fun she can handle

BloggerU said...

Ehen... Can I get some? www.biminiflash.com

this thiings doesnt make a single sense anymore, please learn to keep ur nudity to urself, we ve seen enough. show some level of responsiblity and stop being stupid!

ANACONDA XXX said...

picturing doggy style for this harsh weather like 2hours hot pom pom. Anaconda things in action.

ANACONDA XXX said...

picturing doggy style for this harsh weather like 2hours hot pom pom. Anaconda things in action.

ANACONDA XXX said...

egowein said...

Maybe these are the kind of friends and life style her hubby was avoiding......This is the kind of life she is used to.....